IT WAS A DISPLAY OF WANTON FOLLY!!! THIS IS AN ATTACK ON GHANA’S DEMOCRACY. WE WILL FIGHT MAHAMA AND HIS MAD DOGS LED BY THE CRIMINAL JAKPA TO UPHOLD AND DEFEND THE CONSTITUTION OF THIS COUNTRY WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION.
Kofi 8 months ago
With his pof pof jaws. Okro mouth Ntim Fordjour yet not willing to help in investigations. Aponkye brake bastard
Kuffour 8 months ago
Prince Kwasi Adade has a mental problem so you guys should ignore him.
Kuffour 8 months ago
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
Repent Jesus Christ is coming soon
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jjjjb
Bantama Kessie 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour used to work in the HR department at Goldfields Ghana Limited in Tarkwa. He was let go due to fraud and theft. After that, he changed his appearance, started dressing in suits, and posed as a pastor, where he began taking advantage of unsuspecting congregants' savings.
Kuffour 8 months ago
You are right.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Xxxxd
the Villager 8 months ago
Is ittrue that Afenyo Markin reached an agreement with the law enforcement agencies to let Ntim Fordjour to present himself by 10am today for quwationing or be arrested? Modern Ghana has pubøished what Ghanaweb will not.
We are NPP 8 months ago
I am expecting Ghanaians to know better by now that my people NPP are very crafty and treacherous in cooking up lies. NPP is the master propagandist party.
Remember the MASTER CRAFTY MAN Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype eco ... read full comment
I am expecting Ghanaians to know better by now that my people NPP are very crafty and treacherous in cooking up lies. NPP is the master propagandist party.
Remember the MASTER CRAFTY MAN Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype economist, he turned out to become an IT expert as Vice President. He never stopped lying to Ghanaians to vote for him to continue the mischievous legacy of Akufo Addo
Kofi 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour in screeching aponkye brake. Osoro questions and answer
SURVIVAL. 8 months ago
Mahama is too soft for this silly useless idiot.
The Spear 8 months ago
I swear! If this dirty pile of shit rapes someone's daughter, will they invoke parliamentary immunity to just watch him?
That guy didn't allege, he asserted. In fact he accused the government of complicity in drug peddling ... read full comment
I swear! If this dirty pile of shit rapes someone's daughter, will they invoke parliamentary immunity to just watch him?
That guy didn't allege, he asserted. In fact he accused the government of complicity in drug peddling and doubled down with even more idiotic vitriols. So, as an MP, one could preempt all sorts of attacks on a perceived adversary in anticipation that immunity would be evoked to allay consequences?
In Mahama's place, the government would sue the arsehole without mercy and have fines in the range of 500000 Cedis to contend with. When he used his salary to defray the fine, he would shut his mouth.
The Spear 8 months ago
We should be serious in this country and stop monkeying around, especially when the diplomatic community watches us like fools.
Ei NPP 8 months ago
When MP vacates their post to stand as independent, NPP argued run to to High court. The law is indicating that MP cannot be invited or arrested otherwise MP can rob a bank and go free. He has made allegations and just needs to substantiate his allegations and this is wrong? The allegations are pretty serious which cannot be ignored. He needs to report. NPP arrested journalists doing their work so why can't this idiot be arrested? Or invited? Liars NPP liars and liars NPP but call themselves might minority,
Work in Dubai 8 months ago
Our reliable partners in Dubai needs people for direct employment factory/warehouse job in Dubai.
Salary 1500aed
($410 per month)
*Visa provided
*Accommodation and transportation will be provided
The processing takes o ... read full comment
Our reliable partners in Dubai needs people for direct employment factory/warehouse job in Dubai.
Salary 1500aed
($410 per month)
*Visa provided
The processing takes only a few weeks
Call/Whatsapp: 0248909267
Bino 8 months ago
That is fine. What about the powers of the NIB with regards to citizenry of which even the president is member? Don't they have the power to arrest and search under certain circumstances regardless of the profile of the suspect???
KINGBOBO 8 months ago
ALWAYS STUPID LAWS TO PROTECT MP`S
Nana 8 months ago
OOOOOO MY PEOPLE THIS ONE IS NOT RIGHT
Yaw Mensah 8 months ago
As a whistleblower, what crime did Rev Fordjour commit to be arrested? This is the question to be asked.
Adeeku 8 months ago
The more reason he must colaborate with the state security agents,give information to make him a great citizen.Nobody is charging him for having blown a horn or a whistle !
paa mills 8 months ago
NDC as a political party do not respect any laws of Ghana. A committee leader of Défense and Interior cannot talk about Ghana security matters? even if the parliament is in the recess. Do PMP s loose their tittle anytime they are in recess? Some Ghanaians are sick .
Samuel Ablakwa did worst thing than Ntim Fordjour and respected President did not worry about his behaviour and allowed him to do what pleases him . NDC and mahama is introducing another worrying trend in Ghana political landscape. Any government cannot what pleases him in this country because the precedent set is dangerous to contain it going forawrd
Kuffour 8 months ago
America is watching you liars.
Citizen Vigilante 8 months ago
NDC governments don’t operate within the laws of Ghana bcos they don’t know the Laws , bugabuga people from AFRC to PNDC to NDC, no democratic routes. They act b4 being reminded of the Laws, apologize but repeat the same acts.
Kuffour 8 months ago
We will fight Prince Kwasi Adade and his mad father till Kwasi defecates in his dirty pants.
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
There's no funking law that protect some one like Fordjour
To akans let your yes be yes
And let your no be No
Liar is equal to a thief
And let your no be No
Liar is equal to a thief
Hannan 8 months ago
!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
When exposing crime is treated as committing crime you are being ruled by CRIMINALS.
Akora 8 months ago
BNI can arrest any one including the president to assist in any investigation
IT WAS A DISPLAY OF WANTON FOLLY!!! THIS IS AN ATTACK ON GHANA’S DEMOCRACY. WE WILL FIGHT MAHAMA AND HIS MAD DOGS LED BY THE CRIMINAL JAKPA TO UPHOLD AND DEFEND THE CONSTITUTION OF THIS COUNTRY WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR ...
Ntim Fordjour used to work in the HR department at Goldfields Ghana Limited in Tarkwa. He was let go due to fraud and theft. After that, he changed his appearance, started dressing in suits, and posed as a pastor, where he be ...
You are right.
Remember the MASTER CRAFTY MAN Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype eco ...
That guy didn't allege, he asserted. In fact he accused the government of complicity in drug peddling ...
When MP vacates their post to stand as independent, NPP argued run to to High court. The law is indicating that MP cannot be invited or arrested otherwise MP can rob a bank and go free. He has made allegations and just needs ...
Salary 1500aed
($410 per month)
*Visa provided
The processing takes o ...
That is fine. What about the powers of the NIB with regards to citizenry of which even the president is member? Don't they have the power to arrest and search under certain circumstances regardless of the profile of the suspe ...
NDC as a political party do not respect any laws of Ghana. A committee leader of Défense and Interior cannot talk about Ghana security matters? even if the parliament is in the recess. Do PMP s loose their tittle anytime th ...
NDC governments don’t operate within the laws of Ghana bcos they don’t know the Laws , bugabuga people from AFRC to PNDC to NDC, no democratic routes. They act b4 being reminded of the Laws, apologize but repeat the same ...
And let your no be No
Liar is equal to a thief