So, I can also say KOFI BENTIL allows frankly to his ass for money.
When I am call to prove it. I will reply that I have NO OBLIGATION to cooperate.
Nii Amu KG 8 months ago
So, I can also say KOFI BENTIL allows frankly to penetrate his ass for money.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. Kill muslims
Yok 8 months ago
You are idiotic and senseless reader. Your understanding is toddler's like. His Learned point says even for alleging same as you are doing now, he can only sue you for defamation. Be open minded and don't be politically blanket in your analysis of issues. You think you have right to comment and not Ntim Fordjour.
Zico 8 months ago
What kind of brofo have you written here, @Yok
Bugbaba 8 months ago
Go piss in your ashawo mother
Apam 8 months ago
This PAID stomach "analysis" have no shame! The authorities should arrest that STUPID ntim
Orion Consult 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA'c.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA'c.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
The Bentils are the fools and idiots that take our freedom and democracy for granted!
DeMAGGIO 8 months ago
Common sense seems to have completely eluded this DEMENTED KOFI BENTIL BOY now..!!!!! Ever since the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Cartel members heaped that gargantuan bribe money on him to buy out his brains and conscience, he has suddenly become A MONSTROUS LUNATIC. Foolish boy Bentil... if you have decided to use foolish tantrums to execute your mad promptings, what makes you think the national security establishment cannot also wantonly slam you dead with their sledgehammer...???? Nasty fool like you... do you think we the masses have so suddenly forgotten about all the Gestapo persecutions that your stupid man Akuffo Addo brought on innocent Ghanaians?? Those times that people like Manasseh Azure had to fearfully flee this country just for speaking their minds, I guess you were eating "Ebunu-Ebunu" with chimpanzee Akuffo Addo by then. You damn stupid, silly, crazy, madafucker beast..!!!!!
Yok 8 months ago
What is your level of education? You are a dead brain who has no substance or character.
Amazonia 8 months ago
His level of education is equal to what your stupid Akuffo Addo has. What is it that you don't understand there
Sly 8 months ago
I'm disappointed in Kofi Bentil because he is being too partisan. We know he supports the NPP, but Ghana must come first. This case concerns Ghana as a nation. A parliamentarian is peddling lies, and he's not being held accountable.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y69y
Mawrehene 8 months ago
I saw Kofi Bentil sneak into his neighbor's house to f... his wife. He also stole money from the house; he is a thief!
Kofi Bentil should come and prove that I am lying.
I saw Kofi Bentil sneak into his neighbor's house to f... his wife. He also stole money from the house; he is a thief!
Mugu Yaro 8 months ago
When your head looks like that of a tortoise, you definitely think like a tortoise. Look at Kofi Bentil's head.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
This Idiot keep annoying some of us. Is like he is on drags. I don't understand how his brain works.
Ntim Forjour will be arrested charged.
And by the time we are done with him, he will be in Nsawam. Piriod.
Look at his ... read full comment
This Idiot keep annoying some of us. Is like he is on drags. I don't understand how his brain works.
Look at his evil ugly head and face. Nonsense like that. This NPP idiots deserve some sound beatings seriously. They hiding behind democracy, doing evil to the society.
Point Noire 8 months ago
I'm sure it is that dent and scar on the sakora head of this stupid Bentil nigga which has affected his brains and thinking of late
Mann 8 months ago
Total madness so called learned indeed
Matthew Oppong 8 months ago
Kofi Bentle, you can only fool yourself in Ghana.
You think know it all.
Nonesense! 8 months ago
That is why he is to be arrested!
Muha 8 months ago
What has changed but sosu you ask police to arrest you
Muha 8 months ago
Bentil want npp win but Almighty Allah did his work shame onto you
Menua 8 months ago
Kofi stop that your foolishness. You want to be counted as a person with mad brian.
Discipline 8 months ago
I think kofi Bentil need to be examined psychologically. He’s allowed his obsession against ndc, to cloud his thinking.
