This Osofo Meko must be taught a lesson. He wants to bring problem to Ghana
Orion Consult 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Fraudster! The long arm of the law would catch up with you soon. Take the unqualified teachers in your extended family to Canada first.
Ghanafirst 8 months ago
Good one Reverend! Expose these evil cocaine people
Donatus 8 months ago
Eric Amoateng was not cocaine nkoranza mp?
RIPPER 8 months ago
It is your stupid tribalistic self that is engaging in locating. We have not forgotten Eric Amoateng. Tabor and co were all NPP members. Stupid random idiot.
Digitat 8 months ago
Stupid people always thinking on tribal lines. This thing too call himself a reverend, apuu.
Star from the North 8 months ago
The government must not waste time in responding to this bastard fat and bofrot pig.
Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 8 months ago
Ask the government to deny or confirm it,rather than your insults, this president said he came for all Ghanaians, let him deny it. Shame on you all. I blame the two million akans that stayed away from voting.
Stone 8 months ago
Sofo moko.
Sofo moko.
Alpha Romeo 8 months ago
What kind of idiotic talk is this? He accuses the government without proof and the asks the government to proof its innocence? How stupid! It is the responsibility of the accuser to proof the guilt of the accused. You don't accuse a person and tell him to proof his innocence. Nobody has time for this level of block-headeness.
JACK TORONTO 8 months ago
The NPP is known as the COCAINE party when members like KENNEDY AGYAPONG is a RING LEADER. Under Nana ADDO'S government, no COCAINE peddler was arrested, because they were deeply involved in the game.
Ghanafirst 8 months ago
Cocaine government
Donatus 8 months ago
Google Eric Amoateng, 2025 at USA JFK int. airport.
NDC Rojo Mettle Nunoo 8 months ago
Concaine consultant
Mike 8 months ago
Their communication wife chopping adulterer got exposed and embarrassed again. Back to back embarrassment. Why do you do adwaman NDC shirt?
Klose 8 months ago
Does the C in NDC stand for cocaine? We will not allow this evil
AMOATENG NPP MP WAS ARRESTED FOR COKE 8 months ago
No it stands for NARCOTIC PEOPLE PARTY. AMOATENG THE NPP COCAINE AND HEROINE MP. MMOA
ORAL Lies 8 months ago
The Truth will overcome their Lies.
Man pass Man 8 months ago
I wish Ntim shud be schooled before talking to the public. If he knows wat Akufool Adui did to Ghana's institutions including the security services, he wud keep mute. Akufool Adui started a very bad precedent in the military so he shud stop talking bcos we know wat happened in 2017 never happened in the history of the military. Akufool Adui changed all the senior officers who were nominated to travel as commanders to Lebanon, Congo, Gambia, Sudan, etc. It never happened in the history of the Ghana Armed Forces. He shud go and ask Akufool Adui why he set that precedence. That man shud be cursed cos he's a very bad old man
Nyatefetor 8 months ago
Is CDS Major General William Agyapong a Farafra, Mamprusi, Gonja or Ewe? This low cost Ablakwa wanna has a big credibility and intelligence deficit.
We are NPP 8 months ago
My people NPP should stop this unneccessary tribal and divisionally game.
No one gains out of this stupidity
KK- Is it TRUE? 8 months ago
The question you need to ask is whether the allegation is true. It is not Rev who is being tribalistic. But if his allegation is true, then the Govt is being tribalistic and must be called out.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
God will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9yo6i
Waa c 8 months ago
This man is just allowing himself to be used by afenyo to divert attention from the ecg container issue
Musa Danladi 8 months ago
You are a foolish, ignorant and idiotic human being. If you are sensible you will think before you speak. All this tribalism is going on in Ghana and you think people should keep quiet? If it was fine to someone from your tribe will you be happy? If you have a political party intent on destroying everything and any proper set up in the country and everyone, including “neutral” civil society organizations are DUMB & QUIET what do you expect? WHO is rather creating the problems. Someone must talk so that these unfortunate and Stone Age tactics will cease. What kind of barbarism and backward behaviour is this? They attacking all institutions - from JUDICIARY, PARLIAMENT, POLICE, UNIVERSITIES AND NOW THE MILITARY? GOD SAVE GHANA.
Mawrehene 8 months ago
This fake Rev must be closely watched; he is a nation-wrecker. He must be put behind bars, if that's what will stop him from his efforts to destabilize Ghana.
Wontumi (London) 8 months ago
Dammit! Ndc and president Mahama shouldn't allow this so called Rev to cause any havoc in Ghana. He cannot hide in parliament and think that, he's untouchable. Everything possible must be done to investigate all that this diabolic MP is throwing out to Ghanaians. This is the Same way they treated and frustrated Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's government. The world today is not the same as Nkrumah's era, so please this MP should be made to seriously substantiate every Intel he throws out to the public. Like I said, the same way they did to our first president of the republic of Ghana. He is now using the military ranks and tribes to create Hate to president Mahama and the Ndc. This MP shouldn't be allowed to cause any confusion, after his government which came to destroy every facet of our economy, and for that matter, Ghanaians voted them out massively. He should be made accountable, and taken through all what is required by law to investigate every Word coming from him. Ghana cannot be Reset with people of such characters. My greetings to Charman Asiedu Nketsia and Mr Kwesi Platt who are all testimony to what this (UP /Npp) tradition did to Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the CPP.
Jonny Favour 8 months ago
Why do you call Ntim fordjour for speaking against Mahama style of ethnocentricity? Is it by accident?
