So this family of apes monkeys and baboons have sold the country to themselves? Descendants of criminals and thieves and bandits and traitors really destroyed the country. JDM should ensure the imprisonment of all these ugly apes. Gbemelawo.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper.
Rex 8 months ago
They should reclaim all without paying a dime to them,Npp thieves and burglars,they only came to steal,to kill and to destroy.
Kay 8 months ago
What is Wrong with this IDIOTIC AYIGBES ?Are they saying they are better human beings than all Akans?Thief JJ Rawlings is the richest Coup plotter in the history of Ghana. All our Heads of States were very poor what do these Ayigbe Animals says,
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
NDC MUST ADDRESS THE KENKEY AND NKOKO NKETEKETE ISSUES AND STOP THE NONSENSE.
FRANKIE 8 months ago
We just got rid of a bunch of thieves and hyenas and sophisticated organized career criminals. Retrieve every millimeter of land they've stolen under the guise of purchase. Criminals!
Sethoo 8 months ago
Ayigbetonji with greed and envy. No wonder the Eyadema Family are treating them as Animals just across our borders. Very soon Akans will assist The Eyadema family to construct a Zoo for us to keep them in..
DotCom 8 months ago
@Sethoo…. You will remain poor as long as you heave such negative thoughts of others. Our thoughts which are not even manifested have consequences. If you have brain in your head, go and think about what I am saying.
Nana K 8 months ago
Was such aclaimed said land was stolen or bought?
Simeon London 8 months ago
Are the Ofori-Attas' not Ghanaians? Even Lebanese and the Chinese own lands here. Nonsense!
The one who dashed our bauxite reserves to his brother got reelected.
Rawlings told us how a certain young man in the NDC bought ... read full comment
Are the Ofori-Attas' not Ghanaians? Even Lebanese and the Chinese own lands here. Nonsense!
Rawlings told us how a certain young man in the NDC bought 2 houses after the party lost in 2016.
Even the man who has never worked before rents a luxury penthouse.
Please let's focus on who flew the cocaine out
Winchester 8 months ago
These were some of the MAD RANTINGS that brought you your misera 38.2%. Keep fooling.........
Thief John mahama dumsor. 8 months ago
And what sent your moronic self, chief thief, airbus mahama dumsor and blood sucking vampire ndc paety into unpresidented crashing defeat in 2016 and 2020?. Certainly the only motivation for criminals like yourself on this platform is sheer hatred, greediness, tribal bigotry,inferiority complex and allowing yourself to be switched onto auto stupidity mode.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
@ Simeon in London.
Everybody has the right to own a property or properties, if it is acquired legitimately. But the Ofori Atta did NOT have $400 million US dollars before he became Ghana's Finance Minister because of the ... read full comment
@ Simeon in London.
Everybody has the right to own a property or properties, if it is acquired legitimately. But the Ofori Atta did NOT have $400 million US dollars before he became Ghana's Finance Minister because of the corrupt and ugly/ lilliput TANI Akuffo Addo was voted into power at the genereousity of the Ashantis and others- but the TANI arrogant Akuffo Addo and his cousin TANI Ken Ofori Atta from the Eastern Region of Ghana- borrowed over $13 billion US dollars for our children and grand children to pay and they LOOTED and LOOTED them all. That is the problem. They stole them all. Akuffo Addo stole $900 million US dollars as well.
jesus 8 months ago
@OFIE P33. SOMEBODY WITH THE SLIGHTEST BIT OF SENSE MIGHT BE LOOKING AT WHAT FRAME OF TIME THOSE PROPERTIES ALL BELONGING TO THE OFORI ATTAS AND THEIR FAMILIES WERE ACQUIRED. AND IF THEY WERE ACQUIRED ONLY DURING KEN OFORI ATTA'S TIME AS THE FINANCE MINISTER, WHETHER PROPER DUE DILIGENCE WAS OBSERVED. NOT AN ANIMAL OF LOW MENTALITY LIKE YOU. OH NO, NOT AS LONG AS YOU HAVE YOUR DIRTY STINKY FINGERS TO POINT AT YOUR 'USUAL SUSPECTS' AND NIGHTMARE, THE NDC!
DotCom 8 months ago
Don’t rationalise with that idiot. A fool is always a fool.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 months ago
Kwasi Adade, listen, Akufo Addo has over NINE HUNDRED MILLION U.S. DOLLARS, (US$900 Million) in a foreign bank account, as well as his cousin, former Finance Minister, Ken Ofori Atta, over FOUR HUNDRED MILLION U.S.A. DOLLARS.($400+ MILLION). From where and how did these two cousins get those amounts of monies ? GOOGLE THIS INFORMATION THE INTERNET. How ??? GHANA NEEDS ANOTHER VICIOUS COUP D'ETA !!!
