MADAM HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT YOU ARE IN NPP- NPP IS A PARTY OF SUCKING EACH OTHER BLOOD TO SURVIVE: NPP IS NOT GOOD FOR TRUTHFUL PERSONS: LIES IS OUR MECHANISM TO OPERATE AND TO WIN POWER:UP TRADITION HAS BEEN USING LIES LIES LIES TO WIN POWER FROM NKRUMAH - NPP TOO USED THE SAME LIES LIES TO WIN POWER FROM RAWLINGS AND MAHAMA: WE LEAVE ON LIES AND LIES OUR WEAPON: THIS IS NPP FOR YOU: THE WILD PARTY OF LIES
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dr Jo 8 months ago
What about the plenty stolen money he left for you to enjoy... ORAL is coming to audit your church building and other sudden businesses, w'ati !
Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago
Let's move on in truth and respect for all
Enoch 8 months ago
If I be this woman , I go act as if I don't exist.... lazy woman..
Abrewa Nana 8 months ago
Foolish girl like that! If your criminal husband has looted our state funds and deposited a whopping $40 million dollars in his account for you, what else do you want from people?
Lori 8 months ago
Foolish woman. How did he acquire his property? Thieves.
Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago
Go away thief’s wife, enjoy the loot.
Gh Man 8 months ago
Do you have proof that he stole anything?? What kind of mentality do you have as a people making unfounded statements without facts!!
EFO KOKU 8 months ago
LAZY DOGS
As for Ndc supporters, every successful person has looted their money. Have you forgotten their founder? He said he’ll make the rich and the poor equal. That’s when they all jumped with joy. Even though they we ... read full comment
LAZY DOGS
As for Ndc supporters, every successful person has looted their money. Have you forgotten their founder? He said he’ll make the rich and the poor equal. That’s when they all jumped with joy. Even though they weren’t working. The few industries that could employ them were sold by their founder. He governed for 19 years and these stupid supporters are still poor and waiting to be equaled to the rich even though they are still not working. That’s the mentality of every Ndc supporter. Work hard today, become rich tomorrow, Ndc supporters will say you have looted their money. Funny people.
KELEWELE 8 months ago
EFO what KWAKU?
Always claiming that his "ilk" are rich because of hardwork! Apuuu.
JJ was no good....but he is a MILLION TIMES BETTER than NADAA.
Kumah was a thief...and no amount of dying can erase that.....Apuuu x 10 ... read full comment
EFO what KWAKU?
Kumah was a thief...and no amount of dying can erase that.....Apuuu x 10..
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
JJ was a theifing murderer yet you praise him. Nonetheless, the looted money nu, you'll never chop
Anna 8 months ago
Kwasia not from stealing
Anna 8 months ago
It was his friends who came out to say he had 40 million dollars in his accounts after 4 years as mp.
MoonGod 8 months ago
A very stupid small boy who took pensioneer’s money and told them that they are on their own if they didn’t subscribe to the obnoxious domestic debt exchange program
, 8 months ago
GO AND ENJOY THE STOOOLEN LOOT FROM THE STATE DURING HIS REGIME. NOTHING LAST FOREVER, KWASIA WOMAN. WHEN UR HUSBAND WAS STEALING DID WE HEAR U? KRONFOUR WIFE, U WILL ALSO DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE.
Afua 8 months ago
And U will take care of his children and all the ones he adopted
Akosat 8 months ago
Mrs. Please keep this in your head, from the very moment your husband passed on, was the end of meeting your very close friends , plus those of your husband's, those who used to come to your house to enjoy with you have vanished forever, no one will even call to ask of you and the kids, not even family members. If you are lucky to get a call from the family, the person will be asking you for financial assistance... Wait and see very soon, some stupid friends of your late husband will approach you for an intimate relationship..... So concentrate on bringing up your kids alone and God will reward you in future. THIS IS FROM AN EXPERIENCED WIDOW. God be with you !!!
