THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
God will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9yiaa
Orion Consult 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA,,.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA,,.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
JUDAS TOOBU SHOULD SHUT UP AND GIVE GHANAIANS A BREAK!!!!! TOOBU WHO WAS SELLING POLICE INTELLIGENCE TO NDC WHEN HE WAS A POLICE OFFICER IS NOW SAYING WHAT???!!!
THE MP IS SERVING GHANA NOT HIS POLITICAL MASTERS LIKE YOU ... read full comment
JUDAS TOOBU SHOULD SHUT UP AND GIVE GHANAIANS A BREAK!!!!! TOOBU WHO WAS SELLING POLICE INTELLIGENCE TO NDC WHEN HE WAS A POLICE OFFICER IS NOW SAYING WHAT???!!!
THE MP IS SERVING GHANA NOT HIS POLITICAL MASTERS LIKE YOU TOOBU DID WHEN YOU WORK AT GHANA POLICE. NOBODY IN NDC CAN GAG ANYONE. GHANAIANS WONT ALLOW COCAINE ON THE STREET OF GHANA TO DESTROY THE YOUTH.
WE HAVE ENOUGH COCAINE JUNKIES IN PARLIAMENT LIKE A PLUS. THE MP WILL CONTINUE TALKING!!! WHEN OKUDJATO ABLAKWA THE IRON TEETH MAN WAS MAKING NOISE AND PROPAGANDA IN GHANA YOU FOOLISH NDC WERE CLAPPING FOR HIM!!! THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING. INCOMPETENT NDC
Karikakchar 8 months ago
The man has facts and providing cogent evidence of flight itinerary that is different from what has been provided by arrogant Ofosu Kwakye and you're saying he should keep quite?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
##MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOWN HERE FOR TWO STRANGE AIRCRAFTS TO VIOLATE OUR AIRSPACE, LAND AT OUR AIRPORT AND STAYING THERE FOR 5 DAYS LOADING AND UNLOADING??? DO WE HAVE AN AIR FORCE????? WHAT ARE THEIR DUTIES???? SITTING IN THE BARRACKS AND DRINK TEA ???? DID THE COMMANDERS NOT HEAR OF THESE LANDINGS??? WHAT A COUNTRY??? MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT!!!!!
PONZIGI 8 months ago
AOO, OSOFO NTIM FORDJOUR KWASIA-KWASIA..!!!!! I DIDN'T KNOW THAT THE NPP STUPIDITY & MADNESS THAT IS SPREADING AFTER THEIR GARGANTUAN ELECTION DEFEAT HAS AFFECTED YOUR BRAINS AS WELL. CHAAIIII......!!!!! HOW CAN A DANGEROUS & INCOHERENT LIAR LIKE YOU EVER STAND IN FRONT OF THE MASSES AND PREACH JESUS TO THEM.......???? TRUST ME.... YOU BELONG TO THE DEVIL !!! AND I DON'T WANT TO SEE YOU HOLDING THE BIBLE WITH YOUR DIRTY HANDS AGAIN..... YOU ARE A FAKE OSOFO......!!!!!!
Akaniba 8 months ago
TOOOBUUU KWASIA. WHERE FROM THIS TOOOBUUU “THING “.
Athena- US 8 months ago
Mental patient in action.
Huh!
Huh!
Fairman 8 months ago
When you are on "red " what do you expect?
Alex 8 months ago
These northerners are daft and are without finesse. They will bring the NDC government down.
DotCom 8 months ago
The man compared Kennedy Agyepong and this priest, and suggests how irresponsible the priest has been. Do you have the cognitive skills to read and understand? How is he going to bring the government down?
Anane 8 months ago
Then let's compare 'mute' Kennedy and 'noisy' Okudjeto Ablakwa. Was the latter irresponsible when he was making noise as ranking on Foreign Affairs Committee, sometimes siding with the interest of Foreign embassies at the expense of Ghana? You're exposed by your lack of principle! I hate hypocrites!
