This cocaine party can’t even prosecute a fly, they will be playing with Ghanaians mind
Exactly 8 months ago
Where did they investigate or prosecute propaganda
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 8 months ago
The Official Rigorous Advanced Looters (ORAL) Should know by now that their cover up operations are over now! To date no one has been brought to book and we know that will be all
Mr Smith 8 months ago
Nothing will happen to anybody. These people will play with the minds of Ghanaians until the next elections.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y6iaa
We are NPP 8 months ago
I am expecting Ghanaian to know by now that my people NPP are very crafty and very good in cooking up lies.
Remember the MASTER CRAFTY Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype economist turned to an IT expert as Vice President, he ... read full comment
I am expecting Ghanaian to know by now that my people NPP are very crafty and very good in cooking up lies.
Remember the MASTER CRAFTY Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype economist turned to an IT expert as Vice President, he was still lying to Ghanaians to vote for him to continue the legacy of Akufo Addo
Ogyam 8 months ago
Diverting attention from the cocaine saga,ei NDC am surprised
Mina 8 months ago
Not 1 cedi recover or any jailed term yet but it’s only 3 months so it’s ok . But we want money recovered or jail time
Asante 8 months ago
I wonder why people like the ex chief director of defense hasn't been invited. If people like him are not prosecuted or even questioned then ORAL is just an oral. Nothing but an oral.
1. He will never let you see him or meet you at any asylum down office.
2. He will take a copy of your passport, CV and two names of your relatives amd phone numbers via WhatsApp
3. He will send you Canada work permit application forms, SIC Travel Insurance form and SynLAb medicals form.
4. He will take 195ghc as DHL money to send your documents to Canada.
5. He will call after 3 days that you're selected.
6. He will tell you all expenses for medicals,Police background check, Visa fees are all paid for.
7. Time to start taking your money via his momo # 0502957458 Ebenezer Aryee with stories like ; bank statement from GT Bank, Dr Awusi who will conduct the medicals, Transportation to hire a van to take the applicants around etc
8. Desperate people are paying money to him without any due diligence.
9. You'll find out you've been duped after he becomes angry and begins to shout at you over the phone when you're no more sending him money.
10. He will stop taking your calls and calls back after long hours with flimsy excuses.
Don 8 months ago
NDC ORAL team should stop attacking the weak ones and go for the kingpins.
Kwame 8 months ago
"The longer they wait, the colder the trail"
Ben 8 months ago
Take them to court for the law to deal with them.
the Villager 8 months ago
If former board chair of ECG, afenyo markins is not on the list, then URAL has done a bad job.
he ought to be behing bars by now.
If former board chair of ECG, afenyo markins is not on the list, then URAL has done a bad job.
Atsu 8 months ago
Cocain party and their nonsense what actually did you say is it not the same thing the irresponsible Attorney General who did nolle prosequi for NDC thieves like Collins Dauda and the likes said
Muba 8 months ago
This guy can lie
King 8 months ago
NDC seat up the youth depends on u
Nana 8 months ago
This is Afican nonsense. Just think Ghanaians are fools and playing mind games. What has happen to ofori atta.
Scammer Mahama - Scamahama - the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.....
This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
Gonja mafia John Mahama has turned Ghana into cocaine coast.
Yes, Ghana is cocaine coast under gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer
The tribalistic gonja mafia John Mahama led family and relatives govt at it again. All sensitive positions are held by Mahamas and their distant and near relatives. Yes they are Ghanaians. Were the others not Ghanaians?
Is the gonja mafia trying to kill the vice?
Joy 8 months ago
They must under go the best investigation and if found guilty should pay what they stole or go to jail. Ghana tax money and our natural resources are not for nana addo and his team. Sad I voted for nana addo to rule Ghana for 8 years to steal for friends and families
Jim 8 months ago
I hope some of these individuals if found guilty would go to prison to serve as a deterrent and to show government resources are not being used to go on wild goose chase. Politicians have the tendency to protect themselves and fool the public. If none of these political appointees and corrupt government officials go to prison, it would be one of the mysteries in Ghanaian political history. Definitely, there were too many corrupt individuals in the previous administration, and someone should go to prison.
