THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
Power brokers...God will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y6iaa
BITTER TRUTH 8 months ago
To hell with impunity; everyone including the rich are equal before the law.
Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago
JDM got it right when he said Ghana was a crime scene. All, these Nigerian criminal empire enjoying and misbehaving as if Ghana was a Banana republic. This same imbecile can’t even do such a thing in his own home country. Sad!. NPPIGS never again.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
##MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOWN HERE FOR TWO STRANGE AIRCRAFTS TO VIOLATE OUR AIRSPACE, LAND AT OUR AIRPORT AND STAYING THERE FOR 5 DAYS LOADING AND UNLOADING??? DO WE HAVE AN AIR FORCE????? WHAT ARE THEIR DUTIES???? SITTING IN THE BARRACKS AND DRINK TEA ???? DID THE COMMANDERS NOT HEAR OF THESE LANDINGS??? WHAT A COUNTRY??? MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT!!!!!
Useless Akronfo addo it out- Bawulia has no chance 8 months ago
Your party lost potoooo. Go sleep you dog. Great Mahama at the helm-ok?
Gh Man 8 months ago
Didn't Mahama also lose in 2016 photo and did he go and sleep?? Joker
Truth 8 months ago
Kwasi Adadi the pig head
maame 8 months ago
Not true. A lot of corruption and evil is going on and if action is not taking, Ghana will disappear from the map. Some one has to bell the cat, even though it isn't palatable doing so. Let's put evil aside and come together to fight evil. Can you do what he did in Nigeria?
Hey 8 months ago
Kraman ba
Kraman ba
NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS THE SAME. ATO FORSON WHO WAS FACING CRIMINAL CASES LAST YEAR, IS NOW GHANA'S FINANCE MINISTER. WHAT DOES THIS TELL GHANAIANS? 8 months ago
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE THOSE DESTROYING OUR COUNTRY. THEY ARE ALL CRIMINAL CARTELS.
ATO FORSON SHOULD BE SERVING A PRISON TERM BY NOW IF NPP HAD WON. HE WAS FACING CRIMINAL CHARGES JUST LAST YEAR 2024. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS NO ... read full comment
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE THOSE DESTROYING OUR COUNTRY. THEY ARE ALL CRIMINAL CARTELS.
ATO FORSON SHOULD BE SERVING A PRISON TERM BY NOW IF NPP HAD WON. HE WAS FACING CRIMINAL CHARGES JUST LAST YEAR 2024. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS NOW GHANA''S FINANCE MINISTER. WHAT MESSAGE IS MAHAMA SENDING OUT TO GHANAIANS?
COLLINS DAWDA WHO WE ALL KNOW LOOTED THE SAGLEMI HOUSING PROJECT FUNDS.
IF MAHAMA WAS SERIOUS ABOUT HIS GHANA CRIME SCENE RHETORIC, AKUFO-ADDO AND OFORI-ATTA, AMONG MANY OTHERS, WOULD BE LANGUISHING IN JAIL BY NOW, ESPECIALLY IN THE WAKE OF THE COCAINE SCANDAL AT KIA INVOLVING HIS NIGERIAN FRIEND WHO OWNS FRONTIERS, THAT COVID-19 TESTING COMPANY AT KIA.
OFORI-ATTA HAS DISAPPEARED FROM GHANA AGAIN, AND MAHAMA SAID HE'S FIGHTING CRIME.
THEY THINK THEY'RE DECEIVING GHANAIANS.
Erik 8 months ago
Shallow minds are not to be taken seriously.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 months ago
Whatever the incompetent ex-President Akufo Addo did during his presidency, is always a good deed to Kwasi Adade,(Ofie) just because, ex-President Akufo Addo's father was from the same town as Kwasi Adade(Ofie). He, Kwasi Adade(Ofie) doesn't realise the various criminal acts and the incompetency of ex-President Akufo Addo. Akufo Addo was the worst President Ghana has ever had. How could ex-President Akufo Addo have an amount of NINE HUNDRED MILLION U.S. DOLLARS ($900 Million U.S.) in a FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNT ? Don't we have banks in Ghana ? The ex-President's cousin, KEN OFORI ATTA, the former FINANCE MINISTER, is also the same. GOOGLE THIS INFORMATION.
Opi London 8 months ago
Speak to the issues and stop insulting others you DOG
Former Dining Hall Prefect 8 months ago
Nigerian called "Ben Peters"? Fake name!
