An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the ... read full comment
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA'
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
MASSA!! MASSA!! SHUT UP!!!!!!!
INSTEAD OF MAHAMA ADDRESSING THE PRICE OF KENKEY AS HE PROMISED, HE IS RATHER RAIDING OUR HOMES AND DISMISSING PEOPLE FROM THEIR JOBS!!!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. Kill muslims
Dr. Mash 8 months ago
May Almighty Allah protect every mosque and moslem from this evil thought of yours.
OUMUAMUA 8 months ago
HAS KAWSI PRATT FORGOT HIS ENGLISH "THE BANANA REPUBLIC? LYING MAKES PEOPLE FOOLISH AND CAN MAKE AN ELDERLY MAN WHO IS SUPPOSED TO BE RESPECTED BE A CLOWN AND SUCH ELDERLY FOOLS IS KWASI PRATT. HE IS HAS NOW TURN INTO A LAUGHING STOCK.
Taami 8 months ago
Is Mr Kwesi Pratt pretending, lying or exhibiting shameful ignorance of the fact that this country is certainly not a democracy (whatever that means) but rather a neocolonial state? Even though he admits that both the NDC and the NPP run crying to foreign missions to seek solace, he still insists on misleading the public with the worn out opinion suggesting that Ghana is a democratic country. Aah well, maybe he is one of those who is satisfied that subjecting the public to an election once every four years, is an act that confirms the establishment of a democratic society.
K.B 8 months ago
But they did same to Kwame Nkrumah so are you surprise
Wwwe 8 months ago
Animals look at Ur stupid face JDM starts it first by showing fake videos to them hmmm
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
NPP are full idiots. They can run into the sea . We shall get them arrested.
More Vim 8 months ago
Mr. Kwesi Pratt paaah, but where is the strength in our democracy where people are intimidated by so called national security for trying to expose illegalities within government instead of receiving support from same. Ablakwa lied his way to power and no one intimidated him, where was Mr Kwesi Pratt then. Desperate situations call for desperate actions
JDM 8 months ago
foolish man! when ndc was in opposition and resorted to writing petitions to foreign embassies, you did not comment! sia man
NzemaK- Turn Keta Into city on the Sea 8 months ago
your are rather the foolish one. you didn't read the whole story before commenting. behave well next time
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
The same JB Dankwah tactics, NPP when they are in power stealing and corruption and when they are in opposition gossips or tarnishing the image of the country to the international community, which group at is the NPP ?
Wwwe 8 months ago
Kwasiman U were here in GH when JDM went there with fake videos hmmm
Proszy 8 months ago
Let them go.they are going to disgrace themselves
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 8 months ago
YEs, YES- IT SEEMS THAT THE TRAITORS FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA CAME TO STEAL AND STEAL, LOOT AND LOOT ETC-VERY SAD. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR VOTING FOR THESE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS, BECAUSE THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS. OH MY GOD- ASHANTIS, THE AKYEM PEOPLE LINKED THEMSELVES TO YOU TO DUPE GHANA USING US ASHANTIS MAJORITY NAME- THEY DO NOT DESERVE TO LEAD US ASHANTIS.
AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah NEVER won an election. He was a loser and jealous of the success of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in prison. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and that was why we had Krobo Adusei and other Ashantis. ASHANTIS broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using Ashanti cocoa farmers money to develop Northern Ghana by giving the Northern Ghana free education with the Ashantis cocoa farmers money. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and his Deputy chairman was R S Blay. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and science. There was no Big Six as it would have included Paa Grant and R S Blay names. Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people were jealous of the Ashantis and they cleverly moved closer to the Ashantis so that they can win power. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bomb killed innocent Ghanaians including a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who was a CIA SPY and he went to US Embassy to ask why his spying FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS have not been paid to his wives and children. J B Danquah hated women and he was a polygamous. He died a loser and a bitter man. J B Danquah was a self centred bitter man who hated Ghana except himself and ego. A CIA SPY? A TRAITOR
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE-AKUFFO ADDO FIRST AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA. THE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI PEOPLE ANIMALS SHITHOLE IDIOTS. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
Jack 8 months ago
Tell the state to do the needful.....
Kwame marfo 8 months ago
only northerners and ewes voted for him. He should bring the CEOs of NHIA to order before the scheme is collapsed. How can you have 6 directors in one unit ie CPC Cape Coast to manage 42 staffs . How can you have 8 directors and deputies in one office for co-payment committee. Almost All the directorate heads have been replaced with northerners and eyes.
There's no future for ordinary staff of NHIA. No job progression. Experience and hard work doesn't pay attention NHIA. What pays is to belong to a political party.
Officers with first degree can become deputy directors and directors overnight
TT 8 months ago
It's you kwasi pratt talking about misguides here time changes so many things you kwasi pratt have said in this country and still talking about everything like happen in your room and want everybody to believe it
Edem 8 months ago
See mans teeth like rake
Funny World. 8 months ago
It is well known that Kwasi Pratt is a popular hypocrite of our time. That's, when things veer in his favour, he keeps quiet, but when it goes right to other side, he creams as if the world is coming to an end. Kwasi Pratt you were in Ghana when Mahama invited foreign diplomats and showed them fake videos of soldiers at a funeral of the father of a military officer as soldiers molesting innocent civilians. Again, Mahama reported Nana Addo to the Commonwealth for winning the election FRAUDULENTLY. When all these reports were made, we never heard Kwasi Pratt making his usual noise till now. Kwasi, what has changed?
