Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Simeon London 8 months ago
The Beginning of the End of an umbrella!!
Asem b3ba d3bi!
Eeeeeeei!!!
Ananse stories everyday!
Did we come or did we go??
We are watching closely!!!!
Asem b3ba d3bi!
Eeeeeeei!!!
Ananse stories everyday!
Kweku Tsin 8 months ago
If the money belongs to BoG why did it take so long for them to admit. Why are they still looking for the suspect. What about the dollars. Does BoG have the right to print dollars?
Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago
If we don't politicise everything under the sun and leave serious business like investigation to professionals rather than political activists who obviously have a bone to pick with the opposition we will make progress. Get this Jakpa boy out of these things and let professionalism prevail
Abass 8 months ago
Kweku Tsin Bronsam of NPP, even if it will take thousand years to do the right thing or get it done that is exactly what Ghanaians are looking for, and NPPs behind those fraudulence act to be punished.
Musa Danladi 8 months ago
I’m so surprised that NDC has trivialized governance to such childish and abysmal levels. DO PEOPLE BELIEVE THE SILLY ANANSE STORIES FROM DISMISSED AND UNFIT SOLDIER RICHARD JAKPA? Why are we allowing the country to be messed up and pushed to the edge of confusion and silly tribalism? The story is so convoluted, it has no head nor tail. Very typical of NDC CONCOCTIONS AND CUT AND PASTE BULLSHIT. HOW DID FAKE DOLLARS AND CEDIS FIND ITS WAY INTO GENUINE BANK OF GHANA CURRENCY BOXES. WHY ARE WE CREATING NON EXISTENT PROBLEMS AND PRETENDING TO SOLVE THEM. Eiiiiii IDIOTS ARE MAKING THEMSELVES RELEVANT JUDT FOR THE SAKE OF IT. GOD’S TIME, AND NOT MAN’S IS ALWAYS THE BEST. TIME WILL UNRAVEL THE TRUTH AND OPEN UP THE MINDS OF GHANAIANS. ONLY IGNORANT AND VULNERABLE NDC BRAIN DEAD SUPPORTERS BELIEVE SUCH MASHED COW SHIT. GYIMIE.
Pepsi 8 months ago
That's the question you have ask claerly. This idiot, moron and a dog raised Jakpa is making serious mistake. Anytime the table is turned he will face the fire.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
This Japa or whatever his name is will definitely take this cocaine party back to opposition, he thinks all Ghanaians are like his gullible NDC supporters
Abrewa Nana 8 months ago
Hahahaha... just look at this animal calling himself @Allen also labeling a party as a "cocaine party." Ewurade... some black kettles truly have the audacity to call a pot black! Eric Amoateng and THE COCAINE COAST on my mind.
Jonas 8 months ago
All this doesn't add up. BoG importing fake currencies? Why has it taken that long for BoG to claim those boxes are now theirs? Gold bars covered with charcoal & sand and what not? Hmmm it's only in Ghana that this chirade will be happening in!!!
Abass 8 months ago
Jonas, it will be very clear to you and your NPPs very soon. Hardened criminals.
XYZ 8 months ago
I wonder why fools like you are still defending John Airbus Mahama and his party.
Kwame 8 months ago
Not too clear. So the boxes are for Bank of Ghana but the contents do not belong to Bank of Ghana. Hmmmm, we hear.
Kay 8 months ago
So where did the Ghanaweb get this information from. They'll twist the information to suite their own agenda. What's all this?
Kwam 8 months ago
This is the problem l have with political appointees, they talk too much. When did he became the Public Relations officer of the BOG?
Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago
I agree with you perfectly
Abass 8 months ago
NPP Kwam, whether he is Public Relation officer or not the news has been sent and heard by Ghanaians. What is your problem? NPP thieves!!!
Kk 8 months ago
Why is NDC confusing Ghanaians with lies, how can BoG horde Fake currencies?
Sam young 8 months ago
Please, Ghanians are not stupid. How can you say the content of something is fake when it came in an original box? Did the smugglers go to the contractors who print our money for the box. Masa, please come again. And till date with all your resources all you know is a ring leader called Alhaji. Even with little resources, Ghana police cadets can track elusive criminals. Don't let hunger alow you to disgrace JM
Monday 8 months ago
Blame npp prone Ghanaweb for this stupid story. They'll twist the story to suite their own agenda in attempt to smear the image of the government. Does the story make sense?
Mary 8 months ago
The Gonja Mafia Scammer John Mahama has appointed his relative who was discharged by the army for disorder behaviour as the head of national security. What do you expect? This criminal mahama family will finish ghana before his term ends.
