##THIS IS AN ATTACK ON GHANA’S DEMOCRACY. WE WILL FIGHT MAHAMA AND HIS MAD DOGS LED BY THE CRIMINAL JAKPA TO UPHOLD AND DEFEND THE CONSTITUTION OF THIS COUNTRY WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION.
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
Gonja mafia John Mahama has turned Ghana into cocaine coast.
Yes, Ghana is cocaine coast under gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer
The tribalistic gonja mafia John Mahama led family and relatives govt at it again. All sensitive positions are held by Mahamas and their distant and near relatives. Yes they are Ghanaians. Were the others not Ghanaians?
Is the gonja mafia trying to kill the vice?
NDC and drugs!
Captain 8 months ago
You can only be described as criminally minded when you talk about Mahama and family and friends govt. Your class one child will look at you and ask if all is right
Kofi 8 months ago
More scary than Ayawaso west wagon criminal incident during your tenure with the akyem mafia?
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Hgggfe
Boodoba 8 months ago
This is what was in vogue when Rawlings was ruling Ghana with his PNDC. We voted his party out to have a sensible system in place. Unfortunately the supposed sensible system eluded us. Because the alternative we voted for became robbers in gowns, and legalized illegalities while amassing wealth, the nation's wealth.
So we're back to square 1. Ghana. Hmmm Na who cause am? NPP foɔ eeei, na who cause am.
Crank Shaft 8 months ago
The imbecile Sam Jonah is no where to give his culture of silence nonsense speech.This culture of noise under imbecile John Dramani Mahama presidency.
Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO CITY ON THE SEA 8 months ago
Idiot. Did they kill anybody? Did they slap a sitting MP. Did they kill 8 People for no reason. Did they bath a party member with Acid.. kwasea pae
Kojofodjouor 8 months ago
Then Ghana is heading to civil war soon because of Npp and Ndc
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Sly 8 months ago
I am very surprised at Oppong Nkrumah. Did the NPP not harass NDC members in the same manner.
Louis 8 months ago
Hypocrites with double tongue. We saw and witnessed what happened at Ayawaso-Wuogon where Hon Sam George was slapped by NPP hudlums. These drugged apparatchiks were very much hooded. We saw how an attempted arrest was made on another NDC MP at a church on a Sunday. What is Oppong Nkrumah insinuating? These people have become specialist in lying. Look, get this man arrested. The Covid-19 money that went to his Ministry of Information by then when they were not front line staff to benefit.
Charles oppong 8 months ago
Scary?next time they "ll teargas you guys and take the suspect away.KWASIA lawyer and MP
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...
This is what was in vogue when Rawlings was ruling Ghana with his PNDC. We voted his party out to have a sensible system in place. Unfortunately the supposed sensible system eluded us. Because the alternative we voted for bec ...
Hypocrites with double tongue. We saw and witnessed what happened at Ayawaso-Wuogon where Hon Sam George was slapped by NPP hudlums. These drugged apparatchiks were very much hooded. We saw how an attempted arrest was made on ...