I have seen 18 year olds who are better riders than 30 year old, you need to have work shops on safety not a van .
New order 9 months ago
BAN
BAN
Daddy's 9 months ago
Thank mister minister God bless you
Bitter truth 9 months ago
U thanking him for making Ghana uncivilized with their okada? U must be on Ndc payroll to say such rubbish..this is such a sad day for Ghana
Kwame 9 months ago
useless, clueless government.
Rescue 9 months ago
Rescue the perishing
Care for the dying
Snatch them from hell
Tell them about the Saviour
Tell them about Jesus
Jesus will save
Rescue the perishing
Care for the dying
Snatch them from hell
Tell them about Jesus
Jesus will save
Prudhomme - Ghana, a true Banana Republic 9 months ago
While other countries are implementing technologically driven multimodal public transportation, look at Banana Republic Ghana thinking about OKADA! The mind is a terrible thing to waste!
Jon J 9 months ago
Wil this requirement go down wel wit da rider s
Jon J 9 months ago
These requirements shud ve bn made known durin da campaign. They voted massively fo ndc e be now wey u dey giv em rules. It shud ve bn spelt out
Kwami 9 months ago
Does the police in kokrobite get this memo, considering the police own most of the bike here.
CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago
Is this part of the NDC's 24-hour economy? We are not serious in Ghana. Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. Ghana has retrogressed 1000 years under clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama.
Uprising 9 months ago
What about insurance? Will they be required to have insurance? If they hit a regular vehicle and they're at fault, who will pay for the damage? For now, all they do is beg and then go away. If their presence on the roads is being legalized, then mandatory insurance is a must
Do u think poor zongo okada rider could fix your expensive cars for you? My bro forget, Ghanaians voted for this bulshit and they have to deal with this bullshit..Ghana has been reset backwards to 1000 years..they cannot be country is going 1000 years backwards..do u think this mpepefuo knows anything about development..tweakai
Accranie 9 months ago
For Those Who Are Not Discerning, These Are Signs of A People Devolving
If Your Claim Is That The Colonial Masters Didn't HandOver The Permanent Files of The Then Colony, Now Turned Ghana To The Natives, After Independent The Question Then Becomes What Stops The Natives(Western Educated) of Doing The Painstaking Word of Re-Doing It Again? So They Have A Road Map of Where They are Taking The New Nation?
Ghana. Ooo Ghana 9 months ago
Whatever you do they are still mpepefuo
True oo bro..That’s what happens if u give a civilized country to mpepefuo to govern..they still thinks they are in the north..nothing can make this ntafuo pepefuo to be civilized..The moment Mahama’ started appointing mpepefuo ntafuo as his ministers, I was like Ghana is about to go backwards..I have lived everywhere in the north and am not surprised..they cannot be civilized..it’s sad reality but it is what it is..now we have to deal with this uncivilized backward bullshit
So Ndc the cursed party will not listen to Concerned Ghanaians..like how the hell do Ghanaians vote for pepefuo ntafuo who comes from the most poor and uncivilized part of the country to be ruling us..like what the hell..Infact I seriously regret the very day this cursed Ndc came to power..the fact that I had a dream that Ghana has been turned into some uncivilized country is gradually coming to pass..aww God save this our beautiful country for us..Ndc with their pepefuo president and minsters are doing this because when their uncivilized zongo boys from the north comes to the south, most of them don’t have any skills, so the only jobs they can do is okada..so Ndc is just trying to guve them this okada job to their uncivilized zongo boys to come to Accra and Kumasi to make it look like the north..Awurade, can’t some of our clergies wake up and speak out against this nonesense..Accra is about to look like Burkina Faso or tamale..so much chaos and uncivilized behavior being promoted..every election has consequences and Ndc has shown that Ghanaians have made a big mistake..for ntafuo to be ruling Ghana, tofiakwa, they are not civilized enough..not again..the next govt will cancel thee Okada
BAN
Rescue the perishing
Care for the dying
Snatch them from hell
Tell them about Jesus
Jesus will save
What about insurance? Will they be required to have insurance? If they hit a regular vehicle and they're at fault, who will pay for the damage? For now, all they do is beg and then go away. If their presence on the roads is b ...
Do u think poor zongo okada rider could fix your expensive cars for you? My bro forget, Ghanaians voted for this bulshit and they have to deal with this bullshit..Ghana has been reset backwards to 1000 years..they cannot be c ...
If Your Claim Is That The Colonial Masters Didn't HandOver The Permanent Files of The Then Colony, Now Turned Ghana To The Natives, After Independent T ...
True oo bro..That’s what happens if u give a civilized country to mpepefuo to govern..they still thinks they are in the north..nothing can make this ntafuo pepefuo to be civilized..The moment Mahama’ started appointing mp ...
So Ndc the cursed party will not listen to Concerned Ghanaians..like how the hell do Ghanaians vote for pepefuo ntafuo who comes from the most poor and uncivilized part of the country to be ruling us..like what the hell..Inf ...