No wonder Toilet is indeed better than Scammer john mahama. Before you talk about tribalism, remember that it was Isaack adongo and scammer john mahama who started calling a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
Ernest 8 months ago
Second coming of ndc is purely lute and share by Mahama
Millicent 8 months ago
Bawumia will not come to power. He is a foolish man
Citizen Vigilante 8 months ago
Pure Ananse story. Why did it take so long for you to bring out this info to us? The boxes are not opened so how do you know the money is fake ? Where are the other two ? I bet this NDC will be worse than any past Govt. ECG containers, Fake Money, Suspected Drugs, Galamsay issues. Eiiiish, the next 4 yrs will be like hell fire. Where is Sam George who told Pres Mahama know the contents of the LGBTQ bill and will sign immediately he comes to power ? 4 yrs will come soon
Kolomato 8 months ago
Don’t throw sand in our eyes, we know the game you are playing
Ashley 8 months ago
Could it be that someone expertly swapped the original cash for fake ones and expertly re-seaked the boxes?
Koo 8 months ago
Every sincere person knows that the boxes used to ship currency by BoG are discarded as waste.
Is Jakpa saying that all the boxes used by BOG since 1957 are in safe custody and that these ones have been smuggled to transp ... read full comment
Every sincere person knows that the boxes used to ship currency by BoG are discarded as waste.
Is Jakpa saying that all the boxes used by BOG since 1957 are in safe custody and that these ones have been smuggled to transport illicit money?
When you have empty barrels in sensitive positions these things happen.
These boxes are all over the place sometimes being used as tool boxes.
Let common sense prevail
Bulu 8 months ago
The first videos we saw with a soldier thrusting some dollar bundles into his pocket and we were told about 3.2b value? Come again.
CuntikiT 8 months ago
Did you hear the information from Dzakpa or reading from Ghanaweb.com. You guys should use your brain.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 8 months ago
My late Grand Father use to say "cudem you"'why some nation wreckers still moving around without arrests and put them behind bars and prosecute them?What is NDC authorities waiting for? Like by now some people are sweating before the courts defending themselves!,"haba"!
Vincent 8 months ago
The Kwaku Ananse story has begun.
Is it not the man we are told was dismissed from the military for wrong doings? How come he is now controlling the BNI/NIB?
Eric Mensah 8 months ago
Who told that story? Is it not Godfred Dame? Where is that fool. Where is he hiding?
Kwasi 8 months ago
National Security Institutions elsewhere are in to serious intelligence gathering, surveillance, futuristic research and work, and are contributing significantly to economic growth and national development, not the jokers here.
Nodi 8 months ago
Ananse stories. Go and tell these to the marines.
Nii Joromi 8 months ago
I don't understand the slow pace of this investigation. The criminals behind this should have been arrested by now. Voters are watching!
Cyber Covert Operations 8 months ago
The way the national security operate is funny. The heads of the institution are all old and past with no current tactics. This boxes can be created with such inscriptions by criminals.
Yaw Fosu 8 months ago
Can't Ghana security officials be civil for once and not meddle with evidence at the crime scene? Why has Jakpa suddenly become the prosecutor and defender. Allow the process to work...
Idrisu guba 8 months ago
Do you guys think you are dealing with kids? It’s been 3 months that you people seized those containers and you went silent and you are coming out now yi tell us thst the mites were fake. I think the US treasury should be involved with this investigations because this is day light robbery. You seized those containers and you were never transparent with Ghanaians only to come out and say after bites were fake. And if the notes were fake what about the gold bullions?
Only NDC illiterate followers will believe and support this this state sponsored terrorism. 8 months ago
You simply go to the Bank of Ghana to collect empty boxes, put in fake currency notes and so-called gold and come out to tell us that "it's the work of the NPP government." Only fools will believe you. Why don't you arrest them, prosecute and jail them? Keep invading people's houses to steal they money and property in the name of National security. You will surely be paid back with the same coin.
KofSam 8 months ago
This sounds fishy . Criminals at the BOG might have replaced the real currencies with counterfeit ones after stealing the original currency.
Every official of the bank from the Governor Addison to the watchman must all be i ... read full comment
This sounds fishy . Criminals at the BOG might have replaced the real currencies with counterfeit ones after stealing the original currency.
Every official of the bank from the Governor Addison to the watchman must all be investigated. If Jakpa and his men found empty BOG boxes in Addison’s home during their search, that must explain the this scheme.
If this has happened in the Asian countries , people will facing capital punishment. Black Africa will be what it is .
