I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
PATAPAA TRUMP 8 months ago
Useless analogy
Karikakchar 8 months ago
These arrogant and not so analytical NDC boys think they can use just insults to right off the rather very serious issues raised by this Rev.
DotCom 8 months ago
If you are brave enough to lie to tarnish the government’s image, you must be brave enough to defend your lies when you are called to do so. He should present his evidence to the public or be held accountable. It is the stated aim of the NPP to make wild accusations against the government, the government will fight back and hold the liars accountable, simple.
Mawrehene 8 months ago
What is the NIB waiting for before they invite this fake Rev. to go and substantiate his allegations?
The NPP is full of surprisingly selfish individuals who don't care, even if Ghana burns, simply because they are not the o ... read full comment
What is the NIB waiting for before they invite this fake Rev. to go and substantiate his allegations?
The NPP is full of surprisingly selfish individuals who don't care, even if Ghana burns, simply because they are not the ones in power. A so-called Rev just wakes up, and calls a press conference to make such allegations that have international implications, without any proof, and he is still walking around freely, even making noise on the airwaves?
The NDC and their security apparatus must be serious!
HMMMM 8 months ago
I wonder why people are still entertaining this mad man of a Rev Father. You've lied to Ghanaians and still have the impudence to talk without an iota of evidence?
Kwasi Parker 8 months ago
It is for the NDC and the security agencies to prove otherwise than to resort to calling the MP names...
The NDC seems to enjoy goodwill of the people on propaganda but when issues catches up with them...they resort to name ... read full comment
It is for the NDC and the security agencies to prove otherwise than to resort to calling the MP names...
The NDC seems to enjoy goodwill of the people on propaganda but when issues catches up with them...they resort to name calling. Not too long ago..the NDC lied about gold and money laundering of one Alhaji.. till date no one heard of that issue again...what happened to the Alhaji?
Propaganda party
Jet 8 months ago
But this MP is annoying paa oo who flies coccaine and money to the tarmac of the Main international airport for full attention? Reason small eh. And if the government is lying proove them wrong eh. Make ur evidence available
Y2K 8 months ago
Seriously?! So, you mean to say if a woman accuses YOU of rape, the onus does not fall on the accuser BUT RATHER YOU the accused to provide evidence. Seriously?
Karikakchar 8 months ago
Mad man? He disputed the origin of one of the planes given by arrogant Ofosu Kwakye. Insults cannot erase true facts
Boss 8 months ago
Have you asked him for evidence?
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
So this lying Osafo should go to the NIB to provide evidence of what he is saying piriod. NPP are full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. Thieves and Lai's brigade NPP government.
That Osofo should be arrested now fo ... read full comment
So this lying Osafo should go to the NIB to provide evidence of what he is saying piriod. NPP are full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. Thieves and Lai's brigade NPP government.
That Osofo should be arrested now for spreading falsehood,
Francis Mccarthyo 8 months ago
OSOFO MOKO WHY NOT STOP YOUR NONSENSE. WHERE IS YOUR EVIDENCE? WHERE IS YOUR EVIDENCE? WHERE IS YOUR EVIDENCE. FELIX HAD PROVIDED EVIDENCE. NPP SUFFERING FROM ELECTION DEFEAT " SYNDROME" USELESS OSOFO MOKO NTIM FORDJOR
Sam 8 months ago
Osofo in politics ?
Only in ghana
Religion and politics the problem for Africa
Osofo in politics ?
Only in ghana
Kath 8 months ago
I think if you read a bit, you would know that there are “Osofos” in politics. At least, I know one person, Rev. Warnock from Georgia, US is a current serving member of the US senate. This is just for your information.
Barima Osei 8 months ago
My friend the Bushman. Hope you are grown enough to know this headline. I can tell that you are a Bushman to be following ndc to say that you don't know a a priest who is a politician.
Kelvin 8 months ago
But you as a Christian vote for them!!
Kwesi 8 months ago
KWAKYE OFOSU SHOULD STOP THE INSULTS. MAHAMA IS NOT A TRUSTED PERSON IN THE WORLD.
