Nkwasiasem have they arrested Sammy gyimifoɔ gyamfi and his criminal gang before arresting innocent ntim. You can't intimidate anyone in this country. Cocaine government
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
JAKPA’S APPOINTMENT PROVES MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE WHICH IS GOING TO BE DETRIMENTAL FOR THIS GREAT NATION.
JAKPA IS A DISMISSED AND DISGRACED OFFICER. THE ARMY, ONE OF OUR RESPECTED INSTITUTION, DESCRIBED HIM AS DUBIOUS, I ... read full comment
JAKPA’S APPOINTMENT PROVES MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE WHICH IS GOING TO BE DETRIMENTAL FOR THIS GREAT NATION.
JAKPA IS A DISMISSED AND DISGRACED OFFICER. THE ARMY, ONE OF OUR RESPECTED INSTITUTION, DESCRIBED HIM AS DUBIOUS, IRRESPONSIBLE, NOT DISCIPLINED, CRIMINALLY MINDED AND THEREFORE UNFIT IN THE GHANA ARMED FORCES. HOW COULD SUCH A PERSON BE APPOINTED AS DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS AT NATIONAL SECURITY?????? WHAT BACKGROUND CHECK DID MAHAMA DO BEFORE OFFERING HIM SUCH SENSITIVE APPOINTMENT?????? THIS SAME JAKPA WAS QUITE RECENTLY ON TRIAL FOR THE AMBULANCE THIEVERY WITH ATO FORSON WHO STRANGELY HAS ALSO BEEN APPOINTED BY INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AS OUR FINANCE MINISTER . NDC ASSUMING POWER CANCELLED THE CASE. AABAH??????
AFRC/PNDC STONE AGE REIGN OF TERROR!!! HOOLIGANS, ASSASSINS, ALIENS, MURDERERS!!!
#MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT ... read full comment
AFRC/PNDC STONE AGE REIGN OF TERROR!!! HOOLIGANS, ASSASSINS, ALIENS, MURDERERS!!!
#MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOWN HERE FOR TWO STRANGE AIRCRAFTS TO VIOLATE OUR AIRSPACE, LAND AT OUR AIRPORT AND STAYING THERE FOR 5 DAYS LOADING AND UNLOADING??? DO WE HAVE AN AIR FORCE????? WHAT ARE THEIR DUTIES???? SITTING IN THE BARRACKS AND DRINK TEA ???? DID THE COMMANDERS NOT HEAR OF THESE LANDINGS??? WHAT A COUNTRY??? MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT!!!!!
Jagadu 8 months ago
You are a fool. That buffoon Npp ntim is making accusations so they are asking him to help. It’s not an arrest. stupid Npp!
Game Changer 8 months ago
President Mahama's second coming is not what you guys witnessed in his first term
where he allowed jandam to pollute the environment which gave the criminals in the
NPP to grab power. This time around, the agenda is a RESET ... read full comment
President Mahama's second coming is not what you guys witnessed in his first term
where he allowed jandam to pollute the environment which gave the criminals in the
NPP to grab power. This time around, the agenda is a RESET and all foolishness
shall be dealt with. JM, piawwwww!!!
MAHAMA THE GOVT OFF.1 DE ASEM BEBA!!!!!!!
Mawutor 8 months ago
AFRC 2025
PNDC 2025
Military take over is allowed now
AFRC 2025
PNDC 2025
We have the con(Men)-NPP Morons & Assholes. 8 months ago
Yakame. If you have 2 balls like your mother serpent touted, go and take over. We will tear apart like Foday Sankoh. Iseless NPP morons.
I repeat: Useless NPP morons
Londoner 8 months ago
NDC will not be in power forever. We will force the next NPP government to impose the same sanctions on NDC officials and we’ll see if some of you idiots will come on here to complain
Rebolo Gyamfi 8 months ago
GBEHA......GHANA HAS ARRIVED LATE
Obrafuor 8 months ago
Wo y3 gyimifuor 3kurasini paaaaaa... gyimifuor @Londoner! Your stupid Akuffo Addo has already set this precedent that is being replayed for you
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 8 months ago
NIB effecting the arrest to placate Kwakye Ofosu after the latter lied through his teeth.
Ernest 8 months ago
You fool like mahama and ndc
One 8 months ago
I agree! Anything is going to be better than this cocaine regime with that Gonja thug called Mahama , who is also known as Airbus official one!
Quueen 8 months ago
NO MERCY FOR ANY CRIPPLE! If you create lies for political gains you will be arrested. It's not going to be like the last time when NPP lie their way to power. Narcotic People Party(NPP) claiming within 3 months Ghana has turned into narcotic state? Arrest this FOOL
SKALLATUZ 8 months ago
O' JAKPA ALL THE WAY...!!!!! SPARE NO DIRTY COCKROACH TO HAVE THEIR WAY...!!!!! WE ARE VERY SERIOUS TO BUILD BACK OUR COUNTRY. WE WILL NOT TOLERATE ANY FAKE & MISCHIEVOUS OSOFO TO PLAY AROUND WITH OUR MINDS. THEY HAVE DESTROYED OUR COUNTRY, AND NOW THEY ARE DISRESPECTING US ON TOP. WE SHALL SEE THE NEXT BUFFOON WHO WILL MISBEHAVE FROM THIS TIME ON. WE SHALL DISCIPLINE THEM FOR THE NEXT FORTY (40) YEARS, AND THEY CAN'T DO SHIT...!!!!!!
One 8 months ago
But Ablakwa Jhato is one of the leading members in the organization who are trying to rebuilding the country! Are you really seriou?
Aku Wele Rambo 8 months ago
@ Prince of Nkwasia Ade.... Are you still talking? You and your cohorts are nation wreckers who do not deserve to live. Is your brain working at all?
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 8 months ago
Madness of the highest level…Ghana has indeed been thrown to the dogs.
Rex 8 months ago
That is very good,they shouldn't allow the fools to use the same tactics they used in 2015/16 to grab power,again to fool the people to come and further destroy Ghana beyond repairs,he who alleges must prove,Ntim must be forced to provide evidence to substantiate his claims, it's very simple.
Aku Wele Rambo 8 months ago
This NPP fake pastor should have been arrested years ago. You know you are lying and still defending it because of NPP politics. I'm shocked at the 38.
Kwame Ghana 8 months ago
NIB officials should go back and read what president Mahama said when Rev Ntim made that allegations. JDM instructed the state agencies to COLLABORATE with the MP for investigation to be carried out. Does it mean they don't understand the word COLLABORATION??
PPP 8 months ago
The MP isn't ready, so force must be applied.
He who alleges must prove it.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 8 months ago
ABLAKWA WAS NOT ARRESTED THIS SHOWS NANA ADDO IS MORE TOLERANT THAN MAHAMA
Odjame 8 months ago
A fool abakwa provided full evidence if npp criminalities
EFO KOKU 8 months ago
FOOLS ACADEMY
How come all Ndc supporters are fools? Yet to come across just one sensible Ndc supporter. Is this what you call democracy? Any allegation calls for an arrest? What evidence did Ndc provide when it comes to the ... read full comment
FOOLS ACADEMY
How come all Ndc supporters are fools? Yet to come across just one sensible Ndc supporter. Is this what you call democracy? Any allegation calls for an arrest? What evidence did Ndc provide when it comes to the allegations against the previous government. Chaos is brewing and you guys will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth.