Mike O 8 months ago
How do you compare Ablakwa to Fordjour and describe the former as a noise maker? Sit back and go and examine all the activities of Ablakwa. He brought out issues and provided evidence. He didn't speak in a vaccum. In most cases he collaborated with the state investigation agencies who brought most of the cases to their logical conclusions. That is how parliamentary oversight is exercised. Fordjour's actions and utterances are destructive and reckless and I would not be surprised if sooner or later he lands himself in serious trouble with the law. AirMed, for example have a local representative company here. They can sue to protect their integrity. Is it how the NPP wants to stay relevant? The party in recent years have sunk so low. Look at their current leadership! Lack of experience and leadership. Please let's not condone recklessness. It will not benefit anybody. If we want to copy the likes of Okudjetos etc, let's take our time and learnt the craft and not this caricature sort of play acting in the name of oversight. What a shame!
DotCom 8 months ago
@ Anane….Some people don’t make sense so there’s no need having a rational debate with. Ablakwa backed most of his allegations with evidence and while this priest is making very tarnishing allegations against the government and the state. Someone tried to compare the two and showed how the priest’s actions are not helpful. You missed the point and rather showing off how principled you are. I am not sure you are principled at all. Take the emotions away from rationality.
John 8 months ago
Ablakwa was at his vetting and openly said he had his checks wrong about nana Addo daughter so give us a break
DotCom 8 months ago
He has presented some evidence to the attorney general.
LLB student 8 months ago
Leave that junky alex such illiterates are the reasons why Ghana is suffering.
This guy is a lier. 8 months ago
This fake reverend is a lier.Osofo Moko is doing diabolical politics to tanish the image of Mahama.When we talk of drugs we all know is NPP.
Peter 8 months ago
Looks at his gymifo. Do you have such of sofo moko in your family?
Peter 8 months ago
Waaaaa, look at this MP, do you want everyone to be like Kennedy? Please, your statement is bogus.
It is possible 8 months ago
Nobody can mute anybody in this country
DotCom 8 months ago
Truths should be encouraged but lies must be apprehended and the liars forced to account for their lies. What kind of a world do you want to live?
Karikakchar 8 months ago
Yes apprehend lies when arrogant Ofosu Kwakye gives flight information that clearly contradic what has been provided publicly on Flightaware
DotCom 8 months ago
Being an arrogant is different from being a lair. Public officials should never lie to the people. Has Ofosu Kwakye lied?
No9 8 months ago
Kennedy is not stupid. He knows the npp and stupidity. No sensible persons will believe Dr ayew afriye npp Ghana web will continue to do his new owners boss Bawumia. Keep it up
WGoku 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour is a THIEVE. His true identity, he is a THIEVE. CRIMINAL.
O D K 8 months ago
NDC people and fooling, Kennedy Agyepong party was in power so how do you expect him to be loud?
Same as the current leader who's mute.
Think before you talk Toobu
You haven't seen anything yet
Cocaine party NDC
NDC people and fooling, Kennedy Agyepong party was in power so how do you expect him to be loud?
Cocaine party NDC
pa 8 months ago
Toobu Gyimini no dɔɔso wai
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 8 months ago
Toobu really? No wonder you were feeding NDC with all the secrets of your Boss when you were in service. What a corrupt mp. A thief remains a thief all his life.Dies a thief.
Edem 8 months ago
Toobu nu wabo dam pen wahu
Yaw 8 months ago
Thieves so he should keep quite so that the cocaine saga be kept under the carpet when the npp was in government did we hear cocaine here cocaine there shout up NATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS OF COCAINE
Kofi BA 8 months ago
Shut up right there, Toobu! Kennedy Agyapong would have spoken if the Akufo Addo government had aided in the importation of cocaine by party members. The behavior of members of this government including its MPs makes them complicit in this whole saga. A bunch of criminals presiding over a country! Shame on you Toobu!
CORNEY 8 months ago
That loose talker, a so called pastor should never be a member of such a sensitive committee, he should be the last to make such comments without following the due process.
He’s unfit to be a member of such a committee, he ... read full comment
That loose talker, a so called pastor should never be a member of such a sensitive committee, he should be the last to make such comments without following the due process.
