We never said COVID-19, Russia-Ukraine war did not affect Ghana – Murtala Mohammed

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Runnable, US 8 months ago

You think you were saying this for power, now you have it and yhe reality is dawning on you. Deal with it with your uneducated twerps!!!

• Kwaku Tee 8 months ago

Dagombas are known liars so soon you want to twist your dirty mouth.You have been handed power to solve the problem go ahead and do it and stop the ranting.

• TWEAA DC 8 months ago

NDC AND LIES...THEY WILL DIE WITH IT...TWEAA.

• God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country. 8 months ago

Eih! Muttama, so we are all either unintelligent or stupid morons, eh? How many times did the NDC not ridicule the NPP for simply saying that COVID and the Ukrainian war had affected Ghana negatively? The NPP did a useless j ...

• Nana 8 months ago

I hope and pray that the military of Ghana will one day take over the affairs of our country Ghana because the NDCs and NPPs have taken the citizens for a ride. Mahama, Asiedu Nketia and all the top gurus of NDC did blame Aku ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 8 months ago

@Nana.Never advocate for military rule.Have you seen one before?Anyway tell us what Rawlings military regime did to help Ghana and its development.

• Pelicles. 8 months ago

Murtala Mohammed, your party is behind the steering wheel so, just look ahead and drive the vehicle. Who did not hear NDC's constant claim that the Russia/Ukraine war had nothing to do with our economy under NPP, now, what ar ...

• Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago

Scammer john Mahama, the gonja mafia has turned Ghana into cocaine coast.

These tribal bigots, gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo called Nana Addo Akyem Mafia. So before you say hang on bla bla bla, do the reality ch ...

• Koti 8 months ago

Irrelevant.

• JDM 8 months ago

dumb head!! you go explain taya! kwashia

• Dpassy 8 months ago

Hmm, these people. It should be embarrassing for Murtala and his NDC to be admitting now that COVID/ Ukraine vrs Russia war had negative impact on the Ghanaian economy. Alakpatɔwo

• Yaw 8 months ago

You see them they go out there to talk good about the country but when they come back they denied ever saying that Mutala we all heard you so what is wrong with you for back tracking

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago

Look at his head...another arrogant MP

• Mensa 8 months ago

Eeeee! What a big fat lie!! Ndc you see your life? Now that you're in government you're backtracking. If you do bad you do for yourself o,abi

• Yaw mensah 8 months ago

Thebone of contention is that did the Russia Ukraine war impacted the nation? If yes, then the NPP was right in their claim. Remember NDC did never accept that that war and covid 19 had effect on the economy

• Tex 8 months ago

You now dee in soup middle you see say in hot. Quiet and do the work

• J.H.Osei Kumasi 8 months ago

God punish anyone who is in NDC who was saying NPP were always given excuses about the Ghana economy over Ukraine - Russia war.Now you see how stupidity, senseless , foolishness and nonsense talking you were saying.

• Abotsi 8 months ago

Eeeeeei!, are we safe?

• Ghanaweb 8 months ago

IT IS CATCHING UP WITH YOU

• Hannan 8 months ago

>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom

• ABREWA 8 months ago

Naneama! You go talk true now.
    You no see anything yet . Brace yourselves for more hard measures.

• Yaw 8 months ago

What a shame now they are making a u-turn, Their useless propaganda is being exposed now God will put all of them to shame this is just the beginning.

• Kk 8 months ago

Eeei NDC, you said what?. Ghanaians now know your true colours,. National Dealers in Cocane

• Efo Kofi 8 months ago

Look at this foolish idiot kwasiaa minister ebi thunder go struck you to death yakame you think power come to stay permanently kese kwasiaa

• Mingle 8 months ago

YOU’RE DISGUSTING. NDC YOU HAVE LEFT TJE TRUTH BEHIND YOU BUT IT SURELY CATCH YOU UP. JUST MATTER OF TIME

• Ato Amaniampong 8 months ago

NDC leadership are Blatant Liars and Confidence Tricksters

• Powerneverlastforever 8 months ago

God will these guys lying their way to grab power and after that they'll talk nonsense to us.

They know majority citizens are fools, can lie their any time to get power and fool us again.

They play people memory weakne ...

• Wwwe 8 months ago

When U catch them they will start their stupid insults if this was coming from any npp guy animals in the media will told us its arrogance but it's from a fool who HV b drinking water with cows fools in the media will tell u ...

• Bro kwesi 8 months ago

Saaaaaaa ena mu kayeer anaaaa eeeeeeee Ghana any we pray Trump 10% doesn’t affect us.

• Giddy 8 months ago

Murtala Mohammed, the northern hollow and arrogant imbecile don’t take Ghanaians for fools. We still remember what an idiot like you said

• NANA EFFAH 8 months ago

I thought he worships Allah. They are full of lies and deception.

• Born again 8 months ago

See this cow dung, these comments coming shows infact you campaigned that the economy's decline was as a result of npp not handling it well, now you are denying, God will punish you all ndc idiots.

• Dovi 8 months ago

These people are shameless idiots

• DD 8 months ago

Only the deaf people don’t hear what they say. The nation is watching you, the incompetence group.

• kulbogu 8 months ago

Dis guy n his arrogancy. too arrogant to deal wid . i knw him very wel during our days in sch, i used nt to like him at all bcus of his enormous arrogancy at dat tym, i thougt he has change since age is catching up wid all of ...

• Kofi Mensah. 8 months ago

Whoa. Grasshoppers? The correct East African proverb states that "When two elephants fight it is the grass that suffers". When elephants fight and one falls and die, the grass under the body of the dead elephant die
    because ...

• Kwasi 8 months ago

Governance gone to unprincipled people.

• CITIZEN 8 months ago

Eeeiii Mutalla! NDC and lies are like identical twins

• Yaw Nkansah 8 months ago

How can NDC leaders lie through their teeth without shame?Now,you are in power and look at what you are saying?Ghanaians should wake up.