KWASIA FOU - WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND: I TOLD SO: NPP TOUGH GHANA WAS FOR THEM FOREVER ABIO ?
BERN 8 months ago
YOU PEOPLE STARTED WITH THIS INVADING NDC APPOINTEES HOUSE WHEN YOU TOOK POWER 2016- I CAN;T BELIEVE IT THAT ANY NPP MEMBER WILL COME OUT TO CONDERM THIS ACT WHICH WAS INPLEMENTED BY AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT 2016 : JUST FORGOTTEN SO SOON? YOU CAN CRY EVEN BLOOD NO ONE WILL LISTEN OR SUPPORT YOUR CRY:
Orion Consult 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA..,.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA..,.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
The real armed robbery was Agyapade3, PDS, National Cathedral, NSS ghost names, flying excavators................ Fucken faggot!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
JAKPA’S APPOINTMENT PROVES MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE WHICH IS GOING TO BE DETRIMENTAL FOR THIS GREAT NATION.
JAKPA IS A DISMISSED AND DISGRACED OFFICER. THE ARMY, ONE OF OUR RESPECTED INSTITUTION, DESCRIBED HIM AS DUBIOUS, I ... read full comment
JAKPA’S APPOINTMENT PROVES MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE WHICH IS GOING TO BE DETRIMENTAL FOR THIS GREAT NATION.
JAKPA IS A DISMISSED AND DISGRACED OFFICER. THE ARMY, ONE OF OUR RESPECTED INSTITUTION, DESCRIBED HIM AS DUBIOUS, IRRESPONSIBLE, NOT DISCIPLINED, CRIMINALLY MINDED AND THEREFORE UNFIT IN THE GHANA ARMED FORCES. HOW COULD SUCH A PERSON BE APPOINTED AS DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS AT NATIONAL SECURITY?????? WHAT BACKGROUND CHECK DID MAHAMA DO BEFORE OFFERING HIM SUCH SENSITIVE APPOINTMENT?????? THIS SAME JAKPA WAS QUITE RECENTLY ON TRIAL FOR THE AMBULANCE THIEVERY WITH ATO FORSON WHO STRANGELY HAS ALSO BEEN APPOINTED BY INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AS OUR FINANCE MINISTER . NDC ASSUMING POWER CANCELLED THE CASE. AABAH??????
Prince 8 months ago
If it’s armed robbery what are you waiting for? Have you lost your way to the court?
NAMA 8 months ago
Foolish man, AKomea, u people did worst when u were in power
EFO KOKU 8 months ago
FOOL BI FOOL
Whose house was invaded by Npp when Akuffo Addo took over in 2017. None that I know of.
FOOL BI FOOL
Whose house was invaded by Npp when Akuffo Addo took over in 2017. None that I know of.
GHANA HAS BEEN CHURNING OUT BOGUS UNIVERISTY GRADUATES AND LEADERS SINCE 1957. 8 months ago
ALL OF GHANA'S STATE INSTITUTIONS HAVE BEEN HOPELESSLY SURVIVING ON YEARS OF GOVERNMENT SUBVENTIONS SINCE 1957, SO ABOUT 99% OF THEM HAVE NOT BEEN ECONOMICALLY VIABLE SINCE 1957.
NONE OF GHANA'S STATE INSTITUTIONS HAS DECL ... read full comment
ALL OF GHANA'S STATE INSTITUTIONS HAVE BEEN HOPELESSLY SURVIVING ON YEARS OF GOVERNMENT SUBVENTIONS SINCE 1957, SO ABOUT 99% OF THEM HAVE NOT BEEN ECONOMICALLY VIABLE SINCE 1957.
NONE OF GHANA'S STATE INSTITUTIONS HAS DECLARED A BUDGET SURPLUS SINCE 1957. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS ALWAYS ON THE NECK OF THE IMF/WORLD BANK BORROWING MONEY AND HEAPING UP DEBTS ON THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN TO FORK OUT IN EXTORTIONATE TAXES AND PRICE LEVELS OF GOODS AND SERVICES.