DEFICIENCY SYNDROME OFUI KWAKYE, YOUR SHARP TEETH CAN'T BITE, YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING TO COVER FOR THIEF MAHAMA' S DRUG CARTEL, DISGRACEFUL SOULS 8 months ago
OFUI KWAKYE , BETTER STOP THE INSULTS AND THE EMPTY NOISE, THAT'S WHAT YOU KNOWN FOR.
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
YOU SEE HOW THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH ARE RUNNING ALL OVER TO COVER UP THE COCAINE SMUGGLING AND MONEY LAUNDERING?...THE NDC IS NOW BUSY IN COCAINE SMUGGLING BUSINESS....THEY, IN COLLABORATION WITH THE WAGNER GROUP FROM RUSIA ARE VERY DEEPLY INVOLVED ...LIKE THE CARTELS IN SOUTH AMERICA THEY THE NDC WILL GO AT ANY LENTGH TO DEFEND...THEY WILL EVEN KILL AS BEING DONE IN SOUTH AMERICA....GHANAIANS MUST WAKE UP TO SAVE THE COUNTRY...ELSE GHANA WILL BE DOOMED UNDER JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI AND HIS CRIMINALS IN NDC...A SATANIC GROUP WHICH HAS GROWN TO BE MORE LUCIFERISH THAN LUCIFER HIMSELF....TWEAA.
Lance 8 months ago
Ntim is telling lies otherwise he won't bring the word might. He would have brought a definite word.
scorpion 8 months ago
This stupid boy fool Kwakye who was caught fucking someones wife is still misbehaving
Jacob Amponsah 8 months ago
Insulting man ,Ofosu Kwakye will never grow.
Please, you are now a Minister of State.
Be a mature person.
Maturity is the key.
Be a mature person.
Maturity is the key.
Kofi Asante 8 months ago
Oh Jacob you speak as if it is only kerosene in your head
Queen 8 months ago
This ofosu kwakye - Rawlings calls him BABY WITH SHARP LONG TWO-EDGED CROOKED TEETH is back to spew more Gabbage; NONSENSE. Rawlings said he bought 2 houses for $3 Million Dollars and paid cash. SPoilt BRAT WITH ABSOLUTELY NO RESPECT
Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago
Nonsense. Where is the evidence @ Queen moko.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 months ago
@ Yaw WontumTHAT KWADWO BASIA IS NOW INSULTING THE REVEREND? THE BABY WITH SHARP TEETH WAS SPARED A JAIL TERM BY AKUFFO-ADDO, AND SO THE NPP IS NOW REAPING OUR OWN MISTAKES!
That Gyimmii hermaphrodite looking criminal wh ... read full comment
@ Yaw WontumTHAT KWADWO BASIA IS NOW INSULTING THE REVEREND? THE BABY WITH SHARP TEETH WAS SPARED A JAIL TERM BY AKUFFO-ADDO, AND SO THE NPP IS NOW REAPING OUR OWN MISTAKES!
That Gyimmii hermaphrodite looking criminal who made away with the $ 44 million that was supposed to be shared by Charlotte Osei and her deputies is not making any sense again. Kromfour Kojo basia Kwakye has started spewing his stupid trash again.
HDondon 8 months ago
Please stop calling him Rev who ordained him he is disgrace to Rev
Karikakchar 8 months ago
Only in the mind of arrogant people like you Kwakye and Gyamfi
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
NDC leaders and their imbecilic supporters are all over Rev Ntim threatening and/or insulting him without anybody telling Ghanaians what the security at the airport is saying,NACOC,NIB,CID,CivilAviation security,GIS and National Security,etc,does it mean none of these saw nothing and did nothing?In all these Hon Muntaka is quiet,is he in town? Gran Canaria is a known drugs hub for the cocain barons so Rev Ntims whistle blowing is well placed but the NDC leaders’ behaviors and utterances smacks of people who have something to do with the aircrafts so they must be careful for the Americans are watching especially with a President with no credibility internationally.President Noriega of Panama was arrested,flown to US and tried for using his country for drugs trafficking to US so people should be careful unless they don’t wish their President well,already 10% tariff has been slapped on the meager exports to the US because our Grandma is alleged to have criticized the US.