Jay - NPP Fools 8 months ago
Kwasia. you want to hide behind democracy to misbehave. It will over you pple. This 2nd coming of JM is definitely not what happened between 2012 to 2016.. If you are a man, leave the comment section and meet them physical, you shall see...
Narcotic Drug Company (NDC) 8 months ago
You are rather a fool. Don't you know the difference between an invitation and arrest? If it not a cocaine flight then Mahama must prove it beyond a reasonable doubt and stop the intimidation, panic and fear you are putting in citizens. Nobody is afraid of these coward tactics.
Kooliiko 8 months ago
Thank you Jakpa. Drag the fool like a pig on the ground all the way to Alagbon Close. Shackle him with handcuffs and apply dirty slaps on those his bofrot jaws along the way for trotro passengers to be shouting ooo oooo oooo
Yaw 8 months ago
Fish him out. He isn't above the law nor better than anybody. Arrest him.
Karikakchar 8 months ago
Has arrogant Ofosu Kwakye responded to the discrepancies the Rev Fordjour raised yet?
Alaba Kyeiwaa 8 months ago
@ Karikakchar. They don't respond to a goat okay?
Patty 8 months ago
Eight (8) and (4) making 12 Ghanaians were killed by NPP govt in 2020 and 2024 elections respectively. NPP is yet to taste its own desert. Ayawaso violence including slapping of a member of parliament ( Sam George) is also to be re-enacted. NDC will not disappoint this time around. Cry more
SKALLATUZ 8 months ago
SEND HIM AWAY, AND MAKE SURE YOU TIGHTEN THE HANDCUFFS WELL-WELL...!!!!! STUPID & RECKLESS OSOFO... WHERE IN GOD'S BIBKE DID YOU LEARN THIS KIND OF STUPIDITY...?????
Star from the North 8 months ago
The security forces are weak and slow in responding to matters. This buffoon should have been arrested long time ago to substantiate his allegations. They are treating this evil man with kit’s gloves.
Patty 8 months ago
Eight (8) and (4) making 12 Ghanaians were killed by NPP govt in 2020 and 2024 elections respectively. NPP is yet to taste its own desert. Ayawaso violence including slapping of a member of parliament ( Sam George) is also to be re-enacted. NDC will not disappoint this time around.
Jay - NPP Fools 8 months ago
I support you buddy. The NPP has controlled the narrative for a very long time. Everything must change and this is the time.. Annor Dompreh must be kicked in the ass and given some hot slaps on live TV for us to witness..
Steve Kaye London 8 months ago
Jakpa's appointment does not only prove the incompetence of John Mahama but also shows that John Mahama is a criminal so he has appointed that despicable character who was disgracefully sacked from the military to head a security agency just to intimidate innocent citizens.
Azugu & Double 8 months ago
Jakpa is a brave warrior. Have you ever seen him wearing masks like the Ayawaso West Wagon NPP coward vagabonds wielding machine guns?
the Villager 8 months ago
Even the Attorney Gen Godfred Dame was KOed to ground Bukum Banku and disgraced paasa paasa.
Dame fears Jakpa like lion or snake.
Even the Attorney Gen Godfred Dame was KOed to ground Bukum Banku and disgraced paasa paasa.
JACK TORONTO 8 months ago
Jakpa, as you introduced, is unqualified to lead the national security. Even AKUFFO ADDO, who has no law certificate, a WEE smoker was said to be a lawyer and ruled the GHANA for eight good years. In any civilised country, AKUFFO ADDO will be nowhere to the state of presidency.
Phantomas 8 months ago
Please, pull Ntim Fordjour by the hair around his balls. He's being so stupid and reckless. How can a whole MP be so irresponsible
Maxxino 8 months ago
Send that fool away and let him show you where he saw the cocaine on the plane. Foolish adult........
jesus 8 months ago
@OFFIE P33. PRINCE KWASI THE DUMB ? THE BOY NTIM CLAIMS HE WROTE A PROPOSAL IN PARLIAMENT INVITING THE SECURITY OPERATIVES FOR COLLABORATION. NOW THAT THEY HAVE GONE TO HIS HOUSE TO COURTEOUSLY INVITE HIM FOR COLLABORATION, YOU ARE CRYING 'MAMA BEAR'! GO GREASE SOME TOOLS!!
FRANKIE 8 months ago
Good. The reset agenda is on. Arrest his boflot arse. No more room for peddling of falsehood.
Kofi BA 8 months ago
The end of the gonja mafia state capture is near. There are real men in Ghana!
Gregory Afoko 8 months ago
They should be giving him dirty slaps along the way. His NPP can not do foko. They can't do huuu. Who will vote for a Walewale cow like Bawumia
Truth 8 months ago
Stupid fool. Sammy was once arrested and detained n he provided his evidence then he was released. Let him also go there n give his evidence then go home. He thinks he is stubborn
Wasted human being 8 months ago
Massa get informed small. U are disgracing urself. Sammy was arrested. Detained n provided evidence n he was let go. Gyimifuo
Kumasi Guy 8 months ago
Kawadwen or who ever you call yourself woni twaase wate Sammy Gyamfi is gyimigyimii like your father and mother kwasea bi ba wo y3 Aboa bi ba
JACK TORONTO 8 months ago
Were you in Ghana when the Medina Mp XAVIER SOSU was being chased from house to church? What has changed? Was SOSU not a sitting MP?
LOOTING AND THIEVERY AMONG GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE BECOME A FIERCE COMPETITION AND STATUS SYMBOL. THE MORE A GHANAIAN LEADER LOOTS, THE MORE SOCIETY WORSHIPS THAT LEADER. 8 months ago
ALL OF GHANA'S STATE INSTITUTIONS HAVE BEEN HOPELESSLY SURVIVING ON YEARS OF GOVERNMENT SUBVENTIONS SINCE 1957, SO ABOUT 99% OF THEM HAVE NOT BEEN ECONOMICALLY VIABLE SINCE 1957.
NONE OF GHANA'S STATE INSTITUTIONS HAS DECL ... read full comment
ALL OF GHANA'S STATE INSTITUTIONS HAVE BEEN HOPELESSLY SURVIVING ON YEARS OF GOVERNMENT SUBVENTIONS SINCE 1957, SO ABOUT 99% OF THEM HAVE NOT BEEN ECONOMICALLY VIABLE SINCE 1957.
NONE OF GHANA'S STATE INSTITUTIONS HAS DECLARED A BUDGET SURPLUS SINCE 1957. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS ALWAYS ON THE NECK OF THE IMF/WORLD BANK BORROWING MONEY AND HEAPING UP DEBTS ON THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN TO FORK OUT IN EXTORTIONATE TAXES AND PRICE LEVELS OF GOODS AND SERVICES.