Gomido 8 months ago
A charlatan and corrupt politician fits the description of Ntim Fordjour, but not a Parliamentarian and a Servant of the Lord. A so-called reverend who lies left and right in the name of politics cannot be trusted, even more so in the Words he preaches. Only fools will follow this hypocrite and charlatan. I pity them.
Big boy 8 months ago
Dont mind him they are copying them when the were in power just some few months back he should tell as they appointed different tribes in the positions he is talking about even when they were exiting they appointed Ashanti’s so that no one can change them but he is a joker he should just wait and see what will happen
Kofi uk 8 months ago
This osofo moko is becoming stupid ,silly and foolish he should name one Ashanti military officer who’s appointment to the UN has been reversed, I say after meeting this for the first time, the way he insulted Ken ofori atta and nana addo , he is a dangerous guy, is he really a Rev? Then I pity his followers
Code 9 8 months ago
Yeah he should be tone down
MLGD 8 months ago
All the Directors both Junior and Senior at the Ministry of Local Government are so incompetent..go the and see..Every Friday they Carry Brown Envelope with 5 to 10,000 hard cash Home...they also abuse Projects money on unproductive Trips. Oohhhh Ghana
Koliko 8 months ago
These ashianti and akan idiotic dogs are the problem of Ghana. Do they know what we Ewes went through under the divisive and hateful regime of akuffo addo over last 8yrs but quiet?
Unworthy with Disgrace 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjoir is truly an idiot This asshole, pokes his mouth clownishly into issues he completely lacks insight . Let him dare step foot into any military camp. He will smell pepper . CDS, quickly retire those npp big shoulder clowns
the Villager 8 months ago
OSOFO MOKO is a security threat tot he KENTRY
MoonGod 8 months ago
A very stupid idiot useless fake osofo
Justice One 8 months ago
This is another lie. Appointments at those ranks are made by the Military High Command (No2 Selection Board) As for the UN, all senior appointments are by competitive selection with written exams and competency-based interviews. No one who made it to selection can be replaced by another officer.
Aba Sam 8 months ago
Over to you Osofo Moko.
Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO CITY ON THE SEA 8 months ago
National Security, Tame this guy before it's too late. He is threading on the lines of tribalism. A very dangerous path to take when it comes to the army.. Tame this guy, tame him , Mr President, and don't say I did not warn.. yoooooooo
Jonathan 8 months ago
Sharp
Sharp
Jonathan 8 months ago
Thank you Justice
Kawaadwen 8 months ago
This cocaine government want to do everything possible to eliminate all Asantes from high positions.
Kofi 8 months ago
Even their communication head is caught on video following someone's wife in NDC shirt. They don't even have respect for their party, do you think they care about Ghana or Ashantis?
Kulkuli 8 months ago
Why should they care about ungrateful people
Tonee 8 months ago
This guy might be suffering from some mental disorder
Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO CITY ON THE SEA 8 months ago
Tame Ntim Fordjour before it's too late. Tribalism is not what the Ghana Armed forces want. Tame him before he sets Ghana ablaze. Yoo
Ker 8 months ago
I am disappointed in this Rev. Please are you a man of God?
Stop this cheap politics. You think you can divert our minds.
Please account for the missing containers
Kofi 8 months ago
Look at this fake Rev again, what happened during you tenure, tell Ghanaian what's happened to you during the time you were with Goldfields Tarkwa, corruption corruption corruption
Francis Mccarthyo 8 months ago
SOFO MOKO. OH! NPP IN ONLY 3 MONTHS, YOU ARE SUFFERING AN ELECTION DEFEAT " SYNDROME"
Uncle Joe 8 months ago
Tribalism against akans, cocaine, galamsey, dumsor, fire outbreaks... NDC aban fo sei. Reverend deserves an award
Old Boy 8 months ago
The fatal defeat at the last election has pained you so badly that you see you have become mental? Just wait small. You haven't seen anything yet.
Colombia 8 months ago
I think this Ntim Fordjour is a terrorist in disguise. How can he be behaving in this manner if he has no hiding agenda? The security should find a nice place for him to sleep so he could shout his mouth up.
NDc man 8 months ago
The terrorists are the cocaine dealers lol
Rita 8 months ago
Block Thomas Oppong Peprah promotion too, they are criminal family.
NDc man 8 months ago
Akan shall rise again
Satanic Homosexual 8 months ago
Satanic Homosexual
Forever INFERIOR to Akan Human-Beings you hate
Satanic Homosexual
Smith, Parliament House 8 months ago
This guy called man of God is an imbecile, idiot and useless. I don’t know what he preaches as a pastor. He is is just childish and immature. His behavior is nebulous and idiotic. You can this one too as honorable. Things are happening in Ghana. This guy is a very primitive person and out of touch from realities of today. The laws of the land must deal with him. NIB and CID must act now before it is too late. No person should be encouraged to put lies into the public domain. Anything coming into public domain must be buttressed with concrete evidence. That is the way to go.
Gee 8 months ago
Osofo moko again . Round face like football.
Gafah: Your Tribal Propaganda against Mahama will not work 8 months ago
Building tribal sentiments against Mahama will nnot work. In spite of the NPP's terrible governent, Ghana remained peaceful. Nana Addo crossed all the redlines for coup but he was left untouched. Now you are fueliling tribal hatred with blantant lies. Try a coup in Ghana and none us will survive. Gone were the days when one gun wielding soldier will dry a whole community to go to sleep in the afternoon. Try! Please just try! Tribal bigot!
Ujah 8 months ago
So this man Ntim know very well like that why did he allow his party to loose hugely in the last election? I begin to believe he is bringing the tricks they pastors in Ghana use to collect every penny a Ghanaian church goer has. Deceive n lies n threats.
