Would this empty gossip from the camp of nana addo npp team put food on the table for hungry ghanaians. Look nana addo and his team must shut up as ndc learned guys are resetting the economy for we the civilians to enjoy. Mahama must jail all npp guys who stole our money if they fail to refound the money to the state. I am npp guy but corruption made me vote for ndc to win power but my real party is Alan cash party
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 months ago
Very good the authentic and unedited from detailed globally circulated videos to defuse the liar, 1st acclaimed Ɔsɔfo Mako
Hunter 8 months ago
FAKE VIDEO FOOTAGE AND COVER UP!!! RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID AND CANNOT BE DECEIVED.
GHANAIANS WILL TRUST A VIDEO FROM AN INDEPENDENT AND NON PARTISAN PERSON OR AGENCY. NOT BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH AND LIARS L ... read full comment
FAKE VIDEO FOOTAGE AND COVER UP!!! RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID AND CANNOT BE DECEIVED.
GHANAIANS WILL TRUST A VIDEO FROM AN INDEPENDENT AND NON PARTISAN PERSON OR AGENCY. NOT BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH AND LIARS LIKE OFOSU KWAKYE. THE INFIDEL MAN.
Ah 8 months ago
So bring the right video out if this is fake
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOWN HERE FOR TWO STRANGE AIRCRAFTS TO VIOLATE OUR AIRSPACE, LAND AT OUR AIRPORT AND STAYING THERE FOR 5 DAYS LOADING AND UNLOADING??? DO WE HAVE AN AIR FORCE????? WHAT ARE THEIR DUTIES???? SITTING IN THE BARRACKS AND DRINK TEA ???? DID THE COMMANDERS NOT HEAR OF THESE LANDINGS??? WHAT A COUNTRY??? MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT!!!!!
Rebolo Gyamfi 8 months ago
THAT'S IT,,,IF HE HAS ONE AT ALL...WHICH COUNTRY IS THIS?WHEN DID GHANA BECOME A SPECTACLE OF MOCKERY...AM ASHAMED OF MYSELF
Aba Sam 8 months ago
Why don't you bring the genuine video? That Osofo moko is ridiculing himself.
Jet 8 months ago
Can you stop paying attention to this guy and stop responding to him?
These more u respond the more relevant he becomes
Hunter 8 months ago
In an attempt to prove that the Airmed plane was undergoing maintenance at Kotoka, Felix Kwakye Ofosu shared a photo online. However, the aircraft in question bears the tail number N864AM. A quick search shows that this plane has no link to any major incident in March and, as of today, 6th April, it has not left the United States. Simply put, the aircraft in the image has remained in the U.S. since March.
Crucially, the Airmed aircraft at the center of the ongoing controversy is N823AM, not the one shown by Felix Kwakye Ofosu. This clearly exposes the falsehoods and misinformation being circulated by government communicators under his leadership.
Abrewatia 8 months ago
So provide the incident report for N823AM too wai, covering the same period.
Korshiokor thinking
Big head 8 months ago
But you can take a false accusations? SMH
Baba 8 months ago
SO YOU ARE A RIGHT THINKING GHANAIAN? NO WONDER THE COUNTRY IS SINKING. THE 'RIGHT THINKING' GHANAIANS HAPPEN TO BE SOME GORMLESS IDIOTS!!! HOW CAN THE COUNTRY MOVE FORWARD?
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
THIEF AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah NEVER won an election. He was a loser and jealous of the success of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in prison. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and that was why we had Krobo Adusei and other Ashantis. ASHANTIS broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using Ashanti cocoa farmers money to develop Northern Ghana by giving the Northern Ghana free education with the Ashantis cocoa farmers money. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and his Deputy chairman was R S Blay. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and science. There was no Big Six as it would have included Paa Grant and R S Blay names. Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people were jealous of the Ashantis and they cleverly moved closer to the Ashantis so that they can win power. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bomb killed innocent Ghanaians including a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who was a CIA SPY and he went to US Embassy to ask why his spying FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS have not been paid to his wives and children. J B Danquah hated women and he was a polygamous. He died a loser and a bitter man. J B Danquah was a self centred bitter man who hated Ghana except himself and ego. A CIA SPY? A TRAITOR
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE-AKUFFO ADDO FIRST AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA. THE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI PEOPLE ANIMALS SHITHOLE IDIOTS. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
IBRAHIM, THE MERCHANT BANK LOOTER 8 months ago
OH FOOLISH GHANAIANS, WHO HAS BEWITCHED YOU? YOU BELIEVE THIS ANANSE STORY WITHOUT KNOWING WHAT IS INSIDE THE CONTAINERS. WERE YOU EXPECTING THAT THE CONTAINERS WILL BE LABELLED AS CONTAINING COCAINE?
