##MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOWN HERE FOR TWO STRANGE AIRCRAFTS TO VIOLATE OUR AIRSPACE, LAND AT OUR AIRPORT AND STAYING THERE FOR 5 DAYS LOADING AND UNLOADING??? DO WE HAVE AN AIR FORCE????? WHAT ARE THEIR DUTIES???? SITTING IN THE BARRACKS AND DRINK TEA ???? DID THE COMMANDERS NOT HEAR OF THESE LANDINGS??? WHAT A COUNTRY??? MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT!!!!!
Orion Consult 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA,,,,,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA,,,,,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 8 months ago
The president wants Ntim Fordjour and not the matter investigated. Obviously if its true that those planes carried contraband goods then you should expect very high level conniving. In that case a call for investigation will only end at the inconsistent level of arrogant Ofosu Kwakye's insults.
DotCom 8 months ago
If it is true, all Ghanaians must demand serious action on those who brought it in. But this priest says he has evidence so what is stopping him from making the evidence public or turning it over to the government? Simply saying you suspect a crime and keep accusing people without evidence is itself a serious crime. In this case, this priest is associating our government and the country’s name with drug trafficking, a very serious international crime. Do you understand why some are angry?
Obra Spot 8 months ago
When they are talking of better human beings then somebody mentions gyimiefour AFAG. An aray of lunatics who wants appointment at Ghana Publishing. Tweaaaa
Nsempeeee 8 months ago
Foolish guy
Foolish guy
Game Changer 8 months ago
Which useless criminal residual group is that useless afag.. an offshoot of criminals!!!
Athena- US 8 months ago
Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE. You're terribly sick and would not stop sniffing the white substance.
TWEAAAAA.
Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE. You're terribly sick and would not stop sniffing the white substance.
TWEAAAAA.
Big head 8 months ago
Fisheye fool
Man pass Man 8 months ago
Tweeaaaa if Mahama give chance to himself this time for this coalition and alliance etc to dictate the pace for him then the country is going to move slow. Wat is all this? Where was AFAG Wen Akufool Adui was misbehaving in Ghana. Where was AFAG wen Akufool Adui was clearing his appointees accused of wrong doing? Ntim has not provided a shred of evidence and u are following that fool. Let us think foolish people.
Stupid AFAG is back 8 months ago
That stupid and very silly AFAG is back!! Their stupidity will not be tolerated. We will wipe them out soon.
Sethoo 8 months ago
NDC Leadership is hot.World Bank and IMF is not allowing them to go in for new loans that they can divert some into their pocket ala Saglemey Housing Scheme. They are now doing Cocaine Business.
DotCom 8 months ago
@Sethoo…..Have you asked yourself why? It is because your NPP criminals took all the loans into their pockets. You lack a serious analytical sense otherwise you would have known that this is a new government and therefore couldn’t have accrued this much debts for the world bank to refuse them new loans. It’s all because of the thieves you support who stole the money and sold out all our resources. Your children and grandchildren have no future because of the actions of the NPP. And if you still sing praises to them, it is because you are probably the biggest fool.
Major 8 months ago
Foolish. This arrogant Ashanti pastor should answer for his stupidity and disrespect to the Republic of Ghana. This asanteman nonsense should be dealt with.
John 8 months ago
Some of you failed in school so you always say foolish things on social media. When sensible minds are speaking the fools continues their fooling. People born of expired sperms behave that way. Kwasia, preko aa ni hu bon. Fuuuuuu
Jones 8 months ago
who cares, please please we are no more in the year 2014- 2016 era where you were consistently deceiving gullible Ghanaian ooooo tom, we don't believe in this propaganda anymore.
Mortolo 8 months ago
AFAG gyimigyimi, wo maame twe. Kwasiaaaaa AFAG . buluuuuu Afag. FOOLS bring it on. Ass.holes!
Dan Yaro 8 months ago
Hahahaha. AFAG has just finished eating pork and used a toothpick to remove the left over debris from their teeth. Hahahaha. So does this stupid AFAG group thinks Ghanaians regard them? Laughable. A group of villagers with smelly mouth
John 8 months ago
AFAG are you exit? Fools
Opanyinbon 8 months ago
These fools are back!
Naz 8 months ago
stupid tribal bigots..what is AFAG Kwaaaaaasia….where were you idiots for the last 8yrs??!!!! Nation wrecker's…stomach tribal association
Vincent Nkornu 8 months ago
Why you have not asked for probe into the NATIONAL CATHEDERAL FUNDS, ?