Natural Mystique 8 months ago
@ Kay, unfortunately, you are irredeemably stupid.
DotCom 8 months ago
@Kay…If you are an adult, I bet you make your parents very proud. You are no better than a fish. If I were you, I would look for ways to improve myself. I did promise you that those who use ethnicity as insults will pay a high price under this government. Idiots like you will die for lack of wisdom and knowledge. If you are an Akan, I am ashamed to associate myself with your ignorance and stupidity.
Kay 8 months ago
There will be a Census in the next NPP govt to count the Real Ghanaians excluding Ewes/Ayigbes. This will allow the state to deport all Ayigbes from Ghana.Ayigbes per our records don't add anything to our GDP.
Mawrehene 8 months ago
When?
You definitely will be dead by then.
When?
Zlatan Ibrahimovic 8 months ago
The lamentations of a pitiful junkie..........
Keep on grieving................
Ei NPP 8 months ago
@Kay, and PK Adade should be living in the Achiase jungles. All we.know.is you are half human with cow and monkey brains so when humans are commenting here please stay away nfuis lol
SAMORA MACHEL 8 months ago
Hey, kwasia-kwasia, bulubulu @Kay... This is something you didn't know: your darling AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA GANG led by that abominable DWARF (Nana Akuffo Addo), got political power from Ghanaians and ferociously used it to steal mercilessly from the Ghanaian people. Now, the Almighty Ayigbe people have risen up and totally subjugated THOSE KYEBI THIEVES and are unleashing a string of investigations into all their filthy and underground dealings. Now tell me: WHO IS THE BOSS...???? Wó y3 aboa kramai ankasa...!!!!!
The Spear 8 months ago
Kay, the demented morons' unsubstantiated script is comprehensible. Still regretting the elections loss so they're forever so stupidly contradictory.
Not quite long before his death, loudmouth Ken Agyapong was last heard ... read full comment
Kay, the demented morons' unsubstantiated script is comprehensible. Still regretting the elections loss so they're forever so stupidly contradictory.
Not quite long before his death, loudmouth Ken Agyapong was last heard accusing his party NPP of awarding contracts to Jerry John. So how does "rich" former President accept insignificant, useless, paltry contracts?
Jijor 8 months ago
This is hatred. Is Ken Ofori Atta responsible for the purchase of the said land? Is president Mahama and his family owing acres of land at Airport Hills? This Makafui guy is not well.
Nobi 8 months ago
You are a stupid fooooool. What do you mean by hatred? Kwasiaaaa sem kwa
Stefano 8 months ago
A dirty stupid swine! You will meet your fate sooner than later.
@ Jijor
Everybody has the right to own a property or properties, if it is acquired legitimately. But the Ofori Atta did NOT have $400 million US dollars before he became Ghana's Finance Minister because of the corrupt and ... read full comment
@ Jijor
Everybody has the right to own a property or properties, if it is acquired legitimately. But the Ofori Atta did NOT have $400 million US dollars before he became Ghana's Finance Minister because of the corrupt and ugly/ lilliput TANI Akuffo Addo was voted into power at the genereousity of the Ashantis and others- but the TANI arrogant Akuffo Addo and his cousin TANI Ken Ofori Atta from the Eastern Region of Ghana- borrowed over $13 billion US dollars for our children and grand children to pay and they LOOTED and LOOTED them all. That is the problem. They stole them all. Akuffo Addo stole $900 million US dollars as well. But these are looted money. TANI Akuffo Addo and TANI Ken Ofori Atta- must account for their deeds. They did nothing for us the Ashantis who gave them the power
Dr. Mash 8 months ago
You better stop insulting the Islamic religion..abaah!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 8 months ago
Why are Akyems so crooked.
Snyder 8 months ago
You idiot, ass hole is a nincompooop from the lost world. Ofui
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
NDC can’t divert attention from their cocaine dealings, no one will pay attention to this lies
Bukyi 8 months ago
You are 100 right
Kusie 8 months ago
We the patriotic citizens are paying attention
MOG 8 months ago
Bam!! They think we are ignorant of their devices.
Let's finish with more important issue first.
If they have stolen state land,this is no news,just go and reclaim it .
BITTER TRUTH 8 months ago
W H A T ?!
W H A T ?!
