Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO CITY ON THE SEA 8 months ago
Have you asked for them, Or have you sanctioned whoever took money to buy drones and did not deliver them.. stop being childish and political..
Enoch 8 months ago
You are the one being childish... do you fools even know the mess Npp coursed.... stupid man calling someone childish..
Wwwe 8 months ago
Animal supporting stupidity we HV seen drones delivered blood in npp time
Maverick 8 months ago
This galamsey drones were different from the blood delivery one.
Julor 8 months ago
Jiiimiiii
Jiiimiiii
MoonGod 8 months ago
Amewu is a known thief. Arrest him now !!
Cc 8 months ago
Is he still talking about NPPwhen he's in power? Dump!!!
Geeman 8 months ago
The useless former imbecile president can't use 8 good yrs to destroy our country and his followers zombies are thinking we can forget about him within 3 months period in power never.
Abotsi 8 months ago
Did you receive handing over notes?
Miss Mae 8 months ago
NDC the talking is too much
Gomido 8 months ago
The drones crossed the border to Burkia Faso, some to other Sahel States, Togo and Cote d'Ivoire. These are not guinea fowls that flew on their own will but drones controlled from the then-julorhouse with Driver's Mate in control.
Menua 8 months ago
All of you are fools. Three million dollar drone should be there for you to see. You know these people. They were born criminals. Npp for you.
Kumi 8 months ago
Who didn’t see EVIL NDC people stealing computers and other stuff from offices after stealing power? NDC people with short memories think everyone is also with same
MoonGod 8 months ago
Amewu is a thief and should be arrested now
Nanaba 8 months ago
You sit and don’t work. 4years will take you by surprise while waiting for drones.
PMK 8 months ago
Nanaba, what is sit and don't work. The drones were said to hv been bought at $3million to fight galamsay and if he hasn't seen them shouldn't he ask. Onlike the sky train he is the same Amewu who claimed to hv bought the drones. He should be charged with the sky train issue. Npp reckless looters indeed
Asante 8 months ago
Where are the drones?. Pls, minister, ask again and physically inspect them.
NPP can't fool us like that oooo.
Peter Amewu is still alive. Ask him to direct where they are.
Drones are captured in the handing over notes bu ... read full comment
Drones are captured in the handing over notes but are not physically seen. That's what the minister is saying.
No where cool 8 months ago
Stop the talking and teasing and get things done. Do you think this your Blue Water Guards is the answer to galamsey fight? You people think the 4 years is far away so you can talk with no action.
CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. The whole NDC party including your bad self are the ones doing the galamsey like there's no tomorrow. Why are you this junkie mentioning Akufo-Addo’s name when in opposition you swore heaven and earth that you will stop galamsey in ten days by declaring a state of emergency. This NDC people are evil and hardened criminals
Coolio 8 months ago
Foolish man. U are still taking about npp
Pooo 8 months ago
It's normal just after three months, Akuffo Addo even after 7 years in power kept blaming NDC have you forgotten..short memory!
Abusuapanin 8 months ago
Hei, ENOUGH is ENOUGH!! Enough of this NONSENSE!! Every day these NDC misfits continue to blame NPP government. NPP this, NPP that. Haba! These FOOLS are incompetent. They don't know what they are supposed to do so they shift the blame on NPP government every day. What kind of NONSENSE is this? In so many places and offices, NDC THUGS invaded there and forcefully looted items there as they chased the workers there. Yet these useless NDC government people will go to those areas and start blaming NPP. They have been exposed by their own LIES and PROPAGANDA, and now they have seen that the task ahead is not just by talking and talking. NONSENSICAL NONSENSE!!
Wwwe 8 months ago
Kofi Buah U are not normal U and Ur party told us drones is for only naked pics
IsaacUSA 8 months ago
Use 2 helicopters with special grenades that can be thrown at the sites along the rivers.It is costume but thar will require few personal. Rawlings used helicopter to spray black flies that spread onto disease along Pra and Offin.Involve the airforce. Build a temporary prison camps at parts of the Afram Plaines and send all that will be arrested there to go and farm weed for the government to export. They can also grow maize.for 5 years.