KING PALUTA JNR. 8 months ago
OH, BEN PETERS...!!!!! YOU HAVE A LOT OF MONEY, BUT YOU DON'T HAVE A SINGLE SENSE... WHY??
Opi London 8 months ago
Very pretty correct
Steve Kaye London 8 months ago
@ Bitter Truth, this propaganda will not cover the Airmed cocaine scandal involving the criminal John Mahama's government.
8 8 months ago
Yes! If only the noise makers can prove themselves well
OGyam 8 months ago
@Steve Kay....the bonafide idiot displaying his idiocy as usual.Odwan!
jesus 8 months ago
The Nigerian con should pack and go if he doesn't want to obey or respect our laws and dignity. Seems to even have his own 'army' around him, no wonder there is so much arrogance and lawlessness in Nigeria. Even that, Dangote won't be blocking streets near their presidential palace!
Orion Consult 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA,,..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA,,..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
This stupid cockroach born out of polluted sperm is a fraudster. Let no one try him. He used the picture of Jesus on his WhatsApp status to deceive you as if he is a genuine person. He and his generations will suffer perpetual agony.
Nana AB 8 months ago
Julor Kwakwe. Scammers. Don’t fall prey to them
GhanaWeb now belongs to the NPP. BEWARE OF FAKE NEWS 8 months ago
The impunity that went on under Akufo Addo and was unprecedented. No sensible person would ever vote for the NPP again. Full of evil and criminals.
Martin Kreisler 8 months ago
We are watching to see if it will be any better under the current Government.
Fadikafuta 8 months ago
Using this man to cover their drugs deal, we live to see
Tt 8 months ago
The man has been on the radar for long!!! That called for the media arrest, yer?
Moor 8 months ago
Only in Ghana an asshole like this will make noise. Put him down and show him that money doesn’t past man. Men always remain powerful not money
Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama, the gonja mafia has nothing new nor good for the nation.
Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo call Nana Addo A. Mafia. Was that tribalism? Answer before you... Is Gonja mafia Malam yohane Mahama tribalistic?
On the basis of the above, I quote Mary in saying, toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama the gonja mafia.
Disrespecting the presidency? Tribal bigots Isaac Adongo and Scammer John Mahama, the gonja mafia started it.
Senga 8 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Nation wreckers 8 months ago
Natives using foreigners as front to dupe their own people and land yet calling themselves patriot. Double standard
Opi London 8 months ago
Agreed with you
Useless Akronfo addo it out- Bawulia has no chance 8 months ago
Point on.
Point on.
Samurai 8 months ago
Any foreigner comes to Ghana and becomes an instant bigshot and starts misbehaving cos the authorities are handling them with kids gloves
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
And so what?
He should account for the Covid money.
And so what?
Shen 8 months ago
Ghana is foolish country paaa to tolerate this bullshit from this stupid so called Nigerian business man. Smh
They should have lashed him well before sending him to the police station and any stupid lawyer who puts him or he ... read full comment
Ghana is foolish country paaa to tolerate this bullshit from this stupid so called Nigerian business man. Smh
They should have lashed him well before sending him to the police station and any stupid lawyer who puts him or herself up to defend him must be blindfolded and lashed well well.
Nonsensical bullshit.
Mother serpent 8 months ago
Nana addo is too corrupt,why?
John Mahama 8 months ago
So have those claims by Ablakwa been verified or he(Ablakwa) only told wild stories for power
GRASS CUTTER TEETH OKUDJETO ABLAKWA SHALL REAP ALL HE SOWN, ABOA BI BA 8 months ago
IF IT'S SOMEBODY ELSE, IT'S A BIG PROBLEM, BUT IF IT'S ABLAKWA ALL IS WELL. SAM JONAH IS DOING BUSINESSES ALL OVER AFRICAN INCLUDING NIGERIA, NO ONE IS CHASING HIM.NDC ,IF THEY CAN'T HAVE IT ,NO ONE SHLD.. THAT'S SELFISH AND HYPOCRISY.
Official One 8 months ago
None of his claims have been verified. How this nation wrecker has become an NDC hero beats my mind.
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 8 months ago
Men of low IQ. So if what Ablakwa said about all the thieves in the system aren't true, why is he not in court for numerous defamation suits? Are you saying Ablakwa even in opposition then was too powerful to be touched by your useless and corrupt NPP goons? I wonder how everyone in the NPP are clowns.
La Pleasure man 8 months ago
Straight from the Zoo, untouchable in Ghana..
Freeze all his assets in Ghana and send him back to Zoogeria..
