‘Throw yourself a party and act surprised’. NDCeivers can lie for Africa. Kai…,
Sheik I. C. Quaye 8 months ago
Looking at Dr. Ernest Addison from afar one can see clearly that Ernest Addison is a thief. He is a very big thief
Anloga Boozin floored Buokrom Budo 8 months ago
Thievery is in the DNA of NPP people. Sleeky fingers. Walahi. Ernest Addison is Faggin. Using Bank of Ghana boxes to thief our tax payers' hard earned money. These idiot should be jailed and the key thrown away
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 8 months ago
Staged to make Jakpa looj good in the eyes of the public. By the way, why is Joyce Muktar silent after Abronye's expose.
Akwesi 8 months ago
Ask your grandfather pleasseee. Kwasea
Right 8 months ago
NPP will suffer for long. Look at how their supporters flooding them comment section with NONSENSE! Ghanaians sees you, and never again will they fall for your lies to come back to power ever! THIEVES
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
JAKPA’S APPOINTMENT PROVES MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE WHICH IS GOING TO BE DETRIMENTAL FOR THIS GREAT NATION.
JAKPA IS A DISMISSED AND DISGRACED OFFICER. THE ARMY, ONE OF OUR RESPECTED INSTITUTION, DESCRIBED HIM AS DUBIOUS, ... read full comment
JAKPA’S APPOINTMENT PROVES MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE WHICH IS GOING TO BE DETRIMENTAL FOR THIS GREAT NATION.
JAKPA IS A DISMISSED AND DISGRACED OFFICER. THE ARMY, ONE OF OUR RESPECTED INSTITUTION, DESCRIBED HIM AS DUBIOUS, IRRESPONSIBLE, NOT DISCIPLINED, CRIMINALLY MINDED AND THEREFORE UNFIT IN THE GHANA ARMED FORCES. HOW COULD SUCH A PERSON BE APPOINTED AS DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS AT NATIONAL SECURITY?????? WHAT BACKGROUND CHECK DID MAHAMA DO BEFORE OFFERING HIM SUCH SENSITIVE APPOINTMENT?????? THIS SAME JAKPA WAS QUITE RECENTLY ON TRIAL FOR THE AMBULANCE THIEVERY WITH ATO FORSON WHO STRANGELY HAS ALSO BEEN APPOINTED BY INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AS OUR FINANCE MINISTER . NDC ASSUMING POWER CANCELLED THE CASE. AABAH??????
DotCom 8 months ago
One would have thought that after you lost the elections, you’d have learnt new ways of assessing situations. You are still the same idiot spewing garbage. You lost the elections to the NDC because Ghanaians want the criminal NPP officials who have done great damage to the country held accountable, and this is what Jakpa is tasked to do. Love him or hate him, he will chase those criminals. Do you remember my accountability message? It is happening now.
Patriotic citizen of Ghana 8 months ago
Grow incompetent mahama and his gurus. YOU Peoole have soon forgotten the ills ,scandals,corruption dumsor etc,etc,etc, It is not your fault because that your soo called leader who shot himself to power through thuggery, vandalism,deceit manipulation etc just to count a few of his acts once said ghanaians easily forget and you are one of the casualty.Me discomfort or whatever you call your name further your education and don't allow your incompetent slay king ,asiedu nketia to deceive you."Ntafoo paa dee "
Brute 8 months ago
Every NDC member/supporter is blindly stupid, foolish, dumb
Gustos 8 months ago
Richard Japka has turned the whole NIB to holy wood script writing bureau.
DotCom 8 months ago
Love him or hate him, he is doing a good job catching the NPP criminals. Stop your idiotic politics because your NPP party did a lot of damage to this country so Ghanaians voted for the NDC to hold those criminals accountable. Whether you like or not Jakpa will continue chasing the criminals.
Concerned citizen 8 months ago
Exactly.my dear. Ghana has been thrown to the dogs indeed. All this so called discovery are merely " STAGED ACTING.". Since jakpa started this sensational episodes, not a single "EVENT " have been prosecuted and confirmed to be factually accurate.
Abass 8 months ago
May you and entire NPP members involved in all criminal acts experience calamities ever witnessed by mankind in His name, Amen. NPP thieves!!!!