Nii Alokoto 8 months ago
Maybe that was what the NPP was doing when they were in power and they think NDC will do same.
NATIONAL DRUGS CARTELS PARTY NDC 8 months ago
IT IS ONLY GULLIBLE NDC PEA NUT BRIANS THST THAT WILL BELIEVES THIS CORK AND BULL FAKE VIDEO COMING FROM A BLOODY LIAR LIKE FELIX Kwakye who was caught sleeping with someone's house with his wife.
Hunter 8 months ago
FAKE NEWS!! In an attempt to prove that the Airmed plane was undergoing maintenance at Kotoka, Felix Kwakye Ofosu shared a photo online. However, the aircraft in question bears the tail number N864AM. A quick search shows that this plane has no link to any major incident in March and, as of today, 6th April, it has not left the United States. Simply put, the aircraft in the image has remained in the U.S. since March.
Crucially, the Airmed aircraft at the center of the ongoing controversy is N823AM, not the one shown by Felix Kwakye Ofosu. This clearly exposes the falsehoods and misinformation being circulated by government communicators under his leadership.
Deep Thinker 8 months ago
That so called NPP pastor must be prosecuted immediately. He should be used as a scape goat to shape the minds of these dirty NPP fools
Charles , London 8 months ago
These are cover-up pictures but John Mahama and the NDC can not run away from this Cocaine and money laundering scandal. Ghana has become a conduit for drug trafficking and money laundering.
Jayhovah 8 months ago
Another asinine misguided imbecile
ray 8 months ago
prosecuted for what?
Fatcobra 8 months ago
Such a cock and bull story. What are the contents of the black gallons? These idiots think all Ghanaians are as stupid and dumb as their NDC supporters?
Aba Sam 8 months ago
It contains aviation fuel.
adombireclinton@gmail.com 8 months ago
If President John Dramani Mahama does not instruct the police to arrest that MP for false information that has put Ghana and President John Dramani Mahama government into international ridicule then If Ghanians begin to hate president John Dramani Mahama and his entire generation born and yet unborn he should blame himself. We are completely tired of NPP lies. President John Dramani Mahama don't let us hate else you can't stand us if we get angry with you!
Kk 8 months ago
Do u know who spreads more false information, ,( the NDC
Anomaa 8 months ago
It is only fools who will be quick to believe that the pictures are the acclaimed spare part for the plane but fail to admit that there may be an iota of truth in the rumour. Take off your political lenses and think a bit. Why must air ambulance be the one to carry spareparts?. The plane just flown to Ghana just to have those parts replaced?
ray 8 months ago
l dont believe the pictures. Anyone can show any pictures. We have to link the pictures to the story and we dont know the content of the containers.
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Nonsense kwasiasem nkoaa for what?
Lance 8 months ago
You people in NDC are not serious. Instead of arresting the Reverend to give his evidence you are there making this noise.
Co2 8 months ago
Cry your own cry the NDC are full of criminals including your visionless leader, how can you clear people with criminals records who are facing prosecution, what does it mean shielding criminals for corruption
ray 8 months ago
They cannot arrest him
Francis Mccarthyo 8 months ago
COCK AND BULL STORY FINE. REV. NTIM FORDJOR SHOULD PROVIDE HIS OWN EVIDENCE TO PROVE OFOSU KWAKYE WRONG. USELESS NPP. WHY ARE ALL NPP PEOPLE FOOLS? YOU CANNOT SINGLE OUT EVEN ONE NPP PERSON THAT SPEAKS SENSE. YOU PEOPLE STINKS. YOU ARE DISGUSTING.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
Akyem Abuakwa thieves, Looters, Looters, unpatriotic Akyem Abuakwa people. Thieves, Thieves, Thieves
AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of ... read full comment
Akyem Abuakwa thieves, Looters, Looters, unpatriotic Akyem Abuakwa people. Thieves, Thieves, Thieves
AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah NEVER won an election. He was a loser and jealous of the success of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in prison. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and that was why we had Krobo Adusei and other Ashantis. ASHANTIS broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using Ashanti cocoa farmers money to develop Northern Ghana by giving the Northern Ghana free education with the Ashantis cocoa farmers money. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and his Deputy chairman was R S Blay. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and science. There was no Big Six as it would have included Paa Grant and R S Blay names. Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people were jealous of the Ashantis and they cleverly moved closer to the Ashantis so that they can win power. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bomb killed innocent Ghanaians including a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who was a CIA SPY and he went to US Embassy to ask why his spying FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS have not been paid to his wives and children. J B Danquah hated women and he was a polygamous. He died a loser and a bitter man. J B Danquah was a self centred bitter man who hated Ghana except himself and ego. A CIA SPY? A TRAITOR
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE-AKUFFO ADDO FIRST AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA. THE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI PEOPLE ANIMALS SHITHOLE IDIOTS. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
OSAFO. KANTANKA 8 months ago
Did you use “SNIFFER Dogs” in your operation? I suspect No. Just be very careful in your assessment.
