If I were president, half of the NPP would have left Ghana by now – Mustapha Gbande

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Kk 8 months ago

Is this hoodlum too a human being? Just asking

• Annan 8 months ago

How did this chimpanzee end up fucking Jackie Ankrah and dumped his son on abortion-induced-childless Jackie?

• FRANKIE 8 months ago

The wheels of justice grinds slooooooooowly.

• NPP is still in control. NDC is weak 8 months ago

Mahama is weak. Very disappointing

• Onua 2 8 months ago

Kabiom oooo ensem fuuaakwa K3k3. Aboa K3k3

• Ashley 8 months ago

Foolish boy,.That is why you can never be the president!

• Onua 2 8 months ago

Just look who is talking. Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3

• Saul 8 months ago

With a scary face like yours , don’t worry we will leave Ghana for you. Monkey Ass face.

• Annan 8 months ago

In fact you can see that he is the product of incomplete evolution. Be careful where you put your prick, I mean koti, I mean bula. You see Jackie Ankrah's packaging and you went to go and test her easy toto but you do not kno ...

• KB 8 months ago

Now that I see that mahama can't do anything to npp cos he fear them oh God come and save this country called Ghana cos our leaders all are headless and thief's all of them both black and white we voted for you to collect our ...

• Nico 8 months ago

Hungry and angry people in power. Time will tell

• Atsu 8 months ago

Tanii Aboa what are you waiting for Toilet carries think that way
    Ghana is not for NDC idiots

• Ntim Barima 8 months ago

You the log in your eyes before looking at the spec in other people's eyes. How many double salary MPs are in your party.
    Send them to prison first before you look into NPP affairs. They committed that crime first before a f ...

• Jeff 8 months ago

Kwasia wei y3 party bi leader

• Esa 8 months ago

Otani..wagyimi paa. Do you understand democracy? Very intolerant. Are you a Ghanaian? No wonder there's no peace at the north or the Zongos. Pure rubbish.

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago

Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.

Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.

The tribalistic gonja mafia ...

• Dee Divine 8 months ago

Asem ooo. If they are corrupt, gather your evidence and send them to court. What's the meaning of 'they would have left Ghana by now?' Are you mad or something. Which part of the constitution gives you the power to spew this ...

• HOLALA 8 months ago

Ntim Barima you are very stupid why couldn't deal with the double salary people before leaving office.Stop opening your dirty mouth,are you happy about where we are now?

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 8 months ago

Agreed that the ndc and people who voted for them are fools but not all Ghanaians are to elect you dog eating motherfucking immature idiot as a president. Foolish man

• Osa 8 months ago

Hateful people. Full of bitterness. Were you made to leave the country in 2017??

• Aba Akyere 8 months ago

Egya akowa y egyemi papa

• Akos 8 months ago

That's why you are not president. Things have to be done the right way.

• Kwadwo 8 months ago

But you can do it . Do it fool

• GH 8 months ago

Can you imagine this SCOUNDREL?

• GH 8 months ago

The FEAR of the NDC Is an EDUCATED GHANAIAN CITIZEN.

• Tei 8 months ago

NPP party are a gang of criminals, thieves, very corrupt and wicked people.
    For them, it's all about their party and families. They don't think about Ghana, the main reason why they're overthrown Kwame Nkrumah.
    Nation wrec ...

• Kofi 8 months ago

Otani aboa!

• Koti 8 months ago

Do you mean to say all NDC officials in any administration were angels? Was Mahama not investigated twice, as a president and vice? Did you hear about the Airbus and the ford expedition? Massa, go to Bawku to stop the nonsens ...

• Samus 8 months ago

Even WOYOME is still in Ghana
    KWASIA

• Patriotic citizen of Ghana 8 months ago

Look at the face like unpolished charcoal talking noises.Who does this unlearned northerner spewing from his ndc quarters think he is.Your .mahama is not all ghanauans person a man who shot himself to the jubilee house ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 8 months ago

Yes!!!!! I would be more ruthless than what we are seeing now. We trusted and gave Nana Addo and his group a chance to run the country and they looted and crapped the system of government like school kids or a bunch of lun ...

