_ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Sexy24.mom
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in. Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper.
AK 8 months ago
hahahahaa. wasted sperm, you see everybody now know your diabolic plans. thats why no one gives attention. but for me I enjoy engaging wasted sperm and aborted lunatics like you. lol. I am not insulting you ooo, bastard. lol. if you think I dey insult you iam sorry. wasted sperm
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
We warned Ghanaians about this dangerous cocaine cartels called the NDC but Ghanaians didn’t listen, today look at how these cartels are turning our country into Colombia
Okwahu 8 months ago
This boy feels proud too much he should come down and show respect cos position is not possection
The Motherland 8 months ago
What is Speaker Bagbin waiting for? How long does it take to issue that release letter, so that Osofo Moko can face justice?
Citizen Vigilante 8 months ago
So you knew the proper procedure but decided to arrest him in a Rambo , primitive and bugabuga style forgetting we are not in the jungle any more like the revolution days, now no reasonable Ghanaian will take you serious again. Acting b4 thinking , why ??
Denise 8 months ago
The speaker is another problem in Ghana....
Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago
Tweaaaa, PIKIN KWAKYE OFOSU. MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING! When the Speaker hands over Reverend, what will you do? The cat is already out of the bag and very soon we shall see where it is hiding
Abuu 8 months ago
Foolish boy go and lean sense.
K. P. U S of A 8 months ago
you! I mean you're an MP so you know the procedures so why sent NIB to his house before seeking approval from the speaker for him to be interrogated.? I am not saying what Ntim Fordjour did is right or wrong but both NDC and NPP are a disgrace to the country. Y'all power drunk and abusing it. You behave like kids in a playground without adult supervision. Stop this nonsense and run the country for the ordinary citizens to have faith in you.
Nana yaw 8 months ago
I believe you felix must follow the president instructions and stop these kinds of loose talks. let the security agencies invite him
Kath 8 months ago
What at all are you expecting the NiB to do?
Jack 8 months ago
Why didn't you do that initially but you wanted to use force. It's a shame
The Truth 8 months ago
If indeed this blatant liar and a crook calling himself a pastor is telling the truth, why can't he come out with his evidence? Why should speaker grant permission before this idiot should be investigated and interrogated?
Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago
How on earth do you call yourself The Truth. you have no idea about The Truth. You don't even know that if anyone should be called IDIOT, it is YOU.
hahahahaa. wasted sperm, you see everybody now know your diabolic plans. thats why no one gives attention. but for me I enjoy engaging wasted sperm and aborted lunatics like you. lol. I am not insulting you ooo, bastard. lol ...
So you knew the proper procedure but decided to arrest him in a Rambo , primitive and bugabuga style forgetting we are not in the jungle any more like the revolution days, now no reasonable Ghanaian will take you serious agai ...
you! I mean you're an MP so you know the procedures so why sent NIB to his house before seeking approval from the speaker for him to be interrogated.? I am not saying what Ntim Fordjour did is right or wrong but both NDC an ...