Better to act unprofessional than to be a liar. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
Worship God for who He is & HE will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y6i
Prince 8 months ago
Hahahahaha….Osofo Moko
Prince 8 months ago
Hot pepper pastor
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOWN HERE FOR TWO STRANGE AIRCRAFTS TO VIOLATE OUR AIRSPACE, LAND AT OUR AIRPORT AND STAYING THERE FOR 5 DAYS LOADING AND UNLOADING??? DO WE HAVE AN AIR FORCE????? WHAT ARE THEIR DUTIES???? SITTING IN THE BARRACKS AND DRINK TEA ???? DID THE COMMANDERS NOT HEAR OF THESE LANDINGS??? WHAT A COUNTRY??? MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT!!!!!
Ken 8 months ago
You don't have sense.wonfiri Aburi.woagu yen anim ase papa.gyae gyimiee no wati
Charles, London 8 months ago
Hahahaha...caught red handed in someone's matrimonial home, Kwakye Ofosu.
LOOK AT YOUR TEETH LIKE A VAMPIRE. SHUT UP!!! COWARD 8 months ago
Shame on you NPP. You think your misinformation will save you from prosecution. A lot of you are going to Jail
Opoku Amsterdam 8 months ago
Who is a liar and a 5jief than Mahama and Ofosu Kwaakye?Idiotic Ndc.
BITTER KOLA 8 months ago
When a supposedly upright man decides to play gutter gutter, Osofo Moko is more than charitable.
Emperor 8 months ago
I just can't fathom how these npp zealots see themselves. The title REVEREND conferred on such an undeserving character like ntim fordjour is not only offensive but doltish.
Kwame 8 months ago
This sharp-toothed baby is shapping up to be a problem. He's not exactly the de-escalatory type , Ghana should be tired of his types already.
Nana 8 months ago
What is so unique about Late JJ Rawlings ,Bukom Banku and Felix Ofosu Kwakye?They were all delinquent children (bastards).They never had proper parental care.They are very abusive.
Nyatefetor 8 months ago
Hold on! Are you supposed to call praise unorthodox person who is supposed to be a symbol of purity? Even if he faults as a human he lacks the humility to apologize but keeps making more weirdly comments and running away from responsibility. What does he teach his followers?
T.T 8 months ago
What makes him a liar?Has the government been able to explain to Ghanaians to refute the claims?Not everyone is an illiterate like those of you trying to defend the rots of the government blindly.
TRUTH 8 months ago
He is Osofo Meko. Go and burn the sea.
Charles, London 8 months ago
Better than sleeping with someone's wife.
Hanson kofi 8 months ago
A true Rev. Full of God fearing spirit cannot love the world more than his God.
The way he portrayed himself doesn't befit a Rev.
He is more than been the son of the devil who is the father of lies.
Fordjour has a question ... read full comment
Fordjour has a questionable character of a Phrases
the Villager 8 months ago
But is he a real pastor or just one of the self-acclaimed ones?
I think his former school will not be proud of him like that of Kojo Oppong Nkrumah’s
the Villager 8 months ago
what is the meaning of OSOFO MOKO?
Menua 8 months ago
He should better be call Osofo Nkwanta. Because a real Osofo can't be lying and fooling like this Ntim Foudjour.
No 9 8 months ago
Osofo pepper. This will even keep you in opposition for years. Idiots been led by an idiotic so called Reverend.
Martin Luther 8 months ago
Masa you yourself are you listening to what you are saying yourself? Did Ntim acted right as an MP? Did he act professionally as prescribed by law? He us Osofo moko without integrity. Do speak or meddle in issues you have not well thought out. Professionalism is when both sides act well and not one sided.
Kwabena Aboagye 8 months ago
But how should he be addressed. Do you understand the two twi words? Osofo means pastor and mako means pepper. Is it not how he has behaved?
Ntim Fourjour is Osofo Moko and nothing else, ask his constituents what he's done for them in his 8 years as MP even when his NPP Party was in power. He only shared money during elections for votes, is this one too worthy to be called a Reverend, NO
Martin 8 months ago
Stupid ndc minister,
True Ghanaian 8 months ago
Am sure u realize that this is his private social media handle. If he posts same on govt platform, u could describe that as unprofessional.
Citizen Vigilante 8 months ago
NDC and the Babies with sharp crooked teeth have started insulting the petty already ooo. Just a few months ago their leaders were chasing the pastors for the blessings, Felix pls take time blewwwww, you are relatively young and have a long way to go.
Citizen Vigilante 8 months ago
Mahama and his Team , yesterday friends of the Clergy, today enemy of the clergy, Time Changes truly
Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO CITY ON THE SEA 8 months ago
Who is "clergy" here..
Ken 8 months ago
Kwasia,those who are part of the clergy won't misbehave like this,ofui,have you heard them spewing nonsense and bullshit.you no get sense.order sense one 40ft container and I will pay to clear for you.
