Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in
Africa. .!
Africa. .!
Orion Consult 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA.., .
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA.., .
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Massa, it is rather northerners who say they won't allow an asante woman to be their MCE on asante soil. Remove the hatred spectacle and leave asantes alone wai. An ashante won't do this in the north
Edem 8 months ago
Good, very very Good. Burn all ur party office cuz u are good for nothing. Keep burning till it reaches the John Balthazar house. Mmoase fo
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Foolish idiots.
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
Hahahaha every politician want power so they loot. NDCunt are fools. Burn and burn more party fools.
See how the guy in yellow almost got burnt? Kwasia
Hahahaha every politician want power so they loot. NDCunt are fools. Burn and burn more party fools.
Kwame 8 months ago
I think there were some people impersonating Ghana police service, because they look like by standards
Fools u can kill urself who cares foolish people 8 months ago
Fools u can kill urself who cares foolish people
Sam Taylor 8 months ago
Ur excellency gud morning the destructipn of the parties properties by the branch should serve as a clarion call cos some of ur appointments and leaving appointees of the former govt to be in office is in bad taste and i can tell u Ghanaians are losing confidence in u cos .
Esa 8 months ago
Ntafo) mmoa!!! On Ashanti soil? Asokore Mampong is not for Northerners....mmoa!!!
Jay Swiss 8 months ago
Arrest these guys and jail them! They are criminals. NDC should not tolerate this.
ABREWAPUNYANGA 8 months ago
Fools!!! Are you not privileged that you have been accommodated in someone's land where you culturally don't belong? You have the audacity to say you do not want an Ashanti woman to be an MCE. If it were in the different northern regions where you are from, would you accept that someone from a different tribe from the southern regions is nominated an MCE? Shame unto you, shut the hell up with these despicable acts. Is Esther Dwomoh not a Ghanaian and is she not from that district? What is your problem?
THIS IS NONSENSE 8 months ago
11,700 people voted for NDC in Mampong constituency so are they telling us all the people are from Mampong Zongo?
Akosat 8 months ago
Did you campaign for good governance or for your pockets ? What are you expecting from the MCE as individuals? is she presented to work for the Municipality or footsoldiers? Please stop embarrassing Ghanaians... And if it's about " chop chop" then have patience, who knows? The woman may be more corrupt than we can Imagine, so you can get what you want. We are already used to Politicians in Ghana. The items you destroyed are to be replaced by the taxpayers efforts. Donkeys
Koti 8 months ago
What did the police go there to do? The should have stayed at their barracks. Look at the people destroying the party property and you'll understand why there's still no peace at Bawku.
At 8 months ago
Blood party no wonder their supporters only know insults people and scamm NDC God is watching this blood party
Talensi on fire 8 months ago
The same issue in Talensi in Upper East Region. There is chaos in Talensi because they took bribe to nominate a wrong as DCE.
Men’s Only 8 months ago
So you call these plastic chairs properties?Aaaaah I thought I was going to see something valuable.
Nana 8 months ago
Eei some of these NDC followers, are they human beings or animals? Or is it lack of education or stupidity? I mean it's something beyond understanding. So their only course of redress or to express their grievances is destroying properties? I mean what kind of nonsense is this? And because since election all these atrocities have gone on without consequences, it gives them impression that they can do whatever they want without any repricaution. The NDC hierarchy should know that the country doesn't belong to them. It's high time the government stop being on the sidelines and watch these nonsense going on with no consequences.
THESE ASHANTIS AGAN ? MTCHEEEW.....
Africa. .!
TEACH IN CANADA.., .
The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ...
Foolish idiots.
Ur excellency gud morning the destructipn of the parties properties by the branch should serve as a clarion call cos some of ur appointments and leaving appointees of the former govt to be in office is in bad taste and i ...
Fools!!! Are you not privileged that you have been accommodated in someone's land where you culturally don't belong? You have the audacity to say you do not want an Ashanti woman to be an MCE. If it were in the different nort ...
Did you campaign for good governance or for your pockets ? What are you expecting from the MCE as individuals? is she presented to work for the Municipality or footsoldiers? Please stop embarrassing Ghanaians... And if it's ...
Eei some of these NDC followers, are they human beings or animals? Or is it lack of education or stupidity? I mean it's something beyond understanding. So their only course of redress or to express their grievances is dest ...