Adongo 8 months ago
NDC are funny and jokes. Let me tell you people you cannot win even one person. All of them will set free.
KofSam 8 months ago
This investigations are just a smokescreen. Nothing will come out of it . These politicians are just playing with the minds of naive Ghanaians.
Ghana politics is defined as chop make I chop. These politicians become rich and ... read full comment
This investigations are just a smokescreen. Nothing will come out of it . These politicians are just playing with the minds of naive Ghanaians.
Ghana politics is defined as chop make I chop. These politicians become rich and wealthy when their party is in power . It is a game they play .
Those involved in corruption are walking free without any ban on traveling, house arrest, confiscation of their passports, freezing of accounts until the investigations are completed. After playing games with Ghanaians they will turn around and tell us that most of the suspects have left the country just for them to go and enjoy their loot in foreign countries where they live better than us
Kofi Asante 8 months ago
The gonja devils administration can't do anything to anyone. Even Opuni and Wayome were exonerated
CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago
Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika. The NDC are hardened criminals. They have turned Ghana into cocaine coast. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama
Akajatayogogo 8 months ago
Send them to courts and prosecute them, and pay back Ghanaians Taxpayers monies, he or she who found guilty and can not pay should go to jail with hard labour.NDC , Mahama ACTION
Hannan 8 months ago
!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Ato Amaniampong 8 months ago
NDC membership:
Kobolors
Hooligans
Confidence Tricksters
Thieves
Blackmailers
Blatant Liars
Disguised CPP and Nkrumaists
Sycophants in Academia at UG and UCC
Ignorant and Gullible folks
Educated Illiterates ... read full comment
NDC membership:
Kobolors
Hooligans
Confidence Tricksters
Thieves
Blackmailers
Blatant Liars
Educated Illiterates
Dumb Illiterates
Sycophant Media houses example Media General
Etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc
No sensible and rational person joins the NDC party
Riddle GH 8 months ago
That's good, but it should also include investigations into similar cases under the erstwhile J. A. Mills and Mahama's administrations. Also, a future NPP government should adopt similar measures to ensure that fairs and justice has been dealt in all cases to effect a balance. Such actions should include addressing human rights abuses under this government, as well as seeking justice for persons who have suffered defamation of character of some of the people mentioned in the media or wrongly publicised as having perpetuated corruption while in actual fact, they have not done such. No stone should be left unturned.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 8 months ago
Kwakye Ofosu shd be calli g a presser to inforn the public than only speaking toGHOne
God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Pla ...
Remember the MASTER CRAFTY Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype economist turned to an IT expert as Vice President, he ...
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
ORION CONSULT : TEACH IN CANADA
Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )
1. He will never let you see him or meet you at any asylum down office. ...
This guy can lie
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Ma ...
They must under go the best investigation and if found guilty should pay what they stole or go to jail. Ghana tax money and our natural resources are not for nana addo and his team. Sad I voted for nana addo to rule Ghana for ...
I hope some of these individuals if found guilty would go to prison to serve as a deterrent and to show government resources are not being used to go on wild goose chase. Politicians have the tendency to protect themselves an ...
Ghana politics is defined as chop make I chop. These politicians become rich and ...
Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika. The NDC are hardened criminals. They have turned Ghana into cocaine coast. Toilet self is better and useful ...
NDC membership:
Kobolors
Hooligans
Confidence Tricksters
Thieves
Blackmailers
Blatant Liars
Educated Illiterates ...
That's good, but it should also include investigations into similar cases under the erstwhile J. A. Mills and Mahama's administrations. Also, a future NPP government should adopt similar measures to ensure that fairs and just ...