'Cocaine' Plane Saga: AirMed International speaks

Read Comments Comments (162)

• We are NPP 8 months ago

I am expecting Ghanaians to know better by now that my people NPP are very crafty and treacherous in cooking up lies. NPP is the master propagandist party.
    Remember the MASTER CRAFTY MAN Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype eco ...

• Orion Consult 8 months ago

OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA,,..

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is. toilet. paper

• FRANKIE 8 months ago

Arrest the notorious false news peddler Ntim Forjaw now!

• Karikakchar 8 months ago

The explanation makes it murky, the planes originated from the United States? Attribute it to a spokes person? Woooow!

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 8 months ago

Looters and narcotics NDCeivers are back in powers. Ghana is doomed forever.

• Rex 8 months ago

I have reiterated severally here,that the npp is made up of idiots,take away their lies and deceit and they will have nothing left,they are just trying to employ same tactics they used to win power in 2016,they have seen that ...

• Ghanaian 8 months ago

You and your npp are doomed after destroying the country. You will languish in opposition for good. Criminals.

• Alidu 8 months ago

hahaha Bawumliar has no co-equal Nobody can take the title from him. 44months more to go.

• Snyder 8 months ago

Arrest lbrahim mahama who is the head of drug cartels in Ghana

• Alidu 8 months ago

Go get him yourself

• One 8 months ago

No airplane should land or taking off in Ghana without the knowledge of cocaine NDC Government. Otherwise, Ghanaian soldiers must wake up and get rid off the cocaine regime!

• AGBESI KWASI 8 months ago

Arrest Ntim Fordjour and deal with him, well, well. To hell with the NPP minority. They try to create a false impression to the world that Ghanaians and the Ghana government are dealing in drugs. Our history shows that the o ...

• Snyder 8 months ago

Arrest Ibrahim mahama who is the head of drug cartels in Ghana

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago

We warned Ghanaians about this cocaine cartel named NDC but they didn’t listen

• JK 8 months ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
    ORION CONSULT : TEACH IN CANADA
    Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
    ( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )

*** Call SynLAB and they will tell you they don't conduct medicals for Cana ...

• Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 8 months ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• Lion 8 months ago

You know perfectly that what you are saying is not true.stop scamming people.a lair and a thief the police and NIB will come for u.scammer

• Lion 8 months ago

U are a thief and a scammer

• Concerned person 8 months ago

Eeii Mr Aryee you have now moved from shengen to Canada Mr Thiefman. How many of your family members has benefited from this if it's indeed true. Stop your scam and thievery. A word of caution ⚠️ it's a scam oooooo don't ...

• Yaw 8 months ago

Your reasoning,understanding and political dogmatic views will lead you nowhere. Do you expect the AirMed or whatever the name is,to tell the whole world yes our aircraft contained banned goods?Be objective for once.

• Ghana will win World Cup 8 months ago

@ Yaw. Kwasea. And do you expect that pig jaws fool Ntim Fordjour to tell the whole world that he is telling lies? You are mad. Stupid fool. Go and bath

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago

Stupid predictions Fourjour here you are there

• Snyder 8 months ago

Ndc agyimifoc will remain retrogressed

• Solo 8 months ago

Can one imagine a plane departs from the USA and lands in Ghana. They found out their tyre needs replacement and because of that they send another plane to bring spare parts and technical persons when they could have used oth ...

• Lance 8 months ago

You are funny.

• TWEAA DC 8 months ago

EVEN COCAINE SMUGGLING BIGPINS IN SOUTH AMERICA STILL DENY BEING INVOLVED IN THE ACT...SO NOBODY EXPECTED THE OWNERS OF AIRMED PLANE TO ADMIT THAT THE SAID PLANE WAS CARRYING DRUGS....THE BUSINESS IT DOES HAS BEEN EXPOSED AND ...

• hmm 8 months ago

Another idiotic cult member. Has sold his brains to a bunch of lunatic fringe party leaders. Airmed will sue that idiot of an MP soon

• Tony Kuubenome 8 months ago

so if AirMed is not being objective and National Security outfit is not the right source of the objective finding, then who has it? Let the person making the allegation cooperate, and you say no. What at all do you want?

• Akwesi 8 months ago

Good Yaw you are making sense and that is why is good for Ntim Fordjour to avail himself for investigation weather he is invited or not if he truly loves Ghana and he is telling the truth. What is he hiding? What is he afraid ...

