Gbande you are a stupid fool like your President John Mahama. Shut your stinky mouth up PEPENI ABOA BIBA.You suppose to suck NPP gurus ass for money to go and develop your Northern Regions
Kofi Owusu 8 months ago
Gbande or whatever you are called,you are stupid. Are you aware of number of Ghanaian nationals who have been arrested in foreign countries?
Sleeping Tablet. 8 months ago
Oh my dear country Ghana, i weep for you. What did we do wroung to get to this stage.We have the soo called Leaders who are defeated to think like human beings.
Talk true. 8 months ago
Wow, no wonder Africans raises white people and hate themselves. If U are coward why jail Ur own people including neighbours country foreigners and deport Chinese, coward. Africa will continue to kiss the white people ass. No wonder they call us a shit whole. Myopic mind.
Coolio 8 months ago
No sensible person in ndc
Tawiah 8 months ago
This guy is a massive FOOL, for spewing such Nonsense.
Joe Boy 8 months ago
So whose resources are wasted when Ghanaians are jailed?
General 8 months ago
You see how N.D.C.as a party lack's people with sharp brain because this guy is part of the people Mahama appointed Go and listen to his accusation of Egbert and when he was called on Asempa F.M. and Egbert to was called and listen to him, you will asked where did we go wrong to have all such people in leadership position and you will come to understand this statement is normal to hear from him Will even a J.H.S. student ague with this reason ? For the foreigners in galamsey they were brought by big men within the N.D.C. the reason they won't jail them by will jail Ghanaians in same crime because for the Ghanaians they won't be fed by the state
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia ... read full comment
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia John Mahama has packed his relatives, close and distant family members into juicy positions.
They are human beings, Ghanaians, qualified and bla bla bla. Were the others....
Is Jakpa not related to Scammer John
Mahama? Are his many personal assessments not his relatives?
The only notable achievement of the gonja mafia is turning Ghana into cocaine coast and nako hub.
Do you think it's only Sam George who is tribal bigot? No.
Scammer John Mahama, Scammahama is the leader. Just before he was appointed by prof Mills as running mate, he stood in Parliament and a disgusting tribal statement.
Gonja mafia John Mahama and his NDC, family and relatives govt have indeed scammed Ghanaians.
Akos 8 months ago
Who let them in, in tge first place? Again who gives them access to the mining sites?
Until you start enforcing laws which punishes the Ghanaians drastically, nothing will come out of this. And please stop waxting ours ear ... read full comment
Who let them in, in tge first place? Again who gives them access to the mining sites?
Until you start enforcing laws which punishes the Ghanaians drastically, nothing will come out of this. And please stop waxting ours ears and making our children know elders of the country are not sensible.
Agede 8 months ago
This guy really has animal brain and most who voted these hooligans also have just that
Armed 8 months ago
And all these stupid animals call themselves. Politicians,what a shame full ghana.so if one teni is mindness every teni must follow
Kofi 8 months ago
Still otani aboa
Koti 8 months ago
We have people with very very low IQ leading Ghana and it's no wonder we are in this mess. Reading his views, his IQ level is not above a class 3 pupil.
Ghanaweb 8 months ago
Double Mouth Personality
Abrewapunyagna 8 months ago
Foolish talk, does NDC really want to fight galamsey?Punitive measures such as jailing are not expected to financially support the state directly but rather the long term good effects of those punitive measures. So you think repatriation of the foreign nationals is the best answer while the local culprits are jailed? Shallow-thinking unintelligent, s stomach direction fool.
Jay Swiss 8 months ago
This guy is very very stupid. His position costs the taxpayers a lot. How many foreigners are jailed in Ghana for petty crimes like weed smoking, scamming and others? Why are they not immediately deported to their various countries? Even the poorest country in the world will never deport a foreign criminal without first of all being prosecuted. There is an hidden secret in this GALAMSEY, I guess. Both NDC and NPP politicians are benefiting from it. The punishment of foreign criminals GALAMSEYERS will bring the true picture of "GALAMSEY" to light. Build more prisons to create more jobs for the people of Ghana. Every single prison built could create jobs for at least 100 people, Mr President. Does this silly boy know how much it cost the taxpayer for said containers to disappear, for ghost names to appear on the NSA's list, and much more? And look, GALAMSEY has a social cost. Can you measure this? Stupid boy. Jail l GALAMSEYers and corrupted politicians!
Jude 8 months ago
Look at thes buffoons. When Asia Hung was deported, didn't your NDC criticise it? Buffoons in power.
Coach 8 months ago
Big man. Prosecute them first and deport later. Please engage in broad consultation - you are most likely to come to the conclusion that your proposition is unsustainable.