Discipline 8 months ago
Ok if that’s the case, some one can allege you’re are a beneficiary of the proceeds from the missing containers of ecg and if that person claim to have evidence he’s under no obligation to cooperate with investigators. You’re so so dumb.
You used the word alleged 8 months ago
Brim said there were planes and indeed it has been confirmed that there were planes; the planes were said to have carried a patient but there is no evidence of that happening; the minister of communications Ofosu is rather the problem; he is too quick to respond and changes his side of the story every time raising suspicions
Rotunda 8 months ago
Was it your stupid mother who told you that Felix Ofosu Kwakye said the plane was carrying a patient..????
Yabi Yabi 8 months ago
Stop your foolishness, your partisan ignorance and unprincipled folly, Kofi Bentil, because you expose yourself to be just another fante moron when you open your damn mouth.
In which civilized nation would anyone report a cr ... read full comment
Stop your foolishness, your partisan ignorance and unprincipled folly, Kofi Bentil, because you expose yourself to be just another fante moron when you open your damn mouth.
In which civilized nation would anyone report a crime and not cooperate with security agencies to get to the bottom of the reported crime? Is it in the UK, USA, Canada, Germany, where? It's always Ghanaians with some level of education that makes some of the dumbest statements solely to keep the majority uneducated folks ill-informed. Additionally you, Kofi Bentil should know that it is the child's play judiciary system in Ghana that would allow MP's to enter a zone that is under security agency search, seizure and investigation zone. Do you know that contaminations occur in an area under investigation when one allows others to walk the marked area under search?
Gh boy 8 months ago
See his head like siribo) (sharping stone) nothing dey inside
Guy 8 months ago
I suspect Kofi Bentil have cocaine stored in his study room.
Truth 8 months ago
Eeeei, Kofi Bentoa.
Coach 8 months ago
Kofi (Sir),
Scenario : What if the state has proof of malicious intent?
Kofi (Sir),
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 8 months ago
YEs, YES- IT SEEMS THAT THE TRAITORS FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA CAME TO STEAL AND STEAL, LOOT AND LOOT ETC-VERY SAD. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR VOTING FOR THESE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS, BECAUSE THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS. OH MY GOD- ASHANTIS, THE AKYEM PEOPLE LINKED THEMSELVES TO YOU TO DUPE GHANA USING US ASHANTIS MAJORITY NAME- THEY DO NOT DESERVE TO LEAD US ASHANTIS.
AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah NEVER won an election. He was a loser and jealous of the success of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in prison. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and that was why we had Krobo Adusei and other Ashantis. ASHANTIS broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using Ashanti cocoa farmers money to develop Northern Ghana by giving the Northern Ghana free education with the Ashantis cocoa farmers money. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and his Deputy chairman was R S Blay. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and science. There was no Big Six as it would have included Paa Grant and R S Blay names. Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people were jealous of the Ashantis and they cleverly moved closer to the Ashantis so that they can win power. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bomb killed innocent Ghanaians including a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who was a CIA SPY and he went to US Embassy to ask why his spying FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS have not been paid to his wives and children. J B Danquah hated women and he was a polygamous. He died a loser and a bitter man. J B Danquah was a self centred bitter man who hated Ghana except himself and ego. A CIA SPY? A TRAITOR
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE-AKUFFO ADDO FIRST AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA. THE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI PEOPLE ANIMALS SHITHOLE IDIOTS. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
Prada 8 months ago
so it ok if i say Kofi Bentil is a drug addict and loves to patronize ashawo …that is not true so it is fundamentally wrong to say such things about you…By your explanations it means everyone can go about saying anything about people and if the person whom the allegations were made against is not happy he should go to court…. Do you know your argument can lead to people killing each other on the basis of reckless accusations? You see, you are so dishonest, unprincipled, liar, corrupt and a nation wrecker…Do you remember all that you said during MP Sosu arrest issues with the police…You are not trust worthy…..
Slim 8 months ago
Just another pig
Kay 8 months ago
U Bentil u are part of Ghana's problem.....very dirty mind without no shame....
