NIB didn't arrest Ntim Fordjour because Afenyo-Markin begged to present him – Vanderpuye

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago

My message to Afenyo please drop the ewe name and use only Fante name

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago

Are we not tired of all these politicians playing games with serious issues?

• Dr. Mash 8 months ago

Pls stop insulting Islam. Abaa!

• Abdulai Alhassan 8 months ago

pls what is your problem with Islam don't you have something to do with your time I think something is wrong with you May Almighty Allah have Mercy on you Ameen

• Torgbe 8 months ago

I agree with you

• Nana 8 months ago

Ewe names are synamous with Evil and Crime,ppl like Afenyo Markins and Peter Amewu are trying to change that Bad Image.

• NDC and gyimi 8 months ago

NPP arrested ndc MPs but you’re guys are playing with them. Fools

• Asmah John. 8 months ago

The only stupid Ga politician I've seen who behaves like an Ewe is Nii Lante Vanderpuye. He behaves like an Ewe politician, unGhanaian, arrogant and full of hatred.

• WHERE'S THE CEASED COCAINE????THIEF MAHAMA INTENDS TO SELL TO CARTELS IN SPAIN,WHAT A SHAME, COCAINE PRESIDENT 8 months ago

THIEF MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE AND HE WILL SURELY PAY FOR HIS CRIMES JUST LIKE GADDAFI

• Shimeria 8 months ago

I'm surprised NDC doesn't know this rampant free mason is a double-tongued personality.
    He'll beg NDC parliamentarians in private and later come out to taunt them with press conferences.
    Make your eyes opened ooo! NDC.

• AMARIYA 8 months ago

That is what playing Politics is about.

• JK 8 months ago

just now

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
    ORION CONSULT : TEACH IN CANADA
    Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
    ( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )

*** Call SynLAB and they will tell you they don't conduct medic ...

• Ghanaweb 8 months ago

A liar

• NzemaK- Turn Keta Into city on the Sea 8 months ago

NDC and foolishness with inferiority complex. is it not the same Afenyo who called BNI thieves after they visited BOG governors house for a search?? you wait and see how the same person will lash at BNI later

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Sexy24.mom

• Moses 8 months ago

You lied. This happened in full public.

• Tweaa 8 months ago

What about the DOUBLE SALARY people ? are they going to be jailed ? Very shameful indeed

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

Nii Lante,you have also been pulled out to come and earn your keep,what exactly are you people trying to cover up? The international community including the US DEA know more about Ghana and cocain under John Mahama government ...

• Okwahu 8 months ago

Nii lante keep quiet you want to put your nose in everything what do you mean.

• Kwaku Tee 8 months ago

Nii Lante Vanderpuije is a violent character. He has forgotten that he was the least intelligent GBC Sports journalist when the Karl Tuffour,Kwabena Agyapong, Foh Amoaning were with him.He struggled to enter UG.

• GGM 8 months ago

The NDC government and parliamentary leadership is a very weak one. Soon Ghanaians will be dissatisfied not because of bad governance but because of weak leadership.

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 8 months ago

But they said the NIB was not up to a level that can arrest a minority member! Come again, Vanderpuye, so who is telling the truth?

• Kwam 8 months ago

I don't think Ghanaians need explanation on this issue, please. If the alleged suspect was not an MP will he or she be allowed to be going Scot free still making press conference or releases? Do you think you think non Ghana ...

• Kofi Akakpo 8 months ago

Afenyo Markin the floor is open to you won't you hold a press conference on what Nii Lantey Vanderpure said about the arrest of Ntim Fordour we are waiting

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

We hear you Massa,but how can the NIB trust Afenyo Markins?
    We are watching keenly.
    NDC should not be silly at all. Ghanians voted for action but the government appears to be slow.

• PJG 8 months ago

Ghana is a nation richly blessed with natural resources, yet we continue to face the harsh reality of underdevelopment and widespread poverty. The root of this challenge lies not in a lack of potential, but in the need for vi ...

• Ben 8 months ago

Bless man

• Yeboah 8 months ago

Get away

• Who is convincing Npp have Political Future in Ghana? 8 months ago

When Any Politician who Associate Allied Themselves with Akuffo Addo/Bawuamia, You as worse, Corrupts Unpatiotic Nepotic Visionless Lawles Crazie, Shame on You, Lazy Ntim Fordjour,RunAway MP for Assin South in Central Re ...

