Why should it be only NPP FoolSoldiers who are vigorously defending Ɔsono Maame Araba Torkornoo?
CANADA OPPORTUNITY 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Look at this fool's jaws and carefully compare it with the jaws of Ntim Fordjour. Don't you think they have something in common? NPP is a party of buffoons
Kooliiko 8 months ago
Hahahaha. Yes Ishaq's jaws looks like shit of female students at UPSA. Hahahaha. Kwasea
Sir John 8 months ago
Indeed morons and idiots!These criminals are all cursed by God Himself.Look at the jaws like that of Fordjour.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 months ago
The petitioner of Charlotte Osei is still unknown. Yet she and her lawyers got copies of the documents that same of the hearing and couldn't have chance to even peruse.
SKALLATUZ 8 months ago
IN FACT, THESE NPP COCKROACHES CAN BE SO, SO IRRITATING.........!!!!!! SO, THIS FOOL WANTS TO SAY THAT MERRLY INFORMING THE CITIZENRY ABOUT WHAT SOME PATRIOTIC GHANAIANS INTEND TO DO TO THE CHIEF JUSTICE IS BAD....!?!?!?!?!? DO THESE FOOLISH NPP PEOPLE LISTEN TO THEMSELVES WHENEVER THEY ARE TALKING AT ALL.........???????
SKALLATUZ 8 months ago
ISHAQ.... YOU ARE A BLOODY FOOL. KNOWING THE BAD PRECEDENT THAT YOU NPP ANIMALS HAVE SET IN THIS COUNTRY, I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED YOU TO BE THE LAST PERSON TO BE SAYING THE NONSENSE YOU ARE SPEWING OUT THERE. STUPID FOOL...... AKUFFO ADDO IS NO MORE IN POWER TO BE FEEDING YOU WITH THOSE BUNDLES OF STOLEN DOLLARS. NOW YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN WITH YOUR STUPIDITY OKAY!!
Lori 8 months ago
And the weak Markin sausage scored.
A.M. 8 months ago
He did that for transparency reasons.
Anyee 8 months ago
Don't mind Ishak, he is always predicting the outcome of pollical cases the CJ sits on. And he always gets his predictions right. That should tell you the connection.
Agondrie S 8 months ago
Do you expect the minister to come and announce it to you and your wife in your bedroom? You are a moron.
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama ahama - the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
Gonja mafia John Mahama has turned Ghana into cocaine coast.
Yes, Ghana is cocaine coast under gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer
The tribalistic gonja mafia John Mahama led family and relatives govt at it again. All sensitive positions are held by Mahamas and their distant and near relatives. Yes they are Ghanaians. Were the others not Ghanaians?
Is the gonja mafia trying to kill the vice?..?
Woedem 8 months ago
You must be one of those on the NSA GHOST NAMES SCANDAL list. You miss that money big time so you can insult Mahama, the Heavenly God appointed president.
Chief 8 months ago
Some of you just need to go back to school. While in government, would you arrest your own people operating in drugs. Can't you see that this government is rather aggressive towards drug trade. NPP government never arrested anyone involved in drugs. That tells a story, ABI
Mambo 8 months ago
What is this man saying.....didn't akuffo made public of receiving same and dismissed it b4 he left office.....double standard
POWERFUL 8 months ago
Just listen to this idiot and he happens to be representing a constituency. Why did he not advise Rev. Ntim against going public on his frivolous lies about the AirMed flight issue.
Abena Nana 8 months ago
Well when the removal of EC became public and Madam Charlotte wanted to see the charged sheet n who were those asking for her removal, this same CJ refused even when the President Nana Addo said, the charged sheet was with her at that time. The EC got to know those charges at committee stage with her lawyers. This same CJ Torkiornor, till date refused to tell the EC those wrote the petition. ( later found it to be from her own friend) . Why would Nana Addo removed Madam Charlotte who he attended her graduation in Canada ? . It’s CJ who “ did “ everything n forwarded to Nana Addo to read ( hands tied) .
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Look at another Silly boy. A lunatic.
KofSam 8 months ago
Whether her firing was published or not, it does not change the fact that she will end up being removed . Some people are fired without any prior notice.
Edward 8 months ago
When did NPP become PRO for Chief Justice? Is it the Thank You gesture for all the "UNANIMOUS FC" rulings?
TPee 8 months ago
THANK YOU VERY MUCH, EDWARD!
Yak 8 months ago
Pay back time. That is all. When Sammy Gyamfi was on air threatening military and police if NDC won elections, people paid little attention to it. You can see now, can't you?
As for NPP, they left off the double salary MPs , ... read full comment
Pay back time. That is all. When Sammy Gyamfi was on air threatening military and police if NDC won elections, people paid little attention to it. You can see now, can't you?
As for NPP, they left off the double salary MPs , so let them face what is ahead of them.
Lucky 8 months ago
Has the Chief Justice been removed from Office? If not then your headline is misleading.
Absalam 8 months ago
When she got the appointment,was it not announced on the the media.? Why is she resisting her removal ? She's making mockery of herself by testing the powers of the President.