Jack Toronto 8 months ago
Ben Peters thought he is living in the ZOO. Ghanaians don't care about your riches. He think ACCRA is equal to LAGOS where people can just block a street to stop others from applying it.
Opi London 8 months ago
Shop your propaganda an offence is an offence nobody can block Lagos 6 lanes roads I doubt if you have ever travel out of your Teshi village
Steve 8 months ago
Nigerians think Ghana is another state in Zoogeria
Kaakeiku 8 months ago
So he was a target. The blockage was only used to harass him
Gh boy 8 months ago
Is that all you can write, never sell your country to a foreigner bcos you think you have benefitted from him, ofui, sua nyansa kakra
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago
Deport the zoo animal back to where he came from. He thought Accra was Lagos . Show him there’s law and order in Ghana and not the usual “do you know who I’m “ Zoogerian shit .
When our forefathers were fighting fo ... read full comment
Deport the zoo animal back to where he came from. He thought Accra was Lagos . Show him there’s law and order in Ghana and not the usual “do you know who I’m “ Zoogerian shit .
When our forefathers were fighting for a better Ghana for us, their forefathers were teaching them how to do 419
Bitter truth 8 months ago
Eeei bastie, it’s been long time..Zoo Nigerians shoukd be deported back into the zoo where they came from..Nigerians are too uncivilized..Ghana needs to colonized that zoo Nigeria again and make it civilized..Nigerians are too backwards
Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago
Akyempanzee and its NPPigs have destroyed Ghana beyond repair. Never again!
Owusu 8 months ago
Stupid Nigerian. Criminals. Thanks Mr. President and Samuel Okudgeto Ablakwa. You people are doing good job. Jail these guy and send him back to Nigeria. Do not entertain Nigerians in Ghana. They are the most criminals people in Africa
Opi London 8 months ago
You will die in your village hole village boy , landlord travel and see
re: 8 months ago
Nigeria is a zoo. Ghana is better than your zoo
Dummy, I guess for u, u will live forever right.its true, u criminals from zoo Nigeria has crime in your dna..we will match them deport all Nigerian criminals back into the zoo Nigeria
Kb 8 months ago
In̈terial Minister please let Ghana exit the Ecowas, let's keep Ghana save from gangs, scammers, terrist. In 70's when we were in Nigeria we Ghanaians live in fear till we deported back to Ghana. Even Nigerian women you can't appreoched them Ghanaian apart from ashawo women, the citizen would treat you, Now look at our women Nigerian men take them so cheap, Ghanaian women you be picky, discriminate some time, do not allowed yourselve to be abused by Foreghner especialy Nigerian men. Peters and his men should finger printed deport them immediately to Nigeria.
THIS IS NOT NEWS. COCAINE COCAINE COCAINE EVERYWHERE 8 months ago
Cocaone cocaine cocaine everywhere, yet Government is mute. Stealing of ECG cables, yet the investigation is deliberately botched it seems. This is the real crime scene of international dimensions.
kukua 8 months ago
foolish man he thinks Ghana belongs to him and akkufo Addo
Sammy 8 months ago
Sheer and useless propaganda ,
That is all that this government can do.
Trying hard to paint Nana Addo and his family black but this will not wash.
Focus and govern the country, please.
Steve 8 months ago
Nigeria is overpopulated, Ghana is a small country to absorb them. The average Ghanaian can't afford housing,,in our cities, choked with immigrants from west Africa.
OGyam 8 months ago
@Steve, Nigeria is not overpopulated.India has more than 1.4 billion souls in it.China has over 1.4 billion souls as well.The problem in Nigeria is greed,greed,greed and corruption,corruption and more corruption." million barrels of oil a day for over 60 years and they still have over 100 million people without access to potable water or electricity.What sort of efffing country is that?
Ghana has few patriotic people 8 months ago
Because you see people obsessed with partisan interests and don't care what this moron is doing to Ghana. Try him, put him jail and deport him.
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Nigerians are nab influenced
That man should be deported back to Nigeria
with his bullshit behavior
Including his security personnel back to Nigeria
Akosat 8 months ago
Oooh !!!! Our Ghanaian politician's !!!!
AMARIYA 8 months ago
ARRESTED FOR SMALL CRIME
Is Mr Peters doing illegal businesses in Ghana?
If no, then blocking that small area was an excuse to arrest him like former Ministers and some appointees
whose residences have been broken int ... read full comment
ARRESTED FOR SMALL CRIME
If no, then blocking that small area was an excuse to arrest him like former Ministers and some appointees
whose residences have been broken into.