J 8 months ago
Ayigbes are the reason why there will one day be a Civil War in Ghana can we have a referendum on them in order to allow them secede from Ghana?They are not fit for our Ghanaian society.
Stefano 8 months ago
Even a dirty stupid rat like you and your parents have been allowed to live in Ghana.
BITTER TRUTH 8 months ago
ORAL!!!
ORAL!!!
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 8 months ago
Nothing will come out of all these noise. Did they steal the land or bought them legally. If you can't afford and another person can afford to buy, what is wrong with that. If those plots of land have been bought by foreigners, would you be sitting here to make these stupid noise?
We were here when PNDC demonised and killed people for acquiring assets, land and companies. In the end what happened ?
Those who killed , maimed, demonised and destroyed people turned worse and were grabbing with all parts of their body. Go to East Legon and check the size of the plot for Rawlings House. Yet killed Acheampong and Afrifa.
If the stole the lands, then cone with evidence and prosecute them.
Even me without much many, do you know how many houses and plots that I have?
Please stop public antagony against people because power changes hands so quickly and they will deal with you in a way that you would not like.
Brother 8 months ago
What is this nonsense for. It is a crime to pay a land? Did Makafui serious. So those link to Ken Ofori Atta are not Ghanaians? Did they steal the lands?
YEs, YES- IT SEEMS THAT THE TRAITORS FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA CAME TO STEAL AND STEAL, LOOT AND LOOT ETC-VERY SAD. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR VOTING FOR THESE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS, BECAUSE THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS. OH MY GOD- ASHANTIS, THE AKYEM PEOPLE LINKED THEMSELVES TO YOU TO DUPE GHANA USING US ASHANTIS MAJORITY NAME- THEY DO NOT DESERVE TO LEAD US ASHANTIS.
AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah NEVER won an election. He was a loser and jealous of the success of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in prison. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and that was why we had Krobo Adusei and other Ashantis. ASHANTIS broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using Ashanti cocoa farmers money to develop Northern Ghana by giving the Northern Ghana free education with the Ashantis cocoa farmers money. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and his Deputy chairman was R S Blay. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and science. There was no Big Six as it would have included Paa Grant and R S Blay names. Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people were jealous of the Ashantis and they cleverly moved closer to the Ashantis so that they can win power. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bomb killed innocent Ghanaians including a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who was a CIA SPY and he went to US Embassy to ask why his spying FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS have not been paid to his wives and children. J B Danquah hated women and he was a polygamous. He died a loser and a bitter man. J B Danquah was a self centred bitter man who hated Ghana except himself and ego. A CIA SPY? A TRAITOR
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE-AKUFFO ADDO FIRST AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA. THE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI PEOPLE ANIMALS SHITHOLE IDIOTS. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
Kakra 8 months ago
Mmoa. Is Ofori Atta relations not entitle to own properties in Ghana anymore? Fools. Try and nonsense and you will run from this country.
TTT 8 months ago
You bloody clown.No wonder Ghana is not going anywhere.Is it fair for a politically exposed family to use their influence in such a manner?Is it ethical?Ofori-atta himself made sure all government insurance related business was diverted to his insurance company when he was f**king up our economy.If you dont see anything wrong with this,you are a retarded piece of vermin from Hell
Nana 8 months ago
Late Gen IK Acheampong, late Maj Feli late Gen Utuka etc were accused of being Corrupt but never had a single plot in Accra.Wicked and very Corrupt late JJ Rawlings had more than 10 plots in Accra.Is it bcoz he is an Ayigbe?
Sam 8 months ago
Rawlings did not have any 20 plots, saying this to eqaulise, all the plots are to be returned to the state.
Nana 8 months ago
The Ridge Hospital land where their house got burnt and rebuilt is 8 Plots.Late JJ Rawlings also has a mansion near Trassaco sitting on 6 plots.Rawlings also has 4 plots in Tema Comm 11 for his mother Victoria Agbotui. JJ Rawlings also has a ranch in Sogakope.
GHANA GOVERNMENT SHOULD STAND UP AND CONFISCATE ALL THOSE PLOTS OF LAND. THEY SHOULD BE GIVEN ONLY TWO PLOTS OF LAND EACH. THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD BE BOLD ! IN ACTUAL FACT, GHANA NEEDS A VICIOU COUP, MORE THAN WHAT GHANAIANS WITNESSED, DURING J.J. RAWINGS' UPRISING. GHANA NEEDS A COUP !!!
The Spear 8 months ago
Stop lying! Rawlings rejected the land and house given to him at Trassaco for very obvious reasons.
jesus 8 months ago
We are talking about transparency and the fair access of all to same. Not corruption, nepotism and the unfair use of govt position and power to dislodge and disadvantage others.
