Airplane Saga: I would have sacked Felix Kwakye Ofosu for misleading Ghanaians – Janet Nabla

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Moshosho1 8 months ago

Who is this idiot too? We have all these gormless creatures wanting to rule ghana. What a curse!!!!

• DotCom 8 months ago

I wonder how these fools got to comment on national issues. A government’s spokesperson delivers messages the government wants to public to know. He delivered the message given to him. Calling for his sacking is irresponsib ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. .!

• BITTER TRUTH 8 months ago

A STUPID CLOWN

Janet Nabla, unfortunately you'll never get close to the corridors of power; maybe in your wet dreams, if you have them frequently.

• Ernestine Sackey 8 months ago

She's not an idiot, she's very smart.

• Jones Kumi Larbi 8 months ago

What did she say wrong.Are you plain male chauvinist, who don't want a female to be heard?

• AHIMADU 8 months ago

Don't allow yourself to be insulted madam. Think through very well before you open your mouth. So sad

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Foolish woman. How much is she paid?. Useless woman looking for attention. She has to be sued.

• Nana 8 months ago

Even in opposition you expect NPP to be paying ppl .Such an Idiotic Ayigbe boy. Are you happy Felix Ofosu was giving out conflicting information ?

• Jones Kumi Larbi 8 months ago

She is a very bold and wise woman. You NDC idiots like intimidating women too much.

• DDT 8 months ago

Useless dirty girl. Look at this toooo. Nonsense

• Ken ofori atta the criminal 8 months ago

Ghaweb,be guided. John mahama is not a former president

• Francis Mccarthyo 8 months ago

" DAUGTHER OF A BITCH" SHUT-UP YOU STINK

• Emmanuel 8 months ago

So who is she refering to as the former President in her statement?

• Citizen 8 months ago

See this mumu and dump lady

• Mohammed Sani 8 months ago

Nonsense from a STOODGE

• Dada 8 months ago

Come and sack him, if you appointed him. Now if anybody stands up, that person want to do politics, who are you to open your mouth wide to say you will sack someone

• Ojah 8 months ago

Really, does this woman have DOUCHE BAGS as brains and CHAMBER POT as skull? And she is a Political Party leader in our dear nation? Some creatures definitely should not be reproducing!

• Kwesi Kwesi 8 months ago

Your head is paining you.

• Kwesi Kwesi 8 months ago

Is this woman a former student of pa?

• Kofi 8 months ago

This woman, is she normal ? Or she want recognition

• Asakramitogs 8 months ago

Why does this woman hates the NDC so much. Does she after an NDC appointment but was jilted hence the hatred?

• Integrity 8 months ago

Her father was chief of staff to Dr Limann …

• MR BIG MOUTH 8 months ago

WHAT A BLASPHEMY WOMAN

• seemunu 8 months ago

Another akyem apparatus paid for by the zoo

• kwame 8 months ago

FROM YOUR KITCHEN?

• YOUR FACE LIKE CAPOCHIN MONKEY ASHAWO 8 months ago

What has Ofosu Kwakye done foolish ashawo woman???. Are you supporting the boy who call himself Ntim Fordjour???. Shame on idiot like you Janet Nabla but just wait fool.

• Al. J 8 months ago

Ghanaweb ...!!! President Mahama must not be referred to as former president, STOP that ass hole shit journalism.

• Stone 8 months ago

Ghana aye fo paao

• Stone 8 months ago

This woman is still asleep: calling the president; Former President Mahama. This wanted to be the president of Ghana. Ghana is now cheap

• Ojam 8 months ago

Look at this NPP surrogate whore who will be treated like akua donkor by her pay masters NPP

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 8 months ago

Did the politicians care about the misleading public? They care about the public?

• Deep Thinker 8 months ago

Janet Nabla or what ever her name is, tell her not to attempt to speak again. Each time she speaks, all she says makes no sense and her face doesn't look good as well. She is not an enlightened woman

• Kokoroko 8 months ago

No wonder you have been sacked from the PNC

• Muha 8 months ago

Stop your nonsense and manage your party idiot when npp was in government where were you

• Nii Mensah 8 months ago

Sacked your foolish husband

• Fredo 8 months ago

Useless politician. You have destroyed the PNC. After that you formed your own party.

• Rose 8 months ago

You too shut up in election sef independent candidate beat your party

• More Vim 8 months ago

Iron Lady, Janet Nabila. We however pray for God to reveal the truth.

• Felix 8 months ago

Write your comment. The job this stupid girl has created for herself is very huge

• JK 8 months ago

She is not normal. I know her very well

• Slim 8 months ago

Cloud seeking whore!

• Rosemary adjorlolo 8 months ago

Eiiii mamdam u like trouble fir urself oo hmm

• WGoku 8 months ago

ONE PARTICULAR REASON GHANIAINS WILL NEVER ELECTED A FOOL LIKE YOU AS A PRESIDENT ANYWAY. Will you encourage corrupt criminal elements like fraudulent self-centred so-called Rev. Ntim Fordjour to damaged the image of Ghana?. ...

• PROF LOU ROLLS 8 months ago

There has NEVER ever been a shortage of masqueraders in politics.

• Asakramitogs 8 months ago

Why are you entertaining this foolish girl

• AA 8 months ago

Disappointed woman

• Sofo line 8 months ago

Very sad. CPP have no message upto date after the party was over thrown 59 years ago , even your dressing looks like a comedian. Nkrumah did a great job but unfortunately present members are like JOKERS.

• Kofi 8 months ago

I believe the cargoes of these two planes was dropped somewhere in the northern Ghana before landing in Accra preferably a conflict zone ie Buku.
    They probably dropped off drugs and weapons.
    Flight control can resolve this ...

• Willie 8 months ago

I don't think this woman understands the issue at stake or maybe she wanted to be heard, apart from that what else. The president said the security agencies should go into it and also that MP should cooperate with them, isn't ...