Onaapo 8 months ago
The man is loosing his respect slowly , too much trash
New York 8 months ago
Foolish Kofi Bentil ....you see no evil and you hear no evil.
Tsotsoo 8 months ago
National Service allowance still outstanding. Please our children are suffering. Even with ghc755 they still need support from parent. Thank you.
Kay 8 months ago
In fact Ghanaians are entertaining academic mediocre
EKOW 8 months ago
I like your submissions sometimes but I have realized that after the defeat of your man Bawumia, your negative submissions are becoming too many.
The MP in question was calling on government for investigations into a suspe ... read full comment
I like your submissions sometimes but I have realized that after the defeat of your man Bawumia, your negative submissions are becoming too many.
The MP in question was calling on government for investigations into a suspecious matter so where and when did he become the investigator?
Let's all be serious and deal with the matter because these drugs are destroying our youth while few dealers create wealth.
Citizen 8 months ago
Listening to him I start to ask myself if at the law school they teach people not got by what i will term as common sense. Not quiet long we were trying in this country to avoid pitting fake news in the public domain. With his social status he should have due diligence in ascertaining the truth before coming out to comment on issues. At least they should learn from Ablakwa who always makes sure he has the facts before coming out to put the info in the public domain. I think people think before they act in this country. Let him serve as a scapegoat.
Yaok 8 months ago
An npp(national propaganda party)stooge
Frank 8 months ago
The likes of these guys pretend to be neutral, but they do deep Npp partisan politics.
obsver 8 months ago
This kind o stupide politic think thank analysis full of inconsistency must be thrown to the dustbin.
This nonsense must be stopped to allow our new generation to learn common sense.
This guy so Kofi B, seems to be like a s ... read full comment
This kind o stupide politic think thank analysis full of inconsistency must be thrown to the dustbin.
This nonsense must be stopped to allow our new generation to learn common sense.
This guy so Kofi B, seems to be like a stomach politician ooooo
God have mercy on GH
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
WiWiDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Nii mio 8 months ago
M r Kofi Bantil have proven that he's not a principle person for he talks according to which party is not power or the narrative he what to satisfy. Infact he's the black hole in IMANI Africa. See how CudJoe and Bright Simones are so principle throughout all their opinions and whenever they have to takea stand
Holy Sinner 8 months ago
Another Akyim Coyote, like his BOOOVI colleague Franklin kojo.
A Super delegate 8 months ago
But who even told this animal Kofi Bentil that he is important in this Ghana? Apuuuu. Sense of entitlement kwa. A culvert rat is even better than him
Okofo 8 months ago
This man is gradually becoming a fool
I-Witness 8 months ago
Ideological Idiocy!
Bentil is only pathetically loyal to NPP corruption not the Constitution. The days when the NPP-packed Supreme Court could rule that a FORMER Minister COULD buy his state residence are over!
Fordjour ... read full comment
Ideological Idiocy!
Bentil is only pathetically loyal to NPP corruption not the Constitution. The days when the NPP-packed Supreme Court could rule that a FORMER Minister COULD buy his state residence are over!
Fordjour IS obliged to provide evidence for his allegations.
Charles Acheampongce 8 months ago
Is Kofi Bentil having delusional disorder? I am surprised such an imbecile calls himself a lawyer. If any NPP man ask you to go to court, it means the NPP members Akuffo Addo packed them at the law courts and the jezebel, Gertrude Torkono is there to free them that's why Kofi Bentil and his likes are monkeying around. But Gertrude Torkono will be removed as the CJ !!
John 8 months ago
Mr. Kofi Bentil's statement that "Rev.Fordjour has no obligation to cooperate in his own investigation is misleading. While it's true that Rev. Fordjour may not be legally obligated to cooperate, it's often in his best interest to do so to clear his name and demonstrate transparency.
