NPP wants dumsor to come back so that they can do campaign with it. They have no message. Only dancing and propaganda. Now that teacher and nursing trainees are being paid by Mahama
Blue Pen 8 months ago
They are missing ECG containers. They are STOLEN ECG containers. Stop referring to them as missing.
Refer to them as STOLEN ECG containers. Let the former MDs and Board chairmen and members come up with better answers an ... read full comment
They are missing ECG containers. They are STOLEN ECG containers. Stop referring to them as missing.
Refer to them as STOLEN ECG containers. Let the former MDs and Board chairmen and members come up with better answers and stop those funny things they've told us so far.
Blue Pen 8 months ago
These wicked people stopped the Saglemi Housing project with all kinds of silly excuses. And they turned around stole fitted doors and windows, electrical fittings, sanitary ware, etc worth millions of Ghana cedis. They didn't use aboboyaa to cart the stolen goods. They used Kia trucks and Hyundai mighty types of trucks to cart the stolen goods away, after removing security from the site. That's NPP for you.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper.
P Djamgbe 8 months ago
The NPP have always been Ghana's bane from day one. With the exception of J A Kufuor (just maybe), none of their leaders has ever come to power with a good intention - their aims have always been to loot the nation and destroy the rest (of what they couldn't loot).
DotCom 8 months ago
Why so?
Why so?
Gaza 8 months ago
This is why you will struggle until the end of your life and hell is your destination.
AK 8 months ago
Just as you are a wasted sperm, aborted in to toilet by your lunatic parents. HAHAHAA. Lol. I know you useless post is considered by the matured people here as footnote, that's why no body replies you, but I will always reply you anytime I see your post because I enjoy engaging wasted sperms like you. like I said I am only 15 years and cut you down, fool. Lol
Prince 8 months ago
The elephanteee, the loosing symbol, we are born to steal Ghanaaaa, ..the elephanteee,,…..CRIMINALS!!!
Seidu Kusasi 8 months ago
Useless and politics of lies. Go and ask Collins Dauda and his bunch of crooks where they took all the millions of dollars for the Saglemi housing project. It’s a shame NPP is not good with lies and propaganda. These thieves and criminals begged and NPP decided, for good neighborliness to forgive and start afresh. Now this is the result. God doesn’t sleep and so at the right time we will see who the good citizens are and who the CRIMINALS, MURDERERS, WICKED THIEVES AND RUSSIA TRAINED GANGSTERS ARE. TIME WILL TELL.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 8 months ago
NDCmembers are just so wicked.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
Worship God for who He is & HE will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y6i
Kofi T 8 months ago
Sam George... Should i keep telling you this foolish NPP GHANAWEB Keep Using Misinformation Headlines to Disinform Readers...instead of STOLEN they Use...MISSING... Reset Them Foolish GHANAWEB.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
THIEF, THIEF AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah NEVER won an election. He was a loser and jealous of the success of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in prison. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and that was why we had Krobo Adusei and other Ashantis. ASHANTIS broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using Ashanti cocoa farmers money to develop Northern Ghana by giving the Northern Ghana free education with the Ashantis cocoa farmers money. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and his Deputy chairman was R S Blay. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and science. There was no Big Six as it would have included Paa Grant and R S Blay names. Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people were jealous of the Ashantis and they cleverly moved closer to the Ashantis so that they can win power. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bomb killed innocent Ghanaians including a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who was a CIA SPY and he went to US Embassy to ask why his spying FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS have not been paid to his wives and children. J B Danquah hated women and he was a polygamous. He died a loser and a bitter man. J B Danquah was a self centred bitter man who hated Ghana except himself and ego. A CIA SPY? A TRAITOR
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE-AKUFFO ADDO FIRST AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA. THE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI PEOPLE ANIMALS SHITHOLE IDIOTS. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
Did this thing not happen under Mahama’s watch 8 months ago
Mahama’s government must be responsible for this. It happened under his watch. Remember how NDC members were looting shops; you know the main reason people wanted the NDC to come was so that they can steal.
Kobea Augustine 8 months ago
You are very stupid who import those ecg items to Ghana
Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago
With all this abundance of evidence yet these NPPIGS knows no shame by insisting containers might be misplaced at port. Bunch of useless imbeciles zombies.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 months ago
Could NPP have been absolute courageous to collaborate with their officials in GRA, ECG, GPHA, etc. to commit such a heinous crime?