Anane 8 months ago
The guy real name is John Ntim FOOLJOUR but not Rev. John Ntim Fordjour. OSOFO MOKO.
Lucky Boy 8 months ago
Osofo, you claim to be a man of God, kindly provide the your evidence to the investigative bodies and stop the propaganda. Have you forgotten ship Benjamin that cocaine ceased from it, kept in a safe turned into ashes during the Kuffour regime?
PATAPAA TRUMP 8 months ago
Ntim Fodjour has disgraced the clergy, he has put shame on chrirstians and has become a laughing stock to himself and family
Citizen Vigilante 8 months ago
The babies with sharp teeth will definitely bring Mahama down. Dishonorable sacked Jakpa has joined them, what a batch of premature supposed leaders. The fees ahead will be dangerous for Ghana, dumsor, dumkoraaa, pure galamsay, any genuine concerns will be met by unwarranted insults. Babies with sharp crooked teeth indeed
Charles Acheampongce 8 months ago
Bentley Kofi, you are a hypocrite! Does the government have to call Ntim Fourdjour in a room and give him separate details about the aircraft in question other than the one provided through a presser ? What a hypocrisy Kofi Brntil !!!
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
"Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)"
Now Now 8 months ago
Efo etse dafeamekpor,
Do you now appreciate the fact that you overreacted on Good Morning Ghana?
You should just have been patient. You offered a Biblical admonition. Rev didn't want to hear you.
See how Rev Ntim has ... read full comment
Efo etse dafeamekpor,
You should just have been patient. You offered a Biblical admonition. Rev didn't want to hear you.
See how Rev Ntim has exposed himself on Newsfile.
Musa 8 months ago
Is this idiot osofo?? That is why I don’t go to church. Man of God my ass
Yapie wuee 8 months ago
Osofo moko. Hahahaha. Dirty paddy
Hannan 8 months ago
! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom
K 8 months ago
Babies with sharp teeth
Fairman 8 months ago
This is how those on red - tramol and tramadol derivatives start with. They see things in their own world and repetitive in what they say and what they do.
Ntim Fodjour's condition is so advanced that only a lock in detenti ... read full comment
This is how those on red - tramol and tramadol derivatives start with. They see things in their own world and repetitive in what they say and what they do.
Ntim Fodjour's condition is so advanced that only a lock in detention for a few days away from the red will help him if not so he is a wasted guy.
FTT 8 months ago
It is the same types of pastors who prayed for your victory. Speak the facts and don’t insult him
Edem 8 months ago
Kwasia Ashawo minister. Remember u were cought on a woman's room by her in laws. Of u bring it. We will tag u and u won't like it. Felix Salomey
jesus 8 months ago
Is Ntim Fordjour so stupid? When did speculations, innuendos and false rumors become EXPOSURES? And this coming from a lawyer and MP. What a BELLEND!
Akwesi Ansah 8 months ago
Osofo Buakete the former deputy of education who allowed the former president to tell us the number of people who benefited from free shs was 5.7 million instead of 3.2million
Akwesi Ansah 8 months ago
Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago
Ash in the brain of an NPP MP. His is describing what happened in their regime to this regime. He should be punished severely
Robert 8 months ago
Please some of us should at least reasonable small. Everything is NDC, NPP and Insults, why? I understand that at a point the MP was wrong for mentioning what is inside the plane. But the planes came to our airport as he said? If yes what were they doing here? Who brought them here and for what reason? These are the questions we have to ask.
Josiah 8 months ago
What have we done ourselves by electing lairs , thieves and criminals in the name of partisan democracy? Many men of wisdom , knowledge and integrity have refused to be part of Ghana's political discourse. Simply because it has been hijacked by men who would not pass for street cleaners.