It is likely that, the place was blocked to prevent the Police and Jakpa's men from entering his residence.
I sense there is jealosy against this man.
Life 8 months ago
Deport this stupid Peter's criminal man.most nigerians see him as a hero bcos in their culture corruption scamming stealing thievery is normal. We have to be different from them. Remove them from Ghana asap.
Amariya, do you think at all??? 8 months ago
This man who connived with corrupt people to take $150 from travelers for a so called Covid test??? Who will be jealous of this criminal?
Our leaders are pathetic 8 months ago
How comes should have COVID screening contract to a foreigner to cheat us and gains more and more profits than state,oh poor Ghana leaders
AMARIYA 8 months ago
He made the Covid19 qmoney legally. We should have taken him and the government to court. It was unethical to takeaway money from us especially Ghanaians visiting and going out of the country.
Right now, it is a harassmen ... read full comment
He made the Covid19 qmoney legally. We should have taken him and the government to court. It was unethical to takeaway money from us especially Ghanaians visiting and going out of the country.
Right now, it is a harassment.
I do not agree at the way this Mahama''s NDC is trampering peoples right by break ins to residences.
Truth 8 months ago
Nigeria are moving their overpopulation to Ghana,.soon, Ghana will be another state in Zoogeria.
U are right but Ghanaians are warriors, we will match them boot for boot..they can’t..the zoo Nigeria has failed woefully, now Ghana is the new hope for Ghana..it’s about time immigration and the border custom officers get serious with their jobs..this is why it’s wrong for any Ghanaian givt or accept this rubbish one Africa..Africa has different cultures and customs, Ghanaians and Zoogerians are completely different people, so no need to force criminals Nigerians on Ghanaians..if the govt fails to act, we the responsible citizens will act and save our country..no need to allow Zoogerians into Ghana if they have no business in Ghana..the zoo Nigeria has failed woefully, now Ghana is lie their new USA..Nigerians see Ghana as USA or some European country now..Tye security operatives shoukd be tough on them
Good job to the national security and the whole operations team..the zoo Nigerians in Ghana are becoming a menace and threat to national security..Nigerians are from uncivilized country called zoogeria..crime is in the dna of zoo Nigerians, so they cannot be civilized no matter what or where they find themselves..the best thing is to treat them like they are in a jungle..next time a zoo Nigerian criminal resists arrest in Ghana, give them dirty slaps before u send them to the police station..the next criminal that should be arrested is the Igbo criminal and impersonator who calls himself a king in Ghana..that Igbo criminal who calls himself the king of Igbo is next to be arrested for his criminal behavior..only a criminal travels to a foreign country and claims he is a king..I am waiting for that day where that Igbo criminal will be arrested and prosecuted..why can’t the zoo Nigerians stay I their zoo country? What’s chasing Nigerians that they can’t stay in their big fuxkin country..dammn it
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
President Mahama need to reset Ghana immigration Ecowas freemovement is not a free settlement for Nigerians
The government should stopped those Nigerians homeless coming to Ghana claiming a visit to remain in Nigeria
All ... read full comment
President Mahama need to reset Ghana immigration Ecowas freemovement is not a free settlement for Nigerians
The government should stopped those Nigerians homeless coming to Ghana claiming a visit to remain in Nigeria
All Nigerians coming to Ghana must declared 1000 dollars or send them back to Nigeria
Too many lawless Nigerians in Ghana gor no reason should be apprehended and deport to Nigeria
TRUTH 8 months ago
RESETTING GHANA MEANS RESETTING OUR IMMIGRATION. WE HAVE NIGERIANS OPERATING ALL KINDS OF BUSINESSES INCLUDING PHONE REPAIR SHOPS WITHOUT RESIDENT PERMIT OR WORK PERMIT. WHAT IS WRONG WITH OUR AUTHORITIES ?
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
Oh, so he chopped my $600x2 for fake Covid tests for the 4 times that I was in and out of Ghana during the Covid period. As for corrupt, sleepy Akufo Addo, he is lucky he is already close to his grave. I would have called for his execution.
Abu 8 months ago
Stupid post by a stupid source. Politics at play.
Joy 8 months ago
Nana addo always like walking with criminals. Ahhhhhhhhh nana addo, you are a real thief. Sad I voted for you to steal for friends and families.
Fadikafuta 8 months ago
They are using this man to cover up their cocaine deal
Prof Lou Rolls 8 months ago
Corruption is sinking Ghana.