Victor A. Young 8 months ago
This story is just to create a storm, while NDC focus on their dubious schemes. Huge cocaine bust and ECG missing containers are being investigated so the containers of fake and valueless are just part of NDC's propaganda to divert attention. Get lost with your NDC nonsense
the Villager 8 months ago
you would have said the same thing when he finished Godfre Dame passa poassa, if ti were not live.
the guy and his team are just too smart for the nppigs, take it or leave it.
you would have said the same thing when he finished Godfre Dame passa poassa, if ti were not live.
Herve 8 months ago
Jakpa is trying to attempt his 8th military promotion exam with apo. Just utter nonsense. Imagine how counterpart national security operators would be laughing at us seeing this dimwit on display. He is hoping for his so-called 24-hour surveillance to catch the kingpin having telegraphed it to the world. No wonder he couldn’t pass his exams. Because the Bank of Ghana label-lookalike is in there they are definitely from BoG?. As is the fake currency look like Bank of Ghana currency, therefore they must be from BoG? What a twerp! Is Mr Mahama a serious president????
Dolphin 8 months ago
THIS ARE ALL SETTING'S. THE SMALL MIND'S WOULD STILL BELIEVE THIS CONMAN IS TELLING THEM THE TRUTH.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 8 months ago
It is all fake news.
Baba 8 months ago
DR. ADDISON IS JUST A MEMBER OF THE CRIMINAL AND EVIL BRIGADE CALLED NPP. THE PEOPLE ARE ROTTEN AND DISGUSTING TO THE CORE. THEY ALL NEED FIRING SQUAD. IF WE ARE A SERIOUS COUNTRY, WE CANNOT CONTINUE TO BE JAILING PETTY THIEVES WHO ONLY STEAL FOR SURVIVAL( I AM NOT SAYING PETTY STEALING SHOULD BE TOLERATED), WHILST THE REAL THIEVES ARE HIDING BEHIND RULE OF LAW TO ESCAPE JUSTICE. RULE OF LAW MY FOOT!!!!!
Aba Sam 8 months ago
DR ADDISON HASNT SPOKEN YET AFTER THE SEARCH IN HIS RESIDENCE. WHAT'S THE PROBLEM? AND THE NATIONAL SECURITY HASN'T UPDSTED THE CITIZENS. WE HAVE TO HEAR FROM THEM ASAP.
Kay kid 8 months ago
Eeeeei drama Richard Japka will destroy Mahama government. If you discover fake dollar and cedis in boxes bank of Ghana uses what does that mean?
Steve Kaye London 8 months ago
Criminals in power now so cocaine and counterfeit currencies are free flowing in the country.
Is it surprising that the National Security Coordinator himself is a hardened criminal?
Criminals in power now so cocaine and counterfeit currencies are free flowing in the country.
Is it surprising that the National Security Coordinator himself is a hardened criminal?
Brute 8 months ago
Fool. I guess you can see someone's internal organs from afar too. Clown
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Like your useless father who is a criminal kwasiaa aboabiba yakame
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
Funny NDC think they are smart
Useless Akuffo addo it out- Bawulia has no chance 8 months ago
NPpigs thrives will be caught one by one
Narcotic Drugs Cartels Party 8 months ago
Ndogc foolish empty heads will believe an shit your Crookish leader tells them . Mmoa Ndcieve fuo
GhanaWeb now belongs to the NPP. BEWARE OF FAKE NEWS 8 months ago
Jakpa the witch hunter will never give peace to the NPP
Waranto 8 months ago
Richard Japka can fake anything.
Odoi 8 months ago
Desperate NPP commentator, Richard Djakpa will expose all your Npp criminals!
WAS A SETTING TO SHIFT ATTENTION WHEN ABRAKWA AND SAM GEORGE LIED DURING THEIR VETTIN, OKUDJETO FEARED THE CRITICISM WAS GOING TO AFFECT HIS SO CALLED PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION, SO HE RESORTED TO A TACTICS TO SHIFT GHANAIANS ATTENTION D 8 months ago
NDC AND JAKPA ARE JUST CONFUSED PEOPLE,THEY ARE ALREADY CAUGHT UP WITH THEIR LIES,MAY GOD FORGIVE THESE THIEVES FOR DECEIVING GHANAIANS INTO POWER.
Abrewatia 8 months ago
Those NPP stupid supporters and MPs who want to know where the containers are, they are still at the site. You are already asking for where they are. They are at the site. You can file a parliamentary enquiry to view them.