LOOTING AND THIEVERY AMONG GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE BECOME A FIERCE COMPETITION AND STATUS SYMBOL. THE MORE A GHANAIAN LEADER LOOTS, THE MORE SOCIETY WORSHIPS THAT LEADER. CASES IN POINT ARE KEN AGYAPONG, CEILIA DAPAAH, KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO AND OFORI-ATTA, WHO IS KNOWN TO LOOT GHANA'S IMF LOANS, THEN HE ATTRIBUTES IT "TO THE GLORY OF GOD". VERY SAD INDEED.
THE LOW STANDARD OF LEADERSHIP IN GHANA, PRIMARILY THE NDC AND NPP, IS BREATHTAKING. THE REASON IS MOST OF GHANA'S LEADERS WERE PRODUCTS OF GHANA'S CHEW, POUR , AND PASS FAKE UNIVERSITIES AND SECONDARY SCHOOLS.
UNIVERSITY ADMISSION AND DEGREE AWARDS IN GHANA ARE BASED ON PROTOCOL RATHER THAN CRITICAL LEARNING AND RESEARCH. IN THE CASE OF FEMALE UNDERGRAD AND POSTGRAD STUDENTS, THE SIZE OF THE BUTTOCKS AND HIPS "OPENED UP" TO A LECTURER DETERMINES THE CLASS OF DEGREE SHE GRABS. THE BIGGEST BUTTOCKS GETS A FIRST CLASS DEGREE AND SO ON.
MERIT DOES NOT EXIST IN GHANA. I KNEW A GHANAIANLECTURER WITH FIVE KIDS, ALL OF THEM ATTENDED EITHER KNUST OF UG, AND THEY ALL PASSED THEIR EXAMS WITH TOP GRADES DESPITE THE FACT THATS THEY WERE ALL BLOCKHEADED. THEY DIDN'T KNOW FOKKO, AND NONE OF THEIR DEGREES WERE AWARDED ON MERIT.
THAT'S WHY THE LIKES OF VICTORIA HAMMAH AND MOESHA, BOTH WITH MASSIVE BUTTOCKS, HOLD LEGON DEGREES.
SO GHANA HAS BEEN CHURNING OUT BOGUS UNIVERISTY GRADUATES AND LEADERS SINCE 1957. "PROTOCOL" AND "WHOM YOU KNOW" HAVE DESTROYED GHANA.
THAT'S WHAT GHANA IS SUFFERING NOW WITH DECADES OF INCOMPETENT LEADERS
SHIGALLO 8 months ago
Hahahaha..... @Kawaadwen, did you say "cocaine government..????" Hahahaha...... ee-beii. How did you manage to spew out this atrocious nonsense?Or, you don't know that the shameful incarceration of your famous ERIC AMOATENG, and the saga of that 77 bales of cocaine that turned into KONKONTE at our National Police Headquarters during the tenure of Kuffuor is still fresh on our minds....?????? Kwaseato bodambo
Danlad Ruga 8 months ago
Sammy Gyemfi went to the NIB to provide his evidence when he was call to so let Ntim Fordjour do same if he is telling the truth or what is he afraid of
Agondrie S 8 months ago
Oyiwaaa,he should be arrested and face the full rigour of the law.His brofot jaws should be given hefty slaps to teach this foolish man a lesson.
Dada 8 months ago
Good job
Good job
Whiteman 8 months ago
Good, you can can say anything that causes fear n go scot-free
Hi 8 months ago
Long overdue
Excellent! Well done! Long overdue. This mother f**ker, is a high security risk. Making sleaky inroads into restricted matters of the military. To precipitate fracture within the force. Level him square and neat. He is surely not alone
LILY 8 months ago
Hallelujah
Enough of the nonsense and jandam from these Nkwasiasem Party People!
There is too many loose talkers roaming around in Ghana too!
Hallelujah
Jack 8 months ago
For what?
For what?
Kwame - UK 8 months ago
You don’t know? For refusing to honor a statutory invitation to aid in an investigation. This is even about a serious crime which he himself leveled. At least he could have freely attended without his lawyer(s). How can an honorable law maker who is paid as a legislator not respect the law himself? Many of them NDC, NPP or independents are not qualified to be in the chamber but for populist reasons.
Yoo 8 months ago
When has been invited and by who, for which he refused to honour the invitation? Kwame - UK. Arm yourself with sacred facts because you comment. Odwan meter, Kwame- UK
James Quansah 8 months ago
Acquaint yourself with developments before challenging. He has been invited and he publicly said he was not going to cooperate.
Yeboah 8 months ago
Nothing Dem fi am. What about the other cocaine interceptions at western and central regions respectively? Stop the cocaine stuff. Mahama is always a weak person so some people thought they could do illicit business after all once you talk to him he Will understand. Mmoa
Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
Gonja mafia John Mahama has turned Ghana into cocaine coast.
Yes, Ghana is cocaine coast under gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer
The tribalistic gonja mafia John Mahama led family and relatives govt at it again. All sensitive positions are held by Mahamas and their distant and near relatives. Yes they are Ghanaians. Were the others not Ghanaians?
Is the gonja mafia trying to kill the vice?
Koonimo 8 months ago
Weldone NIB
Weldone NIB
Bisoba. 8 months ago
Yes, use brute force on this idiot of a politician to release the s called Intel he claims to have. Ghana .ust work again
Kofi BA 8 months ago
Will arresting Rev. Ntim Fordjour alone please the Gonja mafias? Why don't they kill him instead? I can confidently tell Mr. John Mahama that this move is the beginning of the end of his presidency
At 8 months ago
Nothing can stop they should arest him ten times we still talk criminal NDC you can not intimate any body criminals
Shameful 8 months ago
Shameful beyond international standards.
Excellent move......NPP guys should be arrested and castrated 8 months ago
RESET, RESET, RESET......No FOOLISHNESS AGAIN
THIEF MAHAMA USING INTIMIDATING TACTICS TO SCARE GHANAIANS..AND WHERE IS THE COCAINE THEY CEASED???? QUESTION THIEF MAHAMA DON'T WANT ANY GHANAIAN TO ASK. GHANA IS NOT FOR THIEF MAHAMA AND HIS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH 8 months ago
MAHAMA IS GRADUALLY TURNING THE COUNTRY IN A MILITARY STATE, GHANAIANS SHLD RISE.
Cwesi 8 months ago
Power sweet
Power sweet
SHIGALLO 8 months ago
Yes, power is truly sweet when you get the opportunity to do the same things that your enemy did to you.....
Dwarf 8 months ago
The government should have picked up this so-called Rev, idiot long ago for interrogations
Mr 8 months ago
Aircraft operators have to sue. him big time. And it shoulld be in europe or America where judges cannot be bribed
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Weldone NIB . NPP are full of foolish Thieves and Lai's organisation. This time around they should not go free with thier lies. A Reveren father my foot.
Knowledge 8 months ago
It’s long overdue, an allegation of this weight was made against the state and for more than a week he was not invited. I was so furious at the level where they’ve partitioned the diplomatic community to help investigate this flaw allegation. What a joke of jokes? Npp should be serious we don’t need this anymore please.
