We shall destroy this country if we are not careful. Why invade homes with hooded gun wielding people ?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. .!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARRESTS, SEARCHING INDIVIDUAL’S HOMES ARE A DISPLAY OF WANTON FOLLY!!! LAWLESSNESS!!! HOOLIGANISM!!! GANGSTERISM!!!! THIS IS AN ATTACK ON GHANA’S DEMOCRACY. WE WILL FIGHT MAHAMA AND HIS MAD DOGS LED BY THE CRIMINAL JAKPA TO UPHOLD AND DEFEND THE CONSTITUTION OF THIS COUNTRY WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION.
FIELD MARSHALL 8 months ago
NPP THIEVES AND ARMED ROBBERS ARE NOW TALKING. THEY JUST WANT OPPORTUNITY TO PROTECT THEIR STOLEN GOODS... NPPIG ANIMALS AND FOOOOLS... SHOOT AN NDC SPECIAL OPERATIVE AND THERE WILL BE WAR IN GHANA,, I SWEAR
DotCom 8 months ago
They will face accountability and many will go to jail. If somebody kills anyone illegally, the law will deal with that person. Let the criminals talk big. When the time comes, they will run with their tail in their ass and beg.
Orion Consult 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA ' ,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA ' ,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Alhaji, if you joke we will send you back to where you came from, you are not a Ghanaian. Stupid man like you. You bastard can be arrested without a warrant. Check out the code for arresting a citizen in our constitution and advise yourself. Caliber of your types are known for violence and we get to treat you the way you deserve. Go and help solve the bawku conflict you evil man.
KOFI 8 months ago
Massa get out with your stupid tribalism. Kwasea kwa.
You had a point i support but i detest tribalism. This Alhaji saw nothing wrong when they were doing even worse. Today he is complaining.
Decent 8 months ago
Now you know what is democracy. You people forgot that one day the table will turn.
The npp needs to show they are capable of doing same, we to raise up as Ghanaians and q 8 months ago
The npp needs to show they are capable of doing same, we should raise up and stop the nonsense in this country call Ghana.
KING PALUTA 8 months ago
Foolish Fool...!!!!! You are only now complaining because you are now in opposition with your 38.2% animals. Kwaseato kromfuor... when vigilante Azugu and his drug-infested colleagues went about beating up ordinary voters at Ayawaso West Wuogon, I didn't see you opening up your smelly mouth to talk. Now you are being served the same food you cooked, and you are here talking NKWASIAS3M. KROMFUOR BA....!!!!!!
TRUTH 8 months ago
I would be surprised if Ghanaians ever vote for these violence criminals again.
Just hear how they talk with so much hate and violence.
No wonder Ghana had been brought to her knees saddled with so much loans while they sold and stole everything that was of value to our shared wealth.
Never again, never again.
Ernestine Sackey 8 months ago
NDC is a lawless, violent organization. How can you send 20 masked men, armed with AK 47, to arrest one person. Why the mask...ate you hiding something?
Kofi Adu 8 months ago
The person to be arrested is a sitting Mp why can't the NIB use democratic ways? Go to the US and Europe and learn more about investigation and arrests. Idiots
Oumuamua 8 months ago
Thank You Chairman
Enoch 8 months ago
Keep thanking your Chairman , he go see his level soon .... if you are a criminal MP or politician..., you go collect....
Poor Africa must think again 8 months ago
It not only one person can shoot. How about if you are also shot to death? The evil that men do lives after them.
I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 8 months ago
BIBLE IS A BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Erik 8 months ago
So you want to be like that idiot who has been insulting the Holy Book. It's said if you eat with dogs you're one of them. So please let this fool be himself and do not follow him.
Digitat 8 months ago
Go to Bawku and kill. Foolish man
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
Copying Nigerian EFCC's modus operandi...God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y6piaa
Blade 8 months ago
We are in power but it's looking like we are the opposition party. When Akufo Addo was badly treating our people we were silent because we knew how ruthless he could be, but now his people are threatening us because they know how weak we are even in power.
Mr Pounds Man 8 months ago
Kwaaaaaasiaaaa don't you see it done world wide. Because they do not want to be identified.
Ah! 8 months ago
I wonder why this "konko-head" man is still walking free after inviting his people with guns to cause mayhem. If he had been severely dealt with the first time, he would have learnt some sense!
Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO CITY ON THE SEA 8 months ago
Keep running your mouth. BNI has not entered ur house so say what u what. A criminal is a criminal and BNI remains BNI..
And don't tell me its NIB
Keep running your mouth. BNI has not entered ur house so say what u what. A criminal is a criminal and BNI remains BNI..
Fawzy 8 months ago
Joker
Joker
Queen 8 months ago
FOOLISH FOOL ; IDIOTIC IDIOT HOST.
How does he channel his concern to appropriate Channel when these COWARD, MASKED; ARMED ROBBERS kill him first.
Nana osei@KUMASI 8 months ago
YOU MEAN NO ONE CAN SHOOT YOU TOO?????.STUPID NPP GROUP
Bino 8 months ago
Try it but make sure YOU don't survive because if do you will surely regret. Such irresponsible utterances.
Sogbaka 8 months ago
This guy is now an outlaw. He is begging to be gunned down for free. When bullet finally enter his head, remember he is a pig and an outlaw!
NDC Propaganda secretary 8 months ago
You send 20 mask men with 20 AK 47 effect the arrest of a member of parliament who has called on government to investigate some suspicious activities happening in the country while you ignore the alleged crime and criminals enjoy their ill gotten wealth aaba Mr MAHAMA!! Take the criticism in good faith and ask your goons to rather go and chase the galamsayers who are destroying the forest. Remember when the tables turn you will be on the other end. Thank
Nana 8 months ago
Did you see any masked person. Only 4 persons went there. They had no masks on. This time we won't believe your lies. We believed it, trusted you guys, but you took us through 8 years of hell
Nyansa 8 months ago
you talk stupid!!!
kwame 8 months ago
they behave as if they are the only humans or they are the only GHANAIANS.
DO YOU HAVE MORE GUNS THAN THE SECURITY AGENCIES? FOOLISH TALK
Manfred ANOKYEWAA 8 months ago
I agree with Alhaji that he will kill everyone who will come and invade his home without proper warrant or notice. What kind of stupid Government is this? They NDC should know that even their founder JJ Rawlings is died and gone! At the moment his bones might be rotten for all the atrocities he committed. This bloody government allocated Ghana property to himself, meanwhile he killed thousands of people because they are rich. Now as we speak, J J wife is a Billionaire in Ghana for stealing and buying property to herself! God will punish all of the one by one at the appropriate time!!
Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 8 months ago
@ chairman,bravo, well said
SON OF GOD 8 months ago
WHO GAVE YOU THE GUN TO SHOOT AT LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES. TRY IT AND YOUR LIFE WILL BE CUT SHORT
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago
Idiot!!! You think you have monopoly over the gun right?
With your morbid obesity and potentially multiple comorbidities, let National security visit you and let see who will surrender!
As for NPP, all the know is to m ... read full comment
With your morbid obesity and potentially multiple comorbidities, let National security visit you and let see who will surrender!
As for NPP, all the know is to make empty noice! Nation wreckers!!
Ojah 8 months ago
PLEASE DON'T MIND THE OLD MORBID FAT PUNK! HE WILL BE THE FIRST IN THE HOUSE TO GO HIDE UNDER HIS BED.
Jnr J.j 8 months ago
Be prepared for a mass fire back in return
Jah Tool 8 months ago
I wish a gang of robbers attack this man, so that he can eliminate all of them for us to be free. Talk is cheap, they say.
Ojah 8 months ago
His house probably stinks too much for even the armed robbers!
JAKPA IS COUNTING HIS LAST DAYS ON EARTH! 8 months ago
He should continue leading those armed raids on proples houses without a warrant.
He will soon meet his maker one of these days. Abd none of his trotro ambulances will save him!
He should continue leading those armed raids on proples houses without a warrant.
He will soon meet his maker one of these days. Abd none of his trotro ambulances will save him!
Peter 8 months ago
Idiot. Look at this block head.
Bismark Mawena 8 months ago
What this guy is saying means he has a gun, the government should investigate him and let's know if he has a licence to the gun. And if he doesn't have a licence to the gun he should be arrested. And if he tries any wrong move as he is saying he will shoot anyone who comes to his house he should be gun down immediately.