Bobo 8 months ago
@ kakra, Kwasiiiiiiia, aboabiba I think you're part of this selfish family right? Must you always support this create loot and share act? What kind of person are you? Reason small, idiot.
Jim 8 months ago
Ofori-Atta shamefully embarked on this landgrab and corruption for sheer greed. Such greedy people always think they would live for ever. What's the point for one person to want to be so greedy, just because he has the chance to take? Shame on him and his family.
Baba 8 months ago
You are a fool, is TDC not involved in sale of lands so what is wrong with someone buying it. After all they didn't steal the land they bought it. What kind of nonsensical comment is this.
Nana 8 months ago
Ayigbes are envious and greedy Sub Human Beings.Late Victor Selormey and Dan Abodakpi all bought houses in the USA when NDC was in power. What do those greedy Animals say? Where did they get the money?
Kwasi 8 months ago
Why couldn't they buy the lands when they not in government?
Why did Ofori Attah family not own 10% of Tema when they were in opposition but only achieved so when they were in power?
Be there and justify or glorify steali ... read full comment
Why did Ofori Attah family not own 10% of Tema when they were in opposition but only achieved so when they were in power?
Be there and justify or glorify stealing.
You steal and tell people that wo bor bra
OSAFO KANTANKA? 8 months ago
Most people are boiling with anger. Please hurry up and start without any delay the arrest of the perpetrators of these crimes. Smoke them out .
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
This Akuffo Addo's family must be burnt to ashes, are they the only family in Ghana, Akuffo Addo nearly sold Ghana to his family if not because NPP lost the elections, npp saw Akuffo Addo as a god so they worshipped him when he was the President, is NPP for Akuffo Addo and his family ? I pity both the appointees and the supporters of the NPP, you see how you are suffering because Akuffo Addo is no more in power
Mr Ibu 8 months ago
Take every step to reverse that. That's why we voted for change. When you are done with revocation of the sales come back and announce, please
Rich 8 months ago
Why is MTN charging 1% on the full amount of every momo transfer.? It's just like paying e-levy. Is the cancellation a scam?
Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO CITY ON THE SEA 8 months ago
Thats a lie. Check your transactions well
Rich 8 months ago
Very true. I paid somebody 1,650 yesterday, I was charged 16.50. Today I paid 1,200, I was charged 12.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
Download their MoMo app they only charge 7.50gh for every transaction above 1000gh
Koo 8 months ago
Just as they say the internet doesn’t forget we live to see the end of his tenure to see if he wouldn’t buy or sell TDC land to any family, friend or associates.
I wholly am against abuse of power but rushing to the pu ... read full comment
Just as they say the internet doesn’t forget we live to see the end of his tenure to see if he wouldn’t buy or sell TDC land to any family, friend or associates.
I wholly am against abuse of power but rushing to the public to criticise or shame your predecessor is always not the best knowing that as Africans there is always the tendencies to do the very things we are preaching.
Dee 8 months ago
is a revolution time, the youth are angry, we waiting the president to reset the country like kwame nkrumah
Kweku Boateng Jnr 8 months ago
Just publish the details.
Napo 8 months ago
Npp never again, stealers
Ama 8 months ago
So no NDC member has land in Tema?
Ghanaba 8 months ago
These nonsense must stop press conferences do not solve any problems
Just take the necessary process through legal means
Asante 8 months ago
They wanted everything. Haba NPP
dboyy 8 months ago
You are governing for four years, I guess you have declared your assets. After four years Ghanains will audit you to know how saint you are. Dede kwa
CKA 8 months ago
NDC we are getting fade up with the talk talk and if you think I am joking then you will be surprised about the uprising that is awaiting you. Take desicive action.
Malcon G #Political greed 8 months ago
Indeed the president Ghana never had "Akufo Addo"
He is such a political thief & I pity the Akyems.The name Ofori-Attta comes with corruption tag.The Npp is full of chumps & I wish Mahama can change the constitution so they don't come to power again.Ndc don't allow Npp to set Agenda be focused & the interior minister,Eoco & NIB must up its game.The PRO's for those institution's must work so Felix can concentrate on the presidential issues.
Stone 8 months ago
Too much talk Ndc no action. We are tired of this Nonsense. Put the thieves in jail and confiscate all the illegal land grabbing.
ABREWA 8 months ago
Lakpa ! False allegations.
Most of TDC lands were sold to PNDC / NDC operatives long before the year 2000 under Ayibonte.