Lori 8 months ago
Experienced widow, how many of your stupid late husbands friends have you fucked?
Oklemekuku 8 months ago
dolt
dolt
Mort 8 months ago
at Lori you have no respect or civility. You think it’s fashionable or cool to hide behind social media and misbehave? Get a life and get lost
Kingsley 8 months ago
No, no to you Lori. Please be fair with your submission. The person is advising the widow l. Now your insult
Maame 8 months ago
Very filthy, dirty language. What has she done to deserve the vulgarity? Disgrace to you.
Lori 8 months ago
I am a widow. I do NOT around. She insulted me. It is personal.
Dunia 8 months ago
Well said, @ Akosat. It's so very true. Many men see widows as available and make it their business to sleep with them. Rather sadly, some succeed.
Abrewatia 8 months ago
What is wrong with entering into a relationship with a widow?
Soon it is this same women who will come crying that they need a husband, when it is so late.
If you think you have competed your widow hood rites and is rea ... read full comment
Soon it is this same women who will come crying that they need a husband, when it is so late.
If you think you have competed your widow hood rites and is ready for a new relationship, kindly go ahead and form a healthy one.
See that the person is genuine and move on. We are just too fake in this country
WIDOWERS FACE WORSE! 8 months ago
And you think women dont see many widowers as ready to eat. I know of one widower in my hometown whom i feel very sad for whenevr i thinkaboutt what theyoubg girls did to him when his wife died.
Less than 2 months after th ... read full comment
And you think women dont see many widowers as ready to eat. I know of one widower in my hometown whom i feel very sad for whenevr i thinkaboutt what theyoubg girls did to him when his wife died.
Less than 2 months after the wife's death not less than 4 women in the town from slay girls to sugar mummies have taken advantage of him to bang him rough rough!
Until Auntie Esi the 56yr old Fanti Kenkey seller decided to rescue him and take him to her house!
Is the widower not a man? Can't he sack the slay queen's? Trash
GIVE A GUY A CHANCE! 8 months ago
Wont you give a guy a chance?
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 8 months ago
I hope the challenges you're going through have nothing to do with money, because your late husband stole more than enough for his family. Many can't buy happiness and it does not bring peace either
Cheddar Is the real deal 8 months ago
ORAL please investigate into where his husband got soo much cash within his time
Samus 8 months ago
ORAL should investigate how Okudjeto Ablakwa is having 15 000 ghc monthly salary and at the same time paying 20 000 usd rent. KWASIA
Dallas1 8 months ago
John Kumah was sacrificed by some demons and principalities within the God-forsaken NPP. So the wife should not cover them up but rather reveal their identities or else she'll face the same punishment as those wicked people.
Samus 8 months ago
It is the God-forsaken NDC which is sacrificing FANTES. We all know that. KWASIA
Abu 8 months ago
How much is your account balance now
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
That is politics for you, NPP has forgotten about husband, the Bible says don't put your trust in human but only God your creator
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
That is politics for you, NPP has forgotten about your husband, the Bible says don't put your trust in human but only God your creator
Susan Djan 8 months ago
Take heart. The good Lord would not forsake or abandon you. Amen
Paul Afoko 8 months ago
It serves you right. Next time when God creates you come and join a stupid party like NPP
Akonoba 8 months ago
You husband once said there is no permanent friend or permanent enemie in politics..upon all the monies ur husband stole for u..to the extent of building a church for u using the nation's money, what else do u want from someone..u ve taken all the properties ,u are lucky he is not alive ,he would have been the first person to go jail under this new government. Madam shift. Just concentrate on ur fake pastorial work. U ve had ur share already .
Holy. Sinner 8 months ago
What were you expecting from Human?,you should have known already woman
Nii 8 months ago
They finished am!
Kk 8 months ago
If Mahama fails, i think the only alternative left is the military to take over cos we can't afford to have the Npp back.
Only God knows what they have in mind this time...
If Mahama fails, i think the only alternative left is the military to take over cos we can't afford to have the Npp back.