Please lead the next raid ! 8 months ago
There are toomany armed robbers in masks invading peoples homes.
If you are not an armed robber, first show your search warrant otherwise at your forehead poooww!!!
Stephen Abukari 8 months ago
Then prepare yourself for the Prison. Senseless talk. Be a responsible Muslim and a proper northerner
Slow 8 months ago
Tweaaaa. These people di33333. Loose talkers nkoaaaa.
Jebuni Tunno 8 months ago
National security should go and break this man's legs and remove his dirty cola teeth. This will open his eyes to learn that he is not in nana also government foolish man
Cudjoe Amuashie 8 months ago
i am with you on this one.!
i will do same !!!
Sammy 8 months ago
kwasei how is warrant serve?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago
Only mouth mouth. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant and arrogant. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Ojam 8 months ago
Interior minister MUST withdraw the license of this guy immediately before he carries out his threat
Please lead the next raid ! 8 months ago
Please can you lead the next raid!
NPP is heading towards implosion 8 months ago
Just try it. Kwasiato. You criminals are lucky you were not in China. They would have blown your fucking head into pieces.
Ewvevi 8 months ago
You don't need to tell us that you'll kill. Your appearance and name alone is enough to tell us. You've been in the killing business for long. No be today.
Jr 8 months ago
No wonder they use only northerners. Fool
The wise one 8 months ago
Look at a fool.
Yelsida naab 8 months ago
This is a typical example of the Mamprusi. They don’t want peace and are always troublemaker’s.
No wonder he is one of the idiots sponsoring the Mamprusi’s in Bawku with sophisticated weapons
This is a typical example of the Mamprusi. They don’t want peace and are always troublemaker’s.
No wonder he is one of the idiots sponsoring the Mamprusi’s in Bawku with sophisticated weapons
Nanaaddomaametw3 8 months ago
Be ready to die then
Nyansa 8 months ago
Only a fool in Ghana will do that. You and your family will be the first to die. fool!!!
Kwadwo 8 months ago
Just sit over there and run your stinky mouth. Police do not need arrest warrant to arrest you. All these foolish people holds position in NPP why won't they get 38%.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
THIS IS WHAT NPP UNDER AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT DID TO AN NDC MP- HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THE CARDINAL PRINCIPLE OF DO UNTO OTHERS, WHAT YOU WANT OTHERS TO DO UNTO YOU.
The former National Democratic Congress (NDC) Member of Parlia ... read full comment
THIS IS WHAT NPP UNDER AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT DID TO AN NDC MP- HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THE CARDINAL PRINCIPLE OF DO UNTO OTHERS, WHAT YOU WANT OTHERS TO DO UNTO YOU.
The former National Democratic Congress (NDC) Member of Parliament for the Odododiodio constituency, Edwin Nii Lante Vanderpuye, has recounted his harrowing ordeal at the hands of the previous New Patriotic Party (NPP) government in 2020.
This comes amidst widespread agitation from the NPP over the recent raid on the residence of the Member of Parliament for Assin South, Reverend John Ntim Fordjour.
NPP members have condemned an incident in which about 20 operatives from the National Intelligence Bureau (NIB), armed with AK-47 rifles, attempted to arrest Reverend Ntim Fordjour at his residence on Wednesday, April 9, 2025.
The arrest was thwarted when members of the Minority Caucus in Parliament—led by their leader Alexander Afenyo-Markin—alongside senior NPP figures, rushed to the MP's residence in solidarity and demanded a bench warrant.
Reverend Ntim Fordjour had earlier alleged that two foreign flights, which suspiciously landed in Ghana in March 2025, were involved in cocaine trafficking and money laundering activities. These claims have been strongly denied by the John Mahama-led government, which has urged the MP to cooperate fully with the country’s security agencies as investigations continue.
The NPP has criticized the National Democratic Congress (NDC) government for what it describes as the persecution of NPP members who previously held public office.
However, commenting on the matter during a panel discussion on Channel1 TV, Nii Lante Vanderpuye strongly disagreed with the position held by the opposition party, stating that what he suffered under the Akufo-Addo government was far worse.