In an investigation, cooperation can help to:
1. Provide clarity and context
2. Address potential misconceptions or misinformation
3. Show a willingness to be transparent and accountable
However, it's also important to note that Rev. Fordjour has the right to remain silent or seek legal counsel if he feels that cooperating could potentially incriminate him or compromise his rights.
The principle of "he who alleges must prove" remains a crucial aspect of any investigation or legal proceeding.
Kwame 8 months ago
He who alleges must prove with evidence.
If not, then he brought the name of Ghana, Angola and their people into disrepute and must be charged as such.
The government of Angola must ask for the repatriation of this man to ... read full comment
If not, then he brought the name of Ghana, Angola and their people into disrepute and must be charged as such.
The government of Angola must ask for the repatriation of this man to face charges there if NDC government is so timid to charge and prosecute him. The airlines he accused of being involved in drug trafficking and money laundering also have the right to sue him anywhere in the world.
WGoku 8 months ago
Ghana become a free fall for every STUPID person say any FOOLISH thing as he wants. Kofi Bentil one of the dummy has turned his corrupt evil minds as criminals spoke person and defender of looters and nation wreckers same time pretending to be a civil rights defender.
Paapa 8 months ago
So if they come back and say didn't find anything therefore they are arresting him for putting out falsehoods will that be right? Please, think before you talk. Not everyone is stupid as you think
Obempe Mensah 8 months ago
This fool calls himself a lawyer
Edzrekese 8 months ago
The days ahead of this fool are indeed DARK. We know him and we thank God.
Yaw 8 months ago
Have never heard of such foolishness at it peak...to label any entity or for that matter a sovereign state and it's government of drugs trafficking and money laundering just that and you think you haven't broken any law and so you should held shoulders high... Ntim Fordjour should be shown how WEAK the state can be as he has demonstrate how powerful he as REVEREND MINISTER/ HONOURABLE MP....Two cheers to the WEAK STATE.
Tahu 8 months ago
Stupid you. Kwasia
Joko 8 months ago
Since when did the state start arresting ppl for making allegations ? I don’t get it o . If government feels like the info out there is fake , they have to disprove it . That’s all
gh.citizen 8 months ago
I suppose you are a lawyer, and you lawyers say that he who alleges has the burden of proof.
HMMMMM, politics can blind some so-called intellectuals or analysts.
I suppose you are a lawyer, and you lawyers say that he who alleges has the burden of proof.
THE TRUE SWORD 8 months ago
He isn’t a proper lawyer. How many times does he go to court let alone winning cases.
He doesn’t understand the section of the criminal code he breached
He isn’t a proper lawyer. How many times does he go to court let alone winning cases.
gh.citizen 8 months ago
Kofi, by your reasoning, the law of defamation should be abolished.
The Think Tank, IMANI, should take steps to protect its image or reputation from this so-called lawyer and analyst.
It is a shame for him to make this ... read full comment
The Think Tank, IMANI, should take steps to protect its image or reputation from this so-called lawyer and analyst.
It is a shame for him to make this kind of analysis on the subject matter.
Stanley W. A. 8 months ago
I don't know why the airlines are not talking legal action against the NPP and the idiot who alleged without proof.
Kwasi 8 months ago
You are just a disgraceful being. Bias politics have clouded your thinking brain.How can you make such a statement?
Duka daya 8 months ago
What a shame. Kofi Bentil.
Sul 8 months ago
BENTIL.....YOU ARE VERY STUPID.
DRUGS ARE NOT GOOD FOR YOU
Truth 8 months ago
Then he shouldn't say nonsense...if no obligation then the state has obligation to chase you to come tell us facts... mbelesem!
Odjame 8 months ago
He will be arrested . These are some of the stupid educated idiots in our society . He made a substantive statements through press conference and when you are called to help unveiled the true an animal is saying he has no obligation , what a stupid statement
Louis 8 months ago
And these are the persons of interest we must revere? Did he really really follow the drama churned out by Ntim Fordjour and the exact words he used? At any rate, who is this Kofi Bentil? Is he a Ghanaian? And he thinks Ntim could denigrate the name of his country and go without retribution? There are nation wreckers and there are nation wreckers. These, perhaps, are the kinds. If they cannot live peacefully among their compatriots and would want create fear and panic, scare away investors, then let's go after them. What shameless crop of people!