Kojo Antaku 8 months ago
These rampant arrests of people will end up becoming bloody one of these days. We are in a democracy not military dictatorship! Habaa! Look, Ghanaians are peaceful, but.... they can cruel when certain limits are overlooked.
Kwasi 8 months ago
NPP rise up and defend this injustice
Tonee 8 months ago
You are just a bull to suggest that
Jeff 8 months ago
Why the NIB waited so long to arrest this guy he could be arrested the day he made that bogus press conference.In and be charged with perjury and false information he needs to be.stripped from the clergy The NIB are not doing good job because 80 percent of them are inclined Npp recruits the president has to fire most of them cos they are bent on Npp corruption policy
Ghanaweb 8 months ago
This is nonsense
Yaw 8 months ago
Arrest him for what?What unsubstantiated allegations,lies and inflammatory utterances haven't you ndcs haven't made?Were you arrested?
I hope those who voted for this non believer in democracy and communis realise the damage ... read full comment
Arrest him for what?What unsubstantiated allegations,lies and inflammatory utterances haven't you ndcs haven't made?Were you arrested?
I hope those who voted for this non believer in democracy and communis realise the damage they've caused Ghana.
Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago
The NIB should be fast to arrest that idiotic clown
Wontumi (London) 8 months ago
Good News. No stone will be left unturned.
Ghana, our mother land, is on the path of it's glorious days. Simply put, " The reset is on the move, No Twist and Turns would be entertain. That guy should be dealt with, according to his evil mindset.
Ano 8 months ago
Same things people said ‘ let the blood flow’ under PNDC and later regretted and call President JJ a murderer. This bro. Even military rulers in Burkina and Mail would not do this! Shameful!
Is this how to conduct invest ... read full comment
Same things people said ‘ let the blood flow’ under PNDC and later regretted and call President JJ a murderer. This bro. Even military rulers in Burkina and Mail would not do this! Shameful!
Is this how to conduct investigations?? Intimidation, raid, arrests ????
Obed 8 months ago
AND SO WHAT??????
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 8 months ago
The President asked national Security to work with the MP to investigate. Does working with now equate to arrest? This insanity has to stop now else the nation will spiral into lawlessness. National Security is not above the law.
James Gyakye Quayson 8 months ago
Spit saliva on his dirty azaa scammer's face. Lash this foolish man several times severely with a Roman Centurion's horsewhip. A rogue calling himself Rev. at Assin South
Anyee 8 months ago
hahahaa... Osofo moko !!!
Friend of friends 8 months ago
I don't really understand why we make everything politics. This man gave several allegations. And indeed he need to be arrested to assist in investigations. What most of us don't know is who wield the highest authority in a state. Is the citizens. These Politicians misbehaves and the ordinary citizens bare the punishment
Nii mio 8 months ago
Long overdue..........
Ghana My Motherland 8 months ago
Oh Ghana my motherland.!!!
Agyatwi Yeboah 8 months ago
There will be pandemonium in the country soon and the soldiers will strike soon and unseat the government.
Adwoa 8 months ago
You lie. America , France an UK will not support any coup
DR ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 months ago
THE WHOLE WORLD AND THE GHANAIANS IN THE DIASPORA ARE WATCHING,GHANA REPUTATION IS AT STAKE,
LETS NOT DESTROY GHANA IMAGE ,COCAINE-FAKE DOLLARS-FAKE GOLD AND CURRENCIES ????????
WHY ALL THIS NPP-NDC
THE WHOLE WORLD AND THE GHANAIANS IN THE DIASPORA ARE WATCHING,GHANA REPUTATION IS AT STAKE,
LETS NOT DESTROY GHANA IMAGE ,COCAINE-FAKE DOLLARS-FAKE GOLD AND CURRENCIES ????????
WHY ALL THIS NPP-NDC
Gh boy 8 months ago
Tell them to continue watching, they shouldnt stop. Ofui ba like you, u think u can misbehave, cause fear n panic in this country n go scot free.
Even mahama has a soft heart for some fools like, you people are lucky he is ... read full comment
Tell them to continue watching, they shouldnt stop. Ofui ba like you, u think u can misbehave, cause fear n panic in this country n go scot free.
Even mahama has a soft heart for some fools like, you people are lucky he is the type of Musseveni, Paul Biya and Kegame, the no nonsense presidents, like you smell pepper
Let build Ghana 8 months ago
This is unacceptable. All supported of NPP party members need to stand out for national demonstration.President Mahama is tyrant
Onipaba 8 months ago
JM is behind all these 419
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
When exposing crime is treated as committing a crime,you are being ruled by CRIMINALS,period.
Amega 8 months ago
This man paa. You hide behind parliament protection and fool. These are tactics by the NPP fools to destabilise the NDC administration. It is a calculated attempt. Look at the foolish Afenyo guy doing on the floor of parliament. It is unthinkable! I hope this rev will learn serious lessons next time he is pushed. He must think twice. You see your party chairman only went to Facebook not even your house for support. Use your brains and the Bible will help you out....
Junior 8 months ago
Did anyone arrest Sammy Gyamfi and others while you were in opposition? Stupidity
Kay 8 months ago
Sammy was arrested once, and he provided evidence to the NIB. After scrutiny they never invited him again. Sammy always speaks to the facts with evidence so if you try arresting him you'll e embarrassed. Let the azaa Rev provide evidence period.
Kay 8 months ago
Long overdue. He must be prosecuted if he fails to prove his allegations. A bragart of a fool.
Joy 8 months ago
Good one there by mahama. Let the laws in all aspects of our institutions works . This guy must be severely dealt with to speak the truth to end the disgrace he has putting on Ghana as a drug and money laundering zone. Ntim is a kid. I always say i feel sad by voting for nana addo to see silly peoples in Ghana politics. Shame to nana addo and his team. Thieves. They must stop disgracing Ghana after stealing huge sums of money
Invisible Forces are having constipation 8 months ago
Useless Rev. Ntim Fordjour. Disgrace him in public by slapping him rough rough. Afenyo Markin will call a Press conference
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Throw that stupid guy yo prison and forget about him
Jr 8 months ago
Long over.
Long over.
Jbigs 8 months ago
This man self, just be brave and prove your case, why can't you do simple thing that is expected of you man? You made allegation then speculations around town. Just do the right thing. We preach evil but fear to defend evil.
This is a proper arrest. 8 months ago
some npp followers are here claiming why should he arrested. You are a fooled to even state that. Secondly u don’t own ghana. Npp arrested people. People lost their jobs cos they comment about the governance. Kwasia. This fake pastor had the ogacity to make false claims. He was invited n he didn’t show up. His grace says are over. If u have something to say go n change the constitution. Gyimifuo. Some people behave like fools too much.
Nana Manso 8 months ago
Instead of the NPP mobilising their members to flood the MP's house and the NIB offices like the NDC, they're protesting on social media. The NPP must throw their 'akrakyesɛm' somewhere and meet this authoritarian government head-on.
