Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or
weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or
weedicide.
Otumfoo 8 months ago
Osofomoko, one lie after one lie. Shame.
Karikakchar 8 months ago
Obviously Kwesi Pratt is conflicted with the daughter's position in government. His objectivity is reduced to zero. There are still very cogent questions that government has not answered satisfactorily. The only thing we hear is insults and arrogance from Kwakye and Gyamfi supported by Kwesi Pratt now!
Wofa JK 8 months ago
Who is inconsistent than you Kwasi Praat. In the 90s you sworn not to have anything to do with Rawlings and his NDC. Today you dine and are in bed with them.
Dora 8 months ago
@ Wofa JK. Is that what is paining you? Hahahaha. Freedom of association
Tutugyagu 8 months ago
Okukuseku Kwasi Pratt is NDC man but pretends to be CPP. He’s always defending his party NDC, never neutral in any national issue.
Observer 8 months ago
Fordjour's aim is to shift attention from the NSS, ECG and other scandals which cast the previous administration in a bad light.
BB 8 months ago
Kwasi Prat better stop with his inconsistency. Ntim Fordjour represents the two groups, what forbids him to speak for them. Blind politics the intention to fulfilling gargantua belly, and a deceit of own soul. Total disgrace as a human being.
Paa Joe 8 months ago
I don't think you know what you the issues are. To speak for the committee you must be their spoke person. You don't wake up and say you are speaking for the committee if they have not asked you.
You must be one of the fre ... read full comment
I don't think you know what you the issues are. To speak for the committee you must be their spoke person. You don't wake up and say you are speaking for the committee if they have not asked you.
You must be one of the free SHS graduates who didn't do comprehension at school.
Borboye 8 months ago
Whaaat Kwesi Praat talking about inconsistency? The prove of your inconsistency is your daughter is serving in NDC government that you sworn never to do anything with.
JDM 8 months ago
massa massa!!! stop putting a spin on what the MP said....it is clear he made statements on drug trafficking and money laundering
Seagull 8 months ago
This Mr. Pratt who appointed him as a judge over this dynamic issue
Such actors sometimes get something to say and end up defending the government in power
We now know the true state men on national issues
I really appla ... read full comment
Such actors sometimes get something to say and end up defending the government in power
I really applaud Imani and few other CSO who call spades it real name.
Governments security and intelligence services has been mute over this issue while media commentators spewing nonsense.
We tired of your political bias.
Kona 8 months ago
Kwesi Pratt, what difference does it make whether he spoke for the cttee or npp? So you are not interested in the issues raised by the triviality? Will that be your response if that happened under Npp? I now understand what political patronage can reduce people who otherwise appear noble. Hitherto vocal media houses and personalities, CSOs, NGOs and even academics who claimed to be soul of the nation are quiet. Is it because their mouths are full and as put sarcastically it's bad manners to talk while eating or maybe in anticipation of chop chop? All these shall pass.
Yoo 8 months ago
Mr Pratt, hold your breath. Mr Fordjour, whether speaking for the Minority or Committee of Defence and Interior is immaterial. What matters is the answer as to what the aircraft came to do at the stated periods. Mr Fordjour has genuine tips under his sleeves, so do some of us. In the coming days, you Mr Pratt will be shocked by certain revelations. Why are Defeamekpor, Sammy Gyemfi, Ofosu Kwakye and other NDC persons being combative, abusive, dirty, and all about the matter in issue? Mr Fordjour will laugh last, trust me.
KofSam 8 months ago
The earlier the security agencies pick up Ntim Fordjour for interrogation, the better it will be for Ghanaians.
This man is arrogant and even challenging the authorities to come and arrest him . The inconsistencies in his c ... read full comment
The earlier the security agencies pick up Ntim Fordjour for interrogation, the better it will be for Ghanaians.
This man is arrogant and even challenging the authorities to come and arrest him . The inconsistencies in his claims are mind boggling. Ntim has an agenda and he must be stopped immediately. He is even being tribalistic and inciting disaffection within a segment of security personnel of a certain tribe by saying on a social media platform that are being denied promotion. Such a comment is unacceptable.
If this government is not involved in this allegation of money laundering and narcotics, then they must haul Ntim Fordjour before an investigative body because silence by the government will legitimize his allegation.
Wontumi (London) 8 months ago
@KofiSam, you're simply Right. I would be surprised if the security services should wait for another day after today Monday, before that MP is swiftly whisk from wherever he is to appear before them to be interrogated.. You see the behaviour of Npp /UP? I can bet on my last pence here in UK that, all the rubbish comments been made against Mr. Kwesi Pratt, are from the 'mate meho group. Meanwhile, not a single one of them can compare his/herself to the knowledge of Mr Pratt. I would continue to appreciate the fact that, if there were 10 Ghanaians, who are very knowledgeable about Ghana politics, and how Ghana should have been by now like Mr Pratt and Mr Asiedu Nketsia, the country wouldn't be where it is today.. I want to humbly advise the followers of Npp, "If you people don't refrain from the shock and pains you're exhibiting from the election defeat, 2028 would come, but a great number of you, may not live to see that time. And those who will be lucky to live, would be harbouring various degrees of dangerous sicknesses. Whether you like it or not, mother Ghana is being RESET for the better for All. I rest my case.