• Peter 8 months ago

This stupid boy does not even know what a motorcade is. A police bike that leads a convoy or motorcade is what he calls a motorcade

• Peace 8 months ago

Ntafoc ne gyimiee de3 3te s3 6 and 5

• Abrewapunyagna 8 months ago

Fool!! That is why you are not and will never be because you étoiles primitive.

• Bfoh 8 months ago

Nonsense

• KKwadaso 8 months ago

The beginning of the path to opposition.Big talk,arrogance and hypocrisy.The goodwill is gradually eroding.The headwind would show how all the big promises would materialize.Keep on talking recklessly Ghanaians are watching.T ...

• Kojois 8 months ago

Stupid boy. Even Mahama with corrupted Air bag still live in ghana. Mahama is corrupt than any politician in ghana. He gave Tema Harbour to French national free with millions of tax exemption if you are not corrupt will you d ...

• Jimbo 8 months ago

Hahahaha, why do you give your media platform to this empty-headed man from Burkina Faso to talk thrash like that? Is he really a Ghanaian? Is he saying women resorted to doing prostitution at Circle only when NPP came to pow ...

• George Kyereh 8 months ago

Why don't you hire assassins to kill all the NPP members. Maybe that will make you happy but don't forget power will change one day.

• Efo Kofi 8 months ago

Kwasiaa useless foolish pig because Ghana belongs to Mahama aboabiba dzimakpla come again if power has enter your cow head kwasiasem do Mahama owns Ghana foolish boy

• Marcus Adepaye 8 months ago

Imagine an idiot of this person saying!!! What is it that you would do??? You are a big fool, go and arrest Mahama, Collins Dauda, Attionu and others for stealing huge sums of money from Ghanaians in the name of dubious cont ...

• North 8 months ago

The main reason why North is as it is. No matter the system people have their bones in themselves to determine what they are. Akans are more different people in every projection. The northern people are even fearful in appear ...

• Jack 8 months ago

You will send your party into opposition before the next election

• Kwam 8 months ago

Ghanaians thank God you are not the President,
    His Excellencey John Dramani Mahama who is well aware of his mandate and will not allow people like you who are fortunate to work for him bring his name and image into disrepu ...

• Born again 8 months ago

What is this cow dung saying, i blame the illeterates idiots who wasted their time to vote for these thieves back to power, these are people the cocoa farmers taxes saw them through their education, its rather your double sa ...

• Peter 8 months ago

Aboa, you think there are no laws in this country. Gyimifo

• Kwame Angel 8 months ago

Thank God you're NOT. Arrogance.

• Sammy 8 months ago

But you will never become a President in your lifetime and Mahama would never stoop to your level of poor thinking and judgement.

• Yoo 8 months ago

Pepeni aboa, Mustapha Gbande. Shit carrier, what were you going to do to get half of members of NPP out of Ghana? How possible would you have done it? You think everyone is a fool, right? Sorry, you don't reason as a human be ...

• Oboy Yaw 8 months ago

Ahhh! This clown of a joker! This aboaba sef get mouth today!

• Peeved 8 months ago

A fool like you is in Ghana spewing garbage.

• Jokunu 8 months ago

Stupid man, you talk any how kwasia

• Queen 8 months ago

All these COCKROACHES, LIZARDS, FROGS, REPTILES attempting to rule over Human Beings

• Yaw 8 months ago

RECKLES ARROGANT BEING, WHO WILL VOTE FOR YOU TO BECOME PRESIDENT?

• Osei 8 months ago

Ow Mustapha Gande, I've fell in love with this guy. He's so right. I think he's making a very great statement. Mahama is prioritizing moving forward and it works for Mahama and others but that doesn't work for me, Ghanaians a ...

• Chris Milan 8 months ago

Wo de3 gyimii saa.....How can you be a president first finish your family members later you village folks then your village chief ABIA BI BA

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

Gbande,your face looks like you know where your criminals are keeping our 1,300 containers,you can continue to hold unto them if you like.

• Zebi 8 months ago

What a useless speech u must know power switch and that is why God will never and never allow u to be president npp people are human like other political parties and u must be mindful that Ghana belongs to all of us

• KofSam 8 months ago

Mustapha Gbande is all talk and no action.
    You cannot do foko . You can’t no even handle a short man like Ntim Fordjour and now spewing this garbage.
    You were even the one who stopped the arrest of Ntim Fordjour for bein ...