• Historical Alatani 8 months ago

Hmmmmmmmm where is the truth? This straightforward matter has turned zigzag? Hmmmmm Mahama?

• HDondon 8 months ago

Why pleading please drop the Ewe name

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 8 months ago

Nonsense. Afenyo-Markin intervened and so what. Some of the NDC operatives are becoming very arrogant and Ghanaians are watching. By the way, is Vanderpuye part of the government? Being appointed to the DRIP program doesn’t ...

• Body Gay 8 months ago

The next revolution will rain fire brimstone on to this NDC criminals, the like of it has never been seen before. John Mahama, you have been warned. Change before it's too late
    You guys are toying with fire and hell. Ghan ...

• Asare Prince 8 months ago

Masa stop de bragging if so called nib are men they should go to bawku where their majority leader house is ablaze

• Work in Dubai 8 months ago

Our reliable partners in Dubai needs people for direct employment factory/warehouse job in Dubai.
    Salary 1500aed
    ($410 per month)
    *Visa provided
    *Accommodation and transportation will be provided
    The processing takes o ...

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

Look at another disappointed noise maker who doesn’t recognise his era is passed

• Joe 8 months ago

The NIB is as useless as the Special Prosecutor.

• Karma 8 months ago

LIARS!! Why do you have to make "any attempt" to arrest him in the first place (if that's true) , are we in a military rule?

• Kk 8 months ago

Madness comments from Vanderpuri

• Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago

Aaba! Expired Nii Lante ! Di wo lane mu. What is your business in this matter. This is not what will make you gain some Relevance. Even when you were MP. you meant very little apart from drawings salary from the consolidated ...

• Douglas 8 months ago

It is nt true, ndc propaganda party

• Frederick kofi Tawiah 8 months ago

So all of you are part of the BNI going after the member of Parliament. NDC and their leadership must be note Ghana is not for them is for all of us and if this is what they are trying to do when somebody ask a whistle Brew ...

• AK 8 months ago

What kind of nonsense is this. So the priority of NDC is just go around to arrest people? Why is it that all NDC gurus care about now is to arrest people? Does the President care about the disrespect his people are showing hi ...

• Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago

I have always told you guys that NDC is a GROUPTHINK GANG. NONE OF THINKS INDEPENDENTLY. THAT IS WHY THEY ARE DANGEROUS IN POWER. WHEN ONE OF THEM GOES WRONG, THE REST OF THEM FOLLOW LIKE SHEEP. IT'S A SHAME SUCH A MOB IS IN ...

• Edward 8 months ago

Why didn't they try it?

• Gbagbladza V 8 months ago

Stop the fumbling !

• Ghana is a fucken joke ! 8 months ago

Nii lantey , it is becos of some of these your lies that's why Mahama even ignored u for a top post in his 2nd coming ! How do u arrest someone without a warrant ? Are u a fool ?

• The Devil’s Advocate 8 months ago

What a country.What a constitution.One law for the plebs and a different law for the political ELITE!With all the gargantuan privileges that go with their status they get to be treated differently when they are suspected of c ...

• Raphael Abeam US 8 months ago

And so what? What is the importance of this explanation by Vanderpuye. What is the importance of putting Ntim Fordjour in that committee. I wish Ntim Fordjour relinquish from that position and give it to the NDC because it ...

• Jeff 8 months ago

Ntim Fordjour has to be arrested the day he made the stupid press conference what was the Nib doing on that day.His arrest on the day he made the press conference was to give evidence of what he saw on that fateful day whethe ...

• Powerneverlastforever 8 months ago

Listen to this fool says,Listen government Listen government indeed, hooligans in power

• JDM 8 months ago

see this useless fool too.....if you want to be seen relevant don't ride on nonsense talks! kwasia tc!!

• Kwame 8 months ago

The people writing all sorts of abusive statements about the Bible and Koran must stop because their writing is against the freedom of conscience and association.
    Ghana is a member of the United Nations, which signed UN Con ...

• Kwame 8 months ago

This type of behaviour of the rightists in Ghana is no different from their counterparts in capitalist countries.
    These people will have and agreement with you and renegade on it.
    Read my "Stop the Mugabe Bashing".