INSTEAD OF MAHAMA ADDRESSING THE PRICE OF KENKEY AS HE PROMISED, HE IS RATHER RAIDING OUR HOMES AND DISMISSING PEOPLE FROM THEIR JOBS!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
WE HAVE THE MEN!!! NDC RUNNING AWAY WITH THE TAIL BETWEEN THE LEGS!!!!
Captain 8 months ago
Criminal gangster.
You will stay in opposition for 38% years like the 38% got I. 2024 election.
Nanduruwaa.
Criminal gangster.
Nanduruwaa.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 months ago
@ Captain:
Ghanaians abstained from voting in the 2024 elections. Go back and read the statistics and see if Mahama gained any votes beyond what he gained in the 2020 elections. Come 2028, your NDC will go back into opposit ... read full comment
@ Captain:
Ghanaians abstained from voting in the 2024 elections. Go back and read the statistics and see if Mahama gained any votes beyond what he gained in the 2020 elections. Come 2028, your NDC will go back into opposition for eternity. Ghanaians have already regretted after you put them into the NDC Dumsor years. Now Cash & Carry is starting to hit Ghanaians again. That’s what we call “DOUBLE WHAMMY”
jesus 8 months ago
The Return of Stephen 'The Cock Sucker' Donkor! Just don't trip over OFIE-P33 in greasing each other's tools.
Npp gymifuo 8 months ago
Has the price of kenkey changed?
Criminal 8 months ago
Look at his ugly face. Criminal ,Odame
Kay wise 8 months ago
Bring your picture and lets compare both of you.
Ofui..
Ofui..
Mama Tula 8 months ago
This dishonest man, Godfred Odame should have been behind prison bars by
now. He has no shame.
Game Changer 8 months ago
The table has turned and the disgraced former match fixing AG Dame is at the
receiving end. Hehehehe.. Well done Hon. KARMA!!!
Agatapore (sandema) 8 months ago
Godfrey Dame is not a qualified Lawyer. As The Nation's Lawyer, when Ghana had a case internationally, he went and hired a lawyer in America to defend Ghana. This is a case of causing financial loss to Ghana and he still lost the case.
When had border dispute with Ivory Coast, a lady lawyer went and won the case for Ghana. Sham on Godfred Dame.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 months ago
@ AGATA WHO?
STUPID NDC FOOLS COMPARING APPLES TO BANANAS!
CHARLOTTE OSEI WAS CITED FOR MULTIPLE BREACH OF OFFICIAL ETIQUETTE AND PROCUREMENT MALFEASANCES , ACCORDING TO NUMEROUS NEWS REPORTS. HAS TORKUNOO ENGAGED IN ... read full comment
@ AGATA WHO?
CHARLOTTE OSEI WAS CITED FOR MULTIPLE BREACH OF OFFICIAL ETIQUETTE AND PROCUREMENT MALFEASANCES , ACCORDING TO NUMEROUS NEWS REPORTS. HAS TORKUNOO ENGAGED IN ANY FINANCIAL MALFEASANCE?
THIS IS HOW THE DAILY GRAPHIC REPORTED SOME OF THE CHARGES BROUGHT AGAINST CHARLOTTES OSEI, BACK IN 2018!
“From the findings we have made on the allegations made against Mrs. Charlotte Osei, the Chairperson of the Electoral Commission, it is clear she breached the Public Procurement Act, the committee stated.
In all the procurement activities which we had to investigate, the findings have been that Mrs. Charlotte Osei failed to comply with the Public Procurement Act”.
"The procurement activities include the engagement of Sory@Law and Associates for the Commission, the award of several contracts to STL, the two contracts for the partitioning and consultancy service of the new office block, the three contracts awarded for the construction of pre-fabricated district offices of the Commission and consultancy services thereof; the two contracts awarded to Dreamoval Ltd, and finally the two contracts awarded to Quazar Limited from South Africa. Evidence before the committee showed that all these contracts were awarded by Mrs. Charlotte Osei contrary to the Public Procurement Act” the report noted.
“On this we disagree with Mrs. Charlotte Osei because we are convinced that procurement forms an important part of the core business of the Electoral Commission. Indeed, without procuring relevant goods and services, the Electoral Commission will find it difficult, if not impossible, to independently conduct free and fair elections in the country. In fact, procurement is so important to the Electoral Commission, that was why no less a person than the Chairperson is made the head of entity of the Commission.”The Committee said Osei was writing directly to seek approval from the Public Procurement Authority to do restricted and was also writing to companies to notify them of contracts.
The Committee thus contended further that “if procurement of goods and services was not part of the core business of the Electoral Commission as argued by Mrs. Charlotte Osei, why did she take over the above roles directly when there was a Procurement Unit with a Head in the Electoral Commission? We are of the opinion that Mrs. Charlotte Osei always knew that procurement was a very important part of the core business of the Commission, and that was why she personally took over the above roles.”
“On the whole, Mrs. Charlotte Osei’s persistent violation of the Public Procurement showed and in some instance incompetence as found in this report” the Committee stated.— Graphic Online: June 29 2018.