Yaw 8 months ago
Do I hear Ntim was a deputy minister for education? No doubt the educational system is messed up. How can he be a minister? Lol
Kay 8 months ago
This is the trademark of the NPP.they did same to Nkrumah,they never change.LIARS
Citizen Vigilante 8 months ago
This small boy Felix, can he explain his wealth, just like Ablakwa, Sam George their wives are looking after them. Very funny under NDC. No wonder they don’t respect bcos of cheap way to riches under NDC
Edward 8 months ago
Is this the kwakye ofosu who got missing during the 2020 election campaign and appeared in somebody's wife's room? Or a different kwakye ofosu? Am only asking. If he's the same person the Ghanaians must expect nothing but thrash from him the next 4 years. A bloodied liar like this
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 months ago
GHANA SHOULD PASS A LAW, BANNING ALL THOSE PRETENDING TO BE MEN OF GOD FROM ENTERING INTO POLITICS. CHRISTIANITY AND POLITICS DO NOT RUN SIDE-BY-SIDE TOGETHER. SUCH MEN OF GOD ARE ONLY OUT TO MAKE MONEY FROM GHANAIAN POLITICS. THEY ARE ALL FRAUDSTERS AND BIG TIME CRIMINALS.
Jimbo 8 months ago
Eeeeeiii, babies with sharp teeth. Your arrogance has started too early oo. Don't forget 2016. You call your fellow Parliamentarian and Reverend Osofo Moko? Eeeeeiii baby with sharp teeth. Hmmmm.
Kb 8 months ago
If the government thinks that they are not hiding anything, why dont you just publish the said aircraft information? Does insulting the man clears the information? Whether he is a true man of God or not does not matter. At this moment, he is doing his work as ranking member for Defence and Interior. We dont need him to be a Christian, Muslim, Buddhist or African traditionalist to be effective.
Storm 8 months ago
As I said earlier on,ofosu kwakye is a typical fool and stupid guy who behave like a toddler and a non-entity.Kwasiaman like him to call a whole Rev. Sofo moko.His father is rather is rather a stupid and good for nothing man.We will not allow these stupid guys to ruin this country koraaaa.Nboah nkoaaa
Mosesmm 8 months ago
Children with sharp teeth
J.H.Osei Kumasi 8 months ago
EII KWAKYE OFOSU and. SAMMY GYAMFI, mmmmmm,you guys have to know how to talk. How old are you guys and you have to know that no position is preeminent in life. Did you guys have elders in your family who can give advices to the young and middle age guys? Oh Ghana why it is that because of politics some guys talk rubbish,nonsense,stupidity and senseless to elderly politicians.
Baby with sharp teeth and money launderer 8 months ago
That duck-beak-shape mouth and adulterer cum money launderer still thinks Ghanaians admire him in his empty yet arrogant attitude. Only under the incompetent thief Mahama will such empty barrels be appointed minister of state and presidential spokes. What a disgrace, such a person after being embarrassed for the cocaine, money laundering expose will still want to come out and speak nonsense as if the masses are asleep.
Head-of-state 8 months ago
That useless son of Totobi Quakye thinks Ghanaians are non-serious like his imbecile self. Wait until the day of reckoning before you know we mean business in this country and not hypocrisy and self-insulting lies. His wide mouth like a duck.
Reverend lier 8 months ago
The first plane made emergency landing and the second plane brought the parts to fix it .The planes were at the airport for 5 good days, so where from all this nonsense of cocaine and dollars or because reverend didn't see passengers coming out from the plane.For God sake this is an Air Medic just like ambulance and not a commercial plane from UK. Sofo kurasini. Or Is It becuase they landed far away from the main airport ?But that's the procedure for emergency landing.NKURASIFUO.
Konfo 8 months ago
Arrest this fool of bansa osofo.