Asamoah Kokote 8 months ago
Where Kofi Boakye is at post no wonder Coccain cases will be very high.
Don 8 months ago
off tribalistic fake Rev. Ashanti region does not represent the whole Ghana.
Should it always be Ashantis in Ghana? This so untrue and annoying. Such a controversial figure.
Willie 8 months ago
This man is treading on dangerous grounds. Now he's bringing tribal politics to win sympathy and to make his case.
Lance 8 months ago
Everyone knows npp is the cocaine party. And this clown is just talking. He has no evidence. Look at how he walked off the news file program when he was being asked serious questions. He goes to media houses who don't ask him serious questions and he is able to talk plenty.
Trixocsl 8 months ago
Stupid propaganda by a foolish pastor
Willie 8 months ago
This man is treading on dangerous grounds. Now he's bringing tribal politics to win sympathy and to make his case. It looks like this man need schooling on military rankings. From the rank of major upwards they're done upon recommendation, that means whenever an officer from the rank already stated above is due for promotion the necessary recommendations are made for them to be promoted. It cuts across the 3 arms, ie, the Navy, Airforce and the Army. That intake group of the 3 arms would be promoted. That's how is works and to suggest that some Ashanti officers appointments to UN missions have been blocked b'cos their promotion from Lt.Col to Col wasn't effected is rather unfortunate. Mind you this mission thing you mentioned is not limited to only the Army.
Bailey: Ntim Fordjour is a Disaster in Parliament 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour is a loose canon and a disaster in parliament. He talks are not parliamentary talks they are straight gutter talks. I pity the constituency he represents.
Seagull 8 months ago
NFD
Ntim Fordjour is a credible person
He puts his allegations out and asks his opponents for clarification and investigation
These submissions tells every reasonable person that he can prove the allegations with evidenc ... read full comment
NFD
He puts his allegations out and asks his opponents for clarification and investigation
These submissions tells every reasonable person that he can prove the allegations with evidence at the good faith
I wish people can say all nonsense but he has a good intelligence sources
Mr.Ablakwa was at it and that puts the government on checks
I respect His utterance devoid from insults but only what’s he thoughts could be corruption
Look at how people are threatening him with arrest and name calling.
Shall we remain in silence
3 months into governance look at undemocratic policies are being taken
These things must stopped else every change of government similar undemocratic activities will continue
Let’s voice out our opinions in a debatable manner
God bless our homeland Ghana!
Nation Leader 8 months ago
What is Osofo Moko discussing? It's worth noting that the only Member of Parliament from the NPP who has ever been caught with cocaine and imprisoned in the U.S. is one individual.
Matey 8 months ago
What is this man up to? Disstabilize the state?
Kwame marfo 8 months ago
The same thing is going on at NHIA where officers are appointed directors and directors demoted to taskforce members. Only northerners and ewes are being promoted as if only two regions voted for NDC.
Cpckb 8 months ago
Let npp know that asantes are not only tribe in Ghana and if they are losing asantes votes is their character in government, so he should do his calling properly or is it that he does not believe in God
Mike O 8 months ago
Are we applying our brains at all? How can a government and its agents, who are busting high volume drugs and money hauls be described or banded a Cocaine govt or party? When pin-brain elements feel that all citizens are as daft as themselves, such occurances are not surprising. Their agenda would simply not wash or stand the test of time. Shame to all these weak minds. Most of them are past participants of the destruction and loot of this country. This is known as effrontery "shameless boldness" in politics. God save our dear nation.
Wasteman 8 months ago
DOES ASHANTI HAVE A MILITARY FORCE??!
Samus 8 months ago
Dr Duffour was removed by Mahama as finance minister after president Mills died simply because he is an Ashanti. This is not new, the first and only president in the history of Ghana that didn't have an Ashanti in his cabinet.
James 8 months ago
This is sheer arrogance. What about other groups who at certain times, are not part of govt cabinet? Are they not Ghanaians or human beings? Please , reason well before you talk
James 8 months ago
Is the Rev. Ntim serious? Is he really an ordained Rev father? His behavior is quite strange. Help the govt deal with your claims and you are running away? Jumping from media houses to another in the name of politics? God is watching!
Senga 8 months ago
NTIM ABRONYE!!!!
Abrewatia 8 months ago
Is it the job of the president to determine who goes on missions?
Does he think the president has nothing better doing?
The current head of the military ie CDS is Ashanti. Even he does not determine who goes to missions. That is way below his job criteria
Onipaba 8 months ago
It is statistically proven that there are too many fools in Ghana judging by their sense of reasoning.its this same number of fools who will criticise Rev Ntim.The Ashanti will have themselves to blame for refraining from voting allowing these bunch of ignorant and uninformed to be at the helm of affairs in Ghana.Power gone into the wrong hands
Ei NPP 8 months ago
This is now beyond madness. No NDC official should respond to this nonsense. Security apparatus should work rather than responding by NDC officials. Please no NDC official should respond to this nonsense. Any questions refer the individual to seek information from the security service. We need to be mature than this imbeciles
Bobby 8 months ago
NPP has wronged Ghanaians terribly and feels too big to plead to the Ghanaian people to forgive their wicked and terrible governance hence resorting to tribal accusations of the current government
Ntim Fordjour, Has Long history of Mental health Challenges 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour has history of mental health Issues, A man battle with Substance Abuser Potent Wee Wee swala Addict, he was warned last visits to Ankaful
hospital to Continues takes his medications
Ntim Fordjour has history of mental health Issues, A man battle with Substance Abuser Potent Wee Wee swala Addict, he was warned last visits to Ankaful
Kido 8 months ago
Why are you so much concerned about anything Ashanti and not Ghana? What a tribalist MP! Are you doing all this because your tribe lost the elections?
