Liar ofosu awake said she was fit and healthy 8 months ago
Is it the Ammosah way?
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH OKUJETO ABLAKWA
SPEAKING ABOUT THE CONDITION OF THE VICE PRESIDENT IN LAGOS INSTEAD OF ACCRA....TWEAA.
Lori 8 months ago
Is she died?
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 8 months ago
Very bad English
Komkom 8 months ago
This evil ablakwa toyed with Attah Mills health with this same type.of propaganda till Attah died commonly like a chicken by the road side. He has started with Jane Opoku too. Please is he the spokesperson for the woman, or because he was NUPS or Legon SRC president when the woman was UCC VC, he thinks he has a key on the woman. Madam.the NDC people are mafias with evil.tendencies, they will maim spiritually. Asked Nketsuah wants to be the next president and wants to start as Vice so he will eliminate you. They used you to win election that is all they did.
Ama 8 months ago
Look at the way they are joking with the Old Lady's life all bcoz of politics. These guys and their family members will pay dearly for this bad behaviour.
Susan Djan 8 months ago
We thank God for his mercies
CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama is Evil and criminal. He will definitely use the woman for his thing
Systemic 8 months ago
The Lord is with you and nothing bad will come near you. You are covered and protected by the blood of Jesus.
May the heal you our Excellency, we appreciate you.
A woman of valour and the pride of our Nation, it is well ... read full comment
The Lord is with you and nothing bad will come near you. You are covered and protected by the blood of Jesus.
A woman of valour and the pride of our Nation, it is well with you!
Flexo99 8 months ago
Amen
Amen
Is God that gives life to humans 8 months ago
My vc will not die! God is with her.
Nana 8 months ago
When ever she comes back she has to run about two miles for us to know she is well that is our party’s do all the time for Ghanaians to know we are not like other partys
Gabi 8 months ago
We're praying for her 24x7. Jesus is Lord
StedFast 8 months ago
The good Lord see you through Mommy . We love you and we know His Grace is sufficient!
Abuu 8 months ago
NDC are the disgracing the president because the taking is too much.
Adwenpa 8 months ago
Those who are prophesying her demise will fall into their plans in JESUS name.Ghana can speak evil as if they have power to change situations in the world.On social media it was very worrying to hear evils reports about the lady.All shall be destroyed by fire and upon their own heads.No weapon shall prosper against this vice and every tongue that rises against her shall be condemned in JESUS'name.
Kofi K 8 months ago
No more foreign treatments.Shame on Ablakwa .
Davidba High Spirit 8 months ago
Over to you people of ndc, we are a I this Ghana
Jidoshaki 8 months ago
President Buhari was dead in London, and he was clone to deceived Nigerians, so Okujato to be in Nigeria to announce this brings suspicious.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago
How many months has the Vice president worked since assuming position to take a 3 week medical leave..?
How many more weeks is she going to take in 4years...this woman is already old in age...after retiring from the Universi ... read full comment
How many months has the Vice president worked since assuming position to take a 3 week medical leave..?
How many more weeks is she going to take in 4years...this woman is already old in age...after retiring from the University as a Vice chancellor....what else does she want in life??
Lopez 8 months ago
Ablakwa, hypocrisy will certainly embarrass you. Nobody in their rightful mind will wish the vice president's any harm, but from your previous utterances and sometimes infantile propaganda is what has necessitated such comments. Stop blaming others for doing same. I thought you said government officials should be barred from seeking medical treatment abroad, so what has changed?
Eric Mensah 8 months ago
It is paining NPP supporters that the woman is still alive. They wished she has died and their useless Bawumia is being brought to power. Cable thieves
Obuor 8 months ago
@ Mensah
Seems u guys cant read and comprehend simple things.
How on earth can Bawumia become a president by the demise of Naana?
R u guys ok?
Is Ablakwa the spokes person of the vice?
Is he her GP?
Does he even have to ... read full comment
@ Mensah
R u guys ok?
Is he her GP?
Does he even have to comment on this as a foreign minister?
We hv given our country to propaganda guys
hmm 8 months ago
so nor Amissah Arthur was killed by Mahama
Samus 8 months ago
Okudjeto Ablakwa said the VP is sick. And how can a person who is not sick takes three-week medical leave? Ablakwa did the same thing with President Mills.
Samus 8 months ago
Okudjeto Ablakwa said the VP is not sick. And how can a person who is not sick takes three-week medical leave? Ablakwa did the same thing with President Mills.
Lariba 8 months ago
@ Samus. Stop disturbing us with your mistakes and corrections. You are a fool. Kwasea
@,lariba 8 months ago
You fool. I like the mistakes.
Obuor 8 months ago
No medical trips for govt officials.
Koti 8 months ago
Political talk, abi? We all know it's dangerous to pair with Mahama. Atta Mills and Amissah-Arthur, both Fantes are typical examples. We must all pray for this Fante old woman. If this woman dies, then the constitution would be ammended to exclude the vice president's position. Who would dare pair Mahama?
Kaakeiku 8 months ago
Prof just take a bow and rest. No need to stress yourself at this age. Our individual body chemistry are not the same
First Offer 8 months ago
Madam veep, please if you need 3 months take it! Every public service worker is entitled to an annual plus sick leave. I wish you speedy recovery
Let's pray for her. 8 months ago
The news is all over Kumasi that our vice is dead and Mahama NDC are hiding it from the public. We pray God put all her enemies into shame. Some were jubilateing when the new broke out here in Kumasi but they forget that death is inevitable.We must rise above party politics and see ourselves as Ghanaians before our tribe.This let me remember the death of professor Mills when there was jubilation here in Kumasi for 3 good days on the street but our Otumfuo was quite.Why should everything be about we Ashanti's and what about other tribes don't behave the same?
Born again 8 months ago
Mad cow
Mad cow
Atsu 8 months ago
Nana abrewa the work load is too much for your age
Italoo 8 months ago
So stupid of you Atsu or whatever your name is!
Truth 8 months ago
Her Excellency, I'll advise you as my mother to resign from that position due to your age as a woman
ablakwa is a rogue who knows nothing
Skin pain go kill you ooo!
Waiting for Ofosu Kwakye..........
Is it the Ammosah way?
Is she died?
Very bad English
This evil ablakwa toyed with Attah Mills health with this same type.of propaganda till Attah died commonly like a chicken by the road side. He has started with Jane Opoku too. Please is he the spokesperson for the woman, or b ...
A woman of valour and the pride of our Nation, it is well ...
Amen
Those who are prophesying her demise will fall into their plans in JESUS name.Ghana can speak evil as if they have power to change situations in the world.On social media it was very worrying to hear evils reports about the l ...
How many more weeks is she going to take in 4years...this woman is already old in age...after retiring from the Universi ...
Ablakwa, hypocrisy will certainly embarrass you. Nobody in their rightful mind will wish the vice president's any harm, but from your previous utterances and sometimes infantile propaganda is what has necessitated such commen ...
@ Mensah
R u guys ok?
Is he her GP?
Does he even have to ...
Political talk, abi? We all know it's dangerous to pair with Mahama. Atta Mills and Amissah-Arthur, both Fantes are typical examples. We must all pray for this Fante old woman. If this woman dies, then the constitution would ...
The news is all over Kumasi that our vice is dead and Mahama NDC are hiding it from the public. We pray God put all her enemies into shame. Some were jubilateing when the new broke out here in Kumasi but they forget that de ...
Mad cow
Mum I wish you speedy recovery ❤️
The 3 week leave expires today.