• hmm 8 months ago

This idiocy will kill you. Your MP will be sued very soon by Airmed to provide the evidence of proof and we shall see whether he will retract or not. You people are plain sick

• Karikakchar 8 months ago

That one will end no where, his parliamentary I.. unity will cover him completely. Besides he's only said so far that the movements of the planed was suspicious and smacks of illicit drug deal. He doesn't need to prove anythi ...

• Eric Mensah 8 months ago

If what they are saying is the truth they would have done that long ago and even in their late response they did not threatened sueing. I don't know if you did logic in school

• Obuor 8 months ago

@ Yaw
    Thnx

• Stone 8 months ago

You should rather know better. Can't the M.P. tell us his evidence? This is common sense, if he has any shred of evidence he should bring it out.

• Evans 8 months ago

@Yaw do you want us to also believe Rev Ntim when he has no evidence to substantiate his wild allegations just because he said it. Think, think think.

• SIGMA, LONDON 8 months ago

Joshua note that the word 'aircraft' has no plural (aircrafts) - so you made Ghanaians ashamed writing to a foreign land and mentioning you are a Ghanaian journalist.

On the issue of medical transportation please let Ghana ...

• Somoza 8 months ago

Sigma kwasiampanin kromfuor bi ba! Tell us first where your criminal NPP is keeping all those 520 units of excavators that they seized from the galamsey operatives in 2021, before you come speaking to Ghanaians like some patr ...

• TWEAA DC 8 months ago

ANOTHER LIES FROM NDC...FROM WHERE DID THE SECOND PLANE COME?...OFOSU KWAKYE SAYS THE SECOND PLANE CAME WITH PARTS AND TECHNICIANS FROM LUANDA, ANGOLA...AIRMED PLANE'S TECHNICIANS AND PARTS ARE BASED IN ANGOLA. ISN'T IT?...TH ...

• hmm 8 months ago

Another lunatic NPP cult member. Can't use his brains. Airmed will sue that idiot you guys call an MP soon

• Akan Proohecies 8 months ago

FOOLS !!! THEY. ALWAYS HAVE CONVINCING STATEMENTS AND PALATABLE ARGUREMENTS.
    TO SELL TO. PUBLIC. SO, YOU FOOLS. BELIEVE IN LIES . ANYTHING THAT COME FROM GOVERNMENT. THIS IS A PRIVATE JET CASE, A ...

• Navrongo Man 8 months ago

Settings Zanlaaa

• PATRIOT. 8 months ago

FRAUDULENT TRUMPIAN NPP IN A DESPERATE ATTEMPT AT VILIFICATION.

• Yeboah 8 months ago

Don't expect them to say yes we transported illicit drugs. I still don't believe this. From America to Gran Canaria all the way to Ghana for tire repairs.

• Nana 8 months ago

Exactly there's more to what they claim,we need proper investigation

• UNCLE PEE 8 months ago

That is why it is necessary for the Irreverend Fordjour to open up and provide what he knows that we don’t. This request is not too much.

• Nash 8 months ago

Don't bother yourself to explain. The NPP is just using you to DIVERT ATTENTION ON THE ECG STOLEN CONTAINERS at the port.

• Aba Sam 8 months ago

The osofo moko Ntim Fordjour is only doing this to divert attention from the ECG missing equipments. As expected, attention is now focused on the osofo moko.

• Co2 8 months ago

But all indications shows is the NDC who went for the containers, tell your energy minister and the NIB boss to come again because they signed for containers clearing from the port nobody is shifting anything, criminals. Also ...

• Who cares? 8 months ago

AirMed should sue for damages of this village kind of politicking. That was practiced in the 60s.. It should serve as a deterrent to others who want to tow this village line.. This isn't politics..

• Gaskia 8 months ago

Interesting story. Transiting Grand Canaria is understanding since that aircraft couldn't have flown straight to Accra over the ocean from the US, even to land in Senegal or Banjul for fuel, but it would have been good if the ...

• Kwesi 8 months ago

IGNORE THIS FAKE REV.
    ALL HE IS DOING IS DISTRACTING YOU FROM FOLLOWING YOUR AGENDA.