Akua pokuaa 8 months ago
Ofosu Kwakye wo y3 kwasiaa painn paaa wagyemii na suaa yansa, are you not ashamed of yourself?.only in Ghana that a person like ofosu kwakye get appointment from a useless president, kwakye Ofosu is a criminal sleepover with someone wife kwasiaa bi saa no you have mouth to called a whole Rev osofo moko?.may God for given you
Gbagbladza 8 months ago
Osofo banza ,munafiki
Abrewatia 8 months ago
Fire for fire
Hoooo Osofo m3ko
Fire for fire
Hoooo Osofo m3ko
Kwakye Ofosu 8 months ago
This is unfortunate from a minister of state. If the Rev is not saying the truth get the appropriate agencies to deal with the matter. What prevents the government from telling the people of Ghana the details of the flight. Deal with the issues and stop the insults.
Gee 8 months ago
Fool please shut up. You have embarrassed the npp
WSamePeople 8 months ago
Osofo moko is far better than skeewith people's engaged wives in their homes. Hypocrite
EKOW MARK 8 months ago
Kwakye Ofosu should wise up.How can an adulterer like you calling someone ' Osofo moko' ?'
Frederick kofi Tawiah 8 months ago
Am shocked and dismay when the government communication who should manage the information rather calling Rev. Ntim as "Osofo Moko". The government of John mahatma has lost the fight against the corruption we are all Ghanaians looking for.the moment the kitchen become hot, they resort for insult. The truth shall stand.please Mr. President, sack Ofosu Kwakyi for misconduct on two aircraft believe to be cocaine and money.please Ghana deserve better. Now we seen who is speaking the truth.I know Ofosu Kwakyi can spew lies and lies will expose him bitter
Ofori 8 months ago
When Akuffo Addo asked those who alleged to provide evidence you were insulting him and you are telling people to provide evidence today. Yoo we hear
Nanaba 8 months ago
Reverend, please throw the BOMB to scatter these babies with sharp teeth to stop insulting you. You need proper security because these people can plan evil against you as verbal insults started with the host of the program, creating what was not posted. Heeerrrrr
Your God will deal with all of them. Amen!
Manfred ANOKYEWAA 8 months ago
Look at the person who is calling names! You Kwakye OFOSU, call Rev. NTIM “Osofo Moko !! “!Then what should we called you? A disgusting and disrespectful and disgraced Government Communicator!! A liar and a stomach Government propagandist!! You have never said anything that is true about Mahama promises!! All you people know is loot and stealing and sharing party!! You are a shamelessly corrupt Government Communicator!!!
Osofo moko, in deed.
Useless analogy
If you are brave enough to lie to tarnish the government’s image, you must be brave enough to defend your lies when you are called to do so. He should present his evidence to the public or be held accountable. It is the sta ...
The NPP is full of surprisingly selfish individuals who don't care, even if Ghana burns, simply because they are not the o ...
The NDC seems to enjoy goodwill of the people on propaganda but when issues catches up with them...they resort to name ...
That Osofo should be arrested now fo ...
Osofo in politics ?
Only in ghana
YOU SEE HOW THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH ARE RUNNING ALL OVER TO COVER UP THE COCAINE SMUGGLING AND MONEY LAUNDERING?...THE NDC IS NOW BUSY IN COCAINE SMUGGLING BUSINESS....THEY, IN COLLABORATION WITH THE WAGNER GROUP FROM RUS ...
Be a mature person.
Maturity is the key.
This ofosu kwakye - Rawlings calls him BABY WITH SHARP LONG TWO-EDGED CROOKED TEETH is back to spew more Gabbage; NONSENSE. Rawlings said he bought 2 houses for $3 Million Dollars and paid cash. SPoilt BRAT WITH ABSOLUTELY NO ...
That Gyimmii hermaphrodite looking criminal wh ...
NDC leaders and their imbecilic supporters are all over Rev Ntim threatening and/or insulting him without anybody telling Ghanaians what the security at the airport is saying,NACOC,NIB,CID,CivilAviation security,GIS and Natio ...
Osofo, you claim to be a man of God, kindly provide the your evidence to the investigative bodies and stop the propaganda. Have you forgotten ship Benjamin that cocaine ceased from it, kept in a safe turned into ashes durin ...