He’s unfit to be a member of such a committee, he’s not fit for any committee.
Yaw 8 months ago
Yes such committee needs people with intelligence
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Toobu,you’re a former Secretary to IGP,are you happy with the putrefying scandals of international proportions just 3 months into a 4yr mandate? You will do well to keep quiet and eat.
.com 8 months ago
An air plane which is painted RED AND containing cocaine,DO YOU THINK WE ARE SMALL BOYS. FIX THE COUNTRY WITH THE TIME GIVEN AND FORGET ABOUT THAT FIXATION SAGA.
Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama, the gonja mafia has nothing new nor good for the nation.
Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo call Nana Addo A. Mafia. Was that tribalism? Answer before you... Is Gonja mafia Malam yohane Mahama tribalistic?,,
On the basis of the above, I quote Mary in saying, toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama the gonja mafia.
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
Jesus is coming soon
ME 8 months ago
Ken is in bed with NDC
Lance 8 months ago
So where is the evidence
Ghanaweb 8 months ago
Toob. This is nonsense
Charles oppong 8 months ago
That Forgjour call himself Revered & he is also a legislator/MP?NPP is at it's lowest web indeed...
OSAFO KANTANKA 8 months ago
I suspect this Rev. Ntim Fordjuor guy is saying something but going about it in a very different manner. He strikes me as a scared person. I hope our president listens to him.I hope we don’t write him or frighten him off. He knows “Something “
Kwaku Yeboah 8 months ago
Nonsense. Because he is a Ranking Member, you want him to keep quiet even if an illegality occurs. What kind of animal logic is that? If there was anything illegal about the aircraft, we expect people to comment on the illegality. There should be no attempt to cover up something that appears illegal. Why is it that you NDC guys are not providing any information on the alleged movement of drugs? Why are you all interested in roasting Rev Nyoman Fourdjour because he appears to have blown the cover of some powerful drug cartel? But note that ‘Any attempt to cover the truth will be short lived’. And no amount of intimidation, misinformation and falsehood will deter decent people from exposing dangerous characters
Wwwe 8 months ago
Masa stop Fooling animals and let us set committee about this hmmm
Joojo 8 months ago
Stupid former police officer. Shut up. You were not a loyal officer. By their fruits you will know who they were.
Anas 8 months ago
Ahh politics can spoil people ooo, even the noble retired police officer has joined the political malee
Marcus Adepaye 8 months ago
Don't be stupid Too but or whatever your name is!!! Would an NDC member of the committee kept mute in the face of these drug matters if the NPP were to be in power?? Oooh he should keep quiet for your party to profit from this illegal drug trade and sweep it under the carpet. Whatever you say, the NDC involved and Ghanaians have to know. You think we will allow you to use Ghana for your illicit landing pad for your drug business?????
Gov 1 8 months ago
shut up sir.. Rev. is more intelligent than ken.
Edward 8 months ago
This Toobu man should know that NPP is not like NDC where things are done basaaa and nyamaaa like that. NPP is well organized and each and every person performs functions given to them accordingly. They just don't get up and do things the way they like.So he should shut up and stay in his unkempt party where school dropouts can go to a bank and say "my party is in power so l have come to work here some"
Navrongo Man 8 months ago
Stupid fool, when Ablakaw was on rampage exposing the president’s travel itinerary did you every speak about it? Now all of a sudden because your party is in power you have become wise….mumu man.
John Mahama is Dumsorhene 8 months ago
Politics indeed is dirty. This Toobu guy is speaking today because the cocaine saga is a dent on his party. Today you remember Kennedy Agyapong for praise. What did you tell Ablakwa when he was lying all over because of power? What has happened to the E-gate allegations by Ablakwa? What has happened to the national interest?
Politics of convenience ampa.
Stone 8 months ago
Wonders shall never end. Today Ndc is saying Ken Agyepong was Profesional as Chairman of the Defense and Interior committee of Parliament. Wow
Ken I salute you.
Wonders shall never end. Today Ndc is saying Ken Agyepong was Profesional as Chairman of the Defense and Interior committee of Parliament. Wow
Ken I salute you.