Was done in good faith 8 months ago
Do you forget how Akuffo Addo remove Charlotte Osei ? Do you remember how he retired Domolovo by force? You very stupid and a fool to say that nonsense. CJ is bias and criminal.How did she got money to buy mansion in Virginia USA ?
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Gerrout! Kwaseaaaa. Look at this thing too. What do you know? Were you comatosed between 2017 and 2025? Gbemela mephimeh wvewve.
Jaman 8 months ago
Which law has Kwakye broken?
Don't tell the man unless the man eyes see 8 months ago
So do u think that u knows the rules more than those surrounding the president , why u did not advice forma president for citings things during his tenure n now ur are opposition ur can open ur mouth, can't u asheam of do that
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
New king new law
Those corrupt minds set Ghanaians should leave the government alone
New king new law
TRUTH 8 months ago
This guy will force some of us to expose his own nasty lifestyle soon.
The pot making himself look more righteous than the kettle.
Slim 8 months ago
Look at his ugly face!
Sack the bitch!
Look at his ugly face!
Sack the bitch!
Ohene Gyamfi 8 months ago
She will surely be remove out then the country will be reset for all.
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Bishop 8 months ago
Typical NPP. They argue about unnecessary things. We talking of resetting a Nation and you are here talking about the feelings of a corrupt ant. Good riddance..
How many of her relatives have passports to make them citizens? And to have voted for her if she stood for election in this democracy 8 months ago
Mr. know all. Shifting the goal post anytime.
Fire her now 8 months ago
Akuffo Addo in 2017 said the president have the power to hire and fire, so is Mahama not our president? Or some criminal president have more power than others?FIRE HER NOW. How much is her salary before she bought Mansion here in Virginia USA? She is a criminal and Akuffo Addo bought that house to reward her .This CJ is part of NPP criminals cartel.
May 8 months ago
Who cares? Hypocrites
Odiyifo 8 months ago
Is the CJ God? Even the impeachment of President's are publicly announced. She will go even if she goes to the International court of Justice.
Adina 8 months ago
Why this man so worry about criminal Torkornor thief chief justice
Kojois 8 months ago
That was the useless people you gave the country to them. They think ghana is for them. Time will tell.
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 8 months ago
So, thus the manner notify the substance of the case?
Daakyehene 8 months ago
Charlotte Osei's own was done in good faith ryt
Solomon 8 months ago
THERE WAS NEVER A PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE REMOVAL OF THE CJ. WHAT WAS PUBLICLY ANNOUNCED WAS THE RECEIPT OF SOME 3 PETITIONS AGAINST HER AND SUBSEQUENTLY FORWARDED TO THE COUNCIL OF STATE IN TERMS OF CONSULTATIONS AS REQUIRED BY LAW. STOP THROWING DUST IN THE EYES OF THE PUBLIC
TEACH IN CANADA.
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
IN FACT, THESE NPP COCKROACHES CAN BE SO, SO IRRITATING.........!!!!!! SO, THIS FOOL WANTS TO SAY THAT MERRLY INFORMING THE CITIZENRY ABOUT WHAT SOME PATRIOTIC GHANAIANS INTEND TO DO TO THE CHIEF JUSTICE IS BAD....!?!?!?!?!? ...
ISHAQ.... YOU ARE A BLOODY FOOL. KNOWING THE BAD PRECEDENT THAT YOU NPP ANIMALS HAVE SET IN THIS COUNTRY, I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED YOU TO BE THE LAST PERSON TO BE SAYING THE NONSENSE YOU ARE SPEWING OUT THERE. STUPID FOOL...... ...
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...
Some of you just need to go back to school. While in government, would you arrest your own people operating in drugs. Can't you see that this government is rather aggressive towards drug trade. NPP government never arrested a ...
Well when the removal of EC became public and Madam Charlotte wanted to see the charged sheet n who were those asking for her removal, this same CJ refused even when the President Nana Addo said, the charged sheet was with he ...
As for NPP, they left off the double salary MPs , ...
Do you forget how Akuffo Addo remove Charlotte Osei ? Do you remember how he retired Domolovo by force? You very stupid and a fool to say that nonsense. CJ is bias and criminal.How did she got money to buy mansion in Virginia ...
So do u think that u knows the rules more than those surrounding the president , why u did not advice forma president for citings things during his tenure n now ur are opposition ur can open ur mouth, can't u asheam of do tha ...
New king new law
Look at his ugly face!
Sack the bitch!
Akuffo Addo in 2017 said the president have the power to hire and fire, so is Mahama not our president? Or some criminal president have more power than others?FIRE HER NOW. How much is her salary before she bought Mansion her ...
Who cares? Hypocrites
THERE WAS NEVER A PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE REMOVAL OF THE CJ. WHAT WAS PUBLICLY ANNOUNCED WAS THE RECEIPT OF SOME 3 PETITIONS AGAINST HER AND SUBSEQUENTLY FORWARDED TO THE COUNCIL OF STATE IN TERMS OF CONSULTATIONS AS REQUI ...