Lance 8 months ago
The npp should also release their pictures so that we can all verify. You guys in npp should not always be the losers. You should also win something. But you are always losing. Present your pictures and let's see because failure to do so will dent your image further and Ghanaians will continue to isolate you.
Co2 8 months ago
If all these evidence were there why is the NDC struggling to give it out is there something fishy, why are they angry all over the place with this issue. Or do they want to divert the attention of ghanaians from the ECG saga ghanaians are watching them from all angles, how can you sign your death certificate whiles you are not dead we live to see.
Abrewatia 8 months ago
Because it was needless in the first place. Plenty planes land at our airports all the time for maintenance.
Should we provide evidence for all?
Where is Osofo mokos evidence?
Because it was needless in the first place. Plenty planes land at our airports all the time for maintenance.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
What a transparent Government,
JDM all the way. Ghanians really voted for change. Those spreading falsehood should be dragged to face the law. NPP are full Shameless, dishonest thieves and Lai's.
They think the can get away ... read full comment
JDM all the way. Ghanians really voted for change. Those spreading falsehood should be dragged to face the law. NPP are full Shameless, dishonest thieves and Lai's.
They think the can get away with thier lies this time around.
Dankyi 8 months ago
It's all being staged. # Afterthought
George Kyereh 8 months ago
But the owners of the plane said they stop at the airport to do maintenance.why didn't they say the aircraft oil for special purpose?
Moor 8 months ago
If it’s not true then arrest and prosecute him. Don’t show us these. Public misleading is a serious crime
Kawaadwen 8 months ago
Nkwasiafoɔ you want us to believe ananse story. Where is the cocaine. Prako party NDC
Kk 8 months ago
This images are dump images taken from elsewhere, plane mu paa nie
Matete 8 months ago
THIS FALE CRIMINAL PASTOR SHOULD BE PROSECUTED FOR MAKING FALSE ALLEGATIONS TO GHANAIANS. TODAY ANY IDIOT COULD GET UP AND CALL HIMSELF A PASTOR. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE FOLLOWERS OF CHRISTIANITY. STUPID MAN
Rubbish, NDC thieves 8 months ago
How do you convince Ghanaians that the sealed jerrycans do not contain cocaine? You imbeciles think we are all idiots.
Truth 8 months ago
The initial communication from the airline was, they landed in Ghana Airport because of maintenance issues but this story from Felix Fosu Kwakye is different. Hmmmm Ghana
New order 8 months ago
Jail the fourjour idiot to make jadam gyimi fuo stop all these lies
When were these videos made?? After the fact 8 months ago
Couldn’t the cocainne have come with the gallons. Funny people.
Kwasia 8 months ago
We are not fools
Marcus Adepaye 8 months ago
What is in the drums and Jerry cans found in the plane???
STUPID GUY 8 months ago
The owners of this aircraft must SUE this stupid MP big time. They need to drain all the blood and water out of him in court, so next time he will not make such dumb statements. Enough of such foolish people in our mist.
Rebecca D 8 months ago
Hahahaaaa!!! There have been several instances where Cocaine and other illegal drugs have been discovered in canned foods, in animals, swallowed by human beings, oil drums and gallons, and other unexpected places. There are factories who do those illegal packaging.
So Clean 8 months ago
NDC awam movie part 1,2,3 and 4!!!!!