Ben 8 months ago
I used to respect this man not knowing anyone could take money and do anything at all. Even is this clear bad situation this man still goes defending all manner of things.
Now we can say education is the key to stealing
I used to respect this man not knowing anyone could take money and do anything at all. Even is this clear bad situation this man still goes defending all manner of things.
Gabriel 8 months ago
If like it Pakistan this guy would have been beheaded and his body burnt for saying this trash.
Jojo 8 months ago
These are the so called intellectuals and legal luminaries tweaaa God save mother Ghana
Kodwo Kwapong 8 months ago
Defective think-thank
Fantekenke 8 months ago
This KOFI Gyimi BENTIL is soooooo obnoxious and hollow. A discredit and disgrace to the academic world.
His brain is full of frog eggs. Pls make sense small
This KOFI Gyimi BENTIL is soooooo obnoxious and hollow. A discredit and disgrace to the academic world.
Kofi uk 8 months ago
This kofi benstil has made imani look stupid and uninteresting cso, sack him
Fod 8 months ago
So called educated elites with corrupt minds are the problem of this country.
Aduakwa 8 months ago
Kofi bentil, the hypocrite! Ghanaians are seeing your clear colours now. Munafiki!
Joseph 8 months ago
Is this man a lawyer? Pathetic.
Sam. 8 months ago
Sometimes the dishonesty of some of these our so called interlectuals makes one wonder if they really mean well for Ghana.
Meaning anyone can make an allegation against who ever he/she wants but is not under obligation to ... read full comment
Sometimes the dishonesty of some of these our so called interlectuals makes one wonder if they really mean well for Ghana.
Meaning anyone can make an allegation against who ever he/she wants but is not under obligation to provide evidence or help to investigate such allegations.
Hmm!
Sam young 8 months ago
Who listens to this bald fool (no offence to my bald brethren). This guy is just not credible
Paa Willie 8 months ago
This is below belt, to say the least.So with this reasoning, are you saying a whistle blower can’t be called upon to throw more light on anything he blows whistle about?
Matete 8 months ago
WHEN YOU GET PEOPLE LIKE THIS KOFI BENTIL WHO SUPPORTED DR BAWUMIA DURING 2024 ELECTIONS COME OUT TO MAKE SUCH STATEMENTS YOU SEE WHY THE NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME.
NPP DORD NOT THINK ABOUT GHANAIANS IN WHAT ... read full comment
WHEN YOU GET PEOPLE LIKE THIS KOFI BENTIL WHO SUPPORTED DR BAWUMIA DURING 2024 ELECTIONS COME OUT TO MAKE SUCH STATEMENTS YOU SEE WHY THE NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME.
NPP DORD NOT THINK ABOUT GHANAIANS IN WHAT EVER THEY DO. ITS THE NPP PARTY THAT COME FIRST BEFORE ANYTHING. GHANAIANS MUST STUDY THESE IDIOTS VERY WELL WHILST IN OPPOSITION AND THEY WILL KNOW THEM BETTER. THEY ARE A CRIMINAL CARTEL PARTY. YES THE NPP
NDC/NPP are both the same 8 months ago
Is your imani something a think tank or political party pressure group??
MINDSET 8 months ago
I'm dumbfounded
What a country!
I'm dumbfounded
What a country!
SM 8 months ago
Kofi Bentil's position should be the same with that of Sosu's issue. Why is he shifting the goal post now if Bentil is not in bed with npp. My friend be a patriotic Ghanaian
John 8 months ago
Just like you don't have credibility
jesus 8 months ago
HOW STUPID THE BENTIL SOUNDS!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hhgdggeg
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>> Single women are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
Dan 8 months ago
But causing fear and panic is a crime, therefore he must proof his allegation because his allegation is causing fear and panic among the good people of Ghana. You are just a konkonte lawyer.