RIPPER 8 months ago
This idiot minister of the gospel feels thinks he should go tribal to rejuvenate his party. This random foolishness will not work this time.
KK 8 months ago
Media Commission. This was what set Rwanda and other countries ablaze. Inordinate ambition, pride and spreading of tribal falsehood
Nkum 8 months ago
The CURRENT CDS IS A ASHANTI
Abrewatia 8 months ago
Oh wow
Ntim Foudjour wants to play gutter politics now.
He wants to trend.
From cocaine to now tribalism.
I hope my Asante brothers will see through and know the truth. That NPP wants to use all kinds of dirty politic ... read full comment
Oh wow
He wants to trend.
I hope my Asante brothers will see through and know the truth. That NPP wants to use all kinds of dirty politics to destroy Ghana.
We know John Mahama is not tribalistic. We know John Mahama does not do cocaine.
They did it to Rawlings and it worked. This time round Ghanaians are wide awake and wiser. NPP is an evil party. See what even a Reverend minister in their midst is doing. Tweakai
Koo 8 months ago
Is this what Ghanaweb is being used for? This tribalistic NPP propaganda must stop. We will all stop visiting this site. Shame on you!
Roy 8 months ago
He is the commander and n chief. He can appoint whoever he wants to.Ntim is really empty. Such an embarrassment.
Atsu 8 months ago
Mahama and his NDC will pay dearly for this tribalism
AMOATENG NPP MP WAS ARRESTED FOR COKE 8 months ago
WO YE ABOA BA. Which tribalism? When NPP were appointing Tiwaa and co where were u? TAGOR AND AMOATENG COCAINE PARTY
Kaklo 8 months ago
The guy is enjoying the attention paa
roja 8 months ago
WE DONT GIVE A ....THOSE HIGH RANKING ASHANTI OFFICERS CAN GO F THEMSELVES OF BETTER STILL GO TO THE UN THEMSELVES...FOOLISH OSOFO MOKO
Raphael 8 months ago
Rev...Are you not tired?
Jojo 8 months ago
I think this so called Reverend is under influence of RED WONIM RED
No Nine, No Ten 8 months ago
Diversionary tactics. This will not help you people at all. Nsawam prison's door is widely opened awaiting this criminals and nation wreckers
John 8 months ago
This stupid man should be stopped before he brings war to Ghana
Akwasi Addai 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour should fight for Assin people and not Ashantis. Stupid man. Tell the whole world what you Assin people are. Aren't you ashamed of yourself? Assin is the only tribe in Ghana that doesn't have a tribal language. They are too stupid. Imagine a pastor who has started telling lies. Assin Fordjour, speak your own language. You are not from Asante, so allow Asantes to manage our own affairs.
Allow your brains to grow, fool. 8 months ago
Go back to the primary school to learn about the Assin people, the tribe they belong to and their language. You stinking illiterate idiot.
selfmade KING 8 months ago
See this clown
Criminality has no expiry date. Does it? 8 months ago
A bold politician will come to power one day to prosecute Mr Mahama for the Airbus bribery scandal which weak Nana Addo pardoned Mr Mahama for. It will be recalled that the French, British and American anti corruption agencies gave their evidence of the case to Mr Martin Amidu for prosecution, Nana Addo thought it will be too shameful to expose Mr Mahama at the time forcing Mr Amidu to angrily leave his post as a special prosecutor. Back today as a President for the second time, he already has the record of being the first president not to have an Ashanti in his cabinet. Ghanaians and the NDC shouldn't forget the tribal appointments Mahama has made and shouldn't cry wolf when this is reciprocated in future.
Kojois 8 months ago
I don't blame him. Time will tell.
T.T 8 months ago
Donatus,he didn't say he was an MP but an NDC parliamentarian candidate. Take note,please.
AlexLook at Mr Lomotey when you were busy packing the commission with your party faithful didn't you know of the end result you wait. 8 months ago
Is the NPP also stand for Narcotics Peoples Party?
Ogam 8 months ago
It is clear this Rev. is on some of the confiscated drugs. Ah!
T.J Newtown 8 months ago
Honestly,people with high religious beliefs are not to be tolerated in the politics
Joe 1 8 months ago
When was the last time we had a northerner as a military general ?? Are they not educated enough to reach the rank of generals?? When did military became Asantes profession ? When military were men's job, was a about shooting and facing the bullet with the chest, when it was for the braves. Mostly northerners and some Ewes were taking by force and trained to defend the then Gold Coast/Ghana. Now that the military has become money, beauty and handsomeness, every military top rank officer is an Asante man. Shameless and cowards!!!
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 8 months ago
Army promotions don't go on that tangent rev ignoramus. There can never be a reversal of appointments and promotions don't know tribe. It's only when ndc is in power that npp raises tribalism in the security services. Why? Merit knows no tribe ok
K.B 8 months ago
So people still listen to this Ntim Fordjour he is not credible.
AD 8 months ago
In fact NPP has done worse things in this country, the NDC never come to call them tribalistic, and all kinds of names, why will this man start on this way, am worried for NPP the kind of politics they engaged in sad????
Ebo 8 months ago
That’s what it ought to be. They are very, very treacherous and perfidious!!!