Kwabena, Shai 8 months ago
He who alleges must prove. That is what our law says. This could have been a fine story for the one alleging, however he has not provided any evidence, unfortunately. I would not be surprised if he goes to pull some pictures somewhere to back his claims. Honourable journalists should do us a favour please.
Kaakeiku 8 months ago
These are all after-thought pictures and videos to cover up. Why the release now????
NPP never again 8 months ago
In the video i saw kokonte reverend Ntim fordjour carrying cocaine boxes and Afenyo markins was carrying dollars.This nkwasiafo party just wanted to draw our attention from the stolen containers.NDC WAKE UP AND RESET. Prosecute them else we are going to demonstrate very soon because that's what you promised us to vote for you.
No 9 8 months ago
Some of you are too stupid and dumb. That sofo moko should bring evidence for us to see. If not , you these npp idiots should shush. You guys are already in the bush where you belong. Mboa npp dickheads
Trust no one 8 months ago
I will never believe anything from mahama and Felix ofosu kwakye. They lie all the time..
T.T 8 months ago
Only the fools will be deceived by this this.Why didn't you invite any of the press to witness?
King 8 months ago
It's a lie.
It's a lie.
ODASANI 8 months ago
NDC, no amount of insignificant procedures could brain wash the civilised people of the nation.
1. What did the flights come here for with the empty containers, and to where.
2.Flights which come to the nation to develop f ... read full comment
NDC, no amount of insignificant procedures could brain wash the civilised people of the nation.
2.Flights which come to the nation to develop faults, are technical people sent from the countries of origin to repair them.
3. Nothing on board, why should here be a destination for a flight without a mission.
4.Etc.etc.etc........
The fact is not everyone is corruptible. The workers at KIA know everything for fears of exposure and subsequent termination are you not aware The MP is briefed. Incompetence at peak NDC.
Dr. 8 months ago
Only fools will be expecting you to release footage of the cocaine and the money onboard.
Even he was caught with someone's fiencing, he denied it.
Only fools will be expecting you to release footage of the cocaine and the money onboard.
Coach 8 months ago
For those who insist that there were drugs in those containers etc, how about you providing that counter - evidence?
Kay 8 months ago
Felix why waste your time on des npp stooges...
Jon J 8 months ago
Ya can tel ntim fordjours allegations disturbs da govt waa so they r doin whatever it takes to clear da air. Its al good
Sycamore 8 months ago
Why is government wasting time on non entities? Focus on the BUILDING GHANA WE WANT
Ghana My Motherland 8 months ago
Camouflage
Camouflage
Manfred ANOKYEWAA 8 months ago
How can we believe this, while we didn’t see them offloading those goods or things on grounds? If these things were brought from somewhere how can we see the iota true of these things that Keakye OFOSU has shown us to believe they are the truth things that were brought from the plan?
Manfred ANOKYEWAA 8 months ago
This footage are scamming footage! Do they think we are children to be deceived? Why has OFOSU Kwakye has decided to bring it out ? Shame to NDC and their president! Coccain party! Now they can see that they can’t fool people anymore!!
Slow 8 months ago
1. I think the lawyers of those aircrafts should sue the MP so he is forced to produce his evidence in court if the aircrafts were truly not carrying any illicit drugs or money laundering
2. Government must also give opport ... read full comment
1. I think the lawyers of those aircrafts should sue the MP so he is forced to produce his evidence in court if the aircrafts were truly not carrying any illicit drugs or money laundering
2. Government must also give opportunity to the MP to produce his evidence at a commission set by the president so all Ghanaians will know and follow the evidence or findings in this allegations if any.
3. If the allegations are are false, the MP should be prosecuted for disinforming the public.
4. The MP says he was undertaking oversight responsibilities as an MP. Let the state assist him so there is a finality on this drug allegations.
Kw1aky 8 months ago
So Ofosu the NDC liar and Gobbel want Ghanaians to believe this fabrication?
Semantical 8 months ago
Oooooyiwaaaaa.hahahahaaaaaaaaaaa.€b)b)ba.
Woedem 8 months ago
The Reverend should be telling us how the NSA GHOST NAMES SCANDAL came about; the ECG missing Containers holding valuable materials they have sold as scrap. Even the very insaned walking about the streets will not sell usable ECG materials as scrap. Wicked people should stop shifting goalpost.