Just asking harmlessly
NPP
Could NPP have been absolute courageous to collaborate with their officials in GRA, ECG, GPHA, etc. to commit such a heinous crime?
Just asking harmlessly
NPP
Blue Pen 8 months ago
I think we have to start strict regulation and monitoring of the scrap business. It has been an avenue through people steal or deliberately damaged both state and private properties such as railway parts and sell. The ministries and state agencies responsible must get to work on this immediately.
MAHAMA IS INTOLERANT 8 months ago
Ndc please this is not what we want, just let's know how 1300 containers left the port under your care.
TT 8 months ago
Mumu did you hear what your Afenyo Markins said in response to the stolen containers? No wonder no one listens to you in your family. Idiot
NCGB25 8 months ago
Stop responding to jerks like that Nkwasiasem Party Pillock and article of no importance!
Joe 8 months ago
Have you watched the current energy minister's video confirming the number of containers he witnessed at the Tema Harbour?
Until we stopped being slaves to politicians, the backward trend will continue.
Have you watched the current energy minister's video confirming the number of containers he witnessed at the Tema Harbour?
Hhhh 8 months ago
See a foolish pig talking aaaaaaa ayooo
Kojo Manu 8 months ago
There are big guys at executive committee Jubilee House who were controlling ECG containers. These guys were ordering MD and some board members. The containers were sold legally at auction
HDondon 8 months ago
Why all these but the looter said the containers are at the harbor he must be arrested if he fails to show the containers at the harbor.Demon
Steve Kaye London 8 months ago
All these were stolen by the NDC criminals when they invaded the ports after the elections.
Criminals in power are now led by the drunkard and incompetent dead goat.
All these were stolen by the NDC criminals when they invaded the ports after the elections.
TT 8 months ago
Sorry London has not improved your way of thinking. No wonder your friends and family say you’re not normal.
OGyam 8 months ago
@Steve, you are one of those dimwits who live in London and still watch Wontumi the galamseyer TV to increase your stupidity. A fool like you never read any of the intelligent newspapapers published in England. Chances are, an inbred like you is probably living in London illegally.How do we build a nation with a pig like you? Trouble is, yourancestors were just as backwardwhen Nkrumah wanted us to prosper, tgey were actively seeking to kill him.It runs in the family and we will put a bit of sense into your empty head whenever we see any of your primitive comments. Steve, the ultimate wanker.
Truth 8 months ago
Politicising this ECG containers is extremely stupid and useless! The simple question to ask is:
WHO ORDERED THESE CONTAINERS TO BE MOVED FROM THE PORT?
Are we trying to say, we have no records to that effect?
Politicising this ECG containers is extremely stupid and useless! The simple question to ask is:
HDondon 8 months ago
npp never never again you will stay in opposition for 30 years Ghanaian are watching from national cathedral to ECG MISSING CONTAINERS Abaaah
matthew 8 months ago
why are we so selfish and wicked?
Kwesi 8 months ago
Is't a mistake , God created black man? 90% blacks are fools and idiotic .inhumanity!
Kwesi 8 months ago
Spot on Kwesi. I have a friend who continues to make this statement of yours and similar ones. But the fact is “God created man in his own image”. How come that the Black man’s mind is full of SHIT, WICKEDNESS, STUPIDITY, NEGATIVITY etc all THE TIME!
Go to other parts of the world, especially Europe, Americas, Asia, China and they use their GOD-GIVEN BRAINS to add VALUE to WHATEVER God has given them wherever they live! It’s just so Sad and Pitiful!
Musa 8 months ago
Am happy the people are vigilant. How can people be this greedy. Steps must be taken to fish all of them out no matter who they are.
Jerry 8 months ago
So what is the use of the Ghana police if they cannot investigate and uncover people who steal large state property in broad daylight like this? How can we depend on the police to investigate and find our small properties if they cannot get who stole a container belonging to government? Ghana, oh Ghana.