LOOTING AMONG GHANA'S LEADERS HAS BECOME A FIERCE COMPETITION. THE MORE A GHANAIAN LEADER LOOTS, THE MORE SOCIETY WORSHIPS THAT LEADER. CASES IN POINT ARE KEN AGYAPONG, CEILIA DAPAAH, KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO AND OFORI-ATTA, WHO IS KNOW TO LOOT GHANA'S IMF LOANS AND ATTRIBUTES IT "TO THE GLORY OF GOD". VERY SAD INDEED.
THE LOW STANDARD OF LEADERSHIP IN GHANA, PRIMARILY THE NDC AND NPP, IS BREATHTAKING. THE REASON IS MOST OF GHANA'S LEADERS WERE PRODUCTS OF GHANA'S CHEW, POUR , AND PASS FAKE UNIVERSITIES AND SECONDARY SCHOOLS.
UNIVERSITY ADMISSION AND DEGREE AWARDS IN GHANA ARE BASED ON PROTOCOL RATHER THAN CRITICAL LEARNING AND RESEARCH. IN THE CASE OF FEMALE UNDERGRAD AND POSTGRAD STUDENTS, THE SIZE OF THE BUTTOCKS AND HIPS "OPENED UP" TO A LECTURER DETERMINES THE CLASS OF DEGREE SHE GRABS. THE BIGGEST BUTTOCKS GETS A FIRST CLASS DEGREE AND SO ON.
MERIT DOES NOT EXIST IN GHANA. I KNEW A GHANAIANLECTURER WITH FIVE KIDS, ALL OF THEM ATTENDED EITHER KNUST OF UG, AND THEY ALL PASSED THEIR EXAMS WITH TOP GRADES DESPITE THE FACT THATS THEY WERE ALL BLOCKHEADED. THEY DIDN'T KNOW FOKKO, AND NONE OF THEIR DEGREES WERE AWARDED ON MERIT.
THAT'S WHY THE LIKES OF VICTORIA HAMMAH AND MOESHA, BOTH WITH MASSIVE BUTTOCKS, HOLD LEGON DEGREES.
SO GHANA HAS BEEN CHURNING OUT BOGUS UNIVERISTY GRADUATES AND LEADERS SINCE 1957. "PROTOCOL" AND "WHOM YOU KNOW" HAVE DESTROYED GHANA.
THAT'S WHAT GHANA IS SUFFERING NOW WITH DECADES OF INCOMPETENT LEADERS
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 8 months ago
It will not be long so remember your thoughts and your sayings
TPee 8 months ago
Akomea the FOOLISH HOMOSEXUAL..!!!!! When you were doing the same thing to the NDC people, did you think you were playing music to them..????? These NPP maggots can really irritate
Kortes. 8 months ago
Alpha Blondy recently told incumbent President Alhassan Ouatarra to be careful with a multi-ethnic country like Cote d'Ivoire. Mahama is not intelligent. How can you harass Ghanaians with the Ewes and northerners in charge? In fact, this NDC is teaching the hospitable Akans a bitter lesson.
Movement for change ooo Alan Alan 8 months ago
@ Kortes. Massa you want a Northerner to be your NPP flag bearer. Shut your stupid mouth about Akans. Your borla hypocrite
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Kwaaaseea, who is accomodating who? Do Ewes and Northerners owe you filthy akans any gratitude for living in our own land? What do you mean by 'akans are accomodating'? Foolish forest monkey.If you think you shouldn't mingle with Ewes and Northerners, you are free to build a fence around your forest regions and stay in isolation over there. Onyayey GBEMI.
CANNY 8 months ago
i can,t believe it that NPP members will come out to conderm raid by Mahama government. 2016 december NPP brought about Raid of NDC officials houses with their Vigilantes boys.
We are NPP 8 months ago
I am expecting Ghanaians to know by now that my people NPP are very crafty and very good in cooking up lies.
Remember the MASTER CRAFTY Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype economist turned an IT expert as Vice President, he wa ... read full comment
I am expecting Ghanaians to know by now that my people NPP are very crafty and very good in cooking up lies.
Remember the MASTER CRAFTY Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype economist turned an IT expert as Vice President, he was still lying to Ghanaians to vote for him to continue the legacy of Akufo Addo
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y6iaa
Wow 8 months ago
Arm robbery with a warrant?
Hmmmmm never heard that before
TT 8 months ago
You can kill yourself. Only 3 months you are crying
AI 8 months ago
NPP IS FULL OF GAY AND WICKED GREEDY PEOPLE
All greedy people are more comfortable in NPP. Can you show me one greedy person in NDC like Bryan Acheampong?