FOYOOSIS 8 months ago
The wicked, arrogant, insensitive, corrupt Akufo Addo connived with this Alata man to rip us off our hard earned monies in the name of fake PCR tests at KIA during Covid-19 period.
I paid 2x150 dollars to these criminals ... read full comment
The wicked, arrogant, insensitive, corrupt Akufo Addo connived with this Alata man to rip us off our hard earned monies in the name of fake PCR tests at KIA during Covid-19 period.
I paid 2x150 dollars to these criminals when other countries were charging 40-50 dollars for PCR tests upon arrival. Karma will deal with Akufo Addo and these thieves for forcing a whopping $150 as "fake test fee" on arriving passengers at the KIA.
They are cursed already, their bloated tummies will not be able to consume all the monies they stole from us.
Amariya, do you think at all??? 8 months ago
I paid $150*4=$600 to this criminal and Akuffo Addo and his co-thieves for the so called covid test. I want my money back.
T 8 months ago
What does he do for money
DAVID 8 months ago
KUDOS TO THE APARTMENTS OWNER.
HE SHOULD BE SACKED.YOU CANNOT HAVE YOUR PRIVATE SECURITY WITH AK47.
FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLISH MAN.IF I WAS THERE I WOULD HAVE BLOWN HIS HEAD UP SILENTLY.
WE ARE NO MORE PLAYING.GHANA IS GOING TO ... read full comment
FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLISH MAN.IF I WAS THERE I WOULD HAVE BLOWN HIS HEAD UP SILENTLY.
WE ARE NO MORE PLAYING.GHANA IS GOING TO RESTORE ITS SECURITY BACK WITH DISCIPLINE.FRAUD WILL SEIZE IN THIS COUNTRY.
AM A NIGERIAN AND I WILL TELL GHANIANS FOR A FACT THAT HE HAS BEEN DOING DRUGS TOOO WITH STREET VALUE OF 50MILLION DOLLARS.EVERY QUARTER.THEY ARE GRADUALLY TAKING OVER GHANA.GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY OPEN YOUR EYES.
Propaganda 8 months ago
The guy has paid the media to do a propaganda write up.
You see that the writeup has no specifics on his assets and projects across Africa.
Very nebulous things like he has oil and so and so across Africa?
You see that the writeup has no specifics on his assets and projects across Africa.
Kb 8 months ago
Nigeria is a Country the rentire world has rejected why are Ghanaians has to entertain them go to GUTA will let you know one Nigerian registered his or her business all Nigerian around would have the same Internal Revenue Copies. I would like Ghana Revenue to give all foriegners who own business to have a tax I D linked IRS to pay taxes. All scammers , Yahoo boys staying in Ghana illegaly must be send home.
Kwaku Yeboah 8 months ago
Stupid fools. When that inward looking minister toured some properties in Nigeria which are owned by Sam Jonah and others you people were excited. Some fools were even happy that Sam Jonah is not Ashanti. Now a Nigerian has bought and owns properties in Ghana and the inward looking pests and parasites are feeling feverish. All should note that since settlement in Ghana has made you fools property owners, so will foreigners who invest in Ghana have the right to own property. Your brother just visited your native Togo and Benin to show them the benefits of living abroad. Nobody said anything. But you fools are dying because a Nigerian owns properties in Ghana. What stupidity? Even Ghanaians and other African nationals own properties all the world and nobody is annoyed. This is because the ownership is out of hard work. Stop the nonsense and let the Nigerian enjoy the fruits of hard work. Haters will get blood pressure and die stupid deaths
kb 8 months ago
Many Nigerians in Ghana are wanted in Nigeria fled to Ghana. I heard that someone established Yahoo boys and girls School with the aim of training the student how to arquiring skills to scam poeple in Iju suberb of Ikeja Lagos.
Kwaku Yevoah, you are the stupid one! 8 months ago
Look, I paid $600 for the so called covid test fraud this man perpetrated. And you want me to be happy? When other countries were charging $40, this man was milking us. I had to pay for even children to be let go. Some of you are criminals who assist foreigners to dupe your own people. There are many good Nigerians living in Ghana—we have no problem with them. But those who steal from us—you want us to worship them? Can a Ghanaian do a similar thing in Nigeria? You should be ashamed of yourself. You probably get some breadcrumbs from this thief so you’re happy? You are the types who sell your brothers and sisters for a pot of porridge.
Erik 8 months ago
The GRA should begin probing for tax evation
KK 8 months ago
He also prints money.
