That idiot of a Pastor is a disgrace to himself and his family as well as the church.
He should face the law for spreading falsehood. NPP are full of Evil, demolic, wicked minded, Nation wreckers.
That idiot of a Pastor is a disgrace to himself and his family as well as the church.
He should face the law for spreading falsehood. NPP are full of Evil, demolic, wicked minded, Nation wreckers.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
CANADA OPPORTUNITY 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA ,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA ,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
NPP diversionary tactics won't work. No antics can distract the nation from the missing ECG containers.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
WHY IS OFOSU KWAKYE WORRIED?????
#MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOWN HERE FOR TWO STRANGE AIRCRAFTS TO VIOLATE OUR AIRSPACE, LAND AT OUR AIRPORT AND STAYING THERE FOR 5 DAYS LOADING AND UNLOADING??? DO WE HAVE AN AIR FORCE????? WHAT ARE THEIR DUTIES???? SITTING IN THE BARRACKS AND DRINK TEA ???? DID THE COMMANDERS NOT HEAR OF THESE LANDINGS??? WHAT A COUNTRY??? MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT!!!!!
Karikakchar 8 months ago
Arrogant Ofosu Kwakye keep talking about documents that government has control over. Address the Flightaware information on the movements of those planes.
don't care !!! ¢ 8 months ago
Kwakye Ofosu!!! kind of people like this you don`t exchange words with them...because they speak from them crooked or corrupt intentions and you are not; Rather you are representing the Law of the land, let the law of Ghana speak instead of you...in other words Act on the laws of the land or Ghana just as True Christain ACT or quote the WORDS OF THE BIBLE TO Themselves
Christians quote the bible to themselves in any given situation whether Good or Bad because that is their standard
True politicians or genuine politicians refer to or act according to the Laws of the land; all over the world, because they Represent the LAWS OF LAND.
you are not a crook 2 arguing with a corrupt mentality OR NEITHER SPEAKS THEM KIND OF LANGUAGE guess who will win? let them see the difference that you ARE THE LAWS
The LAWS OF THE LAND HAVE VOICE AND SPEAKS
And when the LAW SPEAK IS FINAL,except the crooks will voice out to test whether YOU know the Laws of the land or are A True Representative of the Laws of Ghana...a word to wise...
Bobby Stones 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour and all his backers are the worst enemies of Ghana. Let the law deal with him ruthlessly for daring to bring our country to world ridicule and shame. I trust after all is done, he'll be expelled from parliament for his dishonorable behavior.
Karikakchar 8 months ago
How could they be enemies of Ghana when the publicly available information of the movements of those planes from Flightaware differ from what is provided by arrogant and insolent Ofosu Kwakye
THIEF MAHAMA AND HIS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH CAN TRY ALL INTIMIDATING TACTICS TO SCARE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA FROM THEIR COCAINE AND GOLD LOOTING ACTIVITIES BUT WON'T WORK E 8 months ago
WHERE IS THE CEASED COCAINE???? KWAKYE OFUI FOSU SHLD STOP THE UNNECESSARY LONG TALK AND SHOW GHANAIANS THE WHEREABOUTS OF THE CEASED COCAINE,CASE CLOSE.
Bright Nyarko 8 months ago
That’s nonsense. The man is proving facts from a credible source and you want the law to deal with him. It’s because you are a lawless person and don’t want to follow a reasonable trajectory … shame on you
Pelicles. 8 months ago
I hope you don't have stones in your brains.
Peter 8 months ago
Are also not stupid and disgrace to your family and friends. Aboa gyimifo calling someone idiot.
Alan Alan Movement for Change 8 months ago
Shit should be used to paint Ntim Fordjour's face. He is a rogue
Scamahama 8 months ago
Why are you now using national security to molest him? Can't you use the court? If you have nothing to hide why are you using soldiers to threaten him to shut up?
Tunde 8 months ago
He has to be arrested first and charged b4 he's sent to court.