You think the military is not corrupt? Lmao
Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago
Look at this bloody widow! What do you need in life again? What your husband stole and looted, you and your children's next generation can never finish.
Babababa 8 months ago
May God be with you always.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uvcccc
Abrewatia 8 months ago
So there was no John Kuma memorial lecture or service? Eii NPP
Supreme Warlord of Yim 8 months ago
Ass.holes. Total fools
Akosat 8 months ago
Lori, a filthy so called friend like those I was talking about couldn't have looked at my face, let alone approach me, from your words,I can imagine how nasty, filthy, ugly looking like a vulture,poverty stricken and all you think about is sex,with no woman by your side..... stupid drunkard.
Lori 8 months ago
I am a widow. I buy dick. Young, strong dick only. Go and pack your outdated sausage, please.
Akwasi 8 months ago
This woman paa, your late husband died leaving behind good cash and properties yet you are complaining . Have you considered widows whose husband left them nothing, no place to lay head, little children in government schools.
Kwame not Quame 8 months ago
No wonder you called yourself Dr.Jo Kwasiato
Keep quiet and enjoy the stolen booty 8 months ago
Some taxpayers have already gone to their grave like your husband but they left nothing for their families some even left debts so keep quiet and enjoy our money.Your husband enter politics and become super rich overnight.So ask yourself how much was his salary? Ewiiii.
Hmm 8 months ago
Ghanaians talk as if politicians don't work and are only politicians don't U know most of them are lawyers and businesses men even before they enter the business if U don't know do background check wai
Hannan 8 months ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Akos 8 months ago
Kwasia you are talking about lies and deceptions forgetting your husband belonged to the same group. When you were enjoying the looted money and it's privileges you did see.
You haven't seen anything yet. Your husband was ... read full comment
Kwasia you are talking about lies and deceptions forgetting your husband belonged to the same group. When you were enjoying the looted money and it's privileges you did see.
You haven't seen anything yet. Your husband was killed but you trusted the lies to cover-up not you are lamenting. More bad days ahead be ready.
Ntente 8 months ago
Lets Prez Mahamah investigate the poisoning of Hon John Kumah.
Gslow 8 months ago
You sacrificed your husband now you are crying.
Gslow 8 months ago
Whether you are suffering or not ORAL is coming
Musa 8 months ago
Now he is no more to steal for u. Learn to live moderately and u will be fine
Hmmmm
MADAM HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT YOU ARE IN NPP- NPP IS A PARTY OF SUCKING EACH OTHER BLOOD TO SURVIVE: NPP IS NOT GOOD FOR TRUTHFUL PERSONS: LIES IS OUR MECHANISM TO OPERATE AND TO WIN POWER:UP TRADITION HAS BEEN USING LIES L ...
LAZY DOGS
As for Ndc supporters, every successful person has looted their money. Have you forgotten their founder? He said he’ll make the rich and the poor equal. That’s when they all jumped with joy. Even though they we ...
EFO what KWAKU?
Kumah was a thief...and no amount of dying can erase that.....Apuuu x 10 ...
Kwasia not from stealing
Mrs. Please keep this in your head, from the very moment your husband passed on, was the end of meeting your very close friends , plus those of your husband's, those who used to come to your house to enjoy with you have vanis ...
dolt
If you think you have competed your widow hood rites and is rea ...
Less than 2 months after th ...
You husband once said there is no permanent friend or permanent enemie in politics..upon all the monies ur husband stole for u..to the extent of building a church for u using the nation's money, what else do u want from someo ...
They finished am!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Ass.holes. Total fools
Lori, a filthy so called friend like those I was talking about couldn't have looked at my face, let alone approach me, from your words,I can imagine how nasty, filthy, ugly looking like a vulture,poverty stricken and all you ...
Some taxpayers have already gone to their grave like your husband but they left nothing for their families some even left debts so keep quiet and enjoy our money.Your husband enter politics and become super rich overnight.So ...
You haven't seen anything yet. Your husband was ...