... read full comment
Those NPP stupid supporters and MPs who want to know where the containers are, they are still at the site. You are already asking for where they are. They are at the site. You can file a parliamentary enquiry to view them.
Jakpa has provided you with the evidence, that the containers have not been moved.
Those NPP Nana Addo Bawumia thieves who want to claim them should step forward.
Ruth Appiah 8 months ago
They describe it as fake so they can turn around and steal them later.
Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago
Expect more of such cul-de-sac news to win favor for the NDC. Such sensationalism covers the ineptitude of the NDC, while it makes the NPP unpopular.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
Worship God for who He is & HE will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y6i
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
THOIEF, THIEF, THIEF, THIEF AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah NEVER won an election. He was a loser and jealous of the success of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in prison. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and that was why we had Krobo Adusei and other Ashantis. ASHANTIS broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using Ashanti cocoa farmers money to develop Northern Ghana by giving the Northern Ghana free education with the Ashantis cocoa farmers money. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and his Deputy chairman was R S Blay. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and science. There was no Big Six as it would have included Paa Grant and R S Blay names. Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people were jealous of the Ashantis and they cleverly moved closer to the Ashantis so that they can win power. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bomb killed innocent Ghanaians including a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who was a CIA SPY and he went to US Embassy to ask why his spying FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS have not been paid to his wives and children. J B Danquah hated women and he was a polygamous. He died a loser and a bitter man. J B Danquah was a self centred bitter man who hated Ghana except himself and ego. A CIA SPY? A TRAITOR
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE-AKUFFO ADDO FIRST AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA. THE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI PEOPLE ANIMALS SHITHOLE IDIOTS. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
Lori 8 months ago
Tell this to the Marines.
Mr. Ibu 8 months ago
Doesnt the property where these were kept have owner? If you take the coordinates of that property and cross-check with land commission wont you find the owner of the property? Or ask the Cheif who sold the land in that area. By now we should have arrest to assist with investigations.
K. Kay 8 months ago
This case is going nowhere because they are part of the gang. They will play politics with it knowing that is the only way to kill the case. Mcheeew!
Zaga 8 months ago
Why don't they finish investigations, arrest people, start prosecution before they come out
Obuor 8 months ago
Thank u very much.
Mahama 8 months ago
Old story, Ghanaweb
IT'S ONLY A FOOL WHO WILL BELIEVE THIS THIEF JAKPA, BY THE TIME ARREST IS MADE THERE WON'T BE ANYTHING IN THE CONTAINER TO SHOW TO THE PUBLIC AS AN EXBITTO S 8 months ago
JAKPA AND HIS NDC THIEVES WON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO SHOW TO THE PUBLIC,ALL CASH AND GOLD IS GONE ALREADY LEAVING BEHIND ONLY THE COUNTERFEIT TO SHOW TO THE PUBLIC
Efo 8 months ago
Only Ndc fools will believe this jadam
Konnected 8 months ago
Only npp fools will not believe the crooks destroying our dear country . Ndc will get them one by one. Keep the good work japka
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS PARTY NDC 8 months ago
Ndcieve stupid fools will believe this nonsense
Konnected 8 months ago
Eddie 8 months ago
Jakpa best and fantastic job. Get all of them arrested. Is about time these NPP thieves get punish severely behind bars for years. Addison is clearly a big big thief and should not have no mercy on him.
Bro kwesi 8 months ago
They are silent on this
Francis Quansah 8 months ago
That man jackpa is a prime suspect, because I head him saying they can spend it in the village, we are not serious as a country.
KofSam 8 months ago
This is bull shit . Jakpa says he will not open these boxes until the kingpins are arrested. So if for twenty years , he cannot arrest these people, the boxes will remain closed. That is stupid . These alleged kingpins have escaped out of the country and Ghanaians want the government to declare publicly what are the boxes .
Citizen8 8 months ago
So Jakpa wants Ghanaians to believe this cock and bull story? God have mercy on this country.
Kwaku 8 months ago
Eiii Jakpa!!
Who believes that when Jakpa finds gold bars in abandoned containers he won’t stash them away before he calls the media? Asɛm sɛbɛ!
Eiii Jakpa!!
Who believes that when Jakpa finds gold bars in abandoned containers he won’t stash them away before he calls the media? Asɛm sɛbɛ!
Joe 8 months ago
Becareful of Jakpa. I do not trust him.