"Me, sitting here, went through a much more harrowing ordeal under their government. I was handcuffed and put in the boot of a car as a sitting Member of Parliament on 7th December 2020 and dumped at the Regional Police Command. I collapsed—I don’t know what happened for seven hours. Fifty-two of my party officials were arrested, and my polling agent was shot and killed. Up till today—five years down the line—my boys are still in court, and those who did the shooting are walking free. Sometimes we need to say it as it is. What happened yesterday is not news. The Member of Parliament is not even in Parliament at this moment. The invitation through the Speaker only applies when there is a parliamentary sitting. The fact that you are an MP does not absolve you from arrest if you commit a crime. It is only a privilege, and that privilege is exercised through the Speaker.”
Nii Lante Vanderpuye described the uproar surrounding the attempted arrest as mere drama.
“What happened yesterday was a drama. The Minority Leader, Alexander Afenyo-Markin—ask him whether he has not had an agreement with government officials on how to exercise this right. He had an agreement with our people that anytime any of his members were needed, he would voluntarily present them. I’m saying that the invitation to an MP through the Speaker applies only when Parliament is in session or when the MP is in their constituency carrying out parliamentary duties. You cannot be sitting in Accra as the MP for Assin South and claim that you’re working in Parliament.”
Kojofodjouor 8 months ago
The war has started so every Ghanaian must find your gun to protect your family Amen
K.B 8 months ago
If this one is a chairman how do you expert the party to come to power. those bugar bugar politics is passed we are now doing politics of ideas
MINDSET 8 months ago
I wonder, how an uncouth man like this is also a leader
James 8 months ago
People like this to be leaders of a party, and by extension, a country? What kind of mess didn't this man cause in Yendi? Because they've cheaply gotten access to national resources.
Chai!!! 8 months ago
Yea, you can shoot and kill.
However, you become bloody which marks the end of your vibrant life forever.
Rather, live beyond reproach and NOBODY will plunge you into that temptation of shooting and killing somebody.
Kwabena 8 months ago
That shall not commit murder but rather strive for peace and patience for that is the what God wants. Do not take revenge my brothers but let the wrath of do it.
Nii 8 months ago
You will be arrested at Kawukudi traffic light soon, then we shall see what you can do. mark my words.
Farouk Adamli 8 months ago
Talk is cheap
Salim 8 months ago
And be prepared to languish in jail ignorant fellow
Musa 8 months ago
No he will not go to jail. Trust me he will be dismembered beyond recognition
Armed Robbers deserve to be shot! 8 months ago
What happened to those who kill armed robbers and dismembwr them. NOTHING!
Jakpa and his bunch of armed raiders have been put on notice. Next time you go on raids have an official warrant otherwise wave goodbye ti your family because you are just a deadman walking!
Stitches 8 months ago
See a fool. Why then didn't you fo to your foolish MP house to shoot the NIB officials. Moron
Musa 8 months ago
Just give a try and see how u will be dismembered beyond recognition
Momo 8 months ago
In that sense,l will also advise that should the National security visit his house and he refuses to come out ,he must be gunned down too.Period
Would You Come Out of your House if an Armed Robber Asks You!! 8 months ago
Only a fool wil come out from his safe and secure house if a masked man orders you to come out.
Your response to tbe masked man is a bullet in his mouth!
Only a fool wil come out from his safe and secure house if a masked man orders you to come out.
Bro kwesi 8 months ago
Yooo we hear waiii
First Offer 8 months ago
You’re just talking keke. Wait till you get there. What strength do you have?
Kwame Prah 8 months ago
Fuuuuul. Try and see. The men in Ghana are more than you. The civil war we have been expecting so that Ghana will become quiet like Ivory Coast will have been sweet.
Npp 8 months ago
What's wrong with NPP. Kuffour era of NPP was totally different? What's this appalling and disgusting. It seems most remarks from the current crop of NPP are incoherent.
Chris 8 months ago
Mouth mouth bragging.
Jojo 8 months ago
Look at this shameless foooool who can't even construct simple English
Decent 8 months ago
Mr Alhassan or what ever you call yourself this is time is different N.D.C you are are seeing. If you are a man try anything stupid and see . You caward
Tarantula 8 months ago
Egya wagyimi, woyɛ Kwasea papa
Malcon G 8 months ago
Let the shooting start.NIB Vs NPP shooting showdown
Truth 8 months ago
So after shooting you will stay alive? Lol....who will tell these fools to just shut up. You will shoot a national security person with or without warrant n live to tell the story? Go ahead....just try it. Fire a warning shot k3k3 n see something. Nonsense. Ayawaso n Techiman n what happened to Nii Lante n Sam George are still fresh in our minds.