Yaw 8 months ago
He owns lands at airport residential but you yourself has a house there with your mps salary
1FISHERMAN 8 months ago
Pkoe Boye , you dey hear. Stand properly. E dey roll come.
Awuradebasa 8 months ago
Akufo Addo only planted corruption in Ghana
Abrefa 8 months ago
Akufo Addo and his henchmen used this fraudster as a conduit to milk the country. Judgement day is coming for each of them.
Dallas1 8 months ago
Ben Peters thought Ghana was still under the lawless leadership of the mother-serpent of corruption, Akufo-Addo! Indeed, Akufo-Addo is a curse on the people of Ghana.
Dogo 8 months ago
Lock this fool up and let him refund our covid money to us. We can get to Akuffo Addo through this fake business guy.
Kwasi 8 months ago
They forgot to add that he is wanted in Nigeria by EFCC for defrauding the government regarding fuel subsidies. This man is a criminal who was given free rein under the corrupt Akufo Addo government. He throws himself about all over Ghana very pompous and rude. He is just like the Kelni GVG Nigerian guy.
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
Jesus is coming soon
Di tw3 8 months ago
Odwan Akuffo addo made this idiot powerful
Akufo Addo was a disaster 8 months ago
He made a Nigerian make millions of dollars at the expense of Ghana Airport Company. He must be investigated. Too much corruption among Ghana Politicians. If South American countries can try and jail their former Presidents who engaged in criminal behaviour while in office, the same approach should be brought to Ghana to curb corruption
Dorcas 8 months ago
He was not arrested. Stop spreading false news
Oklemekuku 8 months ago
Kwame Nkrumah would have gotten him deported in one o'clock news in the afternoon, a k a one o'clock fever.
My people 8 months ago
Hahaha Hahaha ritual people.
Owusu 8 months ago
So these wicked president Akufo Addo came to sell this country to foreigners family and friends. Chimpanzee face. Akyem Mafias they are the most criminal tribe in Ghana as we talked now
Nana Addo always put foreigners ahead of Ghanaians..the fact that he even launched a program called year of return made me realize that nana Addo is such a cheap president..nana Addo was so interested in impressing foreigners instead of working for Ghanaians..no wonder thia hardened Nigerian criminal has so much power in Ghana..Tweakai..now I understand why Ghanaians voted Npp out..it was for good..so it was literally not just uear of return, nana Addo would have eventually made Ghanaians oppressed in our own country..aww
Ghana is a joke country..this idiot Ben Peter’s shoukd have been executed for resisting arrest..Ghana don’t have leaders..Mahama is not even that bold..I now understand why most Ghanaians don’t lie Akuffo Addo..he made Ghana so cheap..a cheap and president makes a country cheap..this criminal should be behind bars for resisting arrest,.I heard he has been released already..Ghana is having leadership crisis..Cheddar please and please, God has revealed to me that u are the only hope for Ghana..nana Kwame Bediako, please come and save our country for us..a cheap country cannot progress..there is one more hardened criminal hiding in Ghana and that’s the 419 Igbo king..that criminal Igbo king has no good intentions..
Mensahoo9 8 months ago
Deport am. Make am persona non grata. That's all!
Owusu 8 months ago
Honourable Muntaka and Okudgeto Ablakwa you guys are doing a good job. Keep it up. We are watching closely. Your journey is leading to become Ghanaian Presido in the near future because of the love you people have for this country
Shut up there 8 months ago
So this crook needs to account for all his stolen covid dollars at kotoka. He must vomit every pesewas. Criminal.
Hannan 8 months ago
Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
KW 8 months ago
Nana Addo is just a crook and there is no way he can get away with this nonsense in Ghana. In due time we will know the length of the diabolical family who almost stole the country Ghana. Bumpty is the richest of the crooks in the kraal of the akufo addo who hijacked the energy sector of Ghana. As the Bible say by their fruits you shall know them
Igp 8 months ago
Try him and let him serve his time for setting up gangs with arms. He is a terrorist. Deport him back to Nigeria after making his time. This is how terrorism starts. They have destroyed Nigeria, now they want to export terror to Ghana. The time has come for Ghana to apply the Aliens Compliance Order again. Too many Nigerians in Ghana doing nothing. After 90 day visit, those found doing nothing must go back. Mahama open your eyes. Ghanaians elected you, not Nigerians. Uphold Ghana first. Akufo Addo the rogue has destroyed Ghana for years to come. He is a disgrace. Akufo Addo hated Ghana.