Nat Sec robbed gadgets but akomea robbed money, property worth millions and collapsed it. 8 months ago
How much profit did you make for stc? Pen and brain robery! Akomea.
Beloved 8 months ago
God loves you and want to give you eternal life. Accept his Son, Jesus, and that is it.
FRANKIE 8 months ago
Are you also not a son of God?
cudjoe amuashie 8 months ago
same thoughts and sentiments.
In defence of his property, and remember you're dealing with a serving police officer,who is capable of opening fire, the end result would have been unfortunately unpleasant,and all in the name of what nonsense?
I hope they found what they were looking for.
thieves and robbers.
demthief 8 months ago
Bloody crooked lot
Dadebo 8 months ago
THE MAN JAKPA FROM NDC IS ON THE LOOSE RAIDING HOMES . OKAY WHY CANT HE BE STOPPED? CUS MAHAMA TODAY CLAIMS TO BE BORN AGAIN. AND I DON'T BLAME HIM THE PEOPLE ARE STUPID.
New order 8 months ago
You fool paaa, always defending criminals of NPP
NSOR NKYIAMU 8 months ago
President Mahama is part of the Ringway Estates Assemblies of God Church? That is true. Do they have pastors and honest church elders? Are they happy with what is going on in the country? One vindictive, wicked, unfeeling and totally inhuman Gonja man has been let loose on Ghanaians and he’s just jumping from house to house. How can an elected President sit down with his mouth shut and allow a deranged man from his hometown to terrorize his fellow citizens if he’s not part of the PLAN AND PLOT. ASSEMBLIES OF GOD PASTORS ANSWER THIS QUESTION IMMEDIATELY. REMEMBER GOD HAS A TIME AND PLACE FOR ALL HUMAN BEINGS.
No 9 8 months ago
Foolish you and that stupid people ff you Akosua akomea. You think it is a joke right. We are coming to you soon. The raider is falling on you. Stupid idiots .
Dr. Gyimah 8 months ago
If anybody feels his rights have been violated, GO TO COURT and stop this well rehearsed NPP gimmick. The citizens are not even bothered about your constant cry of foul foul
Kay 8 months ago
Nana Akomea paaaaa ......u always don't make sense when u go to peacefm.....pls stop going there...and as for the raid it will nt stop today or tomorrow so u urself be ready......
Gyimi gyimi shut up 8 months ago
Lier lier lier you can call it any how you like.All the lies about Mahama in 2016 was cook by this foolish Nana Akiomea and we believed him and voted against Mahama but not knowing is a strategy for him to get appointment in Akuffo Addo criminal government to loots from Ghanians.He was always on peace FM and Akan radios lying about Mahama.Very filthy humble criminal guy.Our eyes are now open and 2016 is gone.
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Akomea ONYAYEY GBEMI. How do you call the raid on a certain so called prophet Agjei during npp regime, who claimed to be a relative of akuffo addo and JB Danqua. The man was in his own house being interviewed by journalist when all of a sudden some heavily built men came in V8s, stormed his compound, lifted him up by his trousers, threw him into their V8, and drove him away. The next thing we saw in the news was that he had wee on him and was displayed to the public in handcuffs.
Jerry 8 months ago
The vice president had many aides, political aides like Boako and then military and police aides. We should be asking how ce the national security didn't raid any of them but this guy. He must have been a threat to national security one way or the other. Let's wait and hear from the the facts. When the former BoG Governor's house was raised we heard such calumnies against the state that Nana Akomea is again spitting out, until it came out that the governor had surveillance monitoring the BoG from his house. From credible sources this Bawumia's ADC was more dangerous, I hear.
Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
Gonja mafia John Mahama has turned Ghana into cocaine coast.
Yes, Ghana is cocaine coast under gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 8 months ago
If this is an arm robbery, what about the drones issue? So all these men are in npp and yet saboteurs raided Ghana the way they did?!
Shut up there 8 months ago
This homosexual guy. Ugly gay man. Very very foolish man. Wo maame twe paaaa! Ass.hole. gyimigyimi kwasiaaaaa buluuuuu. Foolish creature.