Obiba 8 months ago
Tunde or whatever you called yourself who told you that he should be arrested before he can be sent to court. Was Ato Forson arrested before sent to court? Please stop your fooling and let's build a better Ghana
Peter 8 months ago
This liar is still talking .
Millicent 8 months ago
Your dancing rat Bawumia is the liar. Kwasea. Who will vote for that fool
1. He will never let you see him or meet you at any asylum down office.
2. He will take a copy of your passport, CV and two names of your relatives amd phone numbers via WhatsApp
3. He will send you Canada work permit application forms, SIC Travel Insurance form and SynLAb medicals form.
4. He will take 195ghc as DHL money to send your documents to Canada.
5. He will call after 3 days that you're selected.
6. He will tell you all expenses for medicals,Police background check, Visa fees are all paid for.
7. Time to start taking your money via his momo # 0502957458 Ebenezer Aryee with stories like ; bank statement from GT Bank, Dr Awusi who will conduct the medicals, Transportation to hire a van to take the applicants around etc
8. Desperate people are paying money to him without any due diligence.
9. You'll find out you've been duped after he becomes angry and begins to shout at you over the phone when you're no more sending him money.
10. He will stop taking your calls and calls back after long hours with flimsy excuses.
The NIB should look to arrest such 8 months ago
The NIB should seek to arrest such scammers, not inocent politicians.
Koliko 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour should be arrested, he is not beyond the law of the country. If this were Akufo Addo/Bawumia time what should we not have seen? Ntim Fordjour is a disgrace to Xtian fraternity!
Vida 8 months ago
His jaws are like a pigs genitals. Hernia jaws
Wwwe 8 months ago
Who cares if U like killed him hmm fools U think ndc will b in power forever hmmm we will see fools
Invisible Forces are having constipation 8 months ago
When? When will you NPP fools see? The year 4000 A.D ?
Pelicles. 8 months ago
Remember that NDC was in government without opposition for four years, and did they turn Ghana into a paradise? Some of us know who and what the founder of NDC is/was before he became head of state and president. The man is dead, and we should accord him the respect he deserves because after all, he had been our leader before.
During his last years on earth, what was his relationship with the party he founded? He saw that those in the party are nothing but ferals.
Bright Nyarko 8 months ago
Prove the disgrace. Instead of following the facts the parliamentarian is laying out there, you are just following blindly and listening to the garbage the government is giving. If you are a credible person, you will know that the government’s spokesperson has been contradicting himself and does not want anybody scan all her lies … such a disgrace.
The President said state Security and investigate 8 months ago
President has asked state Security to investigate the matter. Why is Ofosu Kwakye not allowing them to do their work.
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 8 months ago
Hon Ntim Fordjour should just go to the security services and assist in investigations. He has bruised his integrity so he must fight hard along tribal lines. He is around claiming President Mahama has cut short Ashanti appointments into the security services. "Ashanti appointments" really?
The questions to ask are:
1. Who are the affected officers whose appointments jave been cancelled?
2. Were they enlisted into the service as Ashanti or as Ghanaians?
3. Does the President have right to appoint people he feels he can comfortably work with?
4. What did each of the do during the previous regime?
As Commander in Chief of the Ghana armed forces, the buck stops with the president should security be break down in Ghana. So he must work with those he can trust, no matter what.
I urge the Asante Youth to be rest assured , what belongs to Asante will go to Asante
Deadgoat mahama 8 months ago
See this idiot
Cocaine masters. Shame on you. Drug dealers. You should be ashamed of yourself. Aboa
See this idiot
Cocaine masters. Shame on you. Drug dealers. You should be ashamed of yourself. Aboa
Mike O 8 months ago
What sense have you made by your comments. The elections are over for Christ sake. You guys are not funny at all. No insult(s) can change the order! JM is the President of Ghana, PERIOD. Is that the way the NPP wants to remain relevant? Shame on all of you. If we're you guys, I would hv called for sober reflection and also do a deep introspection. With this behaviour, the NPP is surely on the verge of extinction!