Senseless man, the National Security are Military Officers. 8 months ago
You think you know how to shoot than National Security? Try it, senseless man
BOYIIMEN 8 months ago
They will face accountability and many will go to jail. If somebody kills anyone illegally, the law will deal with that person. Let the criminals talk big. When the time comes, they will run with their tail in their ass and beg.
If the security agents come for you try or make an attempt to shoot and you will visit your grave so early as possible. Who cares about your chairman position, just pray you are clean , no offence committed if not you will no escape justice.
Ghanaba 8 months ago
Thieves peddling falsehood. No one does that, the NIB and various operatives go in with warrants. These are creators of falsehoods but that will not hold. Several will make Nsawan their home and will be part of the prison agricultural weeding programme to feed Ghana.
Di tw3 8 months ago
Kwasia npp land guard odwan
Jackson 8 months ago
Such a stupid statement. NIB never goes for arrest without a warrant fool
E - Levyman 8 months ago
Try it and let's see whether your family will get your body to burry. Vice Chairman indeed.
Akos 8 months ago
See this ugly fool too
Hahaha 20 hahaha 8 months ago
This guy is begging to be killed. So be it for him.
Mmm 8 months ago
You this npp guys are very bold
Onaapo 8 months ago
Too many dogs in Npp ,wai
Slim 8 months ago
See this thief too!
Pee 8 months ago
If you are a man, try it and you will see where you and your entire generation born or unborn will be
Asantehene 8 months ago
Talk is cheap, unless we don't get any tip off that you are a criminal, we will come to your house
Kofi 8 months ago
You have forgotten your akyem Maria's government what happened to people in this country. Criminals and thieves, nation wreckers, looters.
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
Good luck to you if you think you are the sharpest shooter in the land. Idiotic talk.
WGoku 8 months ago
Everyone knows violent is the water Muslims drink and air they brief every seconds. But is you stolen from people of Ghana and as a propagandist of misinformation, we will enter your house and arrest you. If you shoot and kill someone, you will shoot at and kill as well or we will sentence you to death or life imprisonment. FOOL who do you think you are?.
Kwasi 8 months ago
You will surely die. Who do you think you are? We cannot allow this stupidity in this country. What your party did to Dr. Kwame Nkrumah will not work this time. The country should collapse because you are not in power to steal. Thieves.
Anna 8 months ago
Alhaji kote boto
BBB 8 months ago
Don't worry he should try it and security personnel will waste him like a pig. People of such nature are just fools. I don't why anytime npp wants people who will talk loosely and behave violently they pick these fools who don't think at all.
Sul 8 months ago
JUST PRAY YOUR NAME IS NOT MENTIONED AND STOP FOOLING, BECAUSE YOU ARE JUST MAKING FUN OF YOURSELF
Kofi Adu 8 months ago
That is true. How can you determine if they are armed robbers?
Pablo 8 months ago
Running away, nobody tah wo do.
Look at this fool 8 months ago
If you are try to shoot to death and you will see how stupid you are and you end up to. life is just ones, so try your stupidity.
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
DDT 8 months ago
Look at this idiot. Gyemiiii fuo. You are a joker. Try such nonsense and see where the power lies. Foolish animal.
Koo 8 months ago
Another buffoon talking. Its only a foolish man who has not seen war before, goes around with a machete in his hands. Kwasiatohene ! We will wait and see.
Mike Mensah 8 months ago
Loose talk encapsulated in myopic mentality. Pray you do not fall into temptation....for you to regret all the days of your life.
Ghanaboy, Dunkirk Scotland 8 months ago
Would you be allowed to live after shooting any national security operative? Some of you speak as if you have shit in your heads. National security wall come into your house fully prepared for idiots like you.
Kwadwo 8 months ago
You are a fool. Place don't need a warrant to arrest you. Idiot
Elder 8 months ago
You are silly. These people are professionals. If they have a court warrant, you dare not. They will raze down your home and people there in
Judison Romeo 8 months ago
This man needs to be picked up right away. If I were the one who said this, by now, I would have been in the police custody.