KWAKYE, GROW UP. IGNORE HIM AND ALL THE NOISE COMING FROM HIM. DO NOT ARREST HIM, DO NOT MIND HIM.

HABA! WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU, ND ...

• Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago

WHAT DO U EXPECT ? FOR THEM TO TO SAY YES WE TRANSPORTED DRUGS , EVEN SUCH AN AIRLINE WILL NOT ANSWER YOU UNLESS U MAKE IT AN OFFICIAL, WHAT DO YOU NDC GUYS TAKE US FOR?

• We all rememberAfenyo Markins and the Sierra Leone sand lies 8 months ago

@ Yakubu Alhassan. AND WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?. FOR THAT PIG JAWS FOOL NTIM FORDJOUR TO SHAMEFULLY CONFESS THAT PLEASE GHANAIANS FORGIVE ME I AM TELLING LIES? . THE BUSH PIG IS JUST FEELING SHY TO EAT THE HUMBLE PIE

• TWEAA DC 8 months ago

CONTINUE TO TELL LIES NDC...AN AIRLINE HAD A PROBLEM AND LANDED IN GHANA TO SOLVE THE SAID PROBLEM...THE PROBLEM IS SOLVED BUT THE PLANE DID NOT CONTINUE TO ITS DESTINATION BUT FLEW BACK TO ITS ORIGINAL BASE....NDC AND THEIR ...

• Steve Williams 8 months ago

If this guy is not able to prove his allegations, he should be dealt with like a criminal. That is what he is, a common criminal, who is bent on destroying Ghana because the NPP lost the election.

• Analyst 8 months ago

Those who imagined or speculated that, an aircraft can carry illicit cargo into or out of an international airport without the airport's security and safety officials responding in making the appropriate arrests, are daft. Gr ...

• Because the Security Operatives Are all NDC getting their share! 8 months ago

Because all the security operatives have been replaced by NDC Operatives who have been instructed to turn a blind eye on the drugs on the plane!

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

I will advise Air-med to sue that idiot of the NPP minority and the Soo called man of God for 18 million dollars. They are Shameless dishonest thieves and Lai's organisation.

• hmm 8 months ago

Agree perfectly bro. They have kept too long

• judischrislam 8 months ago

About the money laundering, it was a very simple task. Back track the identity of the containers to the manufacturer. Each container has a number printed on it by the manufacturer called the UPC code. It will tell you where ...

• Agyemang 8 months ago

Why can't the NPP provide evidence, what is this nonsense suspicion all about? with the way these things are being discussed, time has come for the NPP to show us what they got instead of the drama

• bingo 8 months ago

where is the osofo moko?

• Potooorrrr 8 months ago

It is paining NPP that they lost the elections with a wide margin. Hahahaha Hahahaha Hahahaha

• Ampaabeng 8 months ago

The AirMed should simply SUE this fake reverend just as Anas did and someone is paying 18 million dollars. The case will end.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Kwame Agyei 8 months ago

Where exactly was the aircraft herding to?
    Obviously, Ghana wasn't the destination.

• Kwame 8 months ago

Why is the government falling for this infantile useless bait from a frustrated party that was booted out of power after years of misguided arrogance and looting? It's pure lies.

• Efo 8 months ago

So do you want the aircraft to say that there are something in it..Only fools will believe this stupid story..Ntim is the hero!!

• Kwabena Agyei 8 months ago

You people think Ghanaians are fools.
    Which company in the world will come out to say that yes, I'm dealing in illicit drugs and money laundering.

Nobody was expecting AirMed to own up.
    We all know they will deny the al ...

• Fairman 8 months ago

As immediately above, they are all very very incorrigible and if you are not careful your frustration will drive you to madness which is what they intend to achieve though. Unfortunately, we have to live with them but rather ...

• UNCLE PEE 8 months ago

You did not read the article or, maybe, you didn’t do English comprehension in school. This is basic English which should ordinarily not be difficult to understand, even if you ended at JHS.

• Zakarakis 8 months ago

Ghanaweb. Is Afenyo Markin the majority leader? . Your proof readers must up their game

• Slim 8 months ago

Arrest the rat!

• Kora 8 months ago

This Rev is one crazy and dishonest MP

• hmm 8 months ago

What is air med waiting for? This is a dent on their name and image, They should sue the MP for peddling falsehood against them and if he has a proof , provide it. AirMed go to court

• Citizen8 8 months ago

And who says well-meaning Ghanaians were expecting AirMed to admit complicity in this shameful mess? What do you guys take us for?

