Politically colored Bentil. I listened to the discussion and you were prevaricating because you are loath to criticize the NPP. We all know you to be a dye in the wool NPP sympathizer. The M is dead wrong and you should have the boldness to call him out
Freewill 8 months ago
@Kofi bentil, complete rubbish!!! Did NADAA's government give Sam ablakwa details of any of his exposé when he was doing his parliamentary oversight responsibilities? Ablakwa worked day and night to gather his facts with evidential documents to back each rot he uncovered. Kofi bentil, it would be absurdity to expect a suspected thief to provide u with details of his operations. The logic of these big guys on national issues keep me awake about the direction of this kontry.
Wwwe 8 months ago
Listen to wisdom first hmmm kwasiman what stop the gvt to do that
Benji 8 months ago
Are you an idiot? The MP says he has all the evidence, and that the government is lying, so who should disclose details? It's the accuser. Gyimii. I can't wait for the companies he's accusing to file for defamation, then he can provide his evidence. Right now all he's doing is politics.
Karikakchar 8 months ago
The MP has not said anywhere that he has all the evidence. He mentioned they have Intel. Do you expect him to mention names if it happens to be an employee of the airport who gave information on the midnight activities of the powers that be? There seems to be more to this than the insults emanating from arrogant Sammy Gyamfi and proud Ofosu Kwakye
Gslow 8 months ago
Ok you see how foolish you can also be, let's assume an insider gave the information like you are saying then government comes out to say it's not true what should be the next step?
Stone 8 months ago
Fake Intel from a Azaah Odofo
NATIONALISTIC APPROACH BY THIEF MAHAMA IS LACKING IN THE MATTER OF THE COCAINE AND DOLLAR CEASURE,NO UPDATES TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC AS TO THE WHEREABOUT OF THE DOLLARS AND DRUGS CEASED 8 months ago
WHAT'S THIEF MAHAMA AND HIS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH HIDING FROM GHANAIANS????
Ochee-Do-Chee 8 months ago
SOME OF YOU ARE SO IDIOTIC. WEREN'T THE FLIGHTS RECORDS AND DATA RELEASED IN KWAKYE'S STATEMENTS? WHAT DO BENTIL AND SOME OF YOU WANT....WHO PISSED WHEN THE PLANES LANDED AT THE AIRPORT AND THE COLOR OF THEIR PISS?
Dada 8 months ago
Say some ooooo. What details again? Maybe they want the name of the pilots, their date of birth etc.
Mr. Ibu 8 months ago
Even when it was clear Bawumia was losing the elections Bentil still wanted to believe that Bawumia was winning.Such so called Think tanks, laughable
Mawrehene 8 months ago
Absolute rubbish!
So, every Tom, Dick, and Harry can just wake up from a drunken stupor, and decide to raise a spurious suspicion, and ask the government and security agencies to start investigations using taxpayers' money; ... read full comment
Absolute rubbish!
So, every Tom, Dick, and Harry can just wake up from a drunken stupor, and decide to raise a spurious suspicion, and ask the government and security agencies to start investigations using taxpayers' money; is that how the country should be run?
Absolute nonsense!
Kwame tema 8 months ago
And so what Gyimii Gyimii Guy you fool waa
MoonGod 8 months ago
This kofi bentil guy is as stupid, hollow, politically myopic and l wonder why the media still gives this idiot space to spew his rubbish . Ntim Fordjour held a reckless press conference and scandalized the country and the government and when invited to collaborate with security agencies he is now running away and this stupid coconut head man says what ? has he forgotten the maxim who alleges must prove ? a lawyer indeed. Stupid fool he is.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
Kofo Bentil is an NPP STOOGE- a THIEF, he has taken US dollars from AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah NEVER won an election. He was a loser and jealous of the success of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in prison. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and that was why we had Krobo Adusei and other Ashantis. ASHANTIS broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using Ashanti cocoa farmers money to develop Northern Ghana by giving the Northern Ghana free education with the Ashantis cocoa farmers money. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and his Deputy chairman was R S Blay. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and science. There was no Big Six as it would have included Paa Grant and R S Blay names. Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people were jealous of the Ashantis and they cleverly moved closer to the Ashantis so that they can win power. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bomb killed innocent Ghanaians including a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who was a CIA SPY and he went to US Embassy to ask why his spying FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS have not been paid to his wives and children. J B Danquah hated women and he was a polygamous. He died a loser and a bitter man. J B Danquah was a self centred bitter man who hated Ghana except himself and ego. A CIA SPY? A TRAITOR
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE-AKUFFO ADDO FIRST AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA. THE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI PEOPLE ANIMALS SHITHOLE IDIOTS. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
Arafat Husain. 8 months ago
Who is Fordjour for government to disclose aircraft details to stupid man like kofi
AND WHO IS THIEF MAHAMA AND HIS CARTEL TO TAKE GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED 8 months ago
THIEF MAHAMA HIS CARTEL SHOULD KNOW THAT GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING THEM CLOSELY.