Rosemary adjorlolo 8 months ago
What ur saying does not make sense are u listening to urself if u know u haven't stolen states money and u haven't lied about anything no one is coming to ur house
Skido 8 months ago
Vain threat just wait till accountability catches up with you and then you’ll start looking for your arms…nonsense talk
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 8 months ago
You would have been dead also.
Ghanaba 8 months ago
Funny, when u guys did it, it was lawful. You thought power was forever now u find yourself and u will shoot to kill. I dare u to try it gyimie… u will die in jail. U guys will stay in opposition for the next 50 years kwasia
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARRESTS, SEARCHING INDIVIDUAL’S HOMES ARE A DISPLAY OF WANTON FOLLY!!! LAWLESSNESS!!! HOOLIGANISM!!! GANGSTERISM!!!! THIS IS AN ATTACK ON GHANA’S DEMOCRACY. WE WILL FIGHT MAHAMA AND HIS MAD DOGS LED BY ...
They will face accountability and many will go to jail. If somebody kills anyone illegally, the law will deal with that person. Let the criminals talk big. When the time comes, they will run with their tail in their ass and b ...
TEACH IN CANADA ' ,
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...
Alhaji, if you joke we will send you back to where you came from, you are not a Ghanaian. Stupid man like you. You bastard can be arrested without a warrant. Check out the code for arresting a citizen in our constitution and ...
Foolish Fool...!!!!! You are only now complaining because you are now in opposition with your 38.2% animals. Kwaseato kromfuor... when vigilante Azugu and his drug-infested colleagues went about beating up ordinary voters at ...
No wonder Ghana had been brought to her knees saddled with so much loans while they ...
Thank You Chairman
Copying Nigerian EFCC's modus operandi...God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to ...
We are in power but it's looking like we are the opposition party. When Akufo Addo was badly treating our people we were silent because we knew how ruthless he could be, but now his people are threatening us because they know ...
Joker
You send 20 mask men with 20 AK 47 effect the arrest of a member of parliament who has called on government to investigate some suspicious activities happening in the country while you ignore the alleged crime and criminals e ...
you talk stupid!!!
I agree with Alhaji that he will kill everyone who will come and invade his home without proper warrant or notice. What kind of stupid Government is this? They NDC should know that even their founder JJ Rawlings is died and g ...
As for NPP, all the know is to m ...
What this guy is saying means he has a gun, the government should investigate him and let's know if he has a licence to the gun. And if he doesn't have a licence to the gun he should be arrested. And if he tries any wrong mov ...
i will do same !!!
Look at a fool.
Be ready to die then
The former National Democratic Congress (NDC) Member of Parlia ...
Talk is cheap
Jakpa and his bunch of armed raiders have been put on notice. Next time you go on raids have an official warrant otherwise wave goodbye ti your fam ...
Yooo we hear waiii
Mouth mouth bragging.
So after shooting you will stay alive? Lol....who will tell these fools to just shut up. You will shoot a national security person with or without warrant n live to tell the story? Go ahead....just try it. Fire a warning shot ...
They will face accountability and many will go to jail. If somebody kills anyone illegally, the law will deal with that person. Let the criminals talk big. When the time comes, they will run with their tail in their ass and b ...
Thieves peddling falsehood. No one does that, the NIB and various operatives go in with warrants. These are creators of falsehoods but that will not hold. Several will make Nsawan their home and will be part of the prison ...
See this ugly fool too
See this thief too!
Everyone knows violent is the water Muslims drink and air they brief every seconds. But is you stolen from people of Ghana and as a propagandist of misinformation, we will enter your house and arrest you. If you shoot and kil ...
You will surely die. Who do you think you are? We cannot allow this stupidity in this country. What your party did to Dr. Kwame Nkrumah will not work this time. The country should collapse because you are not in power to stea ...
Alhaji kote boto
Don't worry he should try it and security personnel will waste him like a pig. People of such nature are just fools. I don't why anytime npp wants people who will talk loosely and behave violently they pick these fools who do ...
Funny, when u guys did it, it was lawful. You thought power was forever now u find yourself and u will shoot to kill. I dare u to try it gyimie… u will die in jail. U guys will stay in opposition for the next 50 years kwasi ...