Kay 8 months ago
Where were you when ur Nana Addo called the good Prof Atta Mill ' professor do little '. dis one is nt name calling eeh .....ur Rev is just nt serious and he deserves dat name paaaa.....
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
Repent! Jesus Is coming soon
Kk 8 months ago
Ekow no need to be shocked, Ofosu is one of the babies with sharp teeth ooo. Forever so and doomed
Kay 8 months ago
Ugly Kwakye Ofosu. Hw3 ne mumuu bi!
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago
If not in Ghana where mediocrity is adore...how could Felix Kwaakye Ofosu be made an MP first and then a Presidential Spokesperson...how?...l mean how
That boy among others as Okugyato Ablakwa, Omane Boama lack respect, they ... read full comment
If not in Ghana where mediocrity is adore...how could Felix Kwaakye Ofosu be made an MP first and then a Presidential Spokesperson...how?...l mean how
That boy among others as Okugyato Ablakwa, Omane Boama lack respect, they are arrogant and disrespectful to say the least...but Ghanaians knows nothing but food...so these boys who have not lived any life in public service would be made ministers just like that...the reason why Ghana is how it is today
Charles Osei, London 8 months ago
Osofo Moko is better than having extramarital affair with somebody's wife. Kwakye Ofosu should be ashamed of himself when he was caught red handed in somebody's matrimonial home, having an affair with a lady.
Nene 8 months ago
Who's talking about Kwakye Ofosu's personal life here. Please write about the issue under discussion.
Nene 8 months ago
These people are trying very hard to use cocaine and money laundering as a bait to make Mahama's government unpopular. The security agencies have the power to arrest them for misinformation or false alarm
I watched the Reve ... read full comment
These people are trying very hard to use cocaine and money laundering as a bait to make Mahama's government unpopular. The security agencies have the power to arrest them for misinformation or false alarm
I watched the Reverend guy on Channel one television and was confusing issues. At one instance he said the minority wanted to know what the planes came to Ghana to do. Another instance, he said the planes brought cocaine and money. He later said he wanted to know what is the state about the gold bars and cash the security impounded at pokuase or close to that place. I think the NPP has now awaken from their defeat and have devised a way to attack the current government.
Hanyevi 8 months ago
The political play field is tough. Anything goes to make the game worthwhile. Don't worry about it all!
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
Osofo Shito
Osofo Shito
capt opoku 8 months ago
really nana akuffo addo legal man i thought you will call your so call osofo to order rather you have come to defend him.we all knows the people who are drug addicts and into drug business in this country so its simple your so call osofo should provide his intelligence to the state security otherwise he will be seen as just name calling to just disgrace or discredit mahama and ndc adminstration so we shall also attack him but for now he is still osofo moko
Asempa 8 months ago
The words of man speaks of his upbringing
Joseph 8 months ago
You see, Felix Ofosu Kwakye is intolerant. Where are we heading towards?
Louis 8 months ago
Who is this Kow Essuman? He and his likes labelled Prez John Mahama by calling him so many names. The person of interest here is a certain reverend Fordjour, right? If this fellow who should be holy has decided to dabble in falsehood with the negative intent of giving Ghana a bad name, why must we believe that he is a man of God? Enough evidence has shown that since the previous government lost power in December, its members have always jumped to defend evil instead of helping to reset the country they badly raped. Kow, there is nothing unprofessional about what Kyakye said Go back to hibernation. Enough of the likes of you. Keep your opinion to yourself.
Kwadwo 8 months ago
You this foolishness kow Essumang..such an idiot is a lawyer.
Sofo moko 8 months ago
But thus what he is Osofo lier .Ntim is a fake reverend thus why he is with the NPP. No honest reverend will join NPP criminals cartel.
Slim 8 months ago
Kow Essuman idiot!
What didn't you fools did under Akufo Addo?
Kow Essuman idiot!
Felix 8 months ago
Sometimes, you people think that you are saints and want us to believe every stupid things that you are doing and saying today.
What did you do during in the past during Akufo Addo term in office
Do you remember AMA Benuwa ... read full comment
Sometimes, you people think that you are saints and want us to believe every stupid things that you are doing and saying today.
Do you remember AMA Benuwaah Addo, Felix, Sammy Gyamfi the newly saint. All the lies you said in the past
May God forgive all of you
And stop this nonsense threat and investigate the issue.
Ogyaooo ogya 8 months ago
I believe most people don't know difference between the world and Christianity, The world is the same is SIN. Sin means unbelieve. The things of the word are lust of eye, lust of flesh and pride of life. One may or may not be politician but still in the world. So if his level of faith in God can withstand any temptation in his political career like David"s three mighty men, what is wrong? It is ones faith in the attoning blood of the lord Jesus Christ that matter
Kaya 8 months ago
Look at his teeth….. Ekow Essumann
Sul 8 months ago
KWASIA.....ITS ONLY IN AFRICA THAT U CAN TELL A FOOL TO STOP FOOLING
Kingsley 8 months ago
I will like even say every lier is a thief i suspecting the cocain belong the Rev osofo.