The babies with sharp teeth will definitely bring Mahama down. Dishonorable sacked Jakpa has joined them, what a batch of premature supposed leaders. The fees ahead will be dangerous for Ghana, dumsor, dumkoraaa, pure galamsa ...
Bentley Kofi, you are a hypocrite! Does the government have to call Ntim Fourdjour in a room and give him separate details about the aircraft in question other than the one provided through a presser ? What a hypocrisy Kofi ...
"Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Efo etse dafeamekpor,
See how Rev Ntim has ...
Babies with sharp teeth
Ntim Fodjour's condition is so advanced that only a lock in detenti ...
Please some of us should at least reasonable small. Everything is NDC, NPP and Insults, why? I understand that at a point the MP was wrong for mentioning what is inside the plane. But the planes came to our airport as he said ...
What have we done ourselves by electing lairs , thieves and criminals in the name of partisan democracy? Many men of wisdom , knowledge and integrity have refused to be part of Ghana's political discourse. Simply because it h ...
Is this the kwakye ofosu who got missing during the 2020 election campaign and appeared in somebody's wife's room? Or a different kwakye ofosu? Am only asking. If he's the same person the Ghanaians must expect nothing but thr ...
GHANA SHOULD PASS A LAW, BANNING ALL THOSE PRETENDING TO BE MEN OF GOD FROM ENTERING INTO POLITICS. CHRISTIANITY AND POLITICS DO NOT RUN SIDE-BY-SIDE TOGETHER. SUCH MEN OF GOD ARE ONLY OUT TO MAKE MONEY FROM GHANAIAN POLI ...
If the government thinks that they are not hiding anything, why dont you just publish the said aircraft information? Does insulting the man clears the information? Whether he is a true man of God or not does not matter. At th ...
As I said earlier on,ofosu kwakye is a typical fool and stupid guy who behave like a toddler and a non-entity.Kwasiaman like him to call a whole Rev. Sofo moko.His father is rather is rather a stupid and good for nothing man. ...
EII KWAKYE OFOSU and. SAMMY GYAMFI, mmmmmm,you guys have to know how to talk. How old are you guys and you have to know that no position is preeminent in life. Did you guys have elders in your family who can give advices ...
That duck-beak-shape mouth and adulterer cum money launderer still thinks Ghanaians admire him in his empty yet arrogant attitude. Only under the incompetent thief Mahama will such empty barrels be appointed minister of state ...
That useless son of Totobi Quakye thinks Ghanaians are non-serious like his imbecile self. Wait until the day of reckoning before you know we mean business in this country and not hypocrisy and self-insulting lies. His wide m ...
The first plane made emergency landing and the second plane brought the parts to fix it .The planes were at the airport for 5 good days, so where from all this nonsense of cocaine and dollars or because reverend didn't see pa ...
Ofosu Kwakye wo y3 kwasiaa painn paaa wagyemii na suaa yansa, are you not ashamed of yourself?.only in Ghana that a person like ofosu kwakye get appointment from a useless president, kwakye Ofosu is a criminal sleepover with ...
Osofo banza ,munafiki
Fire for fire
Hoooo Osofo m3ko
This is unfortunate from a minister of state. If the Rev is not saying the truth get the appropriate agencies to deal with the matter. What prevents the government from telling the people of Ghana the details of the flight. D ...
Am shocked and dismay when the government communication who should manage the information rather calling Rev. Ntim as "Osofo Moko". The government of John mahatma has lost the fight against the corruption we are all Ghanaians ...
Reverend, please throw the BOMB to scatter these babies with sharp teeth to stop insulting you. You need proper security because these people can plan evil against you as verbal insults started with the host of the program, c ...
Look at the person who is calling names! You Kwakye OFOSU, call Rev. NTIM “Osofo Moko !! “!Then what should we called you? A disgusting and disrespectful and disgraced Government Communicator!! A liar and a stomach Govern ...