4 Year Old 8 months ago
Ghanaian politicians are the today's "king Leopold II" of Belgium who was the second King of the Belgians from 1865 to 1909, and the founder and sole owner of the Congo Free State from 1885 to 1908.
Using the mercenary Fo ... read full comment
Ghanaian politicians are the today's "king Leopold II" of Belgium who was the second King of the Belgians from 1865 to 1909, and the founder and sole owner of the Congo Free State from 1885 to 1908.
Using the mercenary Force Publique for his personal gain, he extracted a fortune from the poor African territory. The Ghanaian politician is no different from this evil man.
Characterized by systematic brutality and atrocities in the Congo Free State, including forced labor, torture, murder, kidnapping, and the amputation of the hands of men, women, and children when the quota of rubber was not met, this guy pillaged Congo.
What happened to the truck loads of gold bars at the Kotoka International airport, which was heading to Dubai?
What happened to the container load of gold bars that was seized at Liverpool Port a couple of years ago?
What happened to Cecilia Dapaah's millions of dollars and Euros which were found in her house? Oh beautiful Ghana.
The day is coming when evil men and women who connive with people like this guy to taunt, maim, torture and brutalize fellow Ghanaians will receive their just recompense.
If a foreigner, a Nigerian for this matter, can do this in Ghana with impudence, then what else is left? I hope the security agencies have taken notice and would act appropriately according to the laws of the nation.
Josepe 8 months ago
The Nigerian billionaire should recon that he doesn't feed Ghanaians but that he is getting rich because of some corrupt Ghanaians. I hope this this 'reset government' will teach him a lesson in how not to bite the fingers that feed him. Nonsense!
Truth teller 8 months ago
This. CHIMPANZEE had destroy Ghana with his family and Nigerian friends. What a useless man. CHIMPANZEE Akufo addo
Criminal 8 months ago
Criminals from Nigeria have been allowed to walk free in Ghana
Avoks 8 months ago
All that the NPP huligans can register their presence,is through "noise making", forgotten of their formerly lead noise maker-former president Akufo Addo who pretend "born-again"with the Slogan "sika n'pe dede". They better stay calm and think of the future ahead of them.
Power brokers...God will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This ne ...
JDM got it right when he said Ghana was a crime scene. All, these Nigerian criminal empire enjoying and misbehaving as if Ghana was a Banana republic. This same imbecile can’t even do such a thing in his own home country. S ...
##MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOWN H ...
Kwasi Adadi the pig head
Not true. A lot of corruption and evil is going on and if action is not taking, Ghana will disappear from the map. Some one has to bell the cat, even though it isn't palatable doing so. Let's put evil aside and come togeth ...
Kraman ba
ATO FORSON SHOULD BE SERVING A PRISON TERM BY NOW IF NPP HAD WON. HE WAS FACING CRIMINAL CHARGES JUST LAST YEAR 2024. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS NO ...
Whatever the incompetent ex-President Akufo Addo did during his presidency, is always a good deed to Kwasi Adade,(Ofie) just because, ex-President Akufo Addo's father was from the same town as Kwasi Adade(Ofie). He, Kwasi A ...
Very pretty correct
The Nigerian con should pack and go if he doesn't want to obey or respect our laws and dignity. Seems to even have his own 'army' around him, no wonder there is so much arrogance and lawlessness in Nigeria. Even that, Dangote ...
TEACH IN CANADA,,..
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...
Yahoo! 419 scammer
This stupid cockroach born out of polluted sperm is a fraudster. Let no one try him. He used the picture of Jesus on his WhatsApp status to deceive you as if he is a genuine person. He and his generations will suffer perpetua ...
Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo call Nana Addo A. Mafia. Was that tribalism? Answer before you... Is Gonja mafia Malam yohane Mahama tr ...
Nonsense
Agreed with you
Point on.
And so what?
They should have lashed him well before sending him to the police station and any stupid lawyer who puts him or he ...
IF IT'S SOMEBODY ELSE, IT'S A BIG PROBLEM, BUT IF IT'S ABLAKWA ALL IS WELL. SAM JONAH IS DOING BUSINESSES ALL OVER AFRICAN INCLUDING NIGERIA, NO ONE IS CHASING HIM.NDC ,IF THEY CAN'T HAVE IT ,NO ONE SHLD.. THAT'S SELFISH AND ...
Men of low IQ. So if what Ablakwa said about all the thieves in the system aren't true, why is he not in court for numerous defamation suits? Are you saying Ablakwa even in opposition then was too powerful to be touched by yo ...