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama ahama - the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
Gonja mafia John Mahama has turned Ghana into cocaine coast.
Yes, Ghana is cocaine coast under gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer
The tribalistic gonja mafia John Mahama led family and relatives govt at it again. All sensitive positions are held by Mahamas and their distant and near relatives. Yes they are Ghanaians. Were the others not Ghanaians? Nnn
Is the gonja mafia trying to kill the vice?
Analyst 8 months ago
It's a shame that a reverend minister is the one doing this mischievous job ostensibly for the NPP. What will it profit a man to gain the whole world and lose his soul? To even think that an aircraft can carry illegal goods into or out of an international airport without receiving appropriate response from the security and safety officials of the airport means, osofo's brain is not working well.
If NPP thinks that, how they will regain power is to concoct any mischief against the government and shout it seriously and loudly, then they have already lost the 2028 elections in advance.
WHERE'S THE CEASED COCAINE????THIEF MAHAMA INTENDS TO SELL TO CARTELS IN SPAIN,WHAT A SHAME, COCAINE PRESIDENT 8 months ago
NTIM FORDJOR IS RIGHT AND BOLD TO BRING THE SECRET OUT.,THIEF MAHAMA AND HIS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH SHOULD BRING BACK THE CEASED COCAINE FROM SPAIN
Wasteman 8 months ago
EII ONE AIRCRAFT SO MANY PROBLEMS…THIS ONE DI33 FLYING COFFIN OOH
Co2 8 months ago
Where are the leaders leading this investigation, why is this guy again coming out with another story you said government is not even interested why are you soo worried.
Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago
NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION of COCAINE (NDC) headed by MAHAMA POWDER
Eric Amoateng of Nkoranza 8 months ago
@ Yakubu Alhassan. Wo maame twe wati?
Kwasi 8 months ago
Ofosu Kwakye or Kwakye Ofosu, whichever it is, is the chief government propagandist, paid by the taxpayer. The government’s aim is turn the whole state information and communications machinery into a propaganda outlet. What this propagandist is saying is complete garbage and a lie. Fortunately, we are all not dumb nor gullible people in this country, at least there are 12,182.709 (64.89%) out of the 18,774,195 registered voters who are sane, intelligent and well-informed. The remaining 6,591,790 (35.11%) of the 18,774,195 registered voters, are the stupid, ignorant and gullible people who voted for this corrupt and inept government. They have failed ab initio.
Joy 8 months ago
Nana addo npp team are fools to announced to the world that Ghana is a drug and money laundering zone. Ntim and all the people who sat and planned on this silly agenda to gain political gains from Ghana must go back air to say what they said was joke. I feel sad by voting nana addo to power for 8 years to steal for friends and families
Kwesi Botchwey 8 months ago
Aha kwakkye is he a worker at the airport why is not allowed the Airport CEO to explain Something is not right here
Gh boy 8 months ago
Ofui ba like you, do u understand the meaning of in charge of govt communication.
Since that fool with big head with bofrot face is trying hard to disgrace the govt with lies, it is the responsibity of kwakye ofosu to respon ... read full comment
Ofui ba like you, do u understand the meaning of in charge of govt communication.
Since that fool with big head with bofrot face is trying hard to disgrace the govt with lies, it is the responsibity of kwakye ofosu to respond to him perfectly, kwasia man
Omega south Africa 8 months ago
Eish President Escobar PABLO Ndc cocaine party
Don't waist your time on this NPP CRIMINALS 8 months ago
They're intentionally lying to make the government look bad and to cover their crimes in Akuffo Addo government.NDC seria callers must wake up because that's what they did to win election in 2016.
Shameful 8 months ago
Is he running away from his first repairs and fixing of tyre?
K. Kay 8 months ago
Stealing is like a snow ball, the further it rolls, the bigger it becomes. You lied the first time and you are still spewing garbage. No shame!
Shameful 8 months ago
Pathological liar working for a Corrupt Liar.