HDondon 8 months ago
He is a liar. If it fails to provide evidence arrest him
Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago
Hmmm. Do we normally video record cargo of every plane that arrives at our airport? Otherwise why was this one recorded? What is the proof that this cargo in the video was in the Cavok flight? And what is the proof that this was all the cargo on the flight? We are not kids. This matter needs further investigation, possibly by an international agency. THIS THE PARTY THAT HAS "Revolutionary roots. When it comes to violence, no one can beat us to that" . With some of their Russian and Cuban trained cadres like ....... who have Aldo trained their children ( legitimate or pikin na borrows) they are capable of anything, including camouflage and concealed
Asem 8 months ago
Ofosu you can clearly fool your followers not Ghanaians.
Hannan 8 months ago
! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Sexy24.mom
Queen 8 months ago
S C A M! S C A M !!!¡ S C A M !! F A K E! F A K E !!!!! F A K E!! A W. A M, A W A M. A W A M! L I E, L I E.
Edem 8 months ago
Very stupid, animals and sons and daughters of ashawo will believe this stupid ashawo minister.
Fuck off . Mmoa . Who in his or her right sense believe such a fool
Very stupid, animals and sons and daughters of ashawo will believe this stupid ashawo minister.
Goza 8 months ago
Felix in his attempt to cover up matter shared a video of different flight (N864AM) instead of flight (N823AM) in question.
Flight N823AM took off from Kotoko straightaway to Gran Canaria 25/3/2025
Felix in his attempt to cover up matter shared a video of different flight (N864AM) instead of flight (N823AM) in question.
Jaman 8 months ago
3nunguas33 b3n3!! Rev MP can even apologize and keep digging hole for himself.
Fake!! 8 months ago
These photos are fake !! John Mahama again ??
Oh daabi !!
Oh daabi !!
MOG 8 months ago
Felix,you go dey explain taya.
King 8 months ago
Kill all npp members
AK 8 months ago
Ofosu Kwakye thinks he can fool Ghanaians. He must be ashamed of this cock and bull story he is peddling. When did the plane land and when did it's contents discharged? When did the tire of the plane got burst? Why is NDC making so much noise when the President has called for investigation? The mischievous activities of NDC will continue to be exposed. It's a matter of time.
Agbana 8 months ago
Toilet self is better than these NDC niggas.
guru 8 months ago
Agooo. Pls which Church ordained this dide as Osofo?
Fake 8 months ago
The aircraft landed midnight and these pictures were taken during the day liars.
Omanba 8 months ago
This is images and photos are useless.
Ei NPP 8 months ago
I find this issues annoying because when Honourable Ablakwa say things he provides evidence so why is this gimifour NPP liar not providing evidence? Why is the security authority not inviting this guy? This is not freedom of speech!! This is national humiliation
Ghanaba kwaku 8 months ago
Are you sure,that is the full video?
FROM AIR AMBULANCE OR AIR CARGO - THIS THING STINKS!! 8 months ago
How on earth can an air ambulance be used to carry oil? This thing stinks to high heaven; and government should have left Civil Aviation to answer, and not Jubilee House. IT IS A SHAME. Why did the plane fly to Ghana in the first place. Who invited the flight? Which patient were they coming for? Or was it coming for Naana Jane to vanish her and the gods of BorborFantse caused the tires to burst? The questions are too many.
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
So Felix,the security officers take photographs of the contents of aircrafts the search all the time in anticipation of claims of wrong doings? The job John Mahama has given to you to do in this ICT age is a very very difficult one,you need to be smarter than you proving so far,with a government and President such as you have the GHC 78.8milion given to you and rubber stamped by Parliament is not enough for the 9months to Dec 2025.Sammy Gyamfi is busy with GHC 4.6 billion fronting for John Mahama and his beloved brother on the gold business,Fifi Kwetey is grown up and wiser and busy with his Gen-Sec work so you’re pretty much on your own,as for President Mahama and NDC government nobody needs to fabricate anything because they are always scandals prone, they have been here before and they are back again,it’s going to be worse than before,releasing suspects facing prosecution and rewarding them with vital appointments is enough evidence of failure waiting to happen.
Joe 8 months ago
My friend, this is not how things are parked in a plane
Joe 8 months ago
My friend, this is not how things are parked in a plane. The said plane has alredy left, how were they able to take these photos?