Stop the false Propaganda.
Most of TDC lands were sold to PNDC / NDC operatives long before the year 2000 under Ayibonte.
Elliot Prah 8 months ago
Mahama's gentleness doesn't help a certain course for reset. Aaah! These thieves?
Ama 8 months ago
John Dramani Mahama can never be a gentleman he is a dangerous Crook and a very Corrupt Leader.His demeanour is different from what he does. Always ready to grab monies.
Bukyi 8 months ago
This media character defamation must stop.
If you think there is some wrong doing, prosecute them.
This is becoming one too many.
Jimbo 8 months ago
If you know what is right, you would have reverted the sale of Nsawam Cannery which was sold as a peanut to the wife of late JJ Rawlings by the latter. NDC people think they are the only people who deserve something in Ghana bcos Ghana was their father's personal property if not. Would John Mahamah have given Nyinahin Bauxite to his brother Ibrahim Mahamah. Is this what we have never experienced in Ghana? Pls give us a break.
Amanoquestion 8 months ago
Massa reverse it and reclaim it immediately
Kdo 8 months ago
Ndc and gyimmie,listen to your self,all the lands were sold to them no taking by force,this hatred of akans won't work,they will always be ahead of you,skin pain and lazy tribes who don't like business but rather depends on tax payers money till they die,people dey work seriously to buy properties you are some where eating akpele and okro soup,jons
Abena 8 months ago
Propaganda nkoaaàa fools
Work in Dubai 8 months ago
Our reliable partners in Dubai needs people for direct employment factory/warehouse jobs in Dubai.
Salary 1500aed
($410 per month)
*Visa provided
*Accommodation and transportation will be provided
The processing takes ... read full comment
Our reliable partners in Dubai needs people for direct employment factory/warehouse jobs in Dubai.
Salary 1500aed
($410 per month)
*Visa provided
The processing takes only a few weeks
Call/Whatsapp: 0248909267
quophie 8 months ago
NONSENSE, AND SO WHAT?
CAN'T YOU NAME THE INDIVIDUALS?
BY THE WAY, HAS THE TDC ANY LANDS FOR SALE?
USELESS PROPAGANDA.
NONSENSE, AND SO WHAT?
USELESS PROPAGANDA.
Ghanaman 8 months ago
Makafui this spreading hatred. You mean anyone call Ofori Atta is linked to ofori Atta? Are saying anyone call Mahama is linked to President Mahama? What a myopic thinking is this?
Fio 8 months ago
Another classmate of that stupid family
Jerry 8 months ago
So why are people saying police is the mostt corrupt institution? What, about the ministry of finance?
Mohanes 8 months ago
This very very stupid and badluck face again??? Mtcheew
DDT 8 months ago
I don't know why God no kill these criminals as at now. Wicked characters. God try to destroy this wicked generation of theirs
Mr Nii Oblie 8 months ago
No wonder that Accra- Tema is no longer for indigenous people sometimes regarded as lazy and unenterprising!
It’s all about political opportunism!
No wonder that Accra- Tema is no longer for indigenous people sometimes regarded as lazy and unenterprising!
Obibs 8 months ago
There they go with their politics of envy. We're the lands taken for free or they were bought ?
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
Repent Jesus Christ is coming soon
Mmm 8 months ago
All this cruelty done on mother ghana then now they are trying to shift attention of Ghanaians to flight scandal which doesn't even exist
MOG 8 months ago
Please don't tell us,just go and reclaim it.
Say the TRUTH 8 months ago
Who Rather SHOULD CHALLENGE the Sale/Purchase of those TDC Lands????
Akos 8 months ago
This is kyebi anex they and their chiefs will be living there
Guy 8 months ago
Keep defending them whiles they're enjoying you and your family will be doing lalasulaaa....
Sly 8 months ago
Why do we do this to ourselves. Greed, greed, plain unwanton greed. In this my short life,I've never seen a people as wicked and unreasonable as these NPP men and women. Where do you come from.God punish them all.
Nato 8 months ago
Never trust a man or human wearing white clothing's in public and quoting holy bible verses or reciting the verses in the holy quran. Fear such persons. Eeei!!! Nsawam will be full soon .
Kofi Seaman. 8 months ago
Collect every single one of them back,please!
Von Bogastein. Capt retired 8 months ago
Let me make this observations. Ofori Attah is a very evil and corrupt politician. If there’s any reason for the death penalty. Is monstrous crime committed by the NPP. These people lined up and be shot on their faces because of greed.