Peter 8 months ago
Jakpa, Thief, you think every Ghanaian is a fool like your NDC supporters to come and throw dust into our eyes. Kronfuor, Jakpa.
Kwame 8 months ago
Then you have so called Rev on a committee supposed to be overseeing national security shouting about such things as a drunkard.
Me 8 months ago
You’ve found suspected boxes in a container and you don’t want to open them until you find the so called kingpins? OMG!! What if the boxes contain toxic or explosive materials? And you call these people security experts? Opening all the boxes may even make you find the culprits quicker as some may have important clues and leads. Stupid people
Owuomposuro 8 months ago
I’ve heard this story before in February. When this Jakpa said they were looking for Alahaji back in February. This Jalapa guy should give us a break.
Asaase 8 months ago
How did he know the total number of containers? to the extent that 2 r missing n he is tracking
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
This is nonsense settings meant for the 6.3 million imbeciles who vote John Mahama for better or for worse.Jakpa and his goons are hungry thieves and have opened the boxes and helped themselves to any valuables in them ,remember former Governor of BOG’s wife’s trinkets.
Nana 8 months ago
Every container has a container number and waybill. Who are you throwing dust into?
Marcus Adepaye 8 months ago
These containers belong to the NDC so they shouldn't disturb our ears as if they doing anything better.
Kay 8 months ago
It's a crime scene amps. Damn stupid.
Ghanaba 8 months ago
That is why NPP tried Heaven and Earth to send you to join. Because they know you would come after them. Why we are all born equally and someone is using wrong means to get wealth we some of us continue to struggle Sara. Why. Let all the pepertrator ROT IN JAIN.
Nanaba 8 months ago
Ghanaians and not Npp ,SHINE YOUR EYES FOR NDC IS THROWING DUST INTO OUR EYES EARS , NOSE AND MOUTH. Eiiii they are liars
Stan 8 months ago
Thief's, after 2 months, you now taking journalist to the place .....They have changed the boxes and replaced it with fake boxes, don't be deceive .They have stolen all the money and the Gold.
Gambo 8 months ago
Somebody help me
Were the containers for export or import?
if they are for export, which country is that counterfeit bound? Dollars and cedis.
If they are imported,who imports gold bars into this country?
If the containe ... read full comment
Somebody help me
if they are for export, which country is that counterfeit bound? Dollars and cedis.
If the container is going nowhere, who will leave gold bars in a container like that? I have so many questions running through my mind. Could this story be true?
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
They said its 12 but 2 are missing. How did they lose 2 containers??? This is a cock and bull story. Money, gold and fake millitary uniform with boots???
jesus 8 months ago
@Shamsi Waleed. They lost 2 the same way Afenyo-Markin and NAPO stole the ECG Containers from the Tema Port.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 months ago
THIS ACT IS A VERY SERIOUS CRIMINAL ACT INDEED. THE CULPRITS SHOULD BE TRACKED, ARRESTED, TRIED AND JAILED FOR NOT LESS THAN THIRTY-FIVE(35-YRS.) YEARS EACH. THIS IS A VERY SERIOUS CRIMINAL ACT AGAINST THE NATION. THERE SHOULD BE NO LENIENCY FOR THIS HENIOUS CRIME !!!
UK boy 8 months ago
We have so many ignorance and fools in this country, how can you believe this criminal ndc security
Foolish dumbass. Who said the boxes are for BoG. They use similar boxes and so what? You'll guard the place 24/7 and you think the kingpin will come so you arrest him?
NDC supporters praising him are fools
Foolish dumbass. Who said the boxes are for BoG. They use similar boxes and so what? You'll guard the place 24/7 and you think the kingpin will come so you arrest him?
NO WONDER NPP TARGETED JAKPA 8 months ago
Jakpa giving these thieves hell. Like a blood hound Rottweiler, once he sinks his teeth, he's not letting go. No wonder NPP tried so hard jail him. Give them no breathing space. Arrest, send them to court & throw them all in jail
Fool its 2025 and you think NDCunt and NPPigs are not the same? Sad
Sammy 8 months ago
Propaganda, lies, deception and staged managed drama, the hallmarks of NDC.
Projecting Richard Jakpa as if he is doing some wonderful work at the National Security.
Ghanaweb just give us a break.
Projecting Richard Jakpa as if he is doing some wonderful work at the National Security.
Gbagbladza 8 months ago
Where is that idiot ntim fooljor rev. ?