Invisible Forces are having constipation 8 months ago
They are afraid of teargas. Aboa ba. They know already. Stupid NPP are on the run
Huntsmann 8 months ago
PRINCE KWASI ADADE is an idiot , he lives in KETE KRACHI, is a disabled man, NPP came and did nothing for him yet he is still here fooling himself around.
Work in Dubai 8 months ago
Factory and Ware house jobs available in Dubai with good salary and incentives
Call/whatsapp:.0248909267
Nat Sec do the right thing for democracy 8 months ago
Actoris incumbit onus probandi.
Truth 8 months ago
I'm extremely sad to be NPP member! Why shld we allow the stupid and useless NDC Government to Intimidate our members. NPP paaaaaa
Osa 8 months ago
Did anyone arrest Okudjeto, Sammy Gyamfi and Co? Nonsense
K. Tsin. 8 months ago
Is he a flight risk? He has made an allegation, maybe based on wrong Intel provided from a source. All that needs to be done is to sit him down and give him the right facts if that is available.
Jay 8 months ago
They could not arrest him and have left is residence. Shameful
Police Inspector Opoku 8 months ago
He can run but he can't hide. Even under his table in parliament. Bagbin will drag him out by the anus
PK 8 months ago
Then you will have more arrests to make.
My only fear is one day a man will stop this unnecessary dictatorial tendencies of this former criminal at any cost. And it may be bloody.
Concerned one 8 months ago
Lord help us to resist oppressor's rule.
Yaw 8 months ago
Lazy politicians are once again engaging in their best practices—intimidation and panicky decisions. Could you please focus your efforts on addressing the issue of the galamsey individuals who are harming our water bodies? What a shame.
bxydy 8 months ago
Instead of tackling economic, unemployment,tribal factions issues,they are rather intimidating unarmed harmless persons with armed security officers.Then more of current ministers,deputy ministers,appointees must be arrested because they made unsubstantiated allegations when they were un opposition.
SKALLATUZ 8 months ago
Your stupid mother wae....... @bxydy! Instead of being serious and concentrating on how you can rebuild your party from your miserable 38.2%, you are there, foolishly encouraging that monkey with 5-cedi bofrot inside his cheeks to be fooling. Away with your stupid nonsense! You crazy fool........!!!!!!!
Taooo 8 months ago
Good
Good
Blocker 8 months ago
Nice one..he would gives us proper evidence.....Period
Charles Acheampongce 8 months ago
Why are you so hypocrite, NPP? He who alleges must prove. Yes, Sammy Gyamfi held press conferences while in opposition one of such was the Brigadier- General Opoku of who is the GOC commanding the Southern sector of the Ghana Army to the effect that caches of arms and amunitions were kept in his home during the lead up to the 2024 general elections but once it was true no rebuttal for the either the NPP government or the GAF. I am not an NDC member or sympather but the truth be told. Ntim Fordjour should assist in the investigations.
Guy 8 months ago
You guys don't realise what his allegations will cause Ghanaian travellers. He thinks he is doing NDC but rather hurting Ghanaian abroad.
Amissah 8 months ago
The irresponsible law maker should be taught a lesson. Imbecile and idiotic behaviors should be crushed out.
K Gyambibi 8 months ago
Ntim Forjour should remember that words, especially unguarded words have consequences. You cannot call a press conference to allege that a government is complicit in drug trafficking and money laundering without any evidence and expect no repercussion. You cannot hide behind the title Rev. anymore. As for "honourable", you are anything but.
Sul 8 months ago
KWASIA.....THEY SHOULD TORTURE HIM VERY WELL
Ja 8 months ago
Ntim if your intelligence is accurate it shouldn't be a big deal for you to assist.Npp is just been nuisance & Mahama let the laws work.You can play politics with everything concerning the country but Drugs no way.You are not only destroying the image of the country but the people as well.We all know npp is full of drug Barron's.
False information should be criminalized 8 months ago
If you say something, be sure to proof it. The politics os lies are too much
You say something, go proof it when the security agencies invite you
Herbert Akpleagedzekeme 8 months ago
Arrest the bastard now. The foolish lying animal!!!
Bad governance 8 months ago
Ghana is now a Police state?
Abronoma 8 months ago
No, it has been like this since the days of your Kyebi chimpanzee and your ashawo mother
AMA Ghana 8 months ago
No kwasiaa s3 fufuo a apr) .
You are afraid and wanting data and what and what to send to your NPP fools and Afenyo Markin lmao you have seen nothing yet .
Yaw 8 months ago
Why are u running away. U will be arrested by force to provide the evidence u claim to have. Foooool
Kwame 8 months ago
This dirty partisan politics is destryoyong the country. What ia the need for this stupid style of arrest. Instead of contacting the MP tove give them the info that he has to help in your info your are intimidating him. We are not spectators but citizens.
Good move.He must be arrested since. 8 months ago
This Osofo moko must be arrested since because he have to proof his allegations.This is about our national security not a matter of NDC /NPP and only a fool and ignorants we see it as political witch-hunting.
John 8 months ago
That is a good move,burden of proof lies with the accuser.
Danlad Ruga 8 months ago
Fantastic move from NIB. If Ntim Fordjour is right or truthful what are you guys afraid off? It is simple should go and provide his evidence or let the entire minority help him.
Stitches 8 months ago
Ghanaweb go wayew. This is not arrest. He should just come and give evidence. Stop reporting falsehood
bxydy 8 months ago
The armed security officers who stormed the MPs house can be used to arrest all the galamsey people around the country in a day.
Bitter truth 8 months ago
Ndc the cursed party to Ghana should stop the nonesense and intimidation..sensible Ghanaians are getting tired of the intimidation..Ablakwa the Togolese criminal made a lot of false allegations against Npp especially nana Addo, nobody arrested Ablakwa..so why is Ndc in a hurry to arrest someone for speaking on some issues..I agree with Btim Fordjour..it’s the work of the govt to make investigations if someone is raising concern..
Phantomas 8 months ago
If you haven't been cursed by your village deities, how could you have scored that abominable and unprecedented 38.2% ?? Miserable junkie
Edem 8 months ago
Allow, all Npp members shd not worry about the arrest. We will do same when our time comes. Some of Dem might even witness what JJ did. So let's be come. 4yrs go cone
Phantomas 8 months ago
Did you mean 4 years or 40 years..????? Foolish boy! Have you served your prison terms for the ghost names and the ECG stolen cables and containers? Senseless fool...... you think Ghanaians are mad like you and your father
Jon J 8 months ago
Da govt is so agitated by his allegations. I understand but they shud take it easy smal wit him
UK boy 8 months ago
Mahama is deceiving Ghanaians, criminals
Bitter truth 8 months ago
Uk boy u are 100% right..Mahama and his pepefuo uncivilized govt are very deceptive..Ndc used same lies and propaganda to come to power, now all of a sudden they are agitated whenever someone is speaking about them..when the Togolese Ablakwa was making false allegations against Npp, he was their hero, now all of a sudden, they want to use intimidation to silence everyone in Ghana..it will not work..freedom of speech is in our constitution
Charles 8 months ago
Jakpa is not working at NIB, get your facts right. He is working with National Security.