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Rev Ntim Fordjour, the frenzy and tantrums our beloved NDC imbeciles descend into is an indication that you have their point,carry on sir for patriots of Ghana are behind you.Ignore your detractors,most of whom are mercenaries who have sold themselves out of poverty.
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
Just stoking tribal sentiments. Idiot.
Kay 8 months ago
ECG theft is one serious thing dat hv affected the ctrys financials and instead of using to talk abt it we are here listening to dis stupid ad uncultured so called Rev on this dangerous tribal things to....very dirty people...
Ghana 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour is afflicted with Acute Cognitive Dissonance Disorder
Kojo 8 months ago
This Ntim is fast becoming a nuisance in this country. Why link any such act to his tribe. Oh NPP is that how you want to be in opposition?
Amadu, Tamale 8 months ago
Your credibility is in tatters. Only a shameless so called Reverend will continue talking after being Exposed big time. Useless IDIOT
Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago
And so what? NPPigs fools!
PMK 8 months ago
You domt promote juniors above seniors and expect that position to roll out. No way
PMK 8 months ago
Because of Npp and party affiliation. No way
Useless voters = useless politicians 8 months ago
For a useless person such as him to be elected as a MP of a constituency, it shows how undiscerning and uneducated our voters are. How can there be any hope for Ghana when majority of our voters are voting base on tribalistic or party lines?
Kwame 8 months ago
Stupid report. Don’t you know that in the Army you move from Lt Colonel before you move to the next rank which is Colonel.
Augustina Quayson 8 months ago
Joe1 Please at the time of the 24th February 1966 coup that overthrew Dr Nkrumah, Major General C M Bawa, the Army Chief of Staff was then in command since the Chief of Defence Staff, Major General N.A Afari was out of the country. Colonel Kotoka who led the coup and his men stormed Major General C M Bawa's residence and Major General Bawa refused to join or surrender, Colonel Kotoka shot Major General dead in the presence of his wife and children. All the 7 soldiers stationed at General Bawa 's residence were also shot dead.So Joe1 at the time of the 1966 coup, Major General C M Bawa was then in command as the Chief of Defence Staff and was shot dead by Colonel Emmanuel Kwasi Kotoka,Commander of the Second Infantry Brigade, based in Kumasi, who led the 1966 coup.Please Joe 1, the last Chief of Defence Staff under Nana President Akufo Addo was from Brong and not an Ashanti.
Dallas1 8 months ago
The NPP as a tribal party will resort to this kind of mudslinging and tribalism as they have been doing. Fortunately, the majority of the good people of Ghana aren't tribal is tic like Ntim Foudjour and his party. Ghanaians have grown wiser than the NPP's dirty politics
3dem 8 months ago
SMEAR CAMPAIGN HAS STARTED!!!
Opoku John 8 months ago
Rev , could you tell us the tribe of Brig Gen William Agyapong , the overall CDS . Is he a Gonja or ewe or Akan
Guy 8 months ago
Our honourable reverend seems to have lost his way. I thought your duty as man of God is to unit the body of Christ and the people. I was trying to trust you but your new line of tribal politics is not not? How will we develop if we are not united? How long are we going to continue hurting ourselves in the name of politics.
Dogs that bite 8 months ago
This tribal nonsensical politics won’t fly now Mr foolish or whatever you are called . The ugly dwaf called Akuffo ado did worse .
Nii 8 months ago
If you don't know you don't know. Ntim Fordjour is being fed by American intelligence. Anytime Drugs are being move along the West coast of Africa they supply him with the details of their movements. Remember he is the ranking member for interior and defence.
Nii 8 months ago
Why is NACOB and Customs and immigration not talking. It means there is some truth in what Ntim Fordjour is saying. The government agencies should come out and deny
Kwaku 8 months ago
and sooo whaaaat!. nonsense
Nii 8 months ago
The CDS SHOULD COME OUT AND DENY WHAT NTIM FORDJOUR ALLEGE CONCERNING THE DEMOTION OF THE COLONELS
Opoku 8 months ago
This man is getting crazy of late
Bukyi 8 months ago
John Mahama is very wicked and tribal bigot whose hate for Ashanti's is unimaginable.
Black Santa 8 months ago
God has exposed you, Rev. Ntim Fordjour.
You’ve just confirmed that the NPP intended to promote only Akyem and Ashanti officers in the army — even those who were not yet due for promotion. Meanwhile, qualified officers from the Ga, Northern, Western, and Volta Regions were going to be deliberately sidelined.
May God forgive you. But let this be clear: this tribalistic agenda will not stand.
FK 8 months ago
Asantes don't have the number in Ghana politics.
When you look at the trend of Ghana politics nowadays especially Accra, Central, Western regions, Eastern Region, Northern Regions and the Brong Ahafo Regions, it will tell you that the Asantes don't majority in Ghana politics and NPP should stop using Asantes for votes.
The population of Asantes in Ghana is not there.
Base on Adwoa Sarfo's own mouth who is an Asante said it openly that the vast majority in Dome Kwabenye constituency are Gas, Ursula Owusu's who's also an Asante from Abelkuma West will tell you that the Majority in her constituency are Gas.
And of late, the Ga people have discovered themselves and the last 16 years their vote have changed.
They are taking back their city Accra from the Asantes who are the third populated ethnic group in Accra.
Delving into using Asantes as the sources of NPP votes will not work well with them.
Before NPP wins an elections, their votes always rise in the Northern Regions and anytime their votes go down in the Northern Region, they lose elections.
NPP should be wise
Holy. Sinner 8 months ago
HERE THEY GO AGAIN,.... PLAYING THE TRIBAL CARD.What of the AKYEMS?,Osofo MAKO Ampa.This you stupid TRIBAL war want work azaa sofo.This osofo needs what his church members call deliverance.
