Frimpong Kodua takes to social media for 'stop drug trafficking' campaign

Read Comments Comments (39)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 months ago

We know how the newest unemployed NPP people and their FoolSoldiers can also doing. Ɔkɔm bɔne yɛ ya paa. Ɛmma atase taseɛ ne anisobrim

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago

Worship God for who He is & HE will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Plant, don't plant; w ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is. toilet paper.

• AKP 8 months ago

We all know that high profile drugs traffickers are NPP. For NPP MP for Nkoranzah an example.

• AKP 8 months ago

*Former NPP MP

• Jkmee 8 months ago

Hahahaha NPP and drug dealing. They want to be relevant but it is not working

• Victor 8 months ago

NDC MEANS NATIONAL DEMOCRACY FOR COCAINE NDC. YHE NDC ARE BACK AGAIN WITH THEIR CURSE

• Emperor 8 months ago

Look at this one too eh. Ghana paaa...

• No 9 8 months ago

8yrs of you useless and wasted governance,did you bust any drug.? You were just trafficking left right centre. Ndc will bust all your drugs. Under nebucadnaza akuffu addo ,drugs was never busted. Npp are so stupid and foolish ...

• Ghanaba KK 8 months ago

HMMM FOR 8 YEARS THE NPP DIDNT BUST ANY DRUGS. HMMMM.

• Joy 8 months ago

Master stop the drug issues and let us think if how ndc learners would make our economy a good one to stay than nana addo who convinced ghanaians like me to vote for him to steal with his crooks.

• Francis Mccarthyo 8 months ago

WHY ARE ALL NPP PEOPLE SOO USELESS. YOU CANNOT SINGLE OUT EVEN ONE SINGLE SENSIBLE PERSON AMONGST THEM. VERY VERY DISGUSTINGLY USELESS PARTY NOW SUFFERING FROM "ELECTIONS DEFEAT SYNDROME"

• Amen 8 months ago

Edlecially the so call PhD holders and the reverend in the party. They're so daft and useless. Infact not the entire party but this current crop of leaders are so stupid. When even power they did not succeed with lies and pro ...

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

YES, SARAH ADWOA SARFO-THE BEAUTY-SARAH ADWOA SARFO AND THE BEAST-MIKE QUAYE-UGLY, SHORT AND LILIPUT. NPP ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA BORROWED $13 BILLION US DOLLARS AND LOOTED, AND LOOTED-WITH EDWARD AKUFFO ...

• Kwesi Fori 8 months ago

NPP you will not win the drug debate.You are worse.Dont detract the government from fixing your mess.These are the things you did and lost the election.Ghanaians are wiser now ooo

• Kay 8 months ago

U guys where the people pushing dat so called Rev to be spewing nonsense without any evidence...he will definitely answer for such nonsense when invited....he shd be ready....

• Rose 8 months ago

Masa this type old school politics is dead ooo .So try the latest one

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 8 months ago

Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE A SPADE. The North ...

• James Nash 8 months ago

Dead on arrival, archaic strategy, it wouldn't wash up

• Another NPP imbecile 8 months ago

This gyimi gyimi always talk nonsense like NAPO. Which drug are you talking about? So you believe that foolish reverend in your party talking nonsense without any evidence.No wonder Kennedy Agyapong want to lead you fools bec ...

• Maputo. 8 months ago

See this narcotic people's party living in denial of their shock defeat. This is irresponsible opposition at play

• Akwasi Addai 8 months ago

All NPP stalwarts are cocaine dealers.

• Slim 8 months ago

NDC, wake up.
    This is not 2013-2016!

Deal with the NPP!

Rawlings truly said, they may change their colours and the letters in their name but they are same liars, thieves, looters, murderers, and fraudsters.

• Jones 8 months ago

MASA WE KNOW YOUR TRICKS
    You are trying to divert the attention of Ghanaians from the evil NPP did. If drug trafficking is going on you have made me believe what you were doing before you left office.

• Nuumo 8 months ago

As for this " torfutorfu" the least said about him the better.

• Lance 8 months ago

It's like the looting campaign you mounted that Ghanaians chose to isolate you. This propaganda campaign will continue to isolate you considering that you have refused to provide evidence.

• Kay 8 months ago

So this whole thing was planned by npp to divert attention from the ECG container theft. This old devilish tricks will not stand the test of time. Those doing this will fail potoo.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago

That is the NPP left over cocaine which is being arrested these days, NDC is doing well for arresting the cocaine but where the people behind it, they must be arrested too

• 3dem 8 months ago

New smear campaign activated abi????

• Hannan 8 months ago

>>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Sexy24.mom

• Abedru 8 months ago

This agenda won't fly.

• Sheikh Ibrahim 8 months ago

Only twarts like you will believe in this nonsense. You are just using this plane landing to divert public attention from the ECG thievery saga.
    Shameless baboons.

• Rocky USA 8 months ago

Every drugs that comes to Ghana is for akuffo addo. Especially cocaine. That mother fucker criminal nega have to be arrested. Ugly people do ugly things.

• roja 8 months ago

KWASIA PARTY

• Okyere J. 8 months ago

PROPAGANDA TOWARDS 2028 BEGINS!!!

• Abrewatia 8 months ago

Who caught the drugs?

NDC came to power within 3 months and has arrested so much drugs on our streets.

When NPP was in power no drug arrests were made.

The difference is clear

Because they were seriously doing it and thinks that others will do it to amass wealth. They are hoping that NDC will not be able to make any money to campaign. So that they will use their looted cash to buy the conscience of ...

YEAH BECAUSE YOU WICKED GUYS WERE SO GOOD IN COVERING THE DRUG BUSINESS FOR 8 YEARS ALLEGEDLY.