NIB boss' actions surprising; we gave him a sensitive role while in government - Nitiwul

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

Shut up ntiwul for u betrayed npp supporters

• Afrifa 8 months ago

Nitiwul, does that stop him from doing his job?you were expecting him to be bias right? You guys are not even fit to form a political party, yo are thieves and nothing else

• Blay 8 months ago

You've hit the nail on the head. He should be given the elbow room, to perform his duties.

• Karikakchar 8 months ago

He can perform his duties all he wants but ought to be professional. To date arrogant and disrespectful Ofosu Kwakye has not been able to explain the discrepancy between his account of the movements of the suspicious planes a ...

• KOFI 8 months ago

You idiots did worse. Today you are crying.

• Commotion Galore. Atuguba. Assist to Restore Order 8 months ago

Nitiwul is very deeply hollow-minded. An individual Unfit-for-Role. He shoots his mouth before he loads his brains. This 'npp juicy job offer' theory, reinforces one sure reason CJ Torkornu must go. Nitiwul, thanks for the ...

• J 8 months ago

The scorecard on Violence doesn't favour NDC. If were President John Mahama I will focus on performance instead of this animal behaviour. NDC has completely lost the Goodwill that brought them to power.

• Eve 8 months ago

Keep dreaming. When did they lose it?

• Moor 8 months ago

Focus on what? Arrest them all.

• Kwame Ghana 8 months ago

NIB officials should go back and read what president Mahama said when Rev Ntim made that allegations. JDM instructed the state agencies to COLLABORATE with the MP for investigation to be carried out. Does it mean they don't u ...

• Hanyevi 8 months ago

Collaboration means that Bring him to your office and interrogate him for the facts of the matter. It is like 'see him off' . Abi?

• Zagarolo 8 months ago

NPP always claim civilized always but when Akuffo Addo was president,they were no more civilized.Avu,Kare,Nkraman people eating a lot of cassava fufu and have thrown all their senses to the dog.Civilize civilize civilize .Non ...

• Mr Pounds Man 8 months ago

Aboooooooa bi ba, we were in this country when soldiers entered parliament under your watch. We also see your imbeciles going run shooting and killing people all in the name of National security so what are you afuo talking a ...

• We are NPP 8 months ago

I am expecting Ghanaians to know better by now that my people NPP are very crafty and treacherous in cooking up lies. NPP is the master propagandist party.
    Remember the MASTER CRAFTY MAN Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype ec ...

• Yaayaka 8 months ago

So he should bend the rules against arresting a politician making a false allegation and putting the reputation of a whole country in tatters?

• Kay 8 months ago

How can a Criminal like Richard Jakpa be asked to implement the law ?Which civilised country would allow that ?

• Old Boy 8 months ago

Clearly, you only know about what pertains in your rural village where you live. If you were properly educated you would know that Insulting a person as a criminal, does not make him one.

• Ashley 8 months ago

The NIB officer said his face alone is a warrant? This is stupid!

• Carlos 8 months ago

A bastard calling someone a criminal. Npp is a group of criminals.

• Sam 8 months ago

A fool is here again! Bcoz u appointed him, he should do ur bidding! Very soon it will be turn

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 8 months ago

YOU GAVE HIM A SENSITIVE ROLE IN YOUR GOVERNMENT SO HE SHOULD OVERLOOK CRIMINALITIES INVOLVING YOUR CRIMINALLY CORRUPT SELVES. THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN AN IMBECILE GETS EDUCATED. SUCH A USELESS COMMENT. I WONDER IF EVEN MAHA ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago

Cecelia Ablakwa , read well. Ntiwul was not expecting him to be biased. He expected him to be circumspect in carrying out his duties.

• CJ 8 months ago

Brɔfo brɔfo brɔfo. This is what shows how corrupt you are. What is circumspect? The CJ and EC bosses must go. They were put there to do NPP criminal work.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago

So today the NPP lawyers are telling us that before the police or who ever wanted to arrest a thief you have to show warrant ? Nonsense,

• Goza 8 months ago

You are sick in the head I guess. The Hon member a thief?