Paapa 8 months ago
Security agencies what are you waiting for? Invite this guy before he caused damage
Atsu 8 months ago
Rev MP
Cocaine is everywhere? I just walked around my neighborhood and found None.
You are bringing the name of Jesus into disrepute
If you want to serve God, serve Him
If you want to serve dirty politicking and the Devi ... read full comment
Rev MP
If you want to serve dirty politicking and the Devil, declare your intention
Do not use Man of God cloak to cover serious slander you are engaging in
Eddie 8 months ago
This so called "Rev" is not fit to serve in defense committee.
This comments are very inciting and serving on such a committee should be for people with integrity and understanding of security. His utterances has been baseless with evidence.
I think he should remove the Reverend from his name because there is nothing reverend about him.
Kim 8 months ago
Those are officers who have just been assigned to UN operations as commanding officers, but their seniors are still present. Some were even brought in from different units to lead others and were given opportunities over others, and these issues must be corrected immediately. Ntim, don't try to play with our military. If you treated the soldiers well while in office, I don't think you would lose elections in all the units. Stay quiet while the army restores itself to its former glory. How can Akufo-Addo's bodyguards, who didn't undergo any military tactical courses, become army commanders? Nonsense.
Tosh 8 months ago
This self defeating tribal agenda, didn't work before the elections, and certainly won't work now. Find out, why your party lost so miserably in the military garrisons, in the last election, and you probably, would understand the heinous task, that confronts, the current high command in rectifying the ills of the last eight years. Befitting soldiers were left to rot in their ranks for years, whilst juniors got promoted above them.
Obroniba 8 months ago
Is this guy a real Reverend and a minister of the gospel? He spews raw nonsense and has lost dignity and respect with his blatant fabrications. A pathological liar and an agent of the devil. He doesn't speak the truth one bit, haaaaaaa
the Villager 8 months ago
OSOFO MOKO is a security threat tothe country, he mustbe stopped ASAP
KofSam 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour is trying to incite the military against Mahama and the earlier this man arrested to stop his clandestine activities, the better it will be for Ghana. Ntim Fordjour has an agenda to cause chaos in the country and he must be stopped immediately.
Wakkuffo Waddo 8 months ago
Are there no men in Ghana to rise up and shut this stupid man up.
Fool.
Fool.
Adam Usman 8 months ago
Wounded lion must bleed.
Nuumo 8 months ago
AAA Osofo, in fact, you are a disgrace to the clegy.
Somebody mus sue this man.
Avoid NPP Sand-Sand in your Gari oo,--BurmaCamp 8 months ago
GAF Council & CDS, please robustly reset the GAF fraternity quickly oo. The post 2008 Damoah-style fratricidal rancour via NtimFordjour's agenda is clear! Cleanse off all military misfits fast. To reset the status quo of sanity and ésprit de corps
Aponkye shuaa 8 months ago
Hey this false prophet is at it again.
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Akuffo Addo's government did the same thing to the Ewe top military officials
This is not a new story in Ghana
NPP, We have the con(Men)-We have the(thief)Men 8 months ago
Drum it into his blockhead coconut. An npp pawn. A clown and a Satan. He is high security risk, hoping to precipitate disaffection in the Force. He lies bad. Our army is time-tested. All without merit of Ethos, must go. And they know
KofSam 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour is testing the patience of President Mahama. He has taken the advantage of the kindness and warmth of the President and wants to unseat the government by inciting these Akan soldiers with his frivolous allegations. Mahama is too nice to soil himself with this gutter MP . This fight is for Basintale, Gbande , Jakpa , Sammy Gyamfi and Sam George to take on Ntim Fordjour and silence him . He must be investigated, prosecuted for his lies and attempt to incite military men against Mahama, jailed and thrown out of parliament.
Emmanuel 8 months ago
So is this Hon. Ntim Fordjour matured at all...?
What makes him think the President will stop plan promotions of senior military officer's.
Besides promotions of senior officer's are by vacancy and appointment from the mili ... read full comment
What makes him think the President will stop plan promotions of senior military officer's.
Besides promotions of senior officer's are by vacancy and appointment from the military council.
Talk is cheap ampa!
National security must arrest this MP for once, for he keeps causing fear n panic and creating this tribal tension amongs Ashanti's n other tribes in Ghana.
He should be made to provide evidence to all his claims and if found coperable the laws of the land must deal with him.
Is the current CDS(Maj. Gen. Maxwell Agyapong) not an
Akan, so what's his arguments?
His arguments are baseless and must be disregarded.
During every change of governance the government changes all heads of state institutions and all security heads.
I remember very well, during Ex. President Kuffour's tenure in office, he did worse by retiring all service heads n in the same Ghana Armed forces colonel's were made to proceed on early retirement based on their years of service and were ejected out of their homes in the barracks within certain grace period by the GAF standards.
I was in Burma Camp then and with EME, over 100 (Generals and Colonels) went home that year.
To inform the Public and set the record straight, some of these decision are normally taken with consultation from the military board council which includes Ex. Military Generals, who decides and affirms the choice of the President.
To the best of my knowledge, Ashanti's in the Ghana Armed forces are all in their rightful military appointments and appointments are made based on availability of offices.
We were here in Ghana when within a space of 2 years a colonel was promoted to 1 Star then 2 Star to 3 Star, no single Ghanaian born of a woman said fi.
Meanwhile there were couple of 2stars Generals awaiting this same Army Commander appointment and their junior most was appoint and due that, they were forced to go on retirement.