Kwesi 8 months ago
Kofi Bentsil is emboldening Ntim Fordjour to commit a crime. Perhaps he's not a good lawyer or he's being mischievous. Is it not an offence to make false statement or publication and have people not been prosecuted for committing such an offence?
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 8 months ago
I lost the last respect I have for this man. His political colouration has exposed him to huge international ridicule. As a lawyer you go to court and request the accused to prove his innocence. What are the courts for if you need no evidence and on what basis can any one be judged. I wonder how some of these lawyers obtain their license and am greatly ashamed of this class of lawyers parading the media space of Ghana. God save us.
ABREWA 8 months ago
May the plane came with MAHAMA’s Naval Uniform and drugs for a gold exchange.
There are more questions than answers so government needs to come clean on this and stop the intimidation.
Ghanaian 8 months ago
Some of our intellectuals are confusing issues. The man not being investigated but to assist security and committees to investigate what he alleged. Not what you are thinking.
Mankind 8 months ago
KOFI BENTIL IS A SHAME TO THE LEGAL PROFESSION. IT IS ALL ABOUT BAWUMIA LIAR 2028 CAMPAIGN. KOFI BENTIL HAS NO CREDIBILITY, SAME AS HIS FRIEND BAWUMIA.
WHEN IT COMES TO POLITICS HE WILL PRESENT LEGAL THEORIES NEVER KNOWN I ... read full comment
KOFI BENTIL IS A SHAME TO THE LEGAL PROFESSION. IT IS ALL ABOUT BAWUMIA LIAR 2028 CAMPAIGN. KOFI BENTIL HAS NO CREDIBILITY, SAME AS HIS FRIEND BAWUMIA.
WHEN IT COMES TO POLITICS HE WILL PRESENT LEGAL THEORIES NEVER KNOWN IN LEGAL SPACE TO ADVANCE HIS POINTS.
OH MOTHER GHANA, SUCH CROOKED AND BRAINLESS ARE GIVEN PLATFORMS. ANOTHER KWEKU BAAKO.
GHANA IS WREAKED BECAUSE OF THIS PERSONALITIES.
Kofi 8 months ago
I believe the cargoes of these two planes was dropped somewhere in the northern Ghana before landing in Accra preferably a conflict zone ie Buku.
They probably dropped off drugs and weapons.
Flight control can resolve this ... read full comment
I believe the cargoes of these two planes was dropped somewhere in the northern Ghana before landing in Accra preferably a conflict zone ie Buku.
Flight control can resolve this whole issue by checking flight patterns of the planes they enter Ghanaian airspace and the behavior of the planes from north of the country to Accra.
Alhassan 8 months ago
Sometimes others to use our brain.... Did u hear yourselves
Elder 8 months ago
What is this lazy entity called NIB. Do they need the media to arrest and extract information. With this lazy attitude, they cannot prosecute anybody. You cant even arrest Ntim Fodjour then how are you going to arrest Napo, Ken, Afenyo, Bawumia?
Bugbaba 8 months ago
So am free to say bentil is a drug baron,and don't have obligation to proof it.
Slim 8 months ago
May be one early morning, a dead body with a hood would be found in some street corner. It turns out Kofi Bentil's body
Be careful what you advocate.
May be one early morning, a dead body with a hood would be found in some street corner. It turns out Kofi Bentil's body
You are idiotic and senseless reader. Your understanding is toddler's like. His Learned point says even for alleging same as you are doing now, he can only sue you for defamation. Be open minded and don't be politically bla ...
TEACH IN CANADA'c.
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...
This is pure madness from Kofi Bentil
Common sense seems to have completely eluded this DEMENTED KOFI BENTIL BOY now..!!!!! Ever since the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Cartel members heaped that gargantuan bribe money on him to buy out his brains and conscience, he has sud ...