Ghanaians are discerning.
Hannan 8 months ago
11 Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Kwadwo 8 months ago
Foolish people. You have suddenly found your voices. Useless group
Sul 8 months ago
AHAAAA.....MAHAMA IS NOW THE PRESIDENT SO EVERY STUPID GROUP OR INDIVIDUAL CAN TALK.
STUPID AFAG
AHAAAA.....MAHAMA IS NOW THE PRESIDENT SO EVERY STUPID GROUP OR INDIVIDUAL CAN TALK.
STUPID AFAG
Solo 8 months ago
AFAG is not recognized.
So please don't demand anything.
Remain mute or silent forever
AFAG is not recognized.
Yaw 8 months ago
Ghana needs a lot of mental hospitals because many Ghanaians are mad people in clean clothes. Every time there’s an issue concerning tGhana and somebody asks questions or raises his or her opinion as a citizen of Ghana all they get is insults. Is that how to build a nation so we should not ask questions when something goes wrong what kind of nonsense is that nobody owns Ghana it belongs to all of us regardless.
Paa Joe 8 months ago
If you ask foolish questions you should expect foolish answers.
Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago
The Ntim Forjour should know something about the aircraft and hence should be arrested to provide more details of his concerns
Od 8 months ago
Idiots Afag are you now awake. You're nomore relevant, go back to your slumber
Are these Criminals still in Ghana? 8 months ago
Gerrout from there
AI 8 months ago
EI! SO AFAG STILL EXISTS?
I totally forgot that there was once an organization called AFAG - before the 2016 elections They were the most vociferous critics of JM. But when NPP won the 2016 elections, they went quiet. In fact, I totally forgot about them until today when I saw this headline.
With such hypocrisy, how can Ghana progress?
Alanga Joe 8 months ago
Ghanaweb is a bomb.
Total reckless outlet.
Where was AFAG in the last 8 years?
Ghanaweb is a bomb.
Total reckless outlet.
Truth 8 months ago
This association of madmen are showing up their ugly heads again. I shit in ur mouths. Gerrout with ur nonsense. This is not 2016.
Kay 8 months ago
I would advise ndc not to mind des npp and their surrogates....it's all diversionary tactics in the ECG theft ......no one shd take dem serious...
Skopos 8 months ago
Waoo! AFAG, bravo! You are back!
John K( You can't create your own distortions and as us to investigate. Foolish) 8 months ago
This whole thing is getting sickening. How do you create your own distortions without any evidence as ask that we should investigate it. This guy should be arrested if he falls to apologies or provide the evidence to the security services for investigation. If we don't punish him the NPP will continue to create this false alarm to tarnish the name of the Government and Ghana. Let arrest him so that the NPP leaves parliament till 2029.
Slow 8 months ago
Pigs
Pigs
Athena- US 8 months ago
If AFAG would sponsor and bear the cost of the probe, why not?
There's no time and money for useless, careless and baseless bleeding and crying over nothing.
Absolute nonsense.
There's no time and money for useless, careless and baseless bleeding and crying over nothing.
Absolute nonsense.
Bob 8 months ago
The government should ignore the NPP propaganda on the sirmed and whatever. They are diverting de attention of their corruption investigations.
Yaw Amankwaah 8 months ago
NPP never disappoints. They are trying very hard to get Ghanaians to forget the over the stolen containers at the harbour, but they lie bad.
MyBigMouth 8 months ago
The cockroaches have began emerging from the woodwork.... they shall all be batted lifeless this time round.
roja 8 months ago
fuckkkk offff
Ken 8 months ago
After 8yrs, 3months silence?
Go and ask your government for bipartisan probe, idiots
Wisdom 8 months ago
Today AFAG have audacity to come out and speak like they are not in this country when things are not going, they keep muted today they've voices to speak to current issues,the hypocrisy of Ghanaians especially this so called AFAG. It's so disgusting to say the list,bcs this people are those that usually creating problems fo
r this country not bringing solutions.
Got save this country.
Muha 8 months ago
This things called afag are they still alive
Ibrahim Mahama Cocaine 8 months ago
Cocaine Government
Stone 8 months ago
AFAG ,it's been a while we heard from you.Welcome
Don 8 months ago
The idiots have found their voices again.
Nana 8 months ago
Eish. AFAG still exists? Hahahaha
Yaw 8 months ago
Only a fool will listen to a foolish group like Afag. Faggots
Jojo 8 months ago
Stupid foooools go and create your own bipartisan brobe, useless foooools
RIPPER 8 months ago
The fools are back. Their reckless family and friends government is no longer in power. These are heartless people bent on ensuring g that this country does not progress. Useless people.