• Kwam 8 months ago

This is an opportunity to sue the the Hon Ntim Foudjour for donation of the corporate image and character of Airmed International. Collect some cheap millions of dollars and donate it to Ghana government to build some basic ...

• Elliot Prah 8 months ago

'Osahene'? Why are we this stupid? The nature of President Mahama (gentleness) makes the proper handling of these criminals Ghanaian unanimously rejected extremely difficult. But how? See the way Nana Bee, a jail candidate wa ...

• Aduomi 8 months ago

Gradually ghanaweb is exposing itself as NPP surrogates... Afenyo Kwasia markin is now osahene and majority leader?

• Peace 8 months ago

Do you think Ghanaians are so stupid to believe such scammed and useless letter. Power will change and you will see your smoothness level.

John Escobar

• Major 8 months ago

Afenyo Markin is not the majority leader.

• K.B 8 months ago

They should sued him

• Jidoshaki 8 months ago

What is the name of the patient the aircraft pick from Ghana and which hospital did they sent that patient with two aircraft.

• Law 8 months ago

Who said anyone was expecting the airline to say they actually flew in Cocaine. Who on earth will admit to this international crime. Stupid story and I am not sure if any thief caught will easily admit to their thievery. This ...

• Kojo 8 months ago

This is fake, that doesn't sound like a white man writing or someone who lived abroad. Ghanaweb, watch yourselves there.

• Powerneverlastforever 8 months ago

Who believe NDC and such narrative, can pay people to cook any story at all to clear them

• North 8 months ago

Question
    1.Do they fly for nothing as no patient was on board
    2. They were on course why should the system be abandoned after repairs?
    3. A debate of everything is possible in Parliament. What forbids Rev.Fordjour to pop ...

• Trills 8 months ago

Twea do you expect them to say they are dealing in drugs

• Stone 8 months ago

My friend that: Afenyo Markin is not the Majority Leader in Parliament. Off late you guys have been intentionally referring to him as Majority Leader. This is not a typo, you must change.

• Deep Thinker 8 months ago

How normal human beings still believe this dirty elephant baby of lies?

AirMed has no bad records of dealing with any drug since time memorial. So why is the Rev concluding that once no patient was on board the aircraft. S ...

• Deep Thinker 8 months ago

How can normal human beings still believe this dirty elephant baby of lies?

AirMed has no bad records of dealing with any drug since time memorial. So why is the Rev concluding that once no patient was on board the aircra ...

• KW 8 months ago

Stupid report.

How can Alexander Afenyo Markins be a majority leader? Nkwasiafuo we know who the cocaine dealers and sika duro duo are in this country

You people are trying to divert attention with the ECG theft that ...

• Lopez 8 months ago

So this idiot journalist thinks if it is true that this incident did happen the owners of this aircraft will be willing to affirm this serious allegation levelled against them, as he's trying to potray here. I don't even get ...

• Tosh 8 months ago

The ignorant buffoon should just be ignored

• Hannan 8 months ago

Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Sexy24.mom

• Yaw mensah 8 months ago

Who on earth will admit that they used the plane for this illegal activity?? We know you will by all means denied

• James 8 months ago

Now that the AirMed organization has spoken, where lies the credibility of the "Reverend" Fatter Ntim Fourdjour? He must bow his head in shame and apologize to Ghanaians.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Paul 8 months ago

My do you expect them to say yes!!!@

• Stallone 8 months ago

You people! How can you mention Afenyo as majority leader??!!
    You're not correct...

• Kk 8 months ago

What infantile inquisition!!! Do you think they will tell you they deal in illicit drugs? What arrant nonsense!!!!

• Andropov 8 months ago

Why don’t they sue Ghana so that the government in turn sues npp and get the party proscribed. NPP the bane of our problems

• Otu 8 months ago

The statement is empty without facts.
    we dont expect you to admit to any wrong dealings

• Kwasi 8 months ago

It is only the stupid, ignorant and gullible NDC supporters who will swallow this garbage of a response, hook, line, and sinker.

• Nanaba 8 months ago

Aaaah, this is childish . When you catch a thief red handed , will he even admit stealing ??? Do you think if you ask such a blunt question you will get a “YES “ for an answer?
    There are matured people in this country oo ...