Shut up there 8 months ago
Francis mccarthy 8 months ago
So one CANNOT even single out a sensible among the NPP party? About 80% are IDIOTS
Kweku 8 months ago
Ghanaian politicians are clueless, visionless and don't learn from their past mistakes. National Security under NPP government was no better than this current one
False information should be criminalized 8 months ago
This things must be stopped.
It’s not safe for our democracy
We can’t repeats the same mistakes of the past government .
We our one big family
CORNEY 8 months ago
Someone should educate him that police or national security has every right to break into your home if they suspect criminal activities especially when the have warrant to enter the premises.
Show him police raid videos to g ... read full comment
Someone should educate him that police or national security has every right to break into your home if they suspect criminal activities especially when the have warrant to enter the premises.
Show him police raid videos to get some education, Akomea is ignorant, even a lunatic will not call security raid a robbery.
Niiblue 8 months ago
Such a nation breaker. You are next in line ..we shall audited you badly. Ayalolo buses will be chasing you in dreams
Leucin 8 months ago
Nana you said the truth.
It's ARMED ROBBERY. OH JM IS THAT YOUR RESETTING GHANA??
SHAME NATIONAL SECURITY, SHAME JOHN DARAMANI MAHAMA AND NDC
Nana you said the truth.
Maame 8 months ago
Is he still alive? His voice has been hidden.
Francis mccarthy 8 months ago
One of the most useless
Osofo moko 8 months ago
Trumu man, where were you when you did worse to ndc in your time
Baaba nuhu 8 months ago
The uneducated and vagabonds are too much in ndc. They can’t respond hence the insults. Address the matter and stop insulting people who can be your parents.
Zargon 8 months ago
Idiot have u seen raids which are conducted by the US, UK security forces before? They even destroy the doors to the houses. It’s Ghana that you can talk anyhow about state security. Unguarded mouths keke
CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago
I told Ghanaians NDC are hardened criminals and evil but the youth didn't listen. The worst from the NDC is yet to come.
On this note, toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor ... read full comment
I told Ghanaians NDC are hardened criminals and evil but the youth didn't listen. The worst from the NDC is yet to come.
On this note, toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Akos Takoradi 8 months ago
And Ghanaians didn't listen to you because you are an idiot. Stupid fool
Kwadwo 8 months ago
A senior police officer by name Nanka Bruce was brutally assaulted at the presidency by your useless national security officers. Where were you Nana Akomea. Get yourself ready, your house would soon be visited. Useless people
Willie 8 months ago
Nana Akomea, you of all people talking ignorantly like this. Any security agency can raid or enter any property be it private or commercial so far as they have the legal backing. So what are you talking about. They way and manner they execute the permit is another matter, but to say they can't raid is the problem I've with you.
data 8 months ago
Talk is cheap so they said .Nana Akomea was unable to manage STC yet he find time and space to criticize others in the media what a hypocrite.
Just a casual visit to STC yard at Awudome reveal the incompetent of the so call ... read full comment
Talk is cheap so they said .Nana Akomea was unable to manage STC yet he find time and space to criticize others in the media what a hypocrite.
Just a casual visit to STC yard at Awudome reveal the incompetent of the so called MD at the time yet.he was the expert in the media.
Ken 8 months ago
Foolish man,,, u people did worst when u were in power
Sekyi 8 months ago
Nana pls the scrap yard directly opposite to the DVLA workshop who sold it to the Scrap dealer .Can that also be discussed in the media?
Kwabena 8 months ago
When are you going to to speak sense to the good people of this country
Foolish man
Foolish man
Bawumia’s ADC’s Robbed the country and did U also? 8 months ago
It's a shame that Akomea is fighting for the National Robbers. They are worse than armed robbers. If Bawumia's Aid robbed the country of billions, is it not a shame that such a person still moves with Mawumia?
Kwame 8 months ago
When a crime is about to happen, the National Security have the right to prevent it.
That is also about if a person is suspected of being about to commit a crime that person must be searched and arrested.
When you see a p ... read full comment
When a crime is about to happen, the National Security have the right to prevent it.
That is also about if a person is suspected of being about to commit a crime that person must be searched and arrested.
When you see a person with a rope or petrol and is about to hang or burn himself do you wait for him to commit the act before you prevent him from causing suicide?