Ghana needs another more serious coup d'etat than what we witnessed, during J.J. Rawlings' time of action. This man Ken Ofori Atta, and his cousin, ex-President Akufo Addo, have stolen too much of our national assets, from the country, Ghana.
Ex-President Akufo Addo has over $900 Million in a foreign bank account, while his cousin and former Finance Minister, Ken Ofori Atta, has over $400 Million also in a foreign bank account. Where and how did they get such sums of monies to be deposited in foreign bank account. Don't we have banks in Ghana ???
Why are those accounts not in bank accounts in Ghana, if the monies were not stolen ? Don't we have banks in Ghana ?
Please, Ghanaians, Google this information about these two people from the Internet, to confirm what I am writing about !!! They are thieves ! They came in to power, only to destroy the nation's finances and economy. Kill them all. GHANA NEEDS A VICIOUS COUP !!!
Obroniba 8 months ago
Make more noise for Ghanaians to see the sort of greedy thieves who ruled us with their foolishness and gross incompetence. Never again. Collect back the lands from that pathological thief.
Kwaseato 8 months ago
Tell Ghanaians how Ablakwa got his land at East Legon or wherever it is in Accra. Tell Ghanaians how Idrissu (Education Minister) got his land at Cantoments, somebody who got into Poliyltics right after Univetsity. Tell Ghanaians how Muntaka got his land in a prime area in Accra. NDC thieves
NPP is heading towards implosion 8 months ago
For those who are against this dirt are anti Ghana and imbeciles.
Joe 8 months ago
Did they pay for thed land or they sgtole them. Are tghey not citizens of Ghana and entitled to purchase land in Ghana if there is no illegality
Joe Tex 8 months ago
Agyapa or Agyaboni. This is purely Agyaboni Ataa Ayi must be set free from prison and declare a Saint
Aponkye shuaa 8 months ago
They spoil everywhere. Dog shit everywhere, if it's true then it's a shame.
Moshosho1 8 months ago
Npp is simply evil, wicked and demonic. The people who defend them are simply evil, wicked and demonic. No normal human being should ever queue to vote for anything npp. Nppigs, never again!!!
COMMUNITY 24 LANDS WERE SOLD OUT BEFORE AKUFO ADDO CAME TO POWER 8 months ago
I was surprised to see the concert party Nunekpeku was doing on TV. Community 24 lands were sold out long ago; even before Akufo Addo came to power. So where from these false allegations? You prepared your own list and started making public allegations from it? You should have shown indentures with signatures not a list. Kwaseato, who couldn't resist the urge to brag about his knowledge! Only empty heads do that kind of thing.
ADU BOATENG 8 months ago
TDC itself must be dissolved. Why dp we have Tema Development Corporation seling Kpone, Nungua and Tema lands which they didn't buy with money? Why does TDC sell these lands and give the money to government as a government revenue but not the land owners? Why don't we have Kumasi Development Corporation (KDC) selling Kumasi lands into government coffers? Why don't we have Ho Development Corporation HDC or Koforidua Development Corporation or Cape Coast Development or Takoradi Development Corporation?
TDC is an oppressor organization which has been used by successive governments to oppress the the people of Kpone, Tema and Nungua.
A good government must stop oppressing it's citizenry or other establish similar organizations across the respective regions to also ho through what these indigenous people are going through
AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES-ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah NEVER won an election. He was a loser and jealous of the success of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in prison. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and that was why we had Krobo Adusei and other Ashantis. ASHANTIS broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using Ashanti cocoa farmers money to develop Northern Ghana by giving the Northern Ghana free education with the Ashantis cocoa farmers money. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and his Deputy chairman was R S Blay. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and science. There was no Big Six as it would have included Paa Grant and R S Blay names. Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people were jealous of the Ashantis and they cleverly moved closer to the Ashantis so that they can win power. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bomb killed innocent Ghanaians including a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who was a CIA SPY and he went to US Embassy to ask why his spying FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS have not been paid to his wives and children. J B Danquah hated women and he was a polygamous. He died a loser and a bitter man. J B Danquah was a self centred bitter man who hated Ghana except himself and ego. A CIA SPY? A TRAITOR
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE-AKUFFO ADDO FIRST AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA. THE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI PEOPLE ANIMALS SHITHOLE IDIOTS. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
ABREWAPUNYANGA 8 months ago
Since when did it become a crime for family members to purchase and own lands? Did they not pay for it like other others who also purchased? Many people have purchased TDC lands so why make such unnecessary utterances? what purpose does it serve?