• Ei NPP 8 months ago

Do you see how stupid NPP is. Because NPP may have delt with illicit trade, and so seeing a plan landed without any evidence jumped to conclusion that it may be cocaine or money transactions. Because NPP is diabolical, they t ...

• Arrest that foolish MP NOW 8 months ago

This is what they did to decieved us in 2016.NPP is full of liers and criminals.No honest person in NPP.How can a whole MP lie to the nation and still bragging without shame.NTIM you're a disgrace to your family and your crim ...

• Truth 8 months ago

And do you expect the AirMed officials to accept this allegation! Some people think as if they're mad

• HDondon 8 months ago

npp can lie a lot where is the tax payers money for the national cathedral

• HDondon 8 months ago

This man is not a true rev he is just drawing public attention from Stollen ECG containers

• Mahama 8 months ago

Do you expect AirMed to take responsibility of any of sure allegations. A classical example is the airbus scandal issue. They will do/say anything to protect the corperate image.

• Kofi 8 months ago

This communication is helpful but there are also additional information required. From where to where was the flight scheduled logged into originally and from Ghana where was it scheduled to go and why did it return to the or ...

• Credibility of the opposition is in tatters now 8 months ago

The credibility of the opposition is in tatters ,am sorry to say that.u don't come up with such a serious allegation without doing some checks .we need to be serious with our politics.This type of infantile politics should ...

• Shameful 8 months ago

The most stupid journalism I have ever seen in Ghana. Which company will approve and confirm this via email?

• Kwakuvi 8 months ago

Re Cocain Saga.
    If the plane was not in Ghana for illicit or illegal purposes then where were they going and what were they carrying

• Victor A. Young 8 months ago

Tell such lies to fools but not Ghanaians..!! When suddenly there was total blackout at the Kotoka Airport, just before take off, AirMed say there was nothing

• Daniel Oppong Asare 8 months ago

AirMed says tyre burst n fuelling, Hopson Adorye says it was carrying items meant for another country, Ofosu Kwakye says it landed for fuelling so who do we believe his report eii NDC

• Kwam 8 months ago

Hmm I don't know why Ghanaians are Soo much worried about this empty headed, MP? Where was he when his government NPP nwas in power he should go ask Hon Sosu, Dominic Ayine, Abu Jinapor, Tsatsu Tsitaka, Victor Serlom, etel ho ...

• Batuta 8 months ago

I hope Duncan-Williams and his group of dogmatic pastors are happy with their cocaine government. They have chosen cocaine over a Muslim leader.

• Abrefa 8 months ago

Ntim Fordjour has no moral or intellectual credibility.

• Maxwell 8 months ago

The drug barons are on those islands where they monitor their Network of distribution. Where was the airmed supposed to pick up a patient? Was it on a jolly ride? What caliber of intelligent service personnel do we have in Gh ...

• Natty 8 months ago

Ask again

• Yaw 8 months ago

They should sue Fodjour for tarnishing their organizations image.

• Atsu 8 months ago

Only gullible NDC idiots will believe this ananse story where was the airmed heading towards and for what reason? Why didn’t they continue their journey after the so called maintenance Think a little

• Tarantula 8 months ago

The company can sue the so-called ɔsofo

• Jim 8 months ago

Ghana is not a serious country. It is a shame how this cocaine saga has taken so much prominence in our national conversation. One would think issue like this would be investigated by the government outfit responsible for tha ...

• Stanley W. A. 8 months ago

Why not call upon the company operating these aircrafts to sue NPP including Ntim Fordjour.
    Because the crooked NPP claimed they have evidence that the aircrafts are involved in drug deals and money laundering.
    They (NPP) ...

• Ntente 8 months ago

Please forward this clarification to Ntim 4djor. He may be interested!

• NPP wants unrest 8 months ago

Most Ghanaians are dumb, and that's why such stupidity is still being tolerated. Dumb Reverend leading the dumb!!!

• Kwadwo 8 months ago

Your company should take legal action against him. He has damaged your company brand.

If what they are saying is the truth 1. It won't have taken this long to respond and 2. They would have long done what you are suggesting.

• Adu 8 months ago

What was the destination of the aircraft? Ananse story

• Rich 8 months ago

Why is MTN charging 1% on the full amount of every momo transfer.? It's just like paying e-levy. Is the cancellation a scam?