Would this empty gossip from the camp of nana addo npp team put food on the table for hungry ghanaians. Look nana addo and his team must shut up as ndc learned guys are resetting the economy for we the civilians to enjoy. M ...
GHANAIANS WILL TRUST A VIDEO FROM AN INDEPENDENT AND NON PARTISAN PERSON OR AGENCY. NOT BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH AND LIARS L ...
MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOWN HER ...
In an attempt to prove that the Airmed plane was undergoing maintenance at Kotoka, Felix Kwakye Ofosu shared a photo online. However, the aircraft in question bears the tail number N864AM. A quick search shows that this plane ...
Korshiokor thinking
THIEF AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at ...
FAKE NEWS!! In an attempt to prove that the Airmed plane was undergoing maintenance at Kotoka, Felix Kwakye Ofosu shared a photo online. However, the aircraft in question bears the tail number N864AM. A quick search shows tha ...
prosecuted for what?
If President John Dramani Mahama does not instruct the police to arrest that MP for false information that has put Ghana and President John Dramani Mahama government into international ridicule then If Ghanians begin to hate ...
It is only fools who will be quick to believe that the pictures are the acclaimed spare part for the plane but fail to admit that there may be an iota of truth in the rumour. Take off your political lenses and think a bit. Wh ...
They cannot arrest him
COCK AND BULL STORY FINE. REV. NTIM FORDJOR SHOULD PROVIDE HIS OWN EVIDENCE TO PROVE OFOSU KWAKYE WRONG. USELESS NPP. WHY ARE ALL NPP PEOPLE FOOLS? YOU CANNOT SINGLE OUT EVEN ONE NPP PERSON THAT SPEAKS SENSE. YOU PEOPLE STINK ...
AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of ...
The npp should also release their pictures so that we can all verify. You guys in npp should not always be the losers. You should also win something. But you are always losing. Present your pictures and let's see because fail ...
If all these evidence were there why is the NDC struggling to give it out is there something fishy, why are they angry all over the place with this issue. Or do they want to divert the attention of ghanaians from the ECG saga ...
They think the can get away ...
We are not fools
Hahahaaaa!!! There have been several instances where Cocaine and other illegal drugs have been discovered in canned foods, in animals, swallowed by human beings, oil drums and gallons, and other unexpected places. There are f ...
He who alleges must prove. That is what our law says. This could have been a fine story for the one alleging, however he has not provided any evidence, unfortunately. I would not be surprised if he goes to pull some pictures ...
In the video i saw kokonte reverend Ntim fordjour carrying cocaine boxes and Afenyo markins was carrying dollars.This nkwasiafo party just wanted to draw our attention from the stolen containers.NDC WAKE UP AND RESET. Prosec ...
It's a lie.
2.Flights which come to the nation to develop f ...
Camouflage
How can we believe this, while we didn’t see them offloading those goods or things on grounds? If these things were brought from somewhere how can we see the iota true of these things that Keakye OFOSU has shown us to beli ...
This footage are scamming footage! Do they think we are children to be deceived? Why has OFOSU Kwakye has decided to bring it out ? Shame to NDC and their president! Coccain party! Now they can see that they can’t fool peo ...
2. Government must also give opport ...
The Reverend should be telling us how the NSA GHOST NAMES SCANDAL came about; the ECG missing Containers holding valuable materials they have sold as scrap. Even the very insaned walking about the streets will not sell usable ...
Hmmm. Do we normally video record cargo of every plane that arrives at our airport? Otherwise why was this one recorded? What is the proof that this cargo in the video was in the Cavok flight? And what is the proof that this ...
Oh daabi !!
Kill all npp members
Ofosu Kwakye thinks he can fool Ghanaians. He must be ashamed of this cock and bull story he is peddling. When did the plane land and when did it's contents discharged? When did the tire of the plane got burst? Why is NDC mak ...
I find this issues annoying because when Honourable Ablakwa say things he provides evidence so why is this gimifour NPP liar not providing evidence? Why is the security authority not inviting this guy? This is not freedom of ...
How on earth can an air ambulance be used to carry oil? This thing stinks to high heaven; and government should have left Civil Aviation to answer, and not Jubilee House. IT IS A SHAME. Why did the plane fly to Ghana in the f ...
So Felix,the security officers take photographs of the contents of aircrafts the search all the time in anticipation of claims of wrong doings? The job John Mahama has given to you to do in this ICT age is a very very difficu ...