Google Me 8 months ago
Listen to the Satan/devil (kwesi pratt) in other words sasabonsa kwesi pratt Jr so you don't understand if there is a medplain/airbus or cocain. This idiot kwesi pratt Jr thing is just really something without a description
FK 8 months ago
The chieftancy minister will be more useless thank Akufo Addo and at the end he will render the NDC government more useless than ever before unless their leaders stop him from that nonsense.
Any useless cathedral will meet r ... read full comment
The chieftancy minister will be more useless thank Akufo Addo and at the end he will render the NDC government more useless than ever before unless their leaders stop him from that nonsense.
Any useless cathedral will meet resistance from us because they will manipulate and use State resources to build it.
I hope NPP are ready to sabotage them since they also used it to sabotage their government
Kwesi Botchwey 8 months ago
Uncle kwesi oh which ever way he. Is on behalf it the same store
Osahene Asantie Yeboah 8 months ago
Do you know what? These missing ECG containers are bringing shame to their party therefore, he has to manufacture a story to kill the ECG theft case. "Wag the dog" they call it! But hey, Ghanaians are very discerning these days. They won't buy it!
Dora 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour was just telling lies. He should show us a video of the cocaine. Liar
Tt 8 months ago
Why dont we set investigators to come out with the facts but using mdeda to debunk?
Kwasi 8 months ago
Kwesi, the prattling prat, sees no evil, hears no evil and speaks no evil about the NDC. Bro Kwesi, focus on the substance of the matter and not the form of presentation. After all he can speak in any form he chooses, it is the substance that matters.
Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama, the gonja mafia had nothing new nor good for the nation.
Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo call Nana Addo A. Mafia. Was that tribalistic?
On the basis of the above, I quote Mary in saying, t ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo call Nana Addo A. Mafia. Was that tribalistic?
On the basis of the above, I quote Mary in saying, toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama the gonja mafia.
Tiasoaopae 8 months ago
What church d oes ntim forjour minister?Is that church a church formed through hunger or occultism?This is why his character has been like a person who conjure evil spirits to tell lies to his congregation. He must be fully investigated
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hfdsgg
Stomach journalist 8 months ago
What has who represents, be it Minority or defence committee got anything to do with the issues he raised and Kwakye Ofosu's lies?
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom
ABREWA 8 months ago
Shut up! You are surely among the thieves.
Ghanaians are not fools .
We all know your government is dealing with drugs and money laundering.
Stop this hypocrisy.
King deed 8 months ago
The most important thing you all are missing is that, he did it on April fool's day so it was all a joke
Tijani 8 months ago
The point is the veracity of the case.In whose name he is speaking makes no difference.There's need for deep investigation.
General 8 months ago
Sorry oo am passing by and saw this statement by Mr Pratt My grammar is not good but I believe in Mr Pratt's own so my question is do the minority have a representative or spoke person on the defense committee and is he not there in the name of the minority?
Mr Pratt the question is where was the flight going before it develop a fault and didn't it goes there after the fixing of the fault?
Is it the case that people have millions of dollars in their rooms and illegal gold which the flight came for or can it be cocaine or coincidence or the flight fault and all that was stage to trick some Ghanaians
weedicide.
Obviously Kwesi Pratt is conflicted with the daughter's position in government. His objectivity is reduced to zero. There are still very cogent questions that government has not answered satisfactorily. The only thing we hear ...
Kwasi Prat better stop with his inconsistency. Ntim Fordjour represents the two groups, what forbids him to speak for them. Blind politics the intention to fulfilling gargantua belly, and a deceit of own soul. Total disgrace ...
You must be one of the fre ...
I really appla ...
Kwesi Pratt, what difference does it make whether he spoke for the cttee or npp? So you are not interested in the issues raised by the triviality? Will that be your response if that happened under Npp? I now understand what p ...
Mr Pratt, hold your breath. Mr Fordjour, whether speaking for the Minority or Committee of Defence and Interior is immaterial. What matters is the answer as to what the aircraft came to do at the stated periods. Mr Fordjour ...
This man is arrogant and even challenging the authorities to come and arrest him . The inconsistencies in his c ...
@KofiSam, you're simply Right. I would be surprised if the security services should wait for another day after today Monday, before that MP is swiftly whisk from wherever he is to appear before them to be interrogated.. You ...
Any useless cathedral will meet r ...
Do you know what? These missing ECG containers are bringing shame to their party therefore, he has to manufacture a story to kill the ECG theft case. "Wag the dog" they call it! But hey, Ghanaians are very discerning these da ...
Kwesi, the prattling prat, sees no evil, hears no evil and speaks no evil about the NDC. Bro Kwesi, focus on the substance of the matter and not the form of presentation. After all he can speak in any form he chooses, it is t ...
On the basis of the above, I quote Mary in saying, t ...
What church d oes ntim forjour minister?Is that church a church formed through hunger or occultism?This is why his character has been like a person who conjure evil spirits to tell lies to his congregation. He must be fully i ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Stop this hypocrisy.
Sorry oo am passing by and saw this statement by Mr Pratt My grammar is not good but I believe in Mr Pratt's own so my question is do the minority have a representative or spoke person on the defense committee and is he not t ...