When our forefathers were fighting fo ...
Eeei bastie, it’s been long time..Zoo Nigerians shoukd be deported back into the zoo where they came from..Nigerians are too uncivilized..Ghana needs to colonized that zoo Nigeria again and make it civilized..Nigerians are ...
Stupid Nigerian. Criminals. Thanks Mr. President and Samuel Okudgeto Ablakwa. You people are doing good job. Jail these guy and send him back to Nigeria. Do not entertain Nigerians in Ghana. They are the most criminals people ...
In̈terial Minister please let Ghana exit the Ecowas, let's keep Ghana save from gangs, scammers, terrist. In 70's when we were in Nigeria we Ghanaians live in fear till we deported back to Ghana. Even Nigerian women you can' ...
@Steve, Nigeria is not overpopulated.India has more than 1.4 billion souls in it.China has over 1.4 billion souls as well.The problem in Nigeria is greed,greed,greed and corruption,corruption and more corruption." million bar ...
ARRESTED FOR SMALL CRIME
whose residences have been broken int ...
Right now, it is a harassmen ...
U are right but Ghanaians are warriors, we will match them boot for boot..they can’t..the zoo Nigeria has failed woefully, now Ghana is the new hope for Ghana..it’s about time immigration and the border custom officers ge ...
Good job to the national security and the whole operations team..the zoo Nigerians in Ghana are becoming a menace and threat to national security..Nigerians are from uncivilized country called zoogeria..crime is in the dna of ...
All ...
Oh, so he chopped my $600x2 for fake Covid tests for the 4 times that I was in and out of Ghana during the Covid period. As for corrupt, sleepy Akufo Addo, he is lucky he is already close to his grave. I would have called fo ...
I paid 2x150 dollars to these criminals ...
WE ARE NO MORE PLAYING.GHANA IS GOING TO ...
Nigeria is a Country the rentire world has rejected why are Ghanaians has to entertain them go to GUTA will let you know one Nigerian registered his or her business all Nigerian around would have the same Internal Revenue Co ...
Stupid fools. When that inward looking minister toured some properties in Nigeria which are owned by Sam Jonah and others you people were excited. Some fools were even happy that Sam Jonah is not Ashanti. Now a Nigerian has ...
Many Nigerians in Ghana are wanted in Nigeria fled to Ghana. I heard that someone established Yahoo boys and girls School with the aim of training the student how to arquiring skills to scam poeple in Iju suberb of Ikeja L ...
Look, I paid $600 for the so called covid test fraud this man perpetrated. And you want me to be happy? When other countries were charging $40, this man was milking us. I had to pay for even children to be let go. Some of you ...
He also prints money.
They forgot to add that he is wanted in Nigeria by EFCC for defrauding the government regarding fuel subsidies. This man is a criminal who was given free rein under the corrupt Akufo Addo government. He throws himself about a ...
Jesus is coming soon
He made a Nigerian make millions of dollars at the expense of Ghana Airport Company. He must be investigated. Too much corruption among Ghana Politicians. If South American countries can try and jail their former Presidents w ...
Nana Addo always put foreigners ahead of Ghanaians..the fact that he even launched a program called year of return made me realize that nana Addo is such a cheap president..nana Addo was so interested in impressing foreigners ...
Ghana is a joke country..this idiot Ben Peter’s shoukd have been executed for resisting arrest..Ghana don’t have leaders..Mahama is not even that bold..I now understand why most Ghanaians don’t lie Akuffo Addo..he made ...
Honourable Muntaka and Okudgeto Ablakwa you guys are doing a good job. Keep it up. We are watching closely. Your journey is leading to become Ghanaian Presido in the near future because of the love you people have for this co ...
Nana Addo is just a crook and there is no way he can get away with this nonsense in Ghana. In due time we will know the length of the diabolical family who almost stole the country Ghana. Bumpty is the richest of the crooks i ...
Try him and let him serve his time for setting up gangs with arms. He is a terrorist. Deport him back to Nigeria after making his time. This is how terrorism starts. They have destroyed Nigeria, now they want to export terror ...
Using the mercenary Fo ...
The Nigerian billionaire should recon that he doesn't feed Ghanaians but that he is getting rich because of some corrupt Ghanaians. I hope this this 'reset government' will teach him a lesson in how not to bite the fingers th ...
All that the NPP huligans can register their presence,is through "noise making", forgotten of their formerly lead noise maker-former president Akufo Addo who pretend "born-again"with the Slogan "sika n'pe dede". They better s ...