Yaw 8 months ago
Stupid Essu... .
3dem 8 months ago
That teletubby won't keep quiet
Hannan 8 months ago
>>Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Sexy24.mom
jesus 8 months ago
The Kow Essuman and CDM are the only idiots in this country that don't know that most NPP parliamentarians including Afenyo-Markin, Anoh-Dompeh and Ntim Fordjour are CLOWNS! If they are not stealing, they are clowning!!
Body Gay 8 months ago
Because of NDC fools, John Dariga Mahama will destroy Ghana. Those shallow minded NDC criminals will believe in anything they are told. Ghana is in deep trouble with these Mahama gangsters.
Duke 8 months ago
Hey Essuman shut up. Don't be silly. Osofo Moko goofed big time. He should be ashamed of himself, he doesn't deserve to be a member of Parliament
Akora 8 months ago
Osofo pioto
Osofo pioto
Ujah 8 months ago
Is no surprise you have been the former president legal team n lead him into a ditch as the worst prz Ghana ever had. Two clowns one prz the other councilor. Man Ghana is far far ahead of you looking at ur face.
Okyere J. 8 months ago
A Reverend and man of God spewing rubbish and lies against the dictates of the Bible?
Nana 8 months ago
The military will come after you guys sooon!
3dem 8 months ago
Because the military is made up of angels abi??? Mtcheeeeeeewwww
Seedorf 8 months ago
Animal idiotic bigot fool Kwakye Ofosu. You are now calling someone name's on crime your government has committed. Don't forget you did same during Akufo Addo's administration and you are now crying.
Queen 8 months ago
This ofosu kwakye - Rawlings calls him BABY WITH SHARP LONG TWO-EDGED CROOKED TEETH is back to spew more Gabbage; NONSENSE. Rawlings said he bought 2 houses for $3 Million Dollars and paid cash
KOFI 8 months ago
YOU ARE CALLING HIM A CLOWN, BUT YOU WERE ALL ANGRY WHEN YOUR COLLEAGUE WAS CALLED "DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER".
ARE YOU MORE HUMAN THAN THEM?
YOU ARE CALLING HIM A CLOWN, BUT YOU WERE ALL ANGRY WHEN YOUR COLLEAGUE WAS CALLED "DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER".
jigijigi 8 months ago
Meaning the minister is on course.
Ken 8 months ago
Ofui,wo kwasia.wo trinwin efu ase ndui na omonwo Shai hills ho.aboaba.what moral right do you have to call ofusu leakye to order.
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
When exposing crime is treated as committing a crime you are being ruled by CRIMINALS.
Worship God for who He is & HE will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Plant, don't plant; w ...
Hahahahaha….Osofo Moko
Hot pepper pastor
MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOWN HER ...
Hold on! Are you supposed to call praise unorthodox person who is supposed to be a symbol of purity? Even if he faults as a human he lacks the humility to apologize but keeps making more weirdly comments and running away fro ...
Fordjour has a question ...
Masa you yourself are you listening to what you are saying yourself? Did Ntim acted right as an MP? Did he act professionally as prescribed by law? He us Osofo moko without integrity. Do speak or meddle in issues you have no ...
SOFO MOKO, SOFO MOKO, SOFO MOKO, SOFO MOKO SOFO MOKO
Ntim Fourjour is Osofo Moko and nothing else, ask his constituents what he's done for them in his 8 years as MP even when his NPP Party was in power. He only shared money during elections for votes, is this one too worthy to ...
Stupid ndc minister,
NDC and the Babies with sharp crooked teeth have started insulting the petty already ooo. Just a few months ago their leaders were chasing the pastors for the blessings, Felix pls take time blewwwww, you are relatively young ...
Who is "clergy" here..
That boy among others as Okugyato Ablakwa, Omane Boama lack respect, they ...
I watched the Reve ...
Osofo Shito
really nana akuffo addo legal man i thought you will call your so call osofo to order rather you have come to defend him.we all knows the people who are drug addicts and into drug business in this country so its simple your ...
Who is this Kow Essuman? He and his likes labelled Prez John Mahama by calling him so many names. The person of interest here is a certain reverend Fordjour, right? If this fellow who should be holy has decided to dabble in f ...
Kow Essuman idiot!
Do you remember AMA Benuwa ...
I believe most people don't know difference between the world and Christianity, The world is the same is SIN. Sin means unbelieve. The things of the word are lust of eye, lust of flesh and pride of life. One may or may not be ...
Stupid Essu... .
Osofo pioto