Afua Iceland 8 months ago
Another kontomire thinker. He who alleges you must prove. Now you who to give details? What if I lied? Go away with your kofi and bentil. Nkwasiasɛm nkoaa....
Aba Sam 8 months ago
The aircraft details has already been released. I heard the government spokesperson elaborating on this to the extend of showing the cargo the plane was carrying. It was shown on TV3 probably on Wednesday.
Don 8 months ago
Foolish boy. Your mother stops government from doing so. Ofui
Kaya 8 months ago
Do you know the reason why people don’t take IMANI Ghana serious these days b’cos of this FOOL, Kofi Bentil. Sometimes you listen to him and you don’t get it.
WHEN FRANKLIN CUJO FROM IMANI WAS ON AKUFFO ADO'S NECK IT'S COOL WITH NDC, NOW BENTIL FROM THE SAME IMANI IS NOT ALLOWED TO COMMENT ON THIEF MAHAMA BECAUSE HE'S OMNIPOTENT TOUCH 8 months ago
NDC S HYPOCRISY WILL ALWAYS BETRAY THEM.
Dora 8 months ago
Kofi Bentil is now ashamed after his court case against Mahama was thrown out. Everybody have now seen that he is an NPP man so this fool is finding it difficult to hide under neutrality. Shame is written all over his dirty face. Look at his stupid face well. He resembles lawyer Sammy Okudzeto the former Council of State member with his jaws like the monkey in the Chinese Film " Journey to the West".
Abrefa 8 months ago
Kofi Bentil, isn't it the accuser who should produce whatever dubious intelligence he claims he has to the government? Ntim Fordjour is a shameful lying pastor. Some pastor!
Bukyi 8 months ago
Aaaaah stop being naive.
Is this a case before the court?
Aaaaah stop being naive.
Francis Mccarthyo 8 months ago
KOFI BENTIL, YOU ARE DISGUSTING. WHY DO YOU OPENLY HATE JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NĎC? IF THE OWNERS OF THESE AIRCRAFTS ARE TO PRESS CHARGES AGAINST REV. NTIM. FORDJOUR, FOR ACCUSSING THEM IN DRUG AND MONEY LAUNDERING, CAN HE EVIDENTLY DEFEND HIMSELF?. THIS ALLEGATION IS VERY VERY SERIOUS.
WHERE'S THE CEASED DRUG AND DOLLARS???? FOR TRANSPARENCY SAKE BURN THEM IN PUBLIC FOR ALL TO SEE 8 months ago
NEVER TRUST THIEF MAHAMA AND HIS CRONIES, THEY'RE OF THIEVES COVERED BY HUNGRY HOOLIGANS WITH SHARP TOOTH.
Sam Taylor 8 months ago
Another fool
Kwadwo 8 months ago
Stop the foolishness Kofi Bentil. What details does he want. The man said he has all the evidence to support his claim so he should prove it. I m daring him to publish his claim if he has any. Stupid people
O.K.N 8 months ago
My friend! Please shut up ok, because we the young ones are now awake! We want to let you guys know those of u that we thought you guys were Neutral betrayed us. So for now, you guys are our target. We waiting for you this idiots. Useless Man!
Abusua 8 months ago
Rev. Ntim Fordjour must prove his allegations. What Bentil saying.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Look at another idiot. What at all is wrong with this Idiot calling themselves political class and a Think Thank for that matter?? Is this one coming from space?
His head like more hammer.
Foolish man.
Look at another idiot. What at all is wrong with this Idiot calling themselves political class and a Think Thank for that matter?? Is this one coming from space?
Foolish man.
Don 8 months ago
And who is Fordjour?
Kwasi 8 months ago
Idiot, who made the allegations? Is it the government ?
Kooo 8 months ago
He who alleges must provide evidence. Fordjour must provide evidence n help in the investigations bt its seems he is running away frm is own claims. Safo Moko indeed.
THE TRUE SWORD 8 months ago
You think the government is so daft and naive like you and the so called Fordjour to disclose the information on social media as he did?
What stopped him from contacting the Aviation Authorities for every detailed informat ... read full comment
You think the government is so daft and naive like you and the so called Fordjour to disclose the information on social media as he did?
What stopped him from contacting the Aviation Authorities for every detailed information he needed?
If he were to be any serious legislator and a critical thinker, he wouldn’t have gone on social media if there was indeed any crime whatsoever. Because going on social media would quickly inform the culprits (if any) to clear all forms of traces.
Unless of course he received same training as COP Maame Yaa Tiwaa Addo Danquah as she did in the Takoradi girls missing case. The end result is judicially known to everybody across the world
Asante 8 months ago
What