Nana 8 months ago
I wonder why this criminal guy still walking around without been touch, President Mahama pls we're doing politics ooo not church
Jojo 8 months ago
This shameless guy still has the mouth to speak about law in Ghana, tweaaa only in Ghana
Kwame 8 months ago
Listen to who is spewing trash here again. Your time was the worst in terms of disregard for the rule of law. Never again shall this country be burdened by these hardened bandits. These were hardened economic bandits, rather than politicians. We should keep these hardened criminals out of power for at least 5o years
Jeff 8 months ago
I don’t think Godfrey Dame is a standing lawyer if he would oppose case adjournment if it is agreed by the panel because of inability for other party to attend the hearing some Ghanaians are proving that they are hard liners for the Npp so they live to criticize the present government for prima activities
Kaakeiku 8 months ago
The AG and his are certainly aware that they have a case to lose. Period!!
Toko 8 months ago
Is this new to you, wait and you'll see more of this. When you throw a ball against the wall it comes back to you.
Onaapo 8 months ago
Godfrey gbemi, the worst AG in the history of Ghana
kulbong 8 months ago
Yea wat goes around cums around indeed, yea dis is life today Dame is complaining abt de laws of ghana being disregarded, God indeed is God.
Edzrekese 8 months ago
Gyimigyimi Dame . Ass.hole son of a bitch!
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 8 months ago
WANO KOO KOO SE ABENKWAN
Kwame K 8 months ago
Did I hear Goddred Dame, talk about the regard for due process. Did he Dame observe due process and regard for tge rule of Law.What hypocrisy is this.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct flashing to an
Bank flashing to ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Anthony Amegbor 8 months ago
Power don change hand, you see your level now.
Obi 8 months ago
Oh so Gofred Kortornor Dame thought he will outsmart the current Attorney General anaaaaa, haaaaaa. You can not review constitutional case at Supreme Court without AG input, thus you can not even set a date for next hearing mpo . Current AG show former AG pepper.
WGoku 8 months ago
If not for Akuffo Addo, most time waisted, corrupt and useless President in Ghana history, where will Godfred Dame also get close to corridors of ministry of justice?.
Ken 8 months ago
Dame u've done worst than this,,,, u've seen nothing yet,,,, idiot
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
Gonja mafia John Mahama has turned Ghana into cocaine coast.
Yes, Ghana is cocaine coast under gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer
The tribalistic gonja mafia John Mahama led family and relatives govt at it again. All sensitive positions are held by Mahamas and their distant and near relatives. Yes they are Ghanaians. Were the others not Ghanaians?
Do you think it's only Sam George who is tribal bigot? Gonja mafia John Mahama made similar insulting statement in parliament just before he was appointed by prof Mills as running mate. As
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
Mohammed 8 months ago
Aaaahhhh anokware enpo. Mr President please fire all those fools. Aaaahhhh.
Sebastian Deh 8 months ago
This AG at least didn't ask an accused person to present a fake medical report.
Akos 8 months ago
Kwasia you see your level. When npp fools do things they think they are the only Ghanaians.
Ofui
Kwasia you see your level. When npp fools do things they think they are the only Ghanaians.
Ofui
Mensa 8 months ago
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA GOVERNMENT IS ALREADY IN DISARRAY. He he!
NDC= NATIONAL DEMONIC COMEDIANS
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Captain,John Mahama won with 54%,100-54=46 %,is it your case that you lack simple arithmetic skills or something else I cannot mention here because children read comments here for information and education,SHS is still free ooo.
Musa 8 months ago
Won by 54 what??? Are u in Ghana or in space?? Ur nnpigss won by 37% if u care to know
Adwoa 8 months ago
Look his face kronfour
Odame Is Crying Wolf 8 months ago
Odame, you should be thanking Pastor Mahama for allowing you to practice law. General Mosquito would have revoked your law license for all the things you did.
Criminal gangster.
Nanduruwaa.
@ Captain:
Ghanaians abstained from voting in the 2024 elections. Go back and read the statistics and see if Mahama gained any votes beyond what he gained in the 2020 elections. Come 2028, your NDC will go back into opposit ...
Ofui..
now. He has no shame.
Godfrey Dame is not a qualified Lawyer. As The Nation's Lawyer, when Ghana had a case internationally, he went and hired a lawyer in America to defend Ghana. This is a case of causing financial loss to Ghana and he still lo ...
@ AGATA WHO?
CHARLOTTE OSEI WAS CITED FOR MULTIPLE BREACH OF OFFICIAL ETIQUETTE AND PROCUREMENT MALFEASANCES , ACCORDING TO NUMEROUS NEWS REPORTS. HAS TORKUNOO ENGAGED IN ...
Listen to who is spewing trash here again. Your time was the worst in terms of disregard for the rule of law. Never again shall this country be burdened by these hardened bandits. These were hardened economic bandits, rather ...
I don’t think Godfrey Dame is a standing lawyer if he would oppose case adjournment if it is agreed by the panel because of inability for other party to attend the hearing some Ghanaians are proving that they are hard liner ...
WANO KOO KOO SE ABENKWAN
Bank flashing to ...
Oh so Gofred Kortornor Dame thought he will outsmart the current Attorney General anaaaaa, haaaaaa. You can not review constitutional case at Supreme Court without AG input, thus you can not even set a date for next hearing m ...
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...
Ofui
Captain,John Mahama won with 54%,100-54=46 %,is it your case that you lack simple arithmetic skills or something else I cannot mention here because children read comments here for information and education,SHS is still free o ...
Look his face kronfour
Look at this man. The worse AG ever had.