Kwame 8 months ago
What evidence has he provided?
Non!!!!!!
Non!!!!!!
JDM 8 months ago
SEE THIS MUMU MAN TOO! WHEN DID YOU BECOME AN MP TO EVEN COMPARE? FOOLISH
Kwesi Bruce 8 months ago
"Honourable" Ntim Fordjour, been a man of God, please, if I may ask, why are you so DESPERATE to tarnish this government,the image of the beautiful people of our beloved Ghana and even the country as a whole?
Rev., please, ... read full comment
"Honourable" Ntim Fordjour, been a man of God, please, if I may ask, why are you so DESPERATE to tarnish this government,the image of the beautiful people of our beloved Ghana and even the country as a whole?
Rev., please, REMEMBER that you are in parliament for a REASON and NOT to create discord or divisions or propaganda. The God we as Ghanaians serve is NOT a God of confusion.
I hope you prepare your sermons well before preaching, please kindly do likewise with facts and evidence before any "news conference".
We all have to pray for and work for a BETTER GHANA
Snyder 8 months ago
Shut up Toobu! The Truth is always Bitter
Joe 8 months ago
Stupid statement. Ken is thinking of himself.
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiasem brainless somebody is mute so somebody should not talk you are such a fool to say that aboabiba
Kweku 8 months ago
NDC is trying to intimidate Rev Ntim Fordjour so that he will not be able to speak up on national issues. But I don't blame the NDC and I also don't Rev Ntim Fordjour because these two political parties are same and they use the same political tactics against each other. NPP didn't exhibit any good governance practices when they were in power. They intimidated their opponents and public servants especially heads of schools so that they would speak against the fake free SHS program
XYZ 8 months ago
A fool, if Kennedy has no information on the said flights why dobyou wants him to comment. Do you think he is your Okudzeto who has no information but always want to talk?
Analyst 8 months ago
The micro-minority, now being led by the Rev minister, is only playing mischief. Is the holy Reverend saying that the two aircraft or one of them brought cocaine cargo into Ghana or took it out from Ghana? If his head is well screwed on his neck, what he should be telling us is, which country the cocaine has been transported to so that the authorities there can be alerted to make the necessary arrests. Or if the cocaine is still inside Ghana why won't him hint the necessary Ghanaian authorities for their necessary action? This clearly shows NPP is desperate.
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians,hail Toobu who snitched on his IGP who trusted him and made him his Secretary,after being unmasked he jumped boat and joined his paymasters,he’s a despicable character who should not even be trusted by the very people he is now consorting with,don’t read any nonsense from him,it will contaminate you.
Abena 8 months ago
Ken did not speak when in parliament
Adidas 8 months ago
This man is clean and not corrupt so you can’t mute him
Opoku Amsterdam 8 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong is not talking ,so Ntim Fordjour shouldn't talk?Nonsensical remarks from Toobu.
Francis Boateng 8 months ago
What is this police officer turned politician talking about?
If he thinks what Hon Ntim Forjour is saying is not true let him counted him with facts If he has nothing to say he should shut up.
Hannan 8 months ago
~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Jimbo 8 months ago
Toobu must better shut up if he has nothing to say.
Ato Amaniampong 8 months ago
Toobu the Blackmailer.
The moment I realized that Wa West constituency is one of the poorest in Ghana, then I remembered Toobu is their MP, Dead Brain but wicked by propaganda. When a Dead Brain propagandist is your MP, the ... read full comment
Toobu the Blackmailer.
The moment I realized that Wa West constituency is one of the poorest in Ghana, then I remembered Toobu is their MP, Dead Brain but wicked by propaganda. When a Dead Brain propagandist is your MP, the end result is massive poverty.
Brute 8 months ago
Absolute nonsense. Ofui. To Ken Agyapong is the ultimate being to speak on issues? Ntafuor deɛ gyimii saa
Augustina Quayson 8 months ago
Please Toobu,the fact that Kennedy Agyapong did not speak about it does not mean when Reverend Ntim Fordjour sees criminality around, he should not talk about it.He should because of his calling. Please Toobu both Kennedy Agyapong and Reverend Ntim Fordjour are Assin.May be Reverend Ntim Fordjour has succeeded Kennedy Agyapong who is no more in Parliament
God will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, d ...