Ex.President Nana Addo's military assistant.
King deed 8 months ago
Akoa yi yɛ aboa!! The current major general william agyepong is from which tribe?? Wahu sɛɛ MPs no bi agyimi paaa!! If the current major general is an Akan/ashanti person then Mahama is exonerated and we expect the major general not to deny his kinsmen promotions and opportunities they fairly deserve
Project 8 months ago
He's scared of military take over. He thinks the international community through the UN would resource and train these men to take over. Yes it's true, it is obvious and the world has changed and whether Mahama likes it or not, these military men would be appointed by the UN and trained so that they can transition Ghana effectively into a military rule. Ghana can do better with military in power than these useless breed of politicians we have. Ibrahim Traore has opened the way and very soon Ghana would replicate
Wisefolk 8 months ago
REALLY, LIKE SERIOUSLY... ASHANTI WHAT? THIS BLACK PIG MUST BE REALLY DESPERATE TO SINK GHANA, NOW WE HAVE TRIBAL SOLDIERS? EI!
Otto Fister 8 months ago
who are called high ranking ashanti military officers.
do we have these kind of officers in the Ghana Armed Forces.
so NPP was really destroying this country with divisions
YY 8 months ago
So where is CDS Agyapong from? A Gonja or Ga?
Do we have any group of officers called Ashanti high rank officers in the Ghana Armed Forces?
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 8 months ago
Ask again? He thinks all readers are just like him.
Alpha Romeo 8 months ago
This Ntim Fordjour man is actuall an Ntim Fucked up. Is he really serious? Any way, If God wants to kill a fool, he will first render him mad. That is his problem now.
Rebolo Gyamfi 8 months ago
JESUS WOULD NEVER CAMPAIGN TO BE A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT....NO WONDER HE DIDN'T PARTICIPATE IN POLITICS....WHICH REV. ARE YOU?ARE YOU REALLY A FOLLOWER OF CHRIST??
TEACH IN CANADA..
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
Sofo moko.
What kind of idiotic talk is this? He accuses the government without proof and the asks the government to proof its innocence? How stupid! It is the responsibility of the accuser to proof the guilt of the accused. You don't a ...
Cocaine government
Concaine consultant
I wish Ntim shud be schooled before talking to the public. If he knows wat Akufool Adui did to Ghana's institutions including the security services, he wud keep mute. Akufool Adui started a very bad precedent in the military ...
God will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, d ...
You are a foolish, ignorant and idiotic human being. If you are sensible you will think before you speak. All this tribalism is going on in Ghana and you think people should keep quiet? If it was fine to someone from your tri ...
Dammit! Ndc and president Mahama shouldn't allow this so called Rev to cause any havoc in Ghana. He cannot hide in parliament and think that, he's untouchable. Everything possible must be done to investigate all that this di ...
A charlatan and corrupt politician fits the description of Ntim Fordjour, but not a Parliamentarian and a Servant of the Lord. A so-called reverend who lies left and right in the name of politics cannot be trusted, even more ...
Dont mind him they are copying them when the were in power just some few months back he should tell as they appointed different tribes in the positions he is talking about even when they were exiting they appointed Ashanti’ ...
This osofo moko is becoming stupid ,silly and foolish he should name one Ashanti military officer who’s appointment to the UN has been reversed, I say after meeting this for the first time, the way he insulted Ken ofori att ...
All the Directors both Junior and Senior at the Ministry of Local Government are so incompetent..go the and see..Every Friday they Carry Brown Envelope with 5 to 10,000 hard cash Home...they also abuse Projects money on unpro ...
Ntim Fordjoir is truly an idiot This asshole, pokes his mouth clownishly into issues he completely lacks insight . Let him dare step foot into any military camp. He will smell pepper . CDS, quickly retire those npp big sh ...
This is another lie. Appointments at those ranks are made by the Military High Command (No2 Selection Board) As for the UN, all senior appointments are by competitive selection with written exams and competency-based intervie ...
Over to you Osofo Moko.
National Security, Tame this guy before it's too late. He is threading on the lines of tribalism. A very dangerous path to take when it comes to the army.. Tame this guy, tame him , Mr President, and don't say I did not warn. ...
Sharp
Thank you Justice
Akan shall rise again
Satanic Homosexual
This guy called man of God is an imbecile, idiot and useless. I don’t know what he preaches as a pastor. He is is just childish and immature. His behavior is nebulous and idiotic. You can this one too as honorable. Things a ...
Building tribal sentiments against Mahama will nnot work. In spite of the NPP's terrible governent, Ghana remained peaceful. Nana Addo crossed all the redlines for coup but he was left untouched. Now you are fueliling tribal ...
So this man Ntim know very well like that why did he allow his party to loose hugely in the last election? I begin to believe he is bringing the tricks they pastors in Ghana use to collect every penny a Ghanaian church goer h ...
Everyone knows npp is the cocaine party. And this clown is just talking. He has no evidence. Look at how he walked off the news file program when he was being asked serious questions. He goes to media houses who don't ask him ...
This man is treading on dangerous grounds. Now he's bringing tribal politics to win sympathy and to make his case. It looks like this man need schooling on military rankings. From the rank of major upwards they're done upon r ...
NFD
These submissions tells every reasonable person that he can prove the allegations with evidenc ...
Are we applying our brains at all? How can a government and its agents, who are busting high volume drugs and money hauls be described or banded a Cocaine govt or party? When pin-brain elements feel that all citizens are as d ...