Henry D. 8 months ago
Jakpa is doing his job. Only envious people find problems with him.
joe 8 months ago
defensive and diverse mechanism to cover up ndc drug cartel bust
NPP, We Have the (con)Men-We have the(thief)Men 8 months ago
Afenyo-Fiafitor-Markins, we await your Protected Power-88 Micro-Minority rebuttals, as established by law. Advisably, from your "ECG Cable" P'ment seat position, or via press conference in the environs of Our Ladyship C.J. Araba Tee.
Ghanaians await your parliamentary showdown, "India-Mike-Mike"(imm). Place all local and world media, very timely on 'Full Alert'. The wind de blow; cock yinh nyass dey show!
The Most High Honourable & Angelic Reverend MP, Ntim Fordjour, must be in full attendance. And be ready to provide elephantly, a quick Joint Security briefing, imm. Avu Koklo!!!
Azure Abanga 8 months ago
Shame to u guys
Azure Abanga 8 months ago
Shame to u guys. Y this guy misbehaving not yet meet his meter?.
AIR 8 months ago
Our national security is on top of the game.
Thump up.
Thump up.
Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago
The NDC has been so meek and timid that even the microscopic minority is intimidating them; it’s so sad! If the NPP ever gets the opportunity like the NDC did, with such overwhelming and unprecedented support from Ghanaians, I swear they will try to remove all NDC members from the country. In fact, they will make people ashamed to publicly identify with the NDC. Therefore, the NDC should embody the spirit of Ghanaians’ massive support and trust by exhibiting confidence and resisting intimidation; otherwise, it will undermine the trust of the Ghanaians and create significant disappointment, eroding their spirit of trust.
Striker 8 months ago
@ Sarfo. Say it loud. And repeat it loud. How lest it will be, for it to be glossed over soon. That NPP is an evil machine. A devilish DNA, from fri ti ti. NPP crooks,especially the white-collar serpents, need real redhot iron hand. JJ, R.I.P.
Kokonsa 8 months ago
Vintage NPP. Hmmmm. No comments for now. But, hmm.
Things are...H~~~A~~~P~~~P~~~E~~~nning!!!
Ghanawatch 8 months ago
This is just a tip of the iceberg as to how criminal the Akuffo-Addo regime was.They wanted 8 years more to hide and perpetrate more crimes against the nation. THIEVES!!!
Truth 8 months ago
Talk talk...let's see the evidence...we don't trust most of the security apparatus especially since they can disable cctv
Striker 8 months ago
An Idiot, period! Labelling himself "Truth"
Tom-Tom Makut Truth.
Yaw 8 months ago
So these foolish NPP footsoldiers cannot shut up. They are defending their thievery masters. Eeiiiii. I never knew they are still people without conscious in NPP. SHIThole.
Honourable9 8 months ago
You will not find anything except what you will stuff those boxes
Striker 8 months ago
A control board in-built component of the NPP Evil Machine is called 'Honourable9'
Historical Alatani 8 months ago
Hmmmmm Born Again Mahama govt. In the script of his first term, he was a sinner, but now - total praise, JM is born Again second term around. Can anything good come from NDC? Time will tell. NPP has disappointed me big time! Julor JJ’s P (turns) NDC party is demonic at its inception to date! Wetin koraa these rotten parties go fit do for Ghana? Stop this vuvuzela news; it’s breaking my ears. The real thieves are the NDC and NPP politicians. Hmmmmm Ghana is truly a drama land,
AMARIYA 8 months ago
I do not see gold bars
The video is deceiving.
I do not see gold bars
The video is deceiving.
PREVIOUSLY, THEY SHOWED DOLLARS, IT'S ALL MISSING HERE 8 months ago
NDC THROWING DUST INTO THE EYES OF GHANAIANS
Stupid Ghanaweb. 8 months ago
How long ago was this video going around to attribute the finding to this criminal?
King 8 months ago
Fake News
Fake News
Mark k 8 months ago
Nppigs criminals,, your cup is full.kudos Jakpa
Victor A. Young 8 months ago
Ghanaians should be careful not to fall for NDC propaganda and lies. They are always finding ways to create wild allegations. This story raises eyebrows because it's senseless to say 2 containers of fake currencies are missing; those containers have no value, yet Richard Jakpa is creating a wild story just to hoodwink Ghanaians. On the blind side of things, what is NDC propaganda operatives up to..?? It's time to open our eyes and ears widely than being deceived.