TEACH IN CANADA,,.
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...
THE MP IS SERVING GHANA NOT HIS POLITICAL MASTERS LIKE YOU ...
##MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOWN H ...
AOO, OSOFO NTIM FORDJOUR KWASIA-KWASIA..!!!!! I DIDN'T KNOW THAT THE NPP STUPIDITY & MADNESS THAT IS SPREADING AFTER THEIR GARGANTUAN ELECTION DEFEAT HAS AFFECTED YOUR BRAINS AS WELL. CHAAIIII......!!!!! HOW CAN A DANGEROUS & ...
Huh!
Then let's compare 'mute' Kennedy and 'noisy' Okudjeto Ablakwa. Was the latter irresponsible when he was making noise as ranking on Foreign Affairs Committee, sometimes siding with the interest of Foreign embassies at the exp ...
How do you compare Ablakwa to Fordjour and describe the former as a noise maker? Sit back and go and examine all the activities of Ablakwa. He brought out issues and provided evidence. He didn't speak in a vaccum. In most cas ...
@ Anane….Some people don’t make sense so there’s no need having a rational debate with. Ablakwa backed most of his allegations with evidence and while this priest is making very tarnishing allegations against the govern ...
Cocaine party NDC
Shut up right there, Toobu! Kennedy Agyapong would have spoken if the Akufo Addo government had aided in the importation of cocaine by party members. The behavior of members of this government including its MPs makes them com ...
He’s unfit to be a member of such a committee, he ...
Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo call Nana Addo A. Mafia. Was that tribalism? Answer before you... Is Gonja mafia Malam yohane Mahama tr ...
Jesus is coming soon
Ken is in bed with NDC
So where is the evidence
Toob. This is nonsense
I suspect this Rev. Ntim Fordjuor guy is saying something but going about it in a very different manner. He strikes me as a scared person. I hope our president listens to him.I hope we don’t write him or frighten him off. H ...
Nonsense. Because he is a Ranking Member, you want him to keep quiet even if an illegality occurs. What kind of animal logic is that? If there was anything illegal about the aircraft, we expect people to comment on the illega ...
Don't be stupid Too but or whatever your name is!!! Would an NDC member of the committee kept mute in the face of these drug matters if the NPP were to be in power?? Oooh he should keep quiet for your party to profit from thi ...
This Toobu man should know that NPP is not like NDC where things are done basaaa and nyamaaa like that. NPP is well organized and each and every person performs functions given to them accordingly. They just don't get up and ...
Politics indeed is dirty. This Toobu guy is speaking today because the cocaine saga is a dent on his party. Today you remember Kennedy Agyapong for praise. What did you tell Ablakwa when he was lying all over because of power ...
Ken I salute you.
Non!!!!!!
Rev., please, ...
NDC is trying to intimidate Rev Ntim Fordjour so that he will not be able to speak up on national issues. But I don't blame the NDC and I also don't Rev Ntim Fordjour because these two political parties are same and they use ...
The micro-minority, now being led by the Rev minister, is only playing mischief. Is the holy Reverend saying that the two aircraft or one of them brought cocaine cargo into Ghana or took it out from Ghana? If his head is well ...
Fellow Ghanaians,hail Toobu who snitched on his IGP who trusted him and made him his Secretary,after being unmasked he jumped boat and joined his paymasters,he’s a despicable character who should not even be trusted by the ...
Toobu the Blackmailer.
The moment I realized that Wa West constituency is one of the poorest in Ghana, then I remembered Toobu is their MP, Dead Brain but wicked by propaganda. When a Dead Brain propagandist is your MP, the ...
Please Toobu,the fact that Kennedy Agyapong did not speak about it does not mean when Reverend Ntim Fordjour sees criminality around, he should not talk about it.He should because of his calling. Please Toobu both ...