Koo 8 months ago
Ask the Commission. The drone should be with them. Commission staff were trained last year for drone piloting. Their details are there. U can go to Umat, GCAA, Ghana Armed forces for such records of training. If the drones were not there, then why did the Commission spent millions to train these officers? Ask them. It’s with them.
Ayariga 8 months ago
See another .....,plenty talk,no work
KG 8 months ago
GHANA POLITICIANS ARE ALL THESAME, BLAME GAME ALWAYS. KPFI BUAH WE SAW DRONES USED TO SEND MEDICINE TO THE REMOTE VILLAGES IN THE COUNTRY. IT IS ALLEGED THAT THE NDC MINISTERS ARE STEALING THE ITEMS AS THEY DID TO THE FOOD AKUFFO ADDO LEFT FOR THE SHS. GO AND BRING THE DRONES FROM YOUR VILLAGE AND STOP COMPLAINING. IT IS THERE GO AND LOOK FOR IT AND STOP THE BLAME GAME. THIEVES.
DRONES HAVE A 3 YEARS LIFE SPAN ONLY. WHAT DO YOU WANT TO SEE AFTER 8 YEARS 8 months ago
Please educate yourselves and know that drones are not cars. They last maximum 3 years. Check the specifications of the drones imported. What does the minister want to see? Boxes of brand new looking drones?
seemumumu 8 months ago
Criminal. 3 years paaa. You are paid to defend but you are not there kraaaa.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
Ghanaians must stop the NDC and NPP thing in Ghana, are we serious at all ? people have stolen properties belonging to Ghana instead of looking for them or arrest the thieves you the poor people are playing NDC and NPP games to defend the thieves, are we normal as Ghanaians ?
Maverick 8 months ago
Demand for the DRONES, what are you waiting for.
We to know the number of DRONES they bought. How Mandy were working before they leave office.
GYAN DODOO 8 months ago
SHINE YOUR EYES.ASK ENERGY MINISTER FOR EYE DROPS.
Joe 8 months ago
Drones worth US$3m cannot be found and footsoldiers who did not benefit from this heinous crime are defending these criminals. Incredible imbecility!
Jiiimiiii
The drones crossed the border to Burkia Faso, some to other Sahel States, Togo and Cote d'Ivoire. These are not guinea fowls that flew on their own will but drones controlled from the then-julorhouse with Driver's Mate in con ...
Nanaba, what is sit and don't work. The drones were said to hv been bought at $3million to fight galamsay and if he hasn't seen them shouldn't he ask. Onlike the sky train he is the same Amewu who claimed to hv bought the dro ...
Drones are captured in the handing over notes bu ...
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. The whole NDC party including your bad self are the ones doing the galamsey like there's no tomorrow. Why are you this junkie mentioning Akufo-Addo’s name when in opposition yo ...
Hei, ENOUGH is ENOUGH!! Enough of this NONSENSE!! Every day these NDC misfits continue to blame NPP government. NPP this, NPP that. Haba! These FOOLS are incompetent. They don't know what they are supposed to do so they shift ...
Use 2 helicopters with special grenades that can be thrown at the sites along the rivers.It is costume but thar will require few personal. Rawlings used helicopter to spray black flies that spread onto disease along P ...
Ask the Commission. The drone should be with them. Commission staff were trained last year for drone piloting. Their details are there. U can go to Umat, GCAA, Ghana Armed forces for such records of training. If the drones we ...
GHANA POLITICIANS ARE ALL THESAME, BLAME GAME ALWAYS. KPFI BUAH WE SAW DRONES USED TO SEND MEDICINE TO THE REMOTE VILLAGES IN THE COUNTRY. IT IS ALLEGED THAT THE NDC MINISTERS ARE STEALING THE ITEMS AS THEY DID TO THE FOOD A ...
Ghanaians must stop the NDC and NPP thing in Ghana, are we serious at all ? people have stolen properties belonging to Ghana instead of looking for them or arrest the thieves you the poor people are playing NDC and NPP game ...