The NDC must know that just as the NPP has left power, they will also leave power, even if it will take 40years; but people like Okudjato, Felix, Sam Nartey, etc will not only be arrested, they will be chased!!!
FOYOOSIS 8 months ago
The new regime has important work to do than going about explaining false allegations of someone who made a claim.
Ntim Fordjour must be hauled to help with investigation of his claim, if what he claimed is even true. The ... read full comment
The new regime has important work to do than going about explaining false allegations of someone who made a claim.
Ntim Fordjour must be hauled to help with investigation of his claim, if what he claimed is even true. The arrogance and lies of the NPP before and during the Akufo Addo regime mustn't be tolerated anymore.
Ghanaians are fed up with lies of a particular political party that comes to power to amass wealth and rather unleash hardship on them.
CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago
Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. This dimwit by name Félix Ofosu Kwakye, mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika.
Jojo 8 months ago
These NPP mafias wanted to take our minds off the E-levy that was scrapped,betting tax and emissions levy and the ECG containers they stole,they wanted to make the Government unpopular but that won’t work.Ghanaians are too smart to believe these lies
MOG 8 months ago
You go dey explain taya!!
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Leave those kejetia monkeys alone
To make noise
Hannan 8 months ago
! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Tt 8 months ago
Why is government spokesman explaining? It's a criminal allegation and the security services should be allowed to take the lead. Unless, we are missing something
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 8 months ago
Hon Minister, is it so difficult to avail citizens a security report instead of a non professional as you forcing to give us suggestions? A report by National Security will put this to bed. Unless, of course, they opt to make themselves the laughing stock around the world. Minister, do the right thing.
Jimbo 8 months ago
Ofosu has not said anything different. It is the same explanation that was rubbished by the Legislator. You want to get the MP arrested. Something the NPP government wouldn't have dreamt of. That is the difference between a buga buga government and an orderly government that believe in rule of law.
abena 8 months ago
The person who is being accused cannot be the lead investigator in the case against them. This is simple reasoning no? I don't understand what this government doesn't understand.
The man is accusing the government of compl ... read full comment
The person who is being accused cannot be the lead investigator in the case against them. This is simple reasoning no? I don't understand what this government doesn't understand.
The man is accusing the government of complicity in dirty cocaine deals. You say we should disregard him because you have provided evidence.
Is it impossible to cook evidence in Ghana? Is that what we haven't seen before? Just let the an independent agency investigate. END OF STORY.
The more you push it off, the more the allegation gains weight. Ofosu Kwakye can cry all he wants from station to station, the allegation has been made. It's gaining tracking. And it will stick around if they keep doing what they are doing.
ABREWA 8 months ago
This pathological lair with his face like the East end of a West bound Camel .
Ghanaians are not fools.
We know and understand what is going on with this government.
God will expose every evil deed of yours so get ready ... read full comment
Ghanaians are not fools.
God will expose every evil deed of yours so get ready for more expose’s.
Baby with sharp teeth showing such arrogance and bluff .
This Narcotic Drugs Criminal party is marked for doom.
Ato Amaniampong 8 months ago
NDC membership:
Kobolors
Hooligans
Confidence Tricksters
Thieves
Blackmailers
Blatant Liars
Disguised CPP and Nkrumaists
Sycophants in Academia at UG and UCC
Ignorant and Gullible folks
Educated Illiterates ... read full comment
NDC membership:
Kobolors
Hooligans
Confidence Tricksters
Thieves
Blackmailers
Blatant Liars
Educated Illiterates
Dumb Illiterates
Sycophant Media houses example Media General
Etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc
No sensible and rational person joins the NDC party
Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago
Tweaaaaaa, boy! We no be pikins oo. Some of us are smarter than your ancestors who acquired "communist inferior tactics" from Russia, Libya and Cuba oo. Your cheap CAMOUFLAGE AND CONCEALMENT techniques, with the made-up itinerary and cargo inspection records relating to the suspicious flights will not wash. The cat is already out of the bag.
Lance 8 months ago
You are joking with kwakye ofosu.