Kofi 8 months ago
But national security can shoot people anyhow in this country, where were you nana akomea? You bandits, criminals and thieves,nation wreckers, create loot and share syndicate,presenting yourselves government.
The Hunters 8 months ago
Finally, it is confirmed Ghanaweb. Com now belongs to NPP PARTY,. I WON'T OPEN AGAIN..
BYE BYE
Finally, it is confirmed Ghanaweb. Com now belongs to NPP PARTY,. I WON'T OPEN AGAIN..
BYE BYE
Kpokpobiribiri 8 months ago
I foresee judgement debts in the offing. These reckless destruction of people's property will be settled in law courts because if you have secured search warrant from the court, the court didn't give destruction warrant even when there wasn't any restrictions. If this is the reason why they want to remove the CJ and bring their favourite, it won't work.
Erik 8 months ago
You were one of the few mps i had a lot of respect for when you were in the chamber. You've suddenly become someone who only speaks politics and no more nationlist. Your party did worse things from 2017 to 2024 . You saw nothing wrong then but of a sudden you are seeing the wrongs of Mahama's government. You are lucky to have someone like JM as our president.
Work in Dubai 8 months ago
Do you want to work in Dubai at a factory and warehouse
Waste no time!!
Call :0248909267
Waste no time!!
Woedem 8 months ago
With the least hint of information the National Security must act. If they had not acted how could they've known that activities at BoG is being monitored by the "owner", the former governor.
AMARIYA 8 months ago
BREAK INS MUST STOP
Some people would soon have to arms themselves to defend their homes from the National Security Operatives. Are we in a state of emergency? What is the uses of the courts and the Police in NDC Ghana?
W ... read full comment
BREAK INS MUST STOP
Some people would soon have to arms themselves to defend their homes from the National Security Operatives. Are we in a state of emergency? What is the uses of the courts and the Police in NDC Ghana?
Who would be responsible for repairs? This is thuggery by National Security operatives. Nobody needs war in Ghana? The right summons ought to be done to bring those who have over-stepped their operating zone in the appointed positions in the past.
AKOMEA SUCH A USELESS IDIOT & CRIMINAL 8 months ago
Akomea foolish man can YOU tell us how you collapsed STC and sold some the buses to your criminal NPP party members and left the rest to rot???. Such an IDIOT like you have a mouth to spew rubbish kwasia man gimi gimi. Ghana was not safe under the RETARDED president Akuffo Gimi gimi Addo and NOT JDM OFUI BI BA LIKE YOU AKOMEA.
Holy Sinner 8 months ago
KWASIATO,ODABO, where you not in Ghana when your useless fool soldiers stormed a court in Kumasi and released criminals who were under trials, you Nppigs think Ghana belongs to you and it's a bonafied property of your tribe.Arse holes.Let me remind you ,what is good for the goose is equally good for the gander.One bad turn deserves another. BUSTARDS
Abrewatia 8 months ago
Oh nice. I like this kind of armed robbery by the national security. They should continue.
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Hai akomea TRUMUDZINYI.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
NPP are the arm robbers.thieve and Lai's organisation.
Your house is the next stop. Don't keep quiet.
Jakpa more Fire. Search thier homes well and search under their beds.
They are Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Another stupid old man the nation Ghana can no longer sit downfor some few Akans to use oen and paper to loot our nation
Akomea should go to hell
Another stupid old man the nation Ghana can no longer sit downfor some few Akans to use oen and paper to loot our nation
Akomea should go to hell
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Your NPP government robbed our nation Ghana
Shame on to you all
Di tw3 8 months ago
How is arm robber than akyem mafias nfui
Crank Shaft 8 months ago
NDC should not cry witch hunt when they suffered same fate.Krama will jubilate very soon and those imbecile journalists who wrote those nonsense will not be spared because NPP is not crying witch hunts.
Gertrude 8 months ago
When will National Security pickup this moron Nana Akomea, search his house and interrogate him?
Koo 8 months ago
During your time it was armed welcome, kwasiato akomea! Very soon it will be your turn. Nkwasiafo) a )monka nokor3. Shameless thiefs!
Yeho 8 months ago
You mismanage state transport corporation. You are part of state looters.Standby your time will soon come
Yaok 8 months ago
So slapping Sam George at korle Wuogon bye election, freeling of suspects standing trial are normal but this not,ok? Hypocrisy of the highest order.