@ABREWAPUNYANGA
Everybody has the right to own a property or properties, if it is acquired legitimately. But the Ofori Atta did NOT have $400 million US dollars before he became Ghana's Finance Minister because of the corr ... read full comment
@ABREWAPUNYANGA
Everybody has the right to own a property or properties, if it is acquired legitimately. But the Ofori Atta did NOT have $400 million US dollars before he became Ghana's Finance Minister because of the corrupt and ugly/ lilliput TANI Akuffo Addo was voted into power at the genereousity of the Ashantis and others- but the TANI arrogant Akuffo Addo and his cousin TANI Ken Ofori Atta from the Eastern Region of Ghana- borrowed over $13 billion US dollars for our children and grand children to pay and they LOOTED and LOOTED them all. That is the problem. They stole them all. Akuffo Addo stole $900 million US dollars as well. But these Eastern Region thieves did nothing for the Ashantis who gave them the power. Nothing was completed in the Ashanti region.
Black diamond 8 months ago
Oh for God sake,can we put a stop to all the ethnic insults and do some critical thinking please?
Firstly, we should ask if the lands were government lands or not.
Secondly, how were the land acquired?
Were the owners of ... read full comment
Oh for God sake,can we put a stop to all the ethnic insults and do some critical thinking please?
Were the owners of the land coerced into selling the lands?
The location of the lands should also be factored into the discussion .
Instead of critical analysis, Ghanaians are here exhibiting their stupid tribalistic rants
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Take yhe lamd back and redistribute to fellow Ghanaians
NPP came to power just to loot mother Ghana
THE FUNNY THING IS THAT THOSE LANDS WERE SOLD OUT BEFORE AKUFI ADDO ASSUMED POWER 8 months ago
My brother bought one plot. They were not cheap. $16,000 per plot. So what is all the noise about? Kumordji, your people were the ones selling East Airport lands. How come? They were Ga Lands. What is wrong with you people?
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
Emmanuel 8 months ago
Property owning democracy indeed.That sort of democracy should never be tolerated in Ghana.
TDC, Ofori Atta. 8 months ago
Very, very disappointing in the man i have defended anywhere his name was mention. That he is honest man
But right now some of the stories are very hard to bear with. Anyone who has taken state land, unlawfully must be ret ... read full comment
Very, very disappointing in the man i have defended anywhere his name was mention. That he is honest man
But right now some of the stories are very hard to bear with. Anyone who has taken state land, unlawfully must be returned to the state.
Yaazy 8 months ago
Ayigbes ad hatred 4 Akans. All he is thinking about is how to find trouble for Akans
Nana K 8 months ago
This TDC boss just want popularity in the airwaves. Was land sold to Ofori Atta or he tolk it illegally? This is useless publicity.
So this family of apes monkeys and baboons have sold the country to themselves? Descendants of criminals and thieves and bandits and traitors really destroyed the country. JDM should ensure the imprisonment of all these ugly ...
What is Wrong with this IDIOTIC AYIGBES ?Are they saying they are better human beings than all Akans?Thief JJ Rawlings is the richest Coup plotter in the history of Ghana. All our Heads of States were very poor what do these ...
Rawlings told us how a certain young man in the NDC bought ...
And what sent your moronic self, chief thief, airbus mahama dumsor and blood sucking vampire ndc paety into unpresidented crashing defeat in 2016 and 2020?. Certainly the only motivation for criminals like yourself on this pl ...
@ Simeon in London.
Everybody has the right to own a property or properties, if it is acquired legitimately. But the Ofori Atta did NOT have $400 million US dollars before he became Ghana's Finance Minister because of the ...
@OFIE P33. SOMEBODY WITH THE SLIGHTEST BIT OF SENSE MIGHT BE LOOKING AT WHAT FRAME OF TIME THOSE PROPERTIES ALL BELONGING TO THE OFORI ATTAS AND THEIR FAMILIES WERE ACQUIRED. AND IF THEY WERE ACQUIRED ONLY DURING KEN OFORI AT ...
Kwasi Adade, listen, Akufo Addo has over NINE HUNDRED MILLION U.S. DOLLARS, (US$900 Million) in a foreign bank account, as well as his cousin, former Finance Minister, Ken Ofori Atta, over FOUR HUNDRED MILLION U.S.A. DOLLARS. ...
@Kay…If you are an adult, I bet you make your parents very proud. You are no better than a fish. If I were you, I would look for ways to improve myself. I did promise you that those who use ethnicity as insults will pay a h ...
When?