Dr Duffour was removed by Mahama as finance minister after president Mills died simply because he is an Ashanti. This is not new, the first and only president in the history of Ghana that didn't have an Ashanti in his cabinet ...
Is the Rev. Ntim serious? Is he really an ordained Rev father? His behavior is quite strange. Help the govt deal with your claims and you are running away? Jumping from media houses to another in the name of politics? God is ...
NTIM ABRONYE!!!!
The current head of the military ie CDS is Ashanti. Even he does not determine who goes to missions. ...
It is statistically proven that there are too many fools in Ghana judging by their sense of reasoning.its this same number of fools who will criticise Rev Ntim.The Ashanti will have themselves to blame for refraining from vot ...
This is now beyond madness. No NDC official should respond to this nonsense. Security apparatus should work rather than responding by NDC officials. Please no NDC official should respond to this nonsense. Any questions refer ...
Oh wow
He wants to trend.
I hope my Asante brothers will see through and know the truth. That NPP wants to use all kinds of dirty politic ...
Rev...Are you not tired?
Ntim Fordjour should fight for Assin people and not Ashantis. Stupid man. Tell the whole world what you Assin people are. Aren't you ashamed of yourself? Assin is the only tribe in Ghana that doesn't have a tribal language. T ...
See this clown
A bold politician will come to power one day to prosecute Mr Mahama for the Airbus bribery scandal which weak Nana Addo pardoned Mr Mahama for. It will be recalled that the French, British and American anti corruption agencie ...
When was the last time we had a northerner as a military general ?? Are they not educated enough to reach the rank of generals?? When did military became Asantes profession ? When military were men's job, was a about shootin ...
Army promotions don't go on that tangent rev ignoramus. There can never be a reversal of appointments and promotions don't know tribe. It's only when ndc is in power that npp raises tribalism in the security services. Why? Me ...
Rev Ntim Fordjour, the frenzy and tantrums our beloved NDC imbeciles descend into is an indication that you have their point,carry on sir for patriots of Ghana are behind you.Ignore your detractors,most of whom are mercenarie ...
ECG theft is one serious thing dat hv affected the ctrys financials and instead of using to talk abt it we are here listening to dis stupid ad uncultured so called Rev on this dangerous tribal things to....very dirty people.. ...
For a useless person such as him to be elected as a MP of a constituency, it shows how undiscerning and uneducated our voters are. How can there be any hope for Ghana when majority of our voters are voting base on tribalistic ...
Joe1 Please at the time of the 24th February 1966 coup that overthrew Dr Nkrumah, Major General C M Bawa, the Army Chief of Staff was then in command since the Chief of Defence Staff, Major General N.A Afari was ou ...
The NPP as a tribal party will resort to this kind of mudslinging and tribalism as they have been doing. Fortunately, the majority of the good people of Ghana aren't tribal is tic like Ntim Foudjour and his party. Ghanaians h ...
Our honourable reverend seems to have lost his way. I thought your duty as man of God is to unit the body of Christ and the people. I was trying to trust you but your new line of tribal politics is not not? How will we develo ...
If you don't know you don't know. Ntim Fordjour is being fed by American intelligence. Anytime Drugs are being move along the West coast of Africa they supply him with the details of their movements. Remember he is the rankin ...
You’ve just confirmed that the NPP intended to promote only Akyem and Ashanti officers in the army — even those who were not yet due for promotion. Meanwhile, qualified officers f ...
When you look at the trend of Ghana politics nowadays especially Accra, Central, Western regions, Eastern Region, Northern Regions and the Brong Ahafo Regions, it will tell y ...
Rev MP
If you want to serve dirty politicking and the Devi ...
This comments are very inciting and serving on such a committee should be for people with integrity and understanding of security. His utterances has been basele ...
Those are officers who have just been assigned to UN operations as commanding officers, but their seniors are still present. Some were even brought in from different units to lead others and were given opportunities over othe ...
This self defeating tribal agenda, didn't work before the elections, and certainly won't work now. Find out, why your party lost so miserably in the military garrisons, in the last election, and you probably, would understan ...
Is this guy a real Reverend and a minister of the gospel? He spews raw nonsense and has lost dignity and respect with his blatant fabrications. A pathological liar and an agent of the devil. He doesn't speak the truth one bit ...
Ntim Fordjour is trying to incite the military against Mahama and the earlier this man arrested to stop his clandestine activities, the better it will be for Ghana. Ntim Fordjour has an agenda to cause chaos in the country an ...
Fool.
Wounded lion must bleed.
GAF Council & CDS, please robustly reset the GAF fraternity quickly oo. The post 2008 Damoah-style fratricidal rancour via NtimFordjour's agenda is clear! Cleanse off all military misfits fast. To reset the status quo of san ...
Drum it into his blockhead coconut. An npp pawn. A clown and a Satan. He is high security risk, hoping to precipitate disaffection in the Force. He lies bad. Our army is time-tested. All without merit of Ethos, must go. And ...
Ntim Fordjour is testing the patience of President Mahama. He has taken the advantage of the kindness and warmth of the President and wants to unseat the government by inciting these Akan soldiers with his frivolous allegatio ...
Besides promotions of senior officer's are by vacancy and appointment from the mili ...
Akoa yi yɛ aboa!! The current major general william agyepong is from which tribe?? Wahu sɛɛ MPs no bi agyimi paaa!! If the current major general is an Akan/ashanti person then Mahama is exonerated and we expect the major g ...
He's scared of military take over. He thinks the international community through the UN would resource and train these men to take over. Yes it's true, it is obvious and the world has changed and whether Mahama likes it or no ...