When persuasion fails... 8 months ago
Nana, othe most irritating bufoon. For him, to the clown (dis)honourable NtimFordjour, it is armed robbery. But to Ahmed Suale, it democratically arguable. People like these, must be critically watched,warned, slammed and silenced.
YOU PEOPLE STARTED WITH THIS INVADING NDC APPOINTEES HOUSE WHEN YOU TOOK POWER 2016- I CAN;T BELIEVE IT THAT ANY NPP MEMBER WILL COME OUT TO CONDERM THIS ACT WHICH WAS INPLEMENTED BY AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT 2016 : JUST FORGOTTE ...
TEACH IN CANADA..,.
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...
JAKPA IS A DISMISSED AND DISGRACED OFFICER. THE ARMY, ONE OF OUR RESPECTED INSTITUTION, DESCRIBED HIM AS DUBIOUS, I ...
FOOL BI FOOL
NONE OF GHANA'S STATE INSTITUTIONS HAS DECL ...
Alpha Blondy recently told incumbent President Alhassan Ouatarra to be careful with a multi-ethnic country like Cote d'Ivoire. Mahama is not intelligent. How can you harass Ghanaians with the Ewes and northerners in charge? I ...
Kwaaaseea, who is accomodating who? Do Ewes and Northerners owe you filthy akans any gratitude for living in our own land? What do you mean by 'akans are accomodating'? Foolish forest monkey.If you think you shouldn't mingle ...
Remember the MASTER CRAFTY Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype economist turned an IT expert as Vice President, he wa ...
God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Pla ...
In defence of his property, and remember you're dealing with a serving police officer,who is capable of opening fire, the end result would have been unfortunately unpleasant,and all in the name ...
Bloody crooked lot
President Mahama is part of the Ringway Estates Assemblies of God Church? That is true. Do they have pastors and honest church elders? Are they happy with what is going on in the country? One vindictive, wicked, unfeeling and ...
Lier lier lier you can call it any how you like.All the lies about Mahama in 2016 was cook by this foolish Nana Akiomea and we believed him and voted against Mahama but not knowing is a strategy for him to get appointment in ...
Akomea ONYAYEY GBEMI. How do you call the raid on a certain so called prophet Agjei during npp regime, who claimed to be a relative of akuffo addo and JB Danqua. The man was in his own house being interviewed by journalist wh ...
The vice president had many aides, political aides like Boako and then military and police aides. We should be asking how ce the national security didn't raid any of them but this guy. He must have been a threat to national s ...
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...
We our one big family
Show him police raid videos to g ...
Nana you said the truth.
One of the most useless
On this note, toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor ...
A senior police officer by name Nanka Bruce was brutally assaulted at the presidency by your useless national security officers. Where were you Nana Akomea. Get yourself ready, your house would soon be visited. Useless peopl ...
Nana Akomea, you of all people talking ignorantly like this. Any security agency can raid or enter any property be it private or commercial so far as they have the legal backing. So what are you talking about. They way and ma ...
Just a casual visit to STC yard at Awudome reveal the incompetent of the so call ...
Foolish man
When you see a p ...
BYE BYE
I foresee judgement debts in the offing. These reckless destruction of people's property will be settled in law courts because if you have secured search warrant from the court, the court didn't give destruction warrant even ...
You were one of the few mps i had a lot of respect for when you were in the chamber. You've suddenly become someone who only speaks politics and no more nationlist. Your party did worse things from 2017 to 2024 . You saw noth ...
Waste no time!!
BREAK INS MUST STOP
W ...
Akomea foolish man can YOU tell us how you collapsed STC and sold some the buses to your criminal NPP party members and left the rest to rot???. Such an IDIOT like you have a mouth to spew rubbish kwasia man gimi gimi. Ghana ...
KWASIATO,ODABO, where you not in Ghana when your useless fool soldiers stormed a court in Kumasi and released criminals who were under trials, you Nppigs think Ghana belongs to you and it's a bonafied property of your tribe.A ...
Hai akomea TRUMUDZINYI.
Akomea should go to hell
Shame on to you all
Nana, othe most irritating bufoon. For him, to the clown (dis)honourable NtimFordjour, it is armed robbery. But to Ahmed Suale, it democratically arguable. People like these, must be critically watched,warned, slammed and si ...