Aaaaaba 8 months ago
U are setting a bad precedent it will follow u
Kan na wu. 8 months ago
This is the doing of incompetent, useless propaganda stinking party Ndc. They are planing to do something more serious than what we are witnessing now. Nkwasiafo party no sensible person in Ndc. Aaaaaaba any idiot can be president in Ghana whiles competent one's are there as3m bin koraa nie
Nene 8 months ago
If you see Afenyo's body language. It tells you they knew what they are doing. They just wanted to disturb to make Mahama's government's unpopular or tagged the government drug dealers. You cannot do this to Rawlings government. By this time, this Reverend would have been behind bars.
Shameful 8 months ago
Can the NDC OKUDJATO; FELIX FOSU KWAKYE; DJATA ETC SPEAK AGAIN WHEN IN OPPOSITION?!!
They may as well Think in their closet!.
Can the NDC OKUDJATO; FELIX FOSU KWAKYE; DJATA ETC SPEAK AGAIN WHEN IN OPPOSITION?!!
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Errrm, TEBELU bele gyimi gyimi Kodua, NIB storms forjuors house, AND SO WHAT? Make we do wetin? Mntsruuu.
Kwam 8 months ago
Hmmm l don't know why the NPP is making this issue a big one. If you alleged that a certain aircraft in dealing in drugs in Ghana , come and prove it. Then suddenly, he is jumping from one media house to another for interviews. If his story is right, all Ghanaians are ready for him to prove it, So that we will draw our own conclusions.
Is he telling us that during the 8yrs of Nana Addo reign there no drugs smuggling of drugs into the country.? Was there any arrest made?
Kojois 8 months ago
Stupid to the highest order. Useless country. Mahama is not serious.
Tina , Ashaiman. 8 months ago
I really love this. Infact it serves NPP right. When Fiifi Kwetey lied that Kuffour had stolen all the gold at the BOG, he should have been arrested to provide evidence. But he was left off alone to propagate his nonsense. Now evidence is the game.
Ano 8 months ago
Bad reputation for this government!!!
NIB only needed to formally invite him with Speaker’s permission. Sad!
Back to PNDC intimidation
KKX 8 months ago
don't you see how this NPP fools are misbehaving? This Osofo mako refuses to honour invitation of security agencies to provide his so called intelligence. Squeeze his dirty balls until he confess!
Moore Manny 8 months ago
Is he above the law? Hello who alleges must proof! Hello can't make such statements and expect nothing to be done to him!
Hahahaha. Ntim, go and report oooooo . Yoooooo 8 months ago
Ntim you will be picked up. Don't let these your party fools deceive you. Run quickly to the NIB before it is too late. Otherwise get ready to be confined to your house forever. If I were you I will......... A word to the wise............
Kwabena Damptey 8 months ago
Hmmmmmi an institution that act on impulse all the time people made reckless statement in the past but you never effected any arrest but today you are arresting someone for sharing his opinion on an issue.We hope this will continue when even power changes hands one day.Your archaic mentality of doing things must stop ✋.
Zakarakis 8 months ago
Reverend Ntim Fordjour should not have event waited until NIB officials visit his house. As a reverend he should have volunteered the information he has to the security agencies long ago.
Citizen Vigilante 8 months ago
Back to the PNDC dark days, resetting very fast backwards
KKX 8 months ago
Squeeze his dirty balls until he confess, Osofo mako!
Asare Invisible 8 months ago
So won't it be honourable if they invited him instead? NDC is behaving like power is now a monarchy,therefore,they'll remain in power forever.
Bb 8 months ago
NDC, this IS what Ghanaians want. Deal very well with this criminal gang called NPP. NDC wo ye booyi!
Moshosho1 8 months ago
YOU ARE VERY STUPID! YOUR MOTHER GAVE BIRTH TO YOU THROUGH THE BACK DOOR AND NOT FROM THE FRONT ONE. RULE OF LAW DOESN'T MEAN FAKE REVERENDS SHOULD BE MAKING FAKE ALLEGATIONS. MAHAMA, THEY ARE WITCHES. HUNT THEM!!! NPP IS A CRIMINAL AND EVIL ORGANIZATION. JAIL THEM. STUPID IDIOTS. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!
Nii mio 8 months ago
I thought the mp said the security agencies can come for him. So he was just bragging. He lies he should j6st apologise but the useless minority and the foolish party executive are playing politics with it. You see where its taking him. He has no iota of evidence
KK 8 months ago
What is the meaning of this nonsense. Since when are we using NIB to silence political opponents. Mahama, Ghana is noy for you. Don't make that mistake at all
Ben. 8 months ago
That's right. MPs are smaller and lower that the majority of ghanaians. They know.
Is it school or money, or wisdom
They should not be allowed to do and say what they want
That's right. MPs are smaller and lower that the majority of ghanaians. They know.
Sammy Gyamfi Drug Barron 8 months ago
Ibrahim Mahama Drug Barron
Maxxino 8 months ago
Huuuuuuuu... AIMLESS FOOL. Ibrahim Mahama was even employing big guys from your evil NPP party. Does it mean your party people are all such hopeless fools........????
Akajatayogogo 8 months ago
Arrest him to provide evidence,if he fails prosecute him to go to jail
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago
He should not just be arrested, he should be bundled into their car. What impudence!! A very dishonest individual holding himself up as a reverend minister. In deed, Osofo moko ampa!
Odjame 8 months ago
If he failed to help in investigation or failed to honour the invitation , there is no option than to arrest him
Hannan 8 months ago
. Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Samuel 8 months ago
A disgrace to pastors
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 8 months ago
Government OVERREACH!! The observation of the aircraft in Ghana is not in dispute. For wondering and demanding security investigation to assuage apprehension rather lands a citizen in security net. Strange and oppressive.
Kwame Prah 8 months ago
It is the public conference announcing for certain that drugs were on the plane when no pictorial evidence confirms it is why he is been invited. How do you know the number of plans that make emergency or refuelling stops at KIA each year?
jesus 8 months ago
The PIGS have been bad players all their lives. If the dirty idiotic Ntim Fordjour says he has information about illegal drug transportation going through our airport, whats his reason for not sharing it with the Security Agencies. That information should be voluntarily shared, not coerced. After all, he is on state salary!
Andropov 8 months ago
We will arrest him pee. You can't smear the government and get away with it. You can run but you can't hide
Patty 8 months ago
Eight (8) and (4) making 12 Ghanaians were killed by NPP govt in 2020 and 2024 elections respectively. NPP is yet to taste its own desert. Ayawaso violence including slapping of a member of parliament ( Sam George) is also to be re-enacted. NDC will not disappoint this time around. Just wait
HDondon 8 months ago
Good to arrest him.when you were running your mouth like a baby you see your end
Danlad Ruga 8 months ago
Fantastic move from NIB. If Ntim Fordjour is right or truthful what are you guys afraid off? It is simple should go and provide his evidence or let the entire minority help him to bring an evidence.