Whiteman 8 months ago
Say again oo. In some sectors are useless. I wonder how auditors always audit books n yet people have been stealing day in day out. Polices are there and since this issue has been raised they have not done anything yet these the people who salaries are better than the teachers and nurses
Head-of-state 8 months ago
That's the John Ntim Fordjour effect. The NDC apparatchiks who looted those commodities and came out to cook a cock and bull stories have now seen that it's better to discard them before the vigilant eye of honourable Rev Ntim Fordjour spots them for another expose like the cocaine saga. Ghanaians appreciate you, Rev Ntim Fordjour for coming to the rescue of the national purse. Stalk them in other regions like Volta, Oti and upper west where they enjoy unalloyed loyalty hence they can plan, perpetuate and cover up heinous crimes against the state.
Cc 8 months ago
Politicians are worse than Satan himself.
Pelicles. 8 months ago
All said and done, who is losing, the country called "GHANA", and the people living within its borders but, the best we can do is to "Politicize" the glaring theft that had taken place under "no one's care", really?
At tim ... read full comment
All said and done, who is losing, the country called "GHANA", and the people living within its borders but, the best we can do is to "Politicize" the glaring theft that had taken place under "no one's care", really?
At times, we insult people who are not "educated" but the fact is who are behind this willful misconduct that is sinking the image of Mother Ghana? Is it the uneducated or the educated?
Yes, Mother Ghana is what it is due to the filthy mindset of her citizens, and nothing will change will we change our filthy mindset.
Nsia 8 months ago
@Pelicles the damn fool, the fact that all this rot happened under your wonderful NPP is something your addled brain cannot figure out. What a plonker!
the Villager 8 months ago
Ghanaians are always quick to quote the Reg numbers of vehicles, what was the number of the KIA truck? Was it arrested? If none of these then the story is fake
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
NPP are just a criminal organisation.
Thieves and Lai's brigade government.
They are Shamelessly thinking of coming back to power in 2028. Over my dead body. Nation Wreckers organisation like that. Never again will NPP come back to power.
Jon J 8 months ago
Oh
Oh
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 8 months ago
When this matter broke out npp propagandist say it was the minister Samuel Jinakpor who stole them. Now that he has institite investigation they are singing a different song. It is when the frog is dead that we shall know its length. Npp criminals never again.
Fwgraah 8 months ago
The scrap yard owner and afenyo monkey are close friends. So no wonder, even neighbours can testify that afenyo monkey's vehicles are seen in that vicinity all the time. Its time afenyo monkey face the music, fork frree masonn.
ayo 8 months ago
bring back the firing squad now. after found guilty! let blood flow
NPP never again 8 months ago
The procurement officer must be in jail by now.Fomer MD's the board chairman the former sector ministers must all be arrested by now.ECG don't need all this cables but they deliberately imported them with taxpayers money then sell them as scraps and share the money.Npp is a cartel of criminals.Thank God NDC won the election.We wants reset thus why we voted for NDC .GET THEM ARRESTED NOW NOW or else you see us on the street and ECG offices across the nation.
Kwabena Aboagye 8 months ago
Minister Jinapor, it is taking too long to investigate this thievery. Arrest people and continue investigations. Don’t leave the Managing Director and the Board Chairman off the hook! We are impatiently waiting.
Joy 8 months ago
A good purpose goods that has been shipped to Ghana is now in the hands of scrap dealers to turn it to trash thing that ghanaians don't need. Ahhhhhhhhh mahama you better jail nana addo npp guys
Hhhh 8 months ago
Nppigs what Ghana do you people koraaaaaa aaaaaaa ayooo
Whiteman 8 months ago
Oooh, earnestly speaking this batch of npp don't have good heart for mother Ghana. Let's keep them in opposition for at least 12years. A lot of them will be dead by then.
Kwame 8 months ago
Hmmmmmmmmm,,,,,,,. Ghana?
OSAFO. KANTANKA 8 months ago
It’s extremely sad for a country like Ghana to end up like this. The country is loaded with unbelievable Characters. You just cannot trust anybody. Well, I hope this time our president is going to crackdown on the corruption , evil doers etc.. in our country. Our president must have realised by now that God brought him back to the Presidency for a good reason and should not be lenient to criminals, thieves, corrupt appointees etc… Well, it’s up to him the kind of legacy he intends to pass on. We know what a respectable person his father was. Visiting your late Father’s Grave site before the Election wasn’t a Joke. Don’t be afraid to act appropriately in the interest of the country. You know the prayers you said by your father’s grave side.
the Villager 8 months ago
The prez will still need the support of us Ghanaians to succeed. we are all so corrupt that we will not support him but rather blame him.