Torgbe 8 months ago
Jakpa, more fire. I trust you. Gbemelawo
Hannan 8 months ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom
ADU BOATENG 8 months ago
Uncultured journalist who don't know when to use words like reveal, claim, allege, reiterate and confirm.
Did the national security director reveal or claim? Why are some journalist so Uncultured? Even a JHS graduate wouldn ... read full comment
Uncultured journalist who don't know when to use words like reveal, claim, allege, reiterate and confirm.
Did the national security director reveal or claim? Why are some journalist so Uncultured? Even a JHS graduate wouldn't write such an English
ADU BOATENG 8 months ago
This means that some of the appointees of the Akuffo Addo and Bawumia NPP government was using the central bank to commit crimes and we should seriously be worried. Who knows how many bank of documents and currency notes information and designs are have been sold to criminals
Akos 8 months ago
They deposited they probably transferred the original notes into their personal accounts and brought those counterfeit in to fool Ghanaians.
Herrr, Akuffo-Addo is a proper thief.
They deposited they probably transferred the original notes into their personal accounts and brought those counterfeit in to fool Ghanaians.
B ee be 8 months ago
Jakpa is a rogue
Prince 8 months ago
Man we are wiser and clever than you. You can't go to the BOG and collect their empty boxes and use them to deceive us. You said the containers were full of dollars and gold bars, what you just is empty container with somebody's old bicycle in it
Kwame 8 months ago
Any one fine a stock check ? Hilarious
Oh we are missing billions ….shit hole
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiasem and madness
Samurai 8 months ago
Which fake currency?? who do you think you are fooling with this ananse story??
Asem b3ba d3bi!
Eeeeeeei!!!
Ananse stories everyday!
If we don't politicise everything under the sun and leave serious business like investigation to professionals rather than political activists who obviously have a bone to pick with the opposition we will make progress. Get t ...
I’m so surprised that NDC has trivialized governance to such childish and abysmal levels. DO PEOPLE BELIEVE THE SILLY ANANSE STORIES FROM DISMISSED AND UNFIT SOLDIER RICHARD JAKPA? Why are we allowing the country to be mess ...
Hahahaha... just look at this animal calling himself @Allen also labeling a party as a "cocaine party." Ewurade... some black kettles truly have the audacity to call a pot black! Eric Amoateng and THE COCAINE COAST on my mind ...
All this doesn't add up. BoG importing fake currencies? Why has it taken that long for BoG to claim those boxes are now theirs? Gold bars covered with charcoal & sand and what not? Hmmm it's only in Ghana that this chirade wi ...
Please, Ghanians are not stupid. How can you say the content of something is fake when it came in an original box? Did the smugglers go to the contractors who print our money for the box. Masa, please come again. And till dat ...
The Gonja Mafia Scammer John Mahama has appointed his relative who was discharged by the army for disorder behaviour as the head of national security. What do you expect? This criminal mahama family will finish ghana before h ...
Pure Ananse story. Why did it take so long for you to bring out this info to us? The boxes are not opened so how do you know the money is fake ? Where are the other two ? I bet this NDC will be worse than any past Govt. ECG c ...
Is Jakpa saying that all the boxes used by BOG since 1957 are in safe custody and that these ones have been smuggled to transp ...
My late Grand Father use to say "cudem you"'why some nation wreckers still moving around without arrests and put them behind bars and prosecute them?What is NDC authorities waiting for? Like by now some people are sweating be ...
National Security Institutions elsewhere are in to serious intelligence gathering, surveillance, futuristic research and work, and are contributing significantly to economic growth and national development, not the jokers her ...
Do you guys think you are dealing with kids? It’s been 3 months that you people seized those containers and you went silent and you are coming out now yi tell us thst the mites were fake. I think the US treasury should be i ...
You simply go to the Bank of Ghana to collect empty boxes, put in fake currency notes and so-called gold and come out to tell us that "it's the work of the NPP government." Only fools will believe you. Why don't you arrest th ...
Every official of the bank from the Governor Addison to the watchman must all be i ...
Did the national security director reveal or claim? Why are some journalist so Uncultured? Even a JHS graduate wouldn ...
This means that some of the appointees of the Akuffo Addo and Bawumia NPP government was using the central bank to commit crimes and we should seriously be worried. Who knows how many bank of documents and currency notes info ...
Jakpa is a rogue
Man we are wiser and clever than you. You can't go to the BOG and collect their empty boxes and use them to deceive us. You said the containers were full of dollars and gold bars, what you just is empty container with som ...
Kwasiasem and madness