I'm disappointed in Kofi Bentil because he is being too partisan. We know he supports the NPP, but Ghana must come first. This case concerns Ghana as a nation. A parliamentarian is peddling lies, and he's not being held accou ...
God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Pla ...
Look at his ...
You think know it all.
Ok if that’s the case, some one can allege you’re are a beneficiary of the proceeds from the missing containers of ecg and if that person claim to have evidence he’s under no obligation to cooperate with investigators. ...
Brim said there were planes and indeed it has been confirmed that there were planes; the planes were said to have carried a patient but there is no evidence of that happening; the minister of communications Ofosu is rather th ...
In which civilized nation would anyone report a cr ...
Eeeei, Kofi Bentoa.
Kofi (Sir),
YEs, YES- IT SEEMS THAT THE TRAITORS FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA CAME TO STEAL AND STEAL, LOOT AND LOOT ETC-VERY SAD. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR VOTING FOR THESE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS, BECAUSE THE EASTERN REGION O ...
so it ok if i say Kofi Bentil is a drug addict and loves to patronize ashawo …that is not true so it is fundamentally wrong to say such things about you…By your explanations it means everyone can go about saying anythin ...
Just another pig
The MP in question was calling on government for investigations into a suspe ...
Listening to him I start to ask myself if at the law school they teach people not got by what i will term as common sense. Not quiet long we were trying in this country to avoid pitting fake news in the public domain. With hi ...
This guy so Kofi B, seems to be like a s ...
Bank f ...
M r Kofi Bantil have proven that he's not a principle person for he talks according to which party is not power or the narrative he what to satisfy. Infact he's the black hole in IMANI Africa. See how CudJoe and Bright Si ...
Ideological Idiocy!
Fordjour ...
Is Kofi Bentil having delusional disorder? I am surprised such an imbecile calls himself a lawyer. If any NPP man ask you to go to court, it means the NPP members Akuffo Addo packed them at the law courts and the jezebel, G ...
Mr. Kofi Bentil's statement that "Rev.Fordjour has no obligation to cooperate in his own investigation is misleading. While it's true that Rev. Fordjour may not be legally obligated to cooperate, it's often in his best intere ...
The government of Angola must ask for the repatriation of this man to ...
Ghana become a free fall for every STUPID person say any FOOLISH thing as he wants. Kofi Bentil one of the dummy has turned his corrupt evil minds as criminals spoke person and defender of looters and nation wreckers same tim ...
Have never heard of such foolishness at it peak...to label any entity or for that matter a sovereign state and it's government of drugs trafficking and money laundering just that and you think you haven't broken any law and s ...
Stupid you. Kwasia
It is a shame for him to make this ...
He will be arrested . These are some of the stupid educated idiots in our society . He made a substantive statements through press conference and when you are called to help unveiled the true an animal is saying he has no obl ...
And these are the persons of interest we must revere? Did he really really follow the drama churned out by Ntim Fordjour and the exact words he used? At any rate, who is this Kofi Bentil? Is he a Ghanaian? And he thinks Ntim ...
Defective think-thank
Meaning anyone can make an allegation against who ever he/she wants but is not under obligation to ...
NPP DORD NOT THINK ABOUT GHANAIANS IN WHAT ...
I'm dumbfounded
What a country!
Kofi Bentsil is emboldening Ntim Fordjour to commit a crime. Perhaps he's not a good lawyer or he's being mischievous. Is it not an offence to make false statement or publication and have people not been prosecuted for commit ...
I lost the last respect I have for this man. His political colouration has exposed him to huge international ridicule. As a lawyer you go to court and request the accused to prove his innocence. What are the courts for if you ...
WHEN IT COMES TO POLITICS HE WILL PRESENT LEGAL THEORIES NEVER KNOWN I ...
Flight control can resolve this ...
What is this lazy entity called NIB. Do they need the media to arrest and extract information. With this lazy attitude, they cannot prosecute anybody. You cant even arrest Ntim Fodjour then how are you going to arrest Napo, K ...
Be careful what you advocate.