Wakkuffo Waddo 8 months ago
Good one.
Good one.
Declare him Wanted 8 months ago
Government. Declare NtimFordjour a Wanted Person. To facilitate citizens' arrest. The bagga is a godamn high profile security risk. He must never be entertained in any military environment. Please treat as serious.
Declare him Wanted 8 months ago
Even America the hub of Democracy and Rule of Law, will never stomach this nonsense. This is NPP stupidity galore! Arrest him anywhere, anyway, anytime. Even in traffic. This elephant nonsense must cease.
Simplicity-USA 8 months ago
Arrested all those NPP criminals who stole everything including my village electrification cables and lock them up. if you an MP doesnt mean any fucking shit!
Mental charter 8 months ago
So who is guarding our forest against ...... NIB....h.mm
Apuuuh. 8 months ago
When persuasion fails, coercion is the next best alternative. The MP must be arrested, Parliamentary immunity does not cover an MP whose actions are destroying the image of the State. His arrest should deter others who think they can hide under parliamentary immunity to destroy the reputation of the State. The State is bigger than any individual in it.
Narcotic Drug Company (NDC) 8 months ago
Narcotic Drug Company (NDC)
Benny 8 months ago
What a joke of country, I think we just happy getting political opponents arrested,.Just arrest and we will be satisfied with the government
Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago
NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION of COCAINE (NDC) headed by MAHAMA POWDER
Arrest him now 8 months ago
How can one foolish man like Ntim lied to the whole nation only because of political agenda.This is what they did in 2016.NPP is for the evils.
DD 8 months ago
Question
1. Were the flights in question came to the nation?
2. What were theirs missions ?
3.Fordjour is never a worker at KIA, are the sensible brains not warning Fordjour had been briefed by an insider to take to that b ... read full comment
Question
3.Fordjour is never a worker at KIA, are the sensible brains not warning Fordjour had been briefed by an insider to take to that bold intention ?
4. Is this the first period an Opposition Member had raised a voice of concern ?
5. What happened to the false whistle blowers during the reign of NPP.
6. What prevents reasonable investigation into such an important matter of concern ?
7. What has force appréhension got to do with rule of law?
8.The matter was first emphasised at the Parliament why should the proceedings by pass Parliamentary procedure of investigation to intimidation ?
8. Are those behind the unwarrantable process of intimidation aware power is never bona fide property, but rather rans off to fill another.
9. A nation of 18 million voters. 6million last election 2020 could not win for Presidency. Are the people with complacency not aware something went wrong to be st where they are?
10. Nobody is afraid of anybody a tilt of power à revisit of lawlessness in occurrence more would only be mere spectators
11. Etc Etc Etc.
Doe 8 months ago
If he is a man he should go to the radio stations and continue his useless talks and see why power Lyes
Ato Amaniampong 8 months ago
NDC membership:
Kobolors
Hooligans
Confidence Tricksters
Thieves
Blackmailers
Blatant Liars
Disguised CPP and Nkrumaists
Sycophants in Academia at UG and UCC
Ignorant and Gullible folks
Educated Illiterates ... read full comment
NDC membership:
Kobolors
Hooligans
Confidence Tricksters
Thieves
Blackmailers
Blatant Liars
Educated Illiterates
Dumb Illiterates
Sycophant Media houses example Media General
Etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc
No sensible and rational person joins the NDC party
Fadikafuta 8 months ago
Kevin Tailor is controlling Mahama and his appointees from from his wife kitchen in Virginia, mmoah
JAKPA IS A DISMISSED AND DISGRACED OFFICER. THE ARMY, ONE OF OUR RESPECTED INSTITUTION, DESCRIBED HIM AS DUBIOUS, I ...
#MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT ...
NPP to grab power. This time around, the agenda is a RESET ...
AFRC 2025
PNDC 2025
NO MERCY FOR ANY CRIPPLE! If you create lies for political gains you will be arrested. It's not going to be like the last time when NPP lie their way to power. Narcotic People Party(NPP) claiming within 3 months Ghana has tur ...
O' JAKPA ALL THE WAY...!!!!! SPARE NO DIRTY COCKROACH TO HAVE THEIR WAY...!!!!! WE ARE VERY SERIOUS TO BUILD BACK OUR COUNTRY. WE WILL NOT TOLERATE ANY FAKE & MISCHIEVOUS OSOFO TO PLAY AROUND WITH OUR MINDS. THEY HAVE DESTROY ...
That is very good,they shouldn't allow the fools to use the same tactics they used in 2015/16 to grab power,again to fool the people to come and further destroy Ghana beyond repairs,he who alleges must prove,Ntim must be forc ...
NIB officials should go back and read what president Mahama said when Rev Ntim made that allegations. JDM instructed the state agencies to COLLABORATE with the MP for investigation to be carried out. Does it mean they don't u ...
FOOLS ACADEMY
How come all Ndc supporters are fools? Yet to come across just one sensible Ndc supporter. Is this what you call democracy? Any allegation calls for an arrest? What evidence did Ndc provide when it comes to the ...
Kwasia. you want to hide behind democracy to misbehave. It will over you pple. This 2nd coming of JM is definitely not what happened between 2012 to 2016.. If you are a man, leave the comment section and meet them physical, y ...
You are rather a fool. Don't you know the difference between an invitation and arrest? If it not a cocaine flight then Mahama must prove it beyond a reasonable doubt and stop the intimidation, panic and fear you are putting i ...
Eight (8) and (4) making 12 Ghanaians were killed by NPP govt in 2020 and 2024 elections respectively. NPP is yet to taste its own desert. Ayawaso violence including slapping of a member of parliament ( Sam George) is also to ...
Jakpa's appointment does not only prove the incompetence of John Mahama but also shows that John Mahama is a criminal so he has appointed that despicable character who was disgracefully sacked from the military to head a secu ...
Jakpa, as you introduced, is unqualified to lead the national security. Even AKUFFO ADDO, who has no law certificate, a WEE smoker was said to be a lawyer and ruled the GHANA for eight good years. In any civilised country, AK ...
@OFFIE P33. PRINCE KWASI THE DUMB ? THE BOY NTIM CLAIMS HE WROTE A PROPOSAL IN PARLIAMENT INVITING THE SECURITY OPERATIVES FOR COLLABORATION. NOW THAT THEY HAVE GONE TO HIS HOUSE TO COURTEOUSLY INVITE HIM FOR COLLABORATION, ...
NONE OF GHANA'S STATE INSTITUTIONS HAS DECL ...
Hahahaha..... @Kawaadwen, did you say "cocaine government..????" Hahahaha...... ee-beii. How did you manage to spew out this atrocious nonsense?Or, you don't know that the shameful incarceration of your famous ERIC AMOATENG, ...
Good job
Long overdue
Excellent! Well done! Long overdue. This mother f**ker, is a high security risk. Making sleaky inroads into restricted matters of the military. To precipitate fracture within the force. Level him square and neat. He is surel ...
Hallelujah
For what?