• Peter 8 months ago

You that journalist, you think we are fools bia.

• Mohanes 8 months ago

Miscarriage pregnancy is even far far better than Nfordjor. He is the most hated monkey currently

• Look at that! 8 months ago

A stupid journalism.

• fg 8 months ago

Desktop journalism be this?
    You sit in your room and send What's up to some unknown person and they send you a response and they you turn it into news that you expect us to take seriously. Were you expecting the airline to ...

• Martin Kreisler 8 months ago

So the plane came from Grand Canaria Island (Spain) to Accra without a patient/passenger, and remaind here for 5-days due to maintainance issues. After fixing the aircraft if left for Grand Canaria. The question is, was there ...

• Sammy Gyamfi Drug Barron 8 months ago

The Drug Barrons are in Power.

• dboyy 8 months ago

You took a flight from USA to Ghana just to fix tyres? No patient onboard that flight and you want someone like me to believe this story? It’s only in Africa that this foolishness will happen. I strongly believe what this N ...

• AB 8 months ago

Did I read that "Majority Leader, Osahen Alexander Afenyo-Markin"?

• AB 8 months ago

Did I read that "Majority Leader, Osahen Alexander Afenyo-Markin"?

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 8 months ago

So this is how a Reverend ranks in Ghana 's Parliament?! What a disgrace to your entire life.

• Work in Dubai 8 months ago

Our reliable partners in Dubai needs people for direct employment factory/warehouse job in Dubai.
    Salary 1500aed
    ($410 per month)
    *Visa provided
    *Accommodation and transportation will be provided
    The processing takes o ...

• Adom 8 months ago

So airmed does not have quality equipments. You can loose 2 tyres just like that?

Why this late response. More than a week. Thank God there's judgement after death.

• akwesi care 8 months ago

Is this the standard of journalism in Ghana? And the commentators here are so daft generally.

I am now beginning to see something in this story.

this story from the Airmed company, if it is indeed from them, exposes mor ...

• MOG 8 months ago

You go dey explain taya!!

• Hanyevi 8 months ago

Majority leader Afenyo Markings?? I laugh tire sef! Oh Ghanaians are not serious enough!

• Rasheed 8 months ago

What do u expect! for them to say yes it's true!
    Come on

• DDT 8 months ago

This Ntim Fordjour guy a pathological LIAR. He will surely be punished by God at the right time.

• Anku 8 months ago

What is the lies about it,at the end there was an aircraft,at the end the lights went off so he is right but to what he claims they picked up is what need to be investigated not him us an individual,we voted you to power to f ...

• GOV1 8 months ago

where was the schedule patient pick up. The inconsistencies are becoming too much. In anyway, Ntim Fordjour said it was SUSPECTED to be carrying elicit drug and money so he has nothing to prove. In any case do you expect Airm ...

• Ayisu 8 months ago

If AirMed response is true then am very disappointed that they haven’t threatened to sue the MP. Your name has been mud this way and you’re just quiet until a media house reach out to you????

• Kaakeiku 8 months ago

Why wait till now?
    Same cooked stories

• Mother GH 8 months ago

Even this report alone tells it all that ,there is something wrong somewhere,so why didn't the aircraft pick any sick passenger in Ghana or Africa after the servicing? Where was the aircraft going bf detecting the fault? Why ...

• Natty 8 months ago

You are 100% right,they accuse Ken Agyapong ND Akkufo Addo of drugs but not a single drug saga at their time, Mahama is a curse to Ghana,ND you idiot Npp you know what Is right but you thought about your pockets ND now that y ...

• Louis 8 months ago

Ghanaweb must correct this wrong information. Afenyo Markin is not the Majority leader in Ghana's ninth Parliament as the script read. He is a leader of a micro minority of 88 opposition members out of 276 members constitutin ...

• Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago

TWEAAAAA. WHO BELIEVES AIRMED??

• Vasco 8 months ago

After the so called repairs, where did the air ambulance go? Where did the Airmed start its flight, where did it go, who was the patient in it? There are a whole lot of inconsistencies.

• Henry 8 months ago

We are funny and not serious at all. Let the airport authorities release an official statement on this issue. The airline operator, Ghana government and Rev. Forduor should be set aside. Let the national security and the Koto ...