• Ghana 8 months ago

Did he beg u to give him position? He is professional officer, even if akufo ado need to b arrested he will arrest him

• Mj 8 months ago

Operatrions everyday nothing happens atter there are moles evereywhere giviing infoo oout .NDC shd be carefull.

• Mj 8 months ago

All this things are making govt unporpular.

• Donatus 8 months ago

Nonsense, please, keep quiet, in your time, you went to a church to arrest Tsatsu Tsikata when he was literally in a queue to take communion.

• POWERFUL 8 months ago

This Nitiwul boy is really foolish. So if you gave the BNI Boss a sensitive position and later you are found peddling falsehood against the state he should turn a blind eye right. How narrow minded you are.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago

This guy is one of the most primitive guys in politics. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kokomba idiot. Kwasiaa buul ...

• Ahmed Ali 8 months ago

Was giving the NIB Director sensitive post during your reign supposed to compromis
    him when it comes to matters concerning members of your party? Why not talk about the legality of the action rather than it's
    Cintensity. I ...

• Osei mensah bonsu 8 months ago

This nitiwul guy is just justifying his stupidity and foolishness. The guy merited the sensitive position and not that u did him a favor. Stupid low intelligent guy

• Chris 8 months ago

He serves the state.

• issifumusah1967@gmail.com 8 months ago

NPP has clearly demonstrated that they are lawless organization.

• Ataditukpe 8 months ago

Nutifool or whatever you are called, shut up, you don't know what is loading. CRIMINALS now you will see your stupid levels one one one.

• George Kyereh 8 months ago

This is nothing but cover-up. SHAME to the ndc

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago

I said it and it is gradually coming to pass...
    JM has nothing to offer Ghanaians...this man has done everything he has...voting for him a 2nd time is the mess we are experiencing currently..
    Ghanaians casted their votes on ...

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Nonsense. You are a fool.

• K.B 8 months ago

So he should do your biding, you've seen nothing yet,this shows that even your own people are against you.

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago

Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.

This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.

Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...

• THE TRUE SWORD 8 months ago

All such characters are lawmakers? My goodness.
    So the fact that you gave him a position binds him to dance to your reckless theatrics at the expense of the interests of the country?

Such irresponsible behaviors wouldn†...

• Kwame UK 8 months ago

He implementing the same formula as he did in your government or even worst against citizens who you considered as opposition. You didn’t see anything wrong with it then because you were satisfied with absolute power.

• Ghana is a fucken joke ! 8 months ago

Your face alone is a warrant.....what kind of nonsense is this ? Are we living in a lawless country ?
    John Mahama is a fool ! And Agyin Asare....are u watching ? Sam Korankye ankra...u say wetin ? Hmmm....asem beba dabi !!

• Zargon 8 months ago

But he wasn’t under arrest.. he was being invited to provide his evidence to state security. To prevent interference, they brought enough evidence to deal with the situation. He will honour the invitation whether he likes i ...

• Kwaku 8 months ago

Was the sensitive role part of sending him to sunyani on transfer and brought him back when you started encountering challenges in your operations

• Zubs 8 months ago

I am saying it he should tithing up his belt because he has to arrest them properly not this kind of stage agenda we are seeking on Ntim, the man is a liar.

• OZYMANDIAS 8 months ago

When did a person's face become a warrant of arrest? Are we serious in Ghana at all?

• Agyemang 8 months ago

You think this is Bawku, you destroying that area with your sub normal attitude n thinking. So if you gave him sensitive job, he should not interrogate those corrupted officials? . Pupil teacher thinking saaaa with your 20 or ...

• K. Kusi 8 months ago

SEE THE IDIOCY AND IMPUNITY. YOU GAVE HIM A SENSITIVE JOB SO THAT SHOULD GAG HIM FROM DOING HIS NEW JOB? IS HE YOUR PERSONAL EMPLOYEE?

• anas 8 months ago

So he shouldn't do his work again ???