Daniel Jagri 8 months ago
The country is poor bcuz the people are wicked, they can do all things to be successful but God will curse them and their generations. Your rewards are right here on earth.
Akwasi 8 months ago
We are citizens not spectators
Wind 8 months ago
Hummm ! Name and shame
Because if Ghana is good , we all would feel better.
Hummm ! Name and shame
Concern Citizen 8 months ago
I weep for my beloved country called Ghana, Akuffo Addo is the Satan itself.
THIEF, THIEF, THIEF AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah NEVER won an election. He was a loser and jealous of the success of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in prison. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and that was why we had Krobo Adusei and other Ashantis. ASHANTIS broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using Ashanti cocoa farmers money to develop Northern Ghana by giving the Northern Ghana free education with the Ashantis cocoa farmers money. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and his Deputy chairman was R S Blay. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and science. There was no Big Six as it would have included Paa Grant and R S Blay names. Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people were jealous of the Ashantis and they cleverly moved closer to the Ashantis so that they can win power. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bomb killed innocent Ghanaians including a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who was a CIA SPY and he went to US Embassy to ask why his spying FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS have not been paid to his wives and children. J B Danquah hated women and he was a polygamous. He died a loser and a bitter man. J B Danquah was a self centred bitter man who hated Ghana except himself and ego. A CIA SPY? A TRAITOR
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE-AKUFFO ADDO FIRST AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA. THE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI PEOPLE ANIMALS SHITHOLE IDIOTS. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
THIEF, THIEF, THIEF AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah NEVER won an election. He was a loser and jealous of the success of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in prison. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and that was why we had Krobo Adusei and other Ashantis. ASHANTIS broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using Ashanti cocoa farmers money to develop Northern Ghana by giving the Northern Ghana free education with the Ashantis cocoa farmers money. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and his Deputy chairman was R S Blay. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and science. There was no Big Six as it would have included Paa Grant and R S Blay names. Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people were jealous of the Ashantis and they cleverly moved closer to the Ashantis so that they can win power. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bomb killed innocent Ghanaians including a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who was a CIA SPY and he went to US Embassy to ask why his spying FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS have not been paid to his wives and children. J B Danquah hated women and he was a polygamous. He died a loser and a bitter man. J B Danquah was a self centred bitter man who hated Ghana except himself and ego. A CIA SPY? A TRAITOR
Avedzi 8 months ago
Oooooh! Mother Ghana. I felt bad
OZYMANDIAS 8 months ago
Why are Ghanaians doing this to themselves? Why do they prefer to destroy their own country in the name of politics? I wonder ooooooo!
.com 8 months ago
It's better late than not ,and to advise that ECG should not wait for all the cables to get lost before attending to the full electrification of places like Ejisu Krapa Nkokorabom new site residencial area. Urban-Rural electrification should never pause and must be a continuous gov.project.
T.T 8 months ago
Criminals trying to outsmart Ghanaians by calling the NPP Criminals.What proves that they stole those containers?Your new energy minister should be the first suspect.His drama will soon be exposed despite his government being in power.
Moor 8 months ago
We are done as a nation. Could this happened to us then my people we are cursed by God 24 hours a day. Still some ignorance think Ghana is Heaven. U live in hell.
Nono 8 months ago
There is no shortage of idiots in Ghana.
Big D 8 months ago
If no arrest have not been made so far then we only dancing round this matters
HDondon 8 months ago
They are demons God will punished them all those who are behind these looting. Arrest them all
Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago
The NDC has been so meek and timid that even the microscopic minority is intimidating them; it's so sad! If the NPP ever gets the opportunity like the NDC did, with such overwhelming and unprecedented support from Ghanaians, I swear they will try to remove all NDC members from the country. In fact, people people will be ashamed to publicly identify with the NDC. Therefore, the NDC should epitomise the spirit of Ghanaians' massive support and trust; otherwise, it will undermine the trust of the Ghanaians and create huge disappointment, consuming their spirit of trust.
Did this thing not happen under Mahama’s watch 8 months ago
Mahama’s government is responsible for this theft
Kobea Augustine 8 months ago
This country will never see light. Everything is political. This is not missing is stolen bring those involved for prosecution and stop the politics
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 8 months ago
Ghana is an unpatriotic country, each one for himself and even God is not for us all because at the rate each citizen wants to be richer than the other makes the country becomes like grab what you can like the lion's share of the meat right down from the politician to the poor village dweller
Roll 8 months ago
Mother Ghana. Hmm really wicked and evil people in authority why do we do this to ourselves. Evil people
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
If you see something, say something. Residents should help the sucurity agencies to arrest all the Chinese, Lebanese and Indians to recover all the loot.