Have you forgotten he was TEIN spokes person at Tech?
Do you remember that in 2007 he was head of the Forum for Setting the Records Straight?
He has always floored you.guys in npp on polit ... read full comment
Do you remember that in 2007 he was head of the Forum for Setting the Records Straight?
He has always floored you.guys in npp on political platforms..
TEACH IN CANADA ,
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
#MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS ...
Kwakye Ofosu!!! kind of people like this you don`t exchange words with them...because they speak from them crooked or corrupt intentions and you are not; Rather you are representing the Law of the land, let the law of Ghana s ...
Ntim Fordjour and all his backers are the worst enemies of Ghana. Let the law deal with him ruthlessly for daring to bring our country to world ridicule and shame. I trust after all is done, he'll be expelled from parliament ...
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
ORION CONSULT : TEACH IN CANADA
Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )
1. He will never let you see him or meet you at any asylum down office.
2. ...
Remember that NDC was in government without opposition for four years, and did they turn Ghana into a paradise? Some of us know who and what the founder of NDC is/was before he became head of state and president. The man is d ...
Prove the disgrace. Instead of following the facts the parliamentarian is laying out there, you are just following blindly and listening to the garbage the government is giving. If you are a credible person, you will know tha ...
Hon Ntim Fordjour should just go to the security services and assist in investigations. He has bruised his integrity so he must fight hard along tribal lines. He is around claiming President Mahama has cut short Ashanti appoi ...
See this idiot
What sense have you made by your comments. The elections are over for Christ sake. You guys are not funny at all. No insult(s) can change the order! JM is the President of Ghana, PERIOD. Is that the way the NPP wants to remai ...
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...
It's a shame that a reverend minister is the one doing this mischievous job ostensibly for the NPP. What will it profit a man to gain the whole world and lose his soul? To even think that an aircraft can carry illegal goods i ...
Ofosu Kwakye or Kwakye Ofosu, whichever it is, is the chief government propagandist, paid by the taxpayer. The government’s aim is turn the whole state information and communications machinery into a propaganda outlet. What ...
Nana addo npp team are fools to announced to the world that Ghana is a drug and money laundering zone. Ntim and all the people who sat and planned on this silly agenda to gain political gains from Ghana must go back air to s ...
Since that fool with big head with bofrot face is trying hard to disgrace the govt with lies, it is the responsibity of kwakye ofosu to respon ...
The NDC must know that just as the NPP has left power, they will also leave power, even if it will take 40years; but people like Okudjato, Felix, Sam Nartey, etc will not only ...
Ntim Fordjour must be hauled to help with investigation of his claim, if what he claimed is even true. The ...
Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. This dimwit by name Félix Ofosu Kwakye, mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teeth like nikanik ...
These NPP mafias wanted to take our minds off the E-levy that was scrapped,betting tax and emissions levy and the ECG containers they stole,they wanted to make the Government unpopular but that won’t work.Ghanaians are too ...
To make noise
Hon Minister, is it so difficult to avail citizens a security report instead of a non professional as you forcing to give us suggestions? A report by National Security will put this to bed. Unless, of course, they opt to make ...
Ofosu has not said anything different. It is the same explanation that was rubbished by the Legislator. You want to get the MP arrested. Something the NPP government wouldn't have dreamt of. That is the difference between a b ...
The man is accusing the government of compl ...
Ghanaians are not fools.
God will expose every evil deed of yours so get ready ...
NDC membership:
Kobolors
Hooligans
Confidence Tricksters
Thieves
Blackmailers
Blatant Liars
Educated Illiterates ...
Tweaaaaaa, boy! We no be pikins oo. Some of us are smarter than your ancestors who acquired "communist inferior tactics" from Russia, Libya and Cuba oo. Your cheap CAMOUFLAGE AND CONCEALMENT techniques, with the made-up itin ...
He has always floored you.guys in npp on polit ...
Apuu! Enam nni w'abomu mu a, ena wo kamfo paya!