Truth 8 months ago
Kwesi pratt should shut the up. Where was he when ablakwa and his cohorts were calling and writing to those missions. We know your daughter is nowmpart of the gangs but do not pontificate there. Nonsense
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 trDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Omega south Africa 8 months ago
Just look at this old CIA agent fool because your daughter is part of this cocaine government so everything is fine now. Evil man and ugly stupid person
Kwame 8 months ago
It looks like the diplomatic corps cannot get themselves involved in a matter that is before the courts in Ghana.
This is an issue between the state and the individual.
It looks like the diplomatic corps cannot get themselves involved in a matter that is before the courts in Ghana.
Lopez 8 months ago
Has this stomach journalist just woken up from his slumber, why is it that some journalist only criticise when they think their interest is concerned. When Ndc were reporting the previous government to international entities like the world bank/ IMF and diplomatic institutions in both home and abroad, where was Kwasi Pratt. He should stop this hypocrisy attitude of his. It's so nauseating.
Kk 8 months ago
Poor, myopic and politically skews Kwesi Pratt... You are so skewed
Frimpo 8 months ago
Kwasiato kwasi sebɔ glass. Your government is in power and you have been rewarded through your daughter. Stop this nonsense and lamentations and fix the country. You are a disgrace to Ghana politics.
Visita 8 months ago
Kwasi, don't forget they sponsor our elections,observe our elections and support our budgets
Kwam 8 months ago
Kwasi Pratt is a hypocrite. Until NPP did it, he never commented on this issue when NDC was using this tool especially under Akufo Addo.
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago
The NDC started all these. Mr hypocrite, wait for more is on the way.
NDC has made Ghana cocaine coast and nako hub.
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Massa Kwesi,you are a yesterday man and irrelevant,loudmouth as you are have you asked yourself what is it about John Mahama and his government that whenever he comes to power cocain business appear to flourish,in 2013-2016 it was so,it has now resurrected again and you’re here at your hypocritical best.
Otubuah 8 months ago
Their bread is buttered by foreign interests who they serve. They just use Ghanaians for their position and serve foreign interests.
TH1E CRUSADER 8 months ago
You are really fake guy! ONLY YOUR STOMACK COUNTS FOR YOU! really fake guy,belle!
Kofi 8 months ago
I believe the cargoes of these two planes was dropped somewhere in the northern Ghana before landing in Accra preferably a conflict zone ie Buku.
They probably dropped off drugs and weapons.
Flight control can resolve this ... read full comment
I believe the cargoes of these two planes was dropped somewhere in the northern Ghana before landing in Accra preferably a conflict zone ie Buku.
Flight control can resolve this whole issue by checking flight patterns of the planes they enter Ghanaian airspace and the behavior of the planes from north of the country to Accra.
GH 8 months ago
Mr. Pratt! You’ve LOST your basic PRINCIPLES.
Plange 8 months ago
Eiii Uncle Pratt, when it's NDC you see no evil, hear no evil and speak no evil. I hope you will use your energy to resurrect your dead CPP.
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA'
The NGOs are paying for the ...
HAS KAWSI PRATT FORGOT HIS ENGLISH "THE BANANA REPUBLIC? LYING MAKES PEOPLE FOOLISH AND CAN MAKE AN ELDERLY MAN WHO IS SUPPOSED TO BE RESPECTED BE A CLOWN AND SUCH ELDERLY FOOLS IS KWASI PRATT. HE IS HAS NOW TURN INTO A LAUG ...
Is Mr Kwesi Pratt pretending, lying or exhibiting shameful ignorance of the fact that this country is certainly not a democracy (whatever that means) but rather a neocolonial state? Even though he admits that both the NDC and ...
Mr. Kwesi Pratt paaah, but where is the strength in our democracy where people are intimidated by so called national security for trying to expose illegalities within government instead of receiving support from same. Ablakwa ...
YEs, YES- IT SEEMS THAT THE TRAITORS FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA CAME TO STEAL AND STEAL, LOOT AND LOOT ETC-VERY SAD. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR VOTING FOR THESE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS, BECAUSE THE EASTERN REGION O ...
only northerners and ewes voted for him. He should bring the CEOs of NHIA to order before the scheme is collapsed. How can you have 6 directors in one unit ie CPC Cape Coast to manage 42 staffs . How can you have 8 directors ...
See mans teeth like rake
It is well known that Kwasi Pratt is a popular hypocrite of our time. That's, when things veer in his favour, he keeps quiet, but when it goes right to other side, he creams as if the world is coming to an end. Kwasi Pratt ...
Bank f ...
Has this stomach journalist just woken up from his slumber, why is it that some journalist only criticise when they think their interest is concerned. When Ndc were reporting the previous government to international entities ...
Massa Kwesi,you are a yesterday man and irrelevant,loudmouth as you are have you asked yourself what is it about John Mahama and his government that whenever he comes to power cocain business appear to flourish,in 2013-2016 i ...
Flight control can resolve this ...