MAHAMA SHOULD ARREST THAT FAKE EVIL PASTORS NITM FORDJOUR
sara 8 months ago
i swear if Ntim Fordjour goes scout free , Ghanaians will start losing hope in Mahama government. this Fake pastor must be arrested. NDC should not allow NPP to start with that their evil tactic against Mahama, 2016 Election by telling all kind of lies lies and Fake promises all for power. Mahama must wake up and deal with such matters very well. NPP is good in such evil tactic.
UP/NPP audiology is to tell lies, fabricate lies and fake promises.
NAMA 8 months ago
GOD BLESS YOU MASSA- YOU TOOK MY WORDS OUT OF MY MOUTH
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper.
NAMA 8 months ago
MASSA FORDJOUR CASE IS MORE THAN BAGBIN CLEARANCE: PLEASE GO AND ARREST HIM NOW ; HIS CRIME IS SUPREME ABOVE BAGBIN CLEARANCE- HOW CAN WHOLE PASTOR TELL LIES DAYLIGHT AND YOU ARE WAITING FOR CLEARANCE: ???
Joe 8 months ago
Why are people are fooling
Joe 8 months ago
Why you people are fooling ndc ne gimme
Tarantula 8 months ago
Woyɛ kwasea
Woyɛ kwasea
Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
Gonja mafia John Mahama has turned Ghana into cocaine coast.
Yes, Ghana is cocaine coast under gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer
Gonja mafia, stop turning Ghana into cocaine coast.
Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago
Speaker to fastrack the release of the criminal minded NPP pigs jail
Hmmmm life 8 months ago
Chale there is more to the flight saga than what we've been reading and commenting here oo..... We 've been fooled when it started
We have the con(Men)-NPP Morons & Assholes. 8 months ago
Hon.Bagbin is famous. He is apt in decision-making. Place constant reminders upon him. To grant this NtimFordjour Clearance. This moron must be hauled with no further delay. A stich in time saves nine.The bagga is high security risk
J.H.Osei Kumasi 8 months ago
Stupid Kwakye OFOSU,don't try to play with the mind of Ghanaians. You're playing with your life okay. It's better for you to resign from your stupidity position before the end of the year only if you want to leave longer in your life.
Joe Sam 8 months ago
You will be ARRESTED from wherever you are, be it Accra, Kumasi, Walewale, Sekondi-Takoradi, Morree, Axim, Keta, Lomé, Bamako, Abidjan, Ouagadougou or Paga. You've threatened to KILL Kwakye Ofosu and you will be arrested to answer to charges of threat to life.
Obuor 8 months ago
Gyimii saaa.why storm his house then later write to the speaker?
Wat r u guys hiding?
Eric 8 months ago
You also will be interrogates first rubbish
Kwame 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour did not respond to the invitation of the security services, not on the contrary that he was not invited by the security services as the former presidential candidate of NPP is saying.
Obuor 8 months ago
He reserves his right to to speak to anyone.
Go and read and stop all ur nkwaseasem
SD.com 8 months ago
And why is speaker wasting our time?
Spintex 8 months ago
That is only way we can get him but the Speaker should not delay in writing the letter. That Rev. must show us the evidence.
Gomido 8 months ago
Parliamentary immunity is not a right but a privilege. Since charlatan Ntim Fordjour did not seek clearance from the Speaker before going to the press, the NIB must arrest him on his way back home from work without waiting for the Speaker. He can be arrested in his church as well, just as they did to Lawyer Sosu. What is good for the goose is good for the gander.
Tarantula 8 months ago
THANKS Y
Thank you, you have spoken my mind
THANKS Y
Obuor 8 months ago
Kwasea.wat didnt Ablakwa.Sam George and co say.
U guys hv not brought kenkey prices down
Gyimii
Gyimii
T.T 8 months ago
The problem isn't about Ntim Fordjour exposing your drug dealing and money laundering government, just accept your criminal act and apologize to Ghanaians and promise not to repeat doing that.
Say no to propagandas and slogans 8 months ago
Like father, like son! This is what this idiot father (Totobi Kwakye) was known for doing during the failed Revolution PNDC usurpation days. A bunch of Losers!!
i swear if Ntim Fordjour goes scout free , Ghanaians will start losing hope in Mahama government. this Fake pastor must be arrested. NDC should not allow NPP to start with that their evil tactic against Mahama, 2016 Election ...
Woyɛ kwasea
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...
Hon.Bagbin is famous. He is apt in decision-making. Place constant reminders upon him. To grant this NtimFordjour Clearance. This moron must be hauled with no further delay. A stich in time saves nine.The bagga is high securi ...
Stupid Kwakye OFOSU,don't try to play with the mind of Ghanaians. You're playing with your life okay. It's better for you to resign from your stupidity position before the end of the year only if you want to leave longer in y ...
You will be ARRESTED from wherever you are, be it Accra, Kumasi, Walewale, Sekondi-Takoradi, Morree, Axim, Keta, Lomé, Bamako, Abidjan, Ouagadougou or Paga. You've threatened to KILL Kwakye Ofosu and you will be arrested to ...
Wat r u guys hiding?
Parliamentary immunity is not a right but a privilege. Since charlatan Ntim Fordjour did not seek clearance from the Speaker before going to the press, the NIB must arrest him on his way back home from work without waiting fo ...
THANKS Y
Gyimii