John Paul Abankwa 8 months ago
Pls let us avoid politics how did he know there was aircraft in Ghana so asfag s right nsem wo ho
Jbigs 8 months ago
Why Ntim Fordjour not coming forward to press for his allegation and hiding behind people. You have information provide it now and running for cover. Fools.
Mahama Nayele Ametefe 8 months ago
John Mahama Ababio cocaine
Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
Gonja mafia John Mahama has turned Ghana into cocaine coast.
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 8 months ago
NPP IN OPPOSITION, SHAMELESS AFAG IS BACK?
Who is this AFAG? May be it is the organization which thrives when NPP is in opposition. Where was AFAG when Akufo-Addo and the NPP were ruling Ghana like lunatics? Now that NPP is in opposition AFAG has found its missing mouth?
The current NDC government is ready for any constructive criticism and if AFAG is back for that reason then they are welcome aboard. However, if their motive for coming back is to come and do the dirty work aimed at bringing the stinking NPP back to power then they will find the kitchen too hot to occupy.
Jackson 8 months ago
Nkosiafor AFAG they have now gain their voice.
Kwam 8 months ago
Since when did AFAG became an expert in the investigation of drug related crimes in Ghana?
Nonsense!! If they have any evidence of drugs snugging they should let the appropriate agencies know for prompt action.
Since when did AFAG became an expert in the investigation of drug related crimes in Ghana?
Nonsense!! If they have any evidence of drugs snugging they should let the appropriate agencies know for prompt action.
Nat Sec robbed gadgets but akomea robbed money, property worth millions and collapsed it. 8 months ago
If invest proves othewise and people are left free...
Abankus 8 months ago
Nkwaseafo) where were ur useless group akufo and bawuliar were plunging albeit thievery and corruption. If u were quiet then, then continue ur quietness. Bogus afag
##MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOWN H ...
TEACH IN CANADA,,,,,
The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ...
The president wants Ntim Fordjour and not the matter investigated. Obviously if its true that those planes carried contraband goods then you should expect very high level conniving. In that case a call for investigation will ...
If it is true, all Ghanaians must demand serious action on those who brought it in. But this priest says he has evidence so what is stopping him from making the evidence public or turning it over to the government? Simply say ...
Foolish guy
TWEAAAAA.
Fisheye fool
Tweeaaaa if Mahama give chance to himself this time for this coalition and alliance etc to dictate the pace for him then the country is going to move slow. Wat is all this? Where was AFAG Wen Akufool Adui was misbehaving in G ...
@Sethoo…..Have you asked yourself why? It is because your NPP criminals took all the loans into their pockets. You lack a serious analytical sense otherwise you would have known that this is a new government and therefore c ...
Some of you failed in school so you always say foolish things on social media. When sensible minds are speaking the fools continues their fooling. People born of expired sperms behave that way. Kwasia, preko aa ni hu bon. Fuu ...
Hahahaha. AFAG has just finished eating pork and used a toothpick to remove the left over debris from their teeth. Hahahaha. So does this stupid AFAG group thinks Ghanaians regard them? Laughable. A group of villagers with s ...
AFAG are you exit? Fools
These fools are back!
STUPID AFAG
AFAG is not recognized.
Ghana needs a lot of mental hospitals because many Ghanaians are mad people in clean clothes. Every time there’s an issue concerning tGhana and somebody asks questions or raises his or her opinion as a citizen of Ghana all ...
Gerrout from there
I totally forgot that there was once an organization called AFAG - before the 2016 elections They were the most vociferous critics of JM. But when NPP won the 2016 elections, they went quiet. In fa ...
Ghanaweb is a bomb.
Total reckless outlet.
This whole thing is getting sickening. How do you create your own distortions without any evidence as ask that we should investigate it. This guy should be arrested if he falls to apologies or provide the evidence to the secu ...
Pigs
Absolute nonsense.
fuckkkk offff
Today AFAG have audacity to come out and speak like they are not in this country when things are not going, they keep muted today they've voices to speak to current issues,the hypocrisy of Ghanaians especially this so called ...
Cocaine Government
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...
Who is this AFAG? May be it is the organization which thrives when NPP is in opposition. Where was AFAG when Akufo-Addo and the NPP were ruling Ghana like lunatics? Now that NPP is ...