How President Mahama 'stole the show' at the 2025 Ghana Military Academy

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Kpuuu 8 months ago

How would Nana Akufo-Addo look in military uniform.

• OKUJZETO ABLAKWA KRONFOUR 8 months ago

Who gave the fake sailor the uniform to dupe people. The useless twit will soon claim to have fought in the 2nd World War in the White Volta.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago

Cocaine cartels are now ruling Ghana smh

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago

Ghanaians want to see Dumsor end and he is there modeling on cameras

• MAYOR - Where is that idiot called Adade 8 months ago

I really forgot the name of Ghana president, who is Ghana president now?

• Old Soldier 8 months ago

I wonder where and when he earned those medals he is wearing. Or does the Commander in Chief think wearing medals is a joke? How could he disrespect the military this way?

It’s okay for him to wear the military uniform ...

• Ojah 8 months ago

@Kpuuu. NANA AKUFO-ADDO WILL LOOK LIKE A CHIMP, OF COURSE! BUT THEN HE IS TOO DISHONEST FOR A MILITARY UNIFORM, SO WE WILL NEVER KNOW.

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago

Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.

This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.

Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...

• Timede 8 months ago

You are next . Be careful

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Okejh

• GHANAIANS ARE NOT SEEING ANYTHING YET., PRESIDENT MAHAMA. 8 months ago

Honestly Ghanaians are not interested in these cosmetics by our president. We want to see real actions that will impact on our miserable and poor lives but Ghanaians are getting disappointed we see no real beginning in sight ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 8 months ago

Don't expect anything tangible to come from the useless twit. The scammer has stopped parroting his baseless mantra of '24hr economy' nonsense. Ghanaians will rue the day they voted to power this useless Russian trained conma ...

• Hahahahaha 8 months ago

Masa keep your stinking mouth shut. You didn’t vote for him what actions do you want. Majority of Ghanaians have seen difference in the economy by now if you Bawumia being controlled by the NPP thieves we will be buying Ken ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!! Single women are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom

• Joseph 8 months ago

E de pain some people waaaa

• Ghanaboy 8 months ago

At least edit the content small. Clearly it's AI generated content. Using AI is good but we should not rely on it too much.

• DDT 8 months ago

Ghanaians love this most gentleman in the whole world called H.E. John Dramani Mahama. We love you papa

• OSABARIMA MENSA 8 months ago

Are you mad or you have a low IQ?

• Samus 8 months ago

Both.

• Joe 8 months ago

Ghana is just comical. What is that fraudster wearing?

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago

He has nothing new for Ghanaians

• Kpatsa 8 months ago

Has Akuffo Addo ever tried wearing any of the uniforms during his tenure?

• Navrongo Man 8 months ago

Why will he do that? In eye open well well

• Bro kwesi 8 months ago

Am imagining Nana ADDO in this uniform.like hmmmm but Mahama is making foolish of the naval guys who suffered the hard way to wear this respected uniform.

• TT 8 months ago

Whether you like it or not Mahama is your president. You can go burn the sea if they want.

• Ben 8 months ago

The man is just a fine man in every sense of the word. Unlike others

• Ofori 8 months ago

Oh Ghanaians will the dress solve your problems

• Dundu Banza 8 months ago

Maaso m3shy3 bi

• Ghanaman 8 months ago

A waste president of Ghana

• Born again 8 months ago

Stop the jokes and implement your 24hr nonsense.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago

This is all John Mahama knows at doing
    Populism at its best...what has a president got to do with wearing military uniforms
    He could have joined the military if that was his interest

• Solo 8 months ago

Beautiful

• Ruth Appiah 8 months ago

Was it necessary to wear that??

• Navrongo Man 8 months ago

Joker!!!

• Zakarakis 8 months ago

True. President Mahama is really a HANDSOME MAN. All types of attire or uniform fits him very well.

• Kath 8 months ago

Will this bring food to the table? Let’s reason and stop worshipping these guys and gradually turn them into dictators.

• Hahahahaha 8 months ago

When Nana Addo was bathing in the sky how did that put food on our table. Idiotic fools like you still supported him.

• Efo Dzakwata 8 months ago

So you couldn’t increase both salary and earn dollar you too you de shock fans paaa ooooo
    See ein body in uniform like wet sack

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Gee 8 months ago

Please Mr president, kindly stop this ceremonial stupidity and tackle polluted waters due to galamsey wai, our only plea please, instruct state security to bring this to a halt and don't take delight in this position as your ...

• Martin A 8 months ago

The president has no right to wear military uniform because he didn't serve in the military. His title as the commander in chief doesn't mean he has the right to any military uniform.

• Nii 8 months ago

thanks

• HENRY 8 months ago

A democratic government trying to copy coupers.

• Nii 8 months ago

The best summary

• Nana 8 months ago

Wearing or not wearing is certainly not a problem for the ordinary Ghanaian drinking polluted water , let's think outside the the box...

• Short memory shithole country 8 months ago

The second coming of mahama is just for fashion shows

• Joe wasa 8 months ago

A DISGRACE TO THE GHANA ARMY...HIW DO YOU DRESS A CIVILIAN IN MILITARY UNIFORM WOTH MEDALS ? SOMEONE SHOULD EDUCATE ME.

• Raphael Abeam US 8 months ago

Despite the President is the commander in all the forces his dressing resemble like revolutionary government. What is it importance just to draw the attention of some people.

• Let build Ghana 8 months ago

Comedian President