Hey, kwasia-kwasia, bulubulu @Kay... This is something you didn't know: your darling AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA GANG led by that abominable DWARF (Nana Akuffo Addo), got political power from Ghanaians and ferociously used it to steal ...
Not quite long before his death, loudmouth Ken Agyapong was last heard ...
@ Jijor
Everybody has the right to own a property or properties, if it is acquired legitimately. But the Ofori Atta did NOT have $400 million US dollars before he became Ghana's Finance Minister because of the corrupt and ...
You are 100 right
W H A T ?!
ORAL!!!
Nothing will come out of all these noise. Did they steal the land or bought them legally. If you can't afford and another person can afford to buy, what is wrong with that. If those plots of land have been bought by foreigne ...
YEs, YES- IT SEEMS THAT THE TRAITORS FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA CAME TO STEAL AND STEAL, LOOT AND LOOT ETC-VERY SAD. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR VOTING FOR THESE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS, BECAUSE THE EASTERN REGION O ...
You bloody clown.No wonder Ghana is not going anywhere.Is it fair for a politically exposed family to use their influence in such a manner?Is it ethical?Ofori-atta himself made sure all government insurance related business w ...
The Ridge Hospital land where their house got burnt and rebuilt is 8 Plots.Late JJ Rawlings also has a mansion near Trassaco sitting on 6 plots.Rawlings also has 4 plots in Tema Comm 11 for his mother Victoria Agbotui. JJ Raw ...
GHANA GOVERNMENT SHOULD STAND UP AND CONFISCATE ALL THOSE PLOTS OF LAND. THEY SHOULD BE GIVEN ONLY TWO PLOTS OF LAND EACH. THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD BE BOLD ! IN ACTUAL FACT, GHANA NEEDS A VICIOU COUP, MORE THAN WHAT GHANAIAN ...
Ofori-Atta shamefully embarked on this landgrab and corruption for sheer greed. Such greedy people always think they would live for ever. What's the point for one person to want to be so greedy, just because he has the chance ...
Be there and justify or glorify steali ...
This Akuffo Addo's family must be burnt to ashes, are they the only family in Ghana, Akuffo Addo nearly sold Ghana to his family if not because NPP lost the elections, npp saw Akuffo Addo as a god so they worshipped him when ...
I wholly am against abuse of power but rushing to the pu ...
He is such a political thief & I pity the Akyems.The name Ofori-Attta comes with corruption tag.The Npp is full of chumps & I wish Mahama can change the constitution so they ...
If you know what is right, you would have reverted the sale of Nsawam Cannery which was sold as a peanut to the wife of late JJ Rawlings by the latter. NDC people think they are the only people who deserve something in Ghan ...
Ndc and gyimmie,listen to your self,all the lands were sold to them no taking by force,this hatred of akans won't work,they will always be ahead of you,skin pain and lazy tribes who don't like business but rather depends on t ...
Propaganda nkoaaàa fools
Salary 1500aed
($410 per month)
*Visa provided
The processing takes ...
NONSENSE, AND SO WHAT?
USELESS PROPAGANDA.
Let me make this observations. Ofori Attah is a very evil and corrupt politician. If there’s any reason for the death penalty. Is monstrous crime committed by the NPP. These people lined up and be shot on their faces becaus ...
Ghana needs another more serious coup d'etat than what we witnessed, during J.J. Rawlings' time of action. This man Ken Ofori Atta, and his cousin, ex-President Akufo Addo, have stolen too much of our national assets, from ...
Tell Ghanaians how Ablakwa got his land at East Legon or wherever it is in Accra. Tell Ghanaians how Idrissu (Education Minister) got his land at Cantoments, somebody who got into Poliyltics right after Univetsity. Tell Ghana ...
I was surprised to see the concert party Nunekpeku was doing on TV. Community 24 lands were sold out long ago; even before Akufo Addo came to power. So where from these false allegations? You prepared your own list and starte ...
TDC itself must be dissolved. Why dp we have Tema Development Corporation seling Kpone, Nungua and Tema lands which they didn't buy with money? Why does TDC sell these lands and give the money to government as a government re ...
AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. ...
Since when did it become a crime for family members to purchase and own lands? Did they not pay for it like other others who also purchased? Many people have purchased TDC lands so why make such unnecessary utterances? what p ...
@ABREWAPUNYANGA
Everybody has the right to own a property or properties, if it is acquired legitimately. But the Ofori Atta did NOT have $400 million US dollars before he became Ghana's Finance Minister because of the corr ...
Were the owners of ...
But right now some of the stories are very hard to bear with. Anyone who has taken state land, unlawfully must be ret ...