Kotipo 8 months ago
I wont insult you but we have alot of things to do with these ppl. Giving the hard labour. Give them farms to weed with no cameras or whatsoever
Jack 8 months ago
Jailing local people doesn't waste money, abi. When Aisha 1 was deported by the previous government, what did you say ?
Osika 8 months ago
Today, you know what jail a foreign galamsayers is waste of resources.
Osika 8 months ago
When osafo Marfo suggested that look at the way you people insult him.
Jay Swiss 8 months ago
Deportation? You’re crazy crazy crazy busy boy. Ping pong players, NDC and NPP. Probably Ghana needs a neutral party or the military to reset it. We are tired of this game.
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
Nonsense! Where did you leave your brains. What are you smoking? Any foreigner can just enter the country, start digging anywhere and hope that the maximum penalty is being sent back home?
Enyan Bridget 8 months ago
Some of you will do everything to destroy this party.
Are you ok.
Jailing Ghanaians against jailing foreigners.
Oh my God.
When will people be Patriot for once
Are you ok.
Oh my God.
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 8 months ago
But jailing Ghanaians does not, right? This guy never speaks sense yet no one in the NDC seems capable of taming this guy. What nonsense is this?
Adjei 8 months ago
Ghana has over 100 years of mining history. With all the noise about galamsy , I believe the other mandate of the minerals commission are firmly under its radar.Hope the Minerals commission is watching the old closed tailings dams from seeping chemicals in the water bodies.
With high arsenic chromium values appearing at Pra and town etc could only be coming from leached chemicals. The government is justified in increasing the mining tax royalty component some must be be used using tested procedures like clarifiers at vantage point such at assin Parsi Bibiani and Nsawam just to mention a few led by Ghsna water company
Tail light 8 months ago
This fool too can talk.Foreigners are destroying our water and landscapes and this fool talking nonsense.
Kwame 8 months ago
They should be use on the farm lands because they have the energy to destroy our farms for gold.
Kwam 8 months ago
So instead of releasing them Scot free why can't we request their country to pay one million dollars each for one foreigner arrested.? These monies can be used for development of our country Ghana. Especially in areas where they destroyed the Forest and polluted the river.
Kweku 8 months ago
If jailing foreign galamsey operators is waste of national resources, then no illegal miners should be jailed again in Ghana. I wonder what the NDC would have said about this issue if it had been said by the NPP government. Nobody should take Ghanaian politicians serious. They are selfish, deceptive, hypocritical, corrupt and dishonest
Daakyehene 8 months ago
And paying your salary is not waste of resources ryt
Akosat 7 months ago
So jailing foreign Galamsey operators is a waste , but that of locals isn't? I wonder if our politicians are even educated with wisdom.... forgive me if I wrong, I just want to know if some of them have genuine certificates which prove they educated to occupy certain positions...Why's all these?
Emperor 7 months ago
Don't be stupid, moron. Is this some sort of agenda?? Idiot, come again.
Nonsense. Please think well
Wow, no wonder Africans raises white people and hate themselves. If U are coward why jail Ur own people including neighbours country foreigners and deport Chinese, coward. Africa will continue to kiss the white people ass. No ...
You see how N.D.C.as a party lack's people with sharp brain because this guy is part of the people Mahama appointed Go and listen to his accusation of Egbert and when he was called on Asempa F.M. and Egbert to was called and ...
The tribalistic gonja mafia ...
Until you start enforcing laws which punishes the Ghanaians drastically, nothing will come out of this. And please stop waxting ours ear ...
Still otani aboa
Double Mouth Personality
Foolish talk, does NDC really want to fight galamsey?Punitive measures such as jailing are not expected to financially support the state directly but rather the long term good effects of those punitive measures. So you think ...
This guy is very very stupid. His position costs the taxpayers a lot. How many foreigners are jailed in Ghana for petty crimes like weed smoking, scamming and others? Why are they not immediately deported to their various cou ...
Are you ok.
Oh my God.
Ghana has over 100 years of mining history. With all the noise about galamsy , I believe the other mandate of the minerals commission are firmly under its radar.Hope the Minerals commission is watching the old closed tailings ...
So instead of releasing them Scot free why can't we request their country to pay one million dollars each for one foreigner arrested.? These monies can be used for development of our country Ghana. Especially in areas where t ...
If jailing foreign galamsey operators is waste of national resources, then no illegal miners should be jailed again in Ghana. I wonder what the NDC would have said about this issue if it had been said by the NPP government. N ...
So jailing foreign Galamsey operators is a waste , but that of locals isn't? I wonder if our politicians are even educated with wisdom.... forgive me if I wrong, I just want to know if some of them have genuine certificates w ...