You don’t know? For refusing to honor a statutory invitation to aid in an investigation. This is even about a serious crime which he himself leveled. At least he could have freely attended without his lawyer(s). How can ...
Nothing Dem fi am. What about the other cocaine interceptions at western and central regions respectively? Stop the cocaine stuff. Mahama is always a weak person so some people thought they could do illicit business after all ...
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...
Weldone NIB
Power sweet
It’s long overdue, an allegation of this weight was made against the state and for more than a week he was not invited. I was so furious at the level where they’ve partitioned the diplomatic community to help investigate ...
These rampant arrests of people will end up becoming bloody one of these days. We are in a democracy not military dictatorship! Habaa! Look, Ghanaians are peaceful, but.... they can cruel when certain limits are overl ...
Why the NIB waited so long to arrest this guy he could be arrested the day he made that bogus press conference.In and be charged with perjury and false information he needs to be.stripped from the clergy The NIB are not doing ...
This is nonsense
I hope those who voted for this non believer in democracy and communis realise the damage ...
Ghana, our mother land, is on the path of it's glorious days. Simply put, " The reset is on the move, No Twist and Turns would be entertain. That guy should be dealt with, accordi ...
Is this how to conduct invest ...
AND SO WHAT??????
The President asked national Security to work with the MP to investigate. Does working with now equate to arrest? This insanity has to stop now else the nation will spiral into lawlessness. National Security is not above the ...
I don't really understand why we make everything politics. This man gave several allegations. And indeed he need to be arrested to assist in investigations. What most of us don't know is who wield the highest authority in a s ...
Long overdue..........
WHY ALL THIS NPP-NDC
Even mahama has a soft heart for some fools like, you people are lucky he is ...
This man paa. You hide behind parliament protection and fool. These are tactics by the NPP fools to destabilise the NDC administration. It is a calculated attempt. Look at the foolish Afenyo guy doing on the floor of parliame ...
Sammy was arrested once, and he provided evidence to the NIB. After scrutiny they never invited him again. Sammy always speaks to the facts with evidence so if you try arresting him you'll e embarrassed. Let the azaa Rev pro ...
Good one there by mahama. Let the laws in all aspects of our institutions works . This guy must be severely dealt with to speak the truth to end the disgrace he has putting on Ghana as a drug and money laundering zone. Ntim ...
Long over.
some npp followers are here claiming why should he arrested. You are a fooled to even state that. Secondly u don’t own ghana. Npp arrested people. People lost their jobs cos they comment about the governance. Kwasia. This f ...
Instead of the NPP mobilising their members to flood the MP's house and the NIB offices like the NDC, they're protesting on social media. The NPP must throw their 'akrakyesɛm' somewhere and meet this authoritarian government ...
Lazy politicians are once again engaging in their best practices—intimidation and panicky decisions. Could you please focus your efforts on addressing the issue of the galamsey individuals who are harming our water bodies? ...
Instead of tackling economic, unemployment,tribal factions issues,they are rather intimidating unarmed harmless persons with armed security officers.Then more of current ministers,deputy ministers,appointees must be arrested ...
Your stupid mother wae....... @bxydy! Instead of being serious and concentrating on how you can rebuild your party from your miserable 38.2%, you are there, foolishly encouraging that monkey with 5-cedi bofrot inside his chee ...
Good
Why are you so hypocrite, NPP? He who alleges must prove. Yes, Sammy Gyamfi held press conferences while in opposition one of such was the Brigadier- General Opoku of who is the GOC commanding the Southern sector of the Ghan ...
Ntim Forjour should remember that words, especially unguarded words have consequences. You cannot call a press conference to allege that a government is complicit in drug trafficking and money laundering without any evidence ...
Ntim if your intelligence is accurate it shouldn't be a big deal for you to assist.Npp is just been nuisance & Mahama let the laws work.You can play politics with everything concerning the country but Drugs no way.You are not ...
This dirty partisan politics is destryoyong the country. What ia the need for this stupid style of arrest. Instead of contacting the MP tove give them the info that he has to help in your info your are intimidating him. We ar ...
Ndc the cursed party to Ghana should stop the nonesense and intimidation..sensible Ghanaians are getting tired of the intimidation..Ablakwa the Togolese criminal made a lot of false allegations against Npp especially nana Add ...
Uk boy u are 100% right..Mahama and his pepefuo uncivilized govt are very deceptive..Ndc used same lies and propaganda to come to power, now all of a sudden they are agitated whenever someone is speaking about them..when the ...
This is the doing of incompetent, useless propaganda stinking party Ndc. They are planing to do something more serious than what we are witnessing now. Nkwasiafo party no sensible person in Ndc. Aaaaaaba any idiot can be pres ...
If you see Afenyo's body language. It tells you they knew what they are doing. They just wanted to disturb to make Mahama's government's unpopular or tagged the government drug dealers. You cannot do this to Rawlings governm ...
Hmmm l don't know why the NPP is making this issue a big one. If you alleged that a certain aircraft in dealing in drugs in Ghana , come and prove it. Then suddenly, he is jumping from one media house to another for interview ...
I really love this. Infact it serves NPP right. When Fiifi Kwetey lied that Kuffour had stolen all the gold at the BOG, he should have been arrested to provide evidence. But he was left off alone to propagate his nonsense. N ...
Ntim you will be picked up. Don't let these your party fools deceive you. Run quickly to the NIB before it is too late. Otherwise get ready to be confined to your house forever. If I were you I will......... A word to the wis ...
Hmmmmmi an institution that act on impulse all the time people made reckless statement in the past but you never effected any arrest but today you are arresting someone for sharing his opinion on an issue.We hope this will co ...
YOU ARE VERY STUPID! YOUR MOTHER GAVE BIRTH TO YOU THROUGH THE BACK DOOR AND NOT FROM THE FRONT ONE. RULE OF LAW DOESN'T MEAN FAKE REVERENDS SHOULD BE MAKING FAKE ALLEGATIONS. MAHAMA, THEY ARE WITCHES. HUNT THEM!!! NPP IS A C ...
I thought the mp said the security agencies can come for him. So he was just bragging. He lies he should j6st apologise but the useless minority and the foolish party executive are playing politics with it. You see where its ...
A disgrace to pastors
It is the public conference announcing for certain that drugs were on the plane when no pictorial evidence confirms it is why he is been invited. How do you know the number of plans that make emergency or refuelling stops at ...
The PIGS have been bad players all their lives. If the dirty idiotic Ntim Fordjour says he has information about illegal drug transportation going through our airport, whats his reason for not sharing it with the Security Age ...
Good one.
When persuasion fails, coercion is the next best alternative. The MP must be arrested, Parliamentary immunity does not cover an MP whose actions are destroying the image of the State. His arrest should deter others who think ...
Question
3.Fordjour is never a worker at KIA, are the sensible brains not warning Fordjour had been briefed by an insider to take to that b ...
NDC membership:
Kobolors
Hooligans
Confidence Tricksters
Thieves
Blackmailers
Blatant Liars
Educated Illiterates ...