• Kaku Kedeba 8 months ago

At this point Ghana does not make sense.

It is time Ghanaians woke up and realise those supposedly in charge are not fit for purpose.

1. If someone makes serious allegations against another, they must be looked in to im ...

• Hickson 8 months ago

If you gave him sensitive Role and soooooo?he should play your cards?you talk as if BNI is a political party you were using them they have a double edge...... Conclude.Folish small boy,your mouth stinks when you speak

• Kkkkk 8 months ago

This guy is very stupid. You now understand why all sensitive appointments before the current government are not trusted. They are sooooo stupid that they talk any how. Any way the power hangover will soon diminish. I blame t ...

• Technology 8 months ago

Even you NITIWUL was given a very sensitive position and Ghana didn't burn so shut up.

• Oluu the trueth is one 8 months ago

Is these man know the meening of resetting

• Arab 8 months ago

You employed him so he should favour you hahaha, is this guy for real

• Kkkkk 8 months ago

Mahama it is me again... You are for now the only president in the history of Ghana to be given a third term. Show that you are man of balls!!! Make a legacy!! Deal well with NPP idiots ASAP!! Your last chance legacy is dimin ...

• CJ 8 months ago

Now you all understand why the CJ and the EC boss and others must not be allowed to stay in their positions. Listen to nitiwul. He expected the NIB boss to behave differently because the NPP government gave him an appointment ...

• JK 8 months ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!

ORION CONSULT : TEACH IN CANADA
    Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
    ( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )

• OSAFO KANTANKA 8 months ago

I hope the opposition members in parliament will stop behaving like they are in government. They can contribute to solving problems in this country through proper contributions and not by either Blckmail / White mail or some ...

• Onaapo 8 months ago

That's how stupid you guys are, he should arrest all of you including Fmr President Nana Addo

• Donald T 8 months ago

The most stupidest statement I have ever read. Are you saying he should not do his job because you gave home some juicy contracts to do ?? I can’t believe this.

• Simon B. 8 months ago

And so he should succumb to your dictates? Cannot is impossible.

• Kwabena 8 months ago

Sensitive poaition that is the reason criminality for the container and cable disappearances were overlook

• Kwame 8 months ago

What can NPP members do to prevent the arrest of a person by security services.
    We are told that they were there to invite him for interrogation.
    It looks like NPP as a whole is a party in this allegation of drugs and mone ...

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

They say he is humble and God fearing,just a humble question, is John Mahama in charge at all?

• Jojo 8 months ago

This is foolishness, you gave him a job and he should lick your stinking ass what kind of logic is this

• Cat 8 months ago

Who told u we have lost the good willl.so u think u will win the 2028 election with these characters .let me give u this advise .this time around all the border s will be open for 2028 elections for our mother's brothers sist ...

• Akajatayogogo 8 months ago

Ntim Fordjour must be arrested, fast

• Kwam 8 months ago

See who is talking is this the first time a seating member of Parliament is to be arrested in Ghana, ?
    What didn't Ghanaians see during your NPP reign?

• Moor 8 months ago

New Oder! NPP thought they could getaway with the atrocity? Please NIB boss refuse intimidations. They know they are wrong, NPP r so scared can’t reason anymore.

• Kwame Prah 8 months ago

The sensitive role NPP gave him when you were in power was to compromise him?

• Daniel 8 months ago

The NIB Director General sworn an oath to the constitution and Ghana and not the NPP.

• BISA 8 months ago

AM SURPRISED A FORMER SECURITY MINISTER DOESNT KNOW THIS?YES AS A SENIOR SECURITY WITH THE NIB HIS PRESENTS ALONE REPRESENTS A WARRANT

• Kofi 8 months ago

He is performing national assignment why do you want him to bend the rules? You were treating people like animals when you were in government.

• Wontumi (London) 8 months ago

I strongly appealed to the Ndc government, led by Ghana's savior president John Mahama to ruthlessly stand on its toes. Because these Npp /Up people, are up for something very mischievous and dangerous to Ghana. 1. The massiv ...