Kofi 8 months ago
Those buying the things are the enemies of the country
First Offer 8 months ago
Ghanaweb you’re npp trash! Are these not stolen items?
Ghana first 8 months ago
H33333 indeed Ghana is a shit hole.
Prof Acuba Guyman 8 months ago
Ghana is now a nation of sociopaths. What is a sociopath? sociopathy is characterised by lies, deciet, conmanship, manipulation,jealousy, greed and the end justifies the means attitude. Sociopathy has now been normalised in Ghana.
Kwaku Ananse 8 months ago
Just a couple of questions:
1). When did the containers arrive at the port in Ghana?
2). Which official at the port had responsibility for maintaining safekeeping of the containers?
3). Who ordered the containers to ... read full comment
2). Which official at the port had responsibility for maintaining safekeeping of the containers?
3). Who ordered the containers to depart the harbor and which official signed for the containers to depart from the harbor?
4). When did the first container leave the harbor and on what truck did it leave?
5). When did the last container leave the harbor, on whose authority and on what vehicle?
Yaw Odiasempa 8 months ago
When you continue to make reports on these stolen ECG irems, it is like yiu continue to stab the hearts of Ghanaians. When our own people put in responsible positions do this to their own nationals and nothing will be done to them, hmmmm!! People will still defend this high level thievery on the platform of politics. They will call it witch hunting etc. God have mercy on Ghana
Letesa 8 months ago
Afenyo monkey need to be in jail doing hard labour.
Busiah 8 months ago
Which scarp.yard they found the missing cables?. Again who is the owner please let's Ghanaians start from there we will the truth hmm.
Crank Shaft 8 months ago
Mahama said NPP government imported rice to to distribute to schools and incompetent imbecile John Dramani Mahama ordered the stealing of all the rice which was captured on tape and posted on social media’s website that went viral.After that trucks were spotted along borders transporting fertilizers from Government and not satisfied National security invaded and steal both Ofori Ata and Addison valuable goods and Jinapor our energy ministry claimed on tape he received and supervised countered three thousand ECG containers then the stealing began.Right after NDC sworn into power NDC goons took over Tema harbour driven all workers previous government hired and the NDC thieves and goons were replaced those fired and the stealing commenced.NDC is is responsible for the stealing of everything Nana Addo import into the country.Even imbecile John Dramani Mahama ordered to steal three containers and shipped them to his baby mama hotel site.Even the president is involved in the stealing and he is NDC president and a thief.
Dallas1 8 months ago
It's God who is disgracing Akufo-Addo for Ghanaians
Ghana sall never cease to be interesting ! 8 months ago
If corrupt officials are not punished by death either through firing squad, the electric chair or firing squad....it will go on like this till the second coming of Christ !
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
How can you trust a nation into the hands of Ashati/Akyims thievesFor 8 years they destroyed Ghana economy
Hannan 8 months ago
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Sexy24.mom
GD 8 months ago
Those involved in such an heinous act should be punish severely.
Jango 8 months ago
This is ridiculous and a shame, and those responsible for such a serious offence/crime against the state must be made to face heat of the law while the Chines man be deported in less than no time after his term in prison.
Koti 8 months ago
Ghana is rotten. Sadly, every problem is politicized into NPP/NDC by the very people whose lives have been made miserable by these same politicians. We sit on the internet and insult ourselves whilst our politicians continue to Create, Loot and Share. Why can't we ask these politicians pertinent questions? How did the containers leave the port? Who is in charge of releasing them? What is the security arrangements and what has happened to the security at the port? There are more questions than answers and must not be politicized.
Refer to them as STOLEN ECG containers. Let the former MDs and Board chairmen and members come up with better answers an ...
These wicked people stopped the Saglemi Housing project with all kinds of silly excuses. And they turned around stole fitted doors and windows, electrical fittings, sanitary ware, etc worth millions of Ghana cedis. They didn' ...
Qur'an is toilet paper.
The NPP have always been Ghana's bane from day one. With the exception of J A Kufuor (just maybe), none of their leaders has ever come to power with a good intention - their aims have always been to loot the nation and destro ...
