ABRONYE- MIRACLE; OWUSU BEMPAH; ESLER OWUSU MUST BE ARRESTED WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT:
bemn 8 months ago
massa - where is Ursula Owusu-Ekuful ? where is that big mouth lady?she must be arrested . she has properties in dubai and katar
Kwame 8 months ago
LESBIAN URSULA IS GONE HIDING- SHE IS AFFRAID OF NDC VETTING HER PROPERTIES
jesus 8 months ago
I REMEMBER WHEN URSULA USED TO PROCLAIM THEY WERE THE REAL OWNERS OF GHANA. I GUESS THE REAL OWNERS OF GHANA HAVE BECOME REFUGEES IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY AND HAVE GONE INTO HIDING. SHE AND THAT HYENA MOUTHED RAGAMUFFIN WANNA BE HAWA KOOMSON.
Joyce Bawa is servicing Mahama for 1b a month salary 8 months ago
It started long ago since the husband fell sick. Special Aide with special tasks.
Ghana 8 months ago
i support their arrest
JEFF 8 months ago
ENOUGH OF NONSENSE FROM NPP WARTHOGS LIKE ABRONYE TYPE: PUT HIM IN PRISON TO LEARN SENSE: THIS TIME GHANAIANS ARE NOT READY FOR SELF COOKED LIES ALL IN THE NAME OF POLITICS: THESE NPP KASONGOS 88 MUST BE VERY CAREFUL WHAT THE SAY: GHANAIANS VOTED THEM OUT BECAUSE SELF COOKED LIES ; ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECTFUL:
Wwwe 8 months ago
Go and do that fools if it's ndc it's ok if it's npp is bad animals we are here this lady was insulting everyone
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
God will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9ya
Albert 8 months ago
Good move madam its time to show this idiot some lessons
JEFF 8 months ago
NDC SHOULD NOT ALLOW THESE LYING NPP WARTHOGS KASONGOS 88 TO CONTINUE WITH THEIR DIRTY TACTICS OF LYING TO DESTROY ALL THE GOOD WORKS THEY ARE DOING: ARREST ANYONE OF THEM WHO COMES OUT TO LIE AGAINST THE GOVERNMENT: NPP LIES LIES LIES DID;NT HELP GHANA AND WE ARE NOT READY TO LISTEN TO SUCH FAILED METHOD OF POLITICS: AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA WERE LUCKY TO SUCCEED POWER 2016 WITH LIES DOES;NT MEAN NPP WILL ALWAYS SUCCEED WITH LIES: TIME FOR NPP TO CHANGE THEIR STYLE OF POLITICKING: WE HAVE SEEN THEIR EVIL MEOTHOD OF POLITICS:
Huntsmann 8 months ago
This is a good move, you have to teach this idiot a lesson. The NPP has not learn its lessons . Ghanaians today are wide awake.
Don’t let any idiot family head with a piece of dirty cloth and sandals to come and plead for ... read full comment
This is a good move, you have to teach this idiot a lesson. The NPP has not learn its lessons . Ghanaians today are wide awake.
Don’t let any idiot family head with a piece of dirty cloth and sandals to come and plead for your forgiveness. Teach him a lesson.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Yes , Madam Joyce. Sue that Idiot.
jesus 8 months ago
CONSIDER THAT UGLY BASTARD AND 'BORNTHROWAY' USED TO GO TO THE CEMETERY WITH SHEEP AND SCHNAPPS TO CURSE OUT HIS 'DETRACTORS'. THOSE 'CURSES' ARE COMING BACK TO HIM AND MAKING HIM MAD. WON'T BE SURPRISED TO SEE HIM ON THE STREETS ONE DAY WITH NO CLOTHING. HE WILL PASS FOR A REAL HYENA!
Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago
This guy know no shame he's a disgrace to the humanity. With his mouth like that of the pig
Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama, the gonja mafia has nothing new nor good for the nation.
The gonja mafia family and relatives govt.
Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo call Nana Addo A. Mafia. Was that tribalism? Answer before you... Is Gonja mafia Malam yohane Mahama tribalistic?
On the basis of the above, I quote Mary in saying, toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama the gonja mafia.
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Can somebody tie a rope to the looong ugly maaaf of this fool called abronye and pull it till the maaf tears off?
Lopez 8 months ago
Does Bawa Muntari has any reputation to protect anyway. Your arrogance stings.
Ewvevi 8 months ago
...and your stinky English STINKS. Kwasea.
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 8 months ago
It is nonsense for Joyce Mogtari to threaten a lawsuit over how much she is paid as a public servant. She should just tell Ghanaians how much she is being paid rather than resorting to threats of lawsuit. Ghanaians need to know, period. Salaries and allowances to public and civil servants should not be any secret.
Tex 8 months ago
Mogtari you feel the pinch you have so soon forgotten when a woman of your caliber used to bombard Nana Addo and co with insults each passing hour. Now you’re saying what you want Abronye to retract and apologize else you would sue him for what and how much. You are crazy bitch. What you ejected into the air are coming back to you….Newtons law.
HDondon 8 months ago
Please arrest him immediately to serve as a warning to others
ARREST THIS SMELLING MOUTH WARTHOG KASONGO NOW
I REMEMBER WHEN URSULA USED TO PROCLAIM THEY WERE THE REAL OWNERS OF GHANA. I GUESS THE REAL OWNERS OF GHANA HAVE BECOME REFUGEES IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY AND HAVE GONE INTO HIDING. SHE AND THAT HYENA MOUTHED RAGAMUFFIN WANNA BE ...
i support their arrest
ENOUGH OF NONSENSE FROM NPP WARTHOGS LIKE ABRONYE TYPE: PUT HIM IN PRISON TO LEARN SENSE: THIS TIME GHANAIANS ARE NOT READY FOR SELF COOKED LIES ALL IN THE NAME OF POLITICS: THESE NPP KASONGOS 88 MUST BE VERY CAREFUL WHAT THE ...
God will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, d ...
NDC SHOULD NOT ALLOW THESE LYING NPP WARTHOGS KASONGOS 88 TO CONTINUE WITH THEIR DIRTY TACTICS OF LYING TO DESTROY ALL THE GOOD WORKS THEY ARE DOING: ARREST ANYONE OF THEM WHO COMES OUT TO LIE AGAINST THE GOVERNMENT: NPP LIES ...
Don’t let any idiot family head with a piece of dirty cloth and sandals to come and plead for ...
CONSIDER THAT UGLY BASTARD AND 'BORNTHROWAY' USED TO GO TO THE CEMETERY WITH SHEEP AND SCHNAPPS TO CURSE OUT HIS 'DETRACTORS'. THOSE 'CURSES' ARE COMING BACK TO HIM AND MAKING HIM MAD. WON'T BE SURPRISED TO SEE HIM ON THE STR ...
Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo call Nana Addo A. Mafia. Was that tribalism? Answer befo ...
It is nonsense for Joyce Mogtari to threaten a lawsuit over how much she is paid as a public servant. She should just tell Ghanaians how much she is being paid rather than resorting to threats of lawsuit. Ghanaians need to kn ...
Mogtari you feel the pinch you have so soon forgotten when a woman of your caliber used to bombard Nana Addo and co with insults each passing hour. Now you’re saying what you want Abronye to retract and apologize else you w ...