• Hanyevi 8 months ago

Brilliantly written and said. Let's get together and see Ghana reset. The diabolic propaganda of the NPP political things should not intimidate us. Forward EVER!

• Dread 8 months ago

So what? You gave him a sensitive post so he shouldn't do his job now. Idiot.

• Ashley 8 months ago

The NIB officer said his face alone is a warrant??? Ignorance galore!

• Carlos 8 months ago

Very weak ndc government, opposition awaits you.

• Lucky Boy 8 months ago

What is this stupidity. You gave him a job so he should condone arrogance and lies peduling by a so called Reverend minister. You the Npp members don't have the country at heart so you destroyed all sectors of the country

• Adams 8 months ago

is this truly coming from Nitiwul ? So he should cover your crimes ? Ghanaians themselves will hunt you down, but for the respect we have for President Mahama.wait and see.

• PMK 8 months ago

Nitiwul, you are a stupid fool. Are you not the same stupid person and Bawumia who provided helicopter to transport the illegal chief enskinned by the hopeless Nayiri to Bawku when the overlord of Kusag Naba Azorka Abugurago ...

• PMK 8 months ago

The useless intelligence that Bawumia picked before the Dec 7th was that if the illegal chief is not sent to Bawku to acend the throne as a chief of Bawku Mamprusies will not vote for him so he ignorantly went ahead to link w ...

• PMK 8 months ago

The useless intelligence that Bawumia picked before the Dec 7th was that if the illegal chief is not sent to Bawku to acend the throne as a chief of Bawku Mamprusies will not vote for him so he ignorantly went ahead to link w ...

• Ansob Aboligu 8 months ago

The NIB boss earned his position on merit and he is patriotic. He his not being paid by the personal income of any appointing party. even the appointing party was also appointed by the masses.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Knbdb

• Kwame Tawiah 8 months ago

THEY WILL ALL BE ARRESTED VERY SOON INCLUDING AFENYO-MARKIN THE CORRUPT POLITICIAN.

• Abiba ANT 8 months ago

Next time give juicy jobs to your party faithful...eye zu has taught you people a lesson

• Kwame Ansah 8 months ago

You're very stupid and a foolish man

• Iron felix 8 months ago

Stupid man

• Nash 8 months ago

All these nonsense is just to DIVERT THE ATTENTION ON THE ECG CONTAINERS that have gone missing.

• Yaw 8 months ago

if he really said his face alone was a warrant then he is an idiot!

• Takyi 8 months ago

Oooh, So you think you have bought all of them to be in your favour. That's why you are fooling yourselves. God punish you all. Foolish people.

• Work in Dubai 8 months ago

Our reliable partners in Dubai needs people for direct employment factory/warehouse job in Dubai.
    Salary 1500aed
    ($410 per month)
    *Visa provided
    *Accommodation and transportation will be provided
    The processing takes o ...

• Nii Adjei Sowa 8 months ago

What stops this so-called Rev/MP from honoring the invitation by the state security agencies to come and tell them the source of his claim? NPP members are officials are lawless and you guys think you can just allege without ...

• Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago

NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION of COCAINE ( NDC)

• Kwam 8 months ago

Nonsense, so because you gave him a role which is well deserved, he should allow you to destroy his reputation? Don't you know the allegations by Hon Ntim Foudjour is cast a slur not only NDC government, but on the competent, ...

• North 8 months ago

What had they done to warrant a merit
    .Amina Mohammed tortured by them
    . Etc etc
    . Even now they are condemned

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Sexy24.mom

• Gborlahn 8 months ago

Nitiwul has never said anything sensible.

• Truth 8 months ago

Senseless shit!

• Namoni moi 8 months ago

Useless commentary.how easily some people forget....the country is better without you and your ilks

• BB 8 months ago

Sometimes we create problems for ourselves and turn to play the victim. The Rev should just submit whatever evidence he has to NIB and let Ghanaians know he has done that. If it indeed true that he has evidence as he claimed. ...

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 8 months ago

In fact they should given you dirty slaps as your boys did to Sam George