Why so?
Just as you are a wasted sperm, aborted in to toilet by your lunatic parents. HAHAHAA. Lol. I know you useless post is considered by the matured people here as footnote, that's why no body replies you, but I will always repl ...
Useless and politics of lies. Go and ask Collins Dauda and his bunch of crooks where they took all the millions of dollars for the Saglemi housing project. It’s a shame NPP is not good with lies and propaganda. These thieve ...
Worship God for who He is & HE will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Plant, don't plant; w ...
THIEF, THIEF AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for electi ...
Just asking harmlessly
NPP
I think we have to start strict regulation and monitoring of the scrap business. It has been an avenue through people steal or deliberately damaged both state and private properties such as railway parts and sell. The ministr ...
@Steve, you are one of those dimwits who live in London and still watch Wontumi the galamseyer TV to increase your stupidity. A fool like you never read any of the intelligent newspapapers published in England. Chances are, a ...
Spot on Kwesi. I have a friend who continues to make this statement of yours and similar ones. But the fact is “God created man in his own image”. How come that the Black man’s mind is full of SHIT, WICKEDNESS, STUPIDIT ...
So what is the use of the Ghana police if they cannot investigate and uncover people who steal large state property in broad daylight like this? How can we depend on the police to investigate and find our small properties if ...
Say again oo. In some sectors are useless. I wonder how auditors always audit books n yet people have been stealing day in day out. Polices are there and since this issue has been raised they have not done anything yet these ...
That's the John Ntim Fordjour effect. The NDC apparatchiks who looted those commodities and came out to cook a cock and bull stories have now seen that it's better to discard them before the vigilant eye of honourable Rev Nti ...
At tim ...
They are Shamelessly thinking of coming back to power in 2028. Over my dead body. Nation Wreckers organisation like that. Never again will NPP come ...
Oh
When this matter broke out npp propagandist say it was the minister Samuel Jinakpor who stole them. Now that he has institite investigation they are singing a different song. It is when the frog is dead that we shall know its ...
The scrap yard owner and afenyo monkey are close friends. So no wonder, even neighbours can testify that afenyo monkey's vehicles are seen in that vicinity all the time. Its time afenyo monkey face the music, fork frree ma ...
The procurement officer must be in jail by now.Fomer MD's the board chairman the former sector ministers must all be arrested by now.ECG don't need all this cables but they deliberately imported them with taxpayers money then ...
It’s extremely sad for a country like Ghana to end up like this. The country is loaded with unbelievable Characters. You just cannot trust anybody. Well, I hope this time our president is going to crackdown on the corrupti ...
Hummm ! Name and shame
THIEF, THIEF, THIEF AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for ...
It's better late than not ,and to advise that ECG should not wait for all the cables to get lost before attending to the full electrification of places like Ejisu Krapa Nkokorabom new site residencial area. Urban-Rural electr ...
Criminals trying to outsmart Ghanaians by calling the NPP Criminals.What proves that they stole those containers?Your new energy minister should be the first suspect.His drama will soon be exposed despite his government being ...
The NDC has been so meek and timid that even the microscopic minority is intimidating them; it's so sad! If the NPP ever gets the opportunity like the NDC did, with such overwhelming and unprecedented support from Ghanaians, ...
Ghana is an unpatriotic country, each one for himself and even God is not for us all because at the rate each citizen wants to be richer than the other makes the country becomes like grab what you can like the lion's share o ...
Ghana is now a nation of sociopaths. What is a sociopath? sociopathy is characterised by lies, deciet, conmanship, manipulation,jealousy, greed and the end justifies the means attitude. Sociopathy has now been normalised in G ...
3). Who ordered the containers to ...
When you continue to make reports on these stolen ECG irems, it is like yiu continue to stab the hearts of Ghanaians. When our own people put in responsible positions do this to their own nationals and nothing will be done to ...
Mahama said NPP government imported rice to to distribute to schools and incompetent imbecile John Dramani Mahama ordered the stealing of all the rice which was captured on tape and posted on social media’s website that wen ...
Ghana is rotten. Sadly, every problem is politicized into NPP/NDC by the very people whose lives have been made miserable by these same politicians. We sit on the internet and insult ourselves whilst our politicians continue ...
Anything is possible in Gh now