Ojah 8 months ago
ALL BI CAMPAIGN MONEY FOR THE NP-PIGS. NO WONDER NTIM FORDJOUR IS BLEEDING. HIS SOURCE OF RICHES IS LOCKED UP UNDER 24HR GUARD!
Wakkuffo Waddo 8 months ago
Aboa next time vote for NPP. We go suffer pass.
Shegeee party.
Modinsane 8 months ago
This is primitive. You always have to carry along gloves.
John 8 months ago
Old video
Old video
Eric opoku 8 months ago
Ada’s people. Trying to cover up for the cocain plane saga. Why can’t the government disclose the details of the plane and it’s reasons at KIA
Osika 8 months ago
NDC,should stop this drama before it is too late for you, you people have only years to work, instead of you to work, you are doing drama and concert.
Kokofu 8 months ago
This news broke about 2 to 3 weeks ago but no official coverage was given not any comment made. A lot might have happened between then and now. How could everything now be fake? Gold bars, dollars, cedis all fake? Yet in original Bank of Gjana currency boxes? This assertion or claim could be more fake than the gold bars and currency now being reported
Dan 8 months ago
Ahhh....am l reading from archives....Ghnaweb wat dis...
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago
Since when was this Sapeiman issue came up and why has it taken the National security so long to update the citizenry...
Jakpa can tell this to the marines...cook and bull story.
Since when was this Sapeiman issue came up and why has it taken the National security so long to update the citizenry...
Yoo 8 months ago
Diversionary tactics. There want to take people's minds from from elicit drugs issues. Hon Ntim Fordjour's revelation is true and it is disturbing the NDC terribly.
Fadikafuta 8 months ago
But Jakpa is a thief and criminal, he will only fool his NDC foolsolders
Atsu 8 months ago
God have mercy NDC will sell Ghana finish their tricks are becoming too many to believe, for just 3 months today this, tomorrow that. See how they are trying hard to link someone from bank of Ghana to their fake news
Well done Richard Jakpa 8 months ago
So these are some of the things u have to be doing and not necessarily terrorizing people. Idiot !
UK boy 8 months ago
This ndc criminals are making funny things just to deceives their ignorance supporters
Kwasi 8 months ago
Lies! Lies!! Lies!!! From people of no credibility and believed by fools.
Nyameba 8 months ago
Dotcom you are a stupid idiot person with no sense.If you’re a patriotic Ghanaian you will hate the appointment of the Prime thief Jakpa okay
Dr. 8 months ago
It is a lie, that money wasn't fake.
They chopped all the money, they money and they gold were shared among their criminal colleagues in government
AI 8 months ago
I NOMINATE JAKPA FOR BEST WORKER OF THE QUARTER
The name Jamia sends shivers down the spine of NPP people. He should turn his attention to ECG Looters.
Star nation 8 months ago
Both NDC and NPP are mafias causing harm to our dear Ghana. Every week they initiate something criminal to show ghanaians indicating of either NPP or NDC government been implicated. At the end nothing comes out of their various investigations. This is how diversions of tactics function. ORAL is not showing any value sofar?. All the other state institutions have gone sleeping including EOCO, BNI, CID, OSP, etc.
They media has no teeth for professional investigations with a genuine outcome. Politics, religion and media have merged in disadvantage of the country's development. A sharm. Ghana can do better. Vote out NDC and NPP.
Samus 8 months ago
Richard Jakpa put the counterfeit into the containers and stole the real money. The money which was in containers and the gold bars have been stolen by Jakpa and his gangsters. They have planted the counterfeit and where are the gold bars?
Head-of-state 8 months ago
This is a coy to divert attention from the intercepted cocaine, laundered money and smuggled gold bars in to and out of the country as exposed by the gallant minority in parliament. If is fake. NPP shadow and keep a vigilant eye on them in and around the Volta Region, where they can engage in thievery and smuggling without being detected.
Cwesi 8 months ago
Don't they have smart security service personnel in the NDC to handle this critical position. To top security guys , this looks , sound ,smell ,feel like a Disney fairy tale . Dubious character handling such a sensitive position.
Steve Williams 8 months ago
This is an old story.
matthew 8 months ago
no wonder the npp and their rented press are trying to destroy jakpa. the guy is doing a fantastic job!!
Drug kingpins and armed robbers 8 months ago
Nana addo was on a mission to destroy this country for good
Joy 8 months ago
The fact about this container is that the owners use the fake gold and the conterfeit to defraud foreign investors. Look the right owners of these containers are fraudsters.
Joe 8 months ago
You guys are just useless. Shut your mouth and carry on with your investigations, nothing will come out of it as usual.
It's all settings, we know.
You guys are just useless. Shut your mouth and carry on with your investigations, nothing will come out of it as usual.
UK boy 8 months ago
Some Ghanaians journalists are soft standard! Look atthis ndc criminals are making news
OSAFO. KANTANKA 8 months ago
This is extremely frightening. Who are behind these operations? This job couldn’t have been carried out by just an ordinary person or amateurs. These are the handiwork of international criminals aided by Ghanaian partners and I suspect “OFFICIALS “
Dankyi 8 months ago
If this is the same Jakpa who spearheaded the raid at Addison's house, then I will take anything from him by a pinch of salt. #Afterthought
Francis Quansah 8 months ago
They thought we are kids here in Ghana, so who video all this, why Ghana airports, aviation come out with the statement?why government officials only defending it means something.
Nana Kwame 8 months ago
This is where fake security operatives Condon with fake news. If this is a true discovery, you don't enter the place to taint the evidence, you mount surveillance to get the culprits. Shame on you
Asonaba asiedu 8 months ago
It's very important to provide us with evidence of the good works the security agencies under Richard Jakpa are doing to counter the negative narrative the opposition ate trying to put out there. Jakpa isn't working for himself. He's working for Ghana!!
No where cool 8 months ago
When are we going to see the end of this kwaku ananse story? I see it as ananse story cos nothing enters Ghana border without consignee let alone shipping containers. Such a number of containers entered sea port and delivered out of the port and the owner's name is only one Alhaji. Ei Ghana, are we serious at all. I find it difficult to understand this and still investigations continue. This story will die a natural death cos we have short memories and no one will ever ask of the outcome of the so-called investigations. Why waiting for the owner before opening them meanwhile you already opened some and know the contents? Tweaa
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Nonsense is alhaji a name kwasiasem so uptil now the investigation could not found the real owner of the containers
Kolomato 8 months ago
Richard jakpa himself is a criminal
Leo 8 months ago
What the hell is Richard Jakpa, being the director of special operations at National Security, waiting for, before he & the entire team, could go ahead and open the remaining containers ?.
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Sexy24.mom
JAKPA IS A DISMISSED AND DISGRACED OFFICER. THE ARMY, ONE OF OUR RESPECTED INSTITUTION, DESCRIBED HIM AS DUBIOUS, ...
One would have thought that after you lost the elections, you’d have learnt new ways of assessing situations. You are still the same idiot spewing garbage. You lost the elections to the NDC because Ghanaians want the crimin ...
Grow incompetent mahama and his gurus. YOU Peoole have soon forgotten the ills ,scandals,corruption dumsor etc,etc,etc, It is not your fault because that your soo called leader who shot himself to power through thuggery, van ...
Love him or hate him, he is doing a good job catching the NPP criminals. Stop your idiotic politics because your NPP party did a lot of damage to this country so Ghanaians voted for the NDC to hold those criminals accountable ...
Exactly.my dear. Ghana has been thrown to the dogs indeed. All this so called discovery are merely " STAGED ACTING.". Since jakpa started this sensational episodes, not a single "EVENT " have been prosecuted and confirmed ...
This story is just to create a storm, while NDC focus on their dubious schemes. Huge cocaine bust and ECG missing containers are being investigated so the containers of fake and valueless are just part of NDC's propaganda to ...
Jakpa is trying to attempt his 8th military promotion exam with apo. Just utter nonsense. Imagine how counterpart national security operators would be laughing at us seeing this dimwit on display. He is hoping for his so-call ...
It is all fake news.
DR. ADDISON IS JUST A MEMBER OF THE CRIMINAL AND EVIL BRIGADE CALLED NPP. THE PEOPLE ARE ROTTEN AND DISGUSTING TO THE CORE. THEY ALL NEED FIRING SQUAD. IF WE ARE A SERIOUS COUNTRY, WE CANNOT CONTINUE TO BE JAILING PETTY THIEV ...
Worship God for who He is & HE will BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Plant, don't plant; w ...
THOIEF, THIEF, THIEF, THIEF AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah s ...
Doesnt the property where these were kept have owner? If you take the coordinates of that property and cross-check with land commission wont you find the owner of the property? Or ask the Cheif who sold the land in that area. ...
Thank u very much.
Old story, Ghanaweb
They are silent on this
This is bull shit . Jakpa says he will not open these boxes until the kingpins are arrested. So if for twenty years , he cannot arrest these people, the boxes will remain closed. That is stupid . These alleged kingpins have e ...
Eiii Jakpa!!
You’ve found suspected boxes in a container and you don’t want to open them until you find the so called kingpins? OMG!! What if the boxes contain toxic or explosive materials? And you call these people security experts? ...
This is nonsense settings meant for the 6.3 million imbeciles who vote John Mahama for better or for worse.Jakpa and his goons are hungry thieves and have opened the boxes and helped themselves to any valuables in them ,remem ...
That is why NPP tried Heaven and Earth to send you to join. Because they know you would come after them. Why we are all born equally and someone is using wrong means to get wealth we some of us continue to struggle Sara. Why. ...
Somebody help me
If the containe ...
THIS ACT IS A VERY SERIOUS CRIMINAL ACT INDEED. THE CULPRITS SHOULD BE TRACKED, ARRESTED, TRIED AND JAILED FOR NOT LESS THAN THIRTY-FIVE(35-YRS.) YEARS EACH. THIS IS A VERY SERIOUS CRIMINAL ACT AGAINST THE NATION. THERE ...
Jakpa giving these thieves hell. Like a blood hound Rottweiler, once he sinks his teeth, he's not letting go. No wonder NPP tried so hard jail him. Give them no breathing space. Arrest, send them to court & throw them all in ...
Afenyo-Fiafitor-Markins, we await your Protected Power-88 Micro-Minority rebuttals, as established by law. Advisably, from your "ECG Cable" P'ment seat position, or via press conference in the environs of Our Ladyship C ...
Shame to u guys
Thump up.
The NDC has been so meek and timid that even the microscopic minority is intimidating them; it’s so sad! If the NPP ever gets the opportunity like the NDC did, with such overwhelming and unprecedented support from Ghanaians ...
@ Sarfo. Say it loud. And repeat it loud. How lest it will be, for it to be glossed over soon. That NPP is an evil machine. A devilish DNA, from fri ti ti. NPP crooks,especially the white-collar serpents, need real redhot ...
Tom-Tom Makut Truth.
Hmmmmm Born Again Mahama govt. In the script of his first term, he was a sinner, but now - total praise, JM is born Again second term around. Can anything good come from NDC? Time will tell. NPP has disappointed me big time! ...
I do not see gold bars
The video is deceiving.
Fake News
Ghanaians should be careful not to fall for NDC propaganda and lies. They are always finding ways to create wild allegations. This story raises eyebrows because it's senseless to say 2 containers of fake currencies are missin ...
Shegeee party.
Old video
This news broke about 2 to 3 weeks ago but no official coverage was given not any comment made. A lot might have happened between then and now. How could everything now be fake? Gold bars, dollars, cedis all fake? Yet in orig ...
Both NDC and NPP are mafias causing harm to our dear Ghana. Every week they initiate something criminal to show ghanaians indicating of either NPP or NDC government been implicated. At the end nothing comes out of their vario ...
Richard Jakpa put the counterfeit into the containers and stole the real money. The money which was in containers and the gold bars have been stolen by Jakpa and his gangsters. They have planted the counterfeit and where are ...
This is a coy to divert attention from the intercepted cocaine, laundered money and smuggled gold bars in to and out of the country as exposed by the gallant minority in parliament. If is fake. NPP shadow and keep a vigilant ...
Don't they have smart security service personnel in the NDC to handle this critical position. To top security guys , this looks , sound ,smell ,feel like a Disney fairy tale . Dubious character handling such a sensitive posi ...
This is an old story.
This is extremely frightening. Who are behind these operations? This job couldn’t have been carried out by just an ordinary person or amateurs. These are the handiwork of international criminals aided by Ghanaian part ...
It's very important to provide us with evidence of the good works the security agencies under Richard Jakpa are doing to counter the negative narrative the opposition ate trying to put out there. Jakpa isn't working for himse ...
When are we going to see the end of this kwaku ananse story? I see it as ananse story cos nothing enters Ghana border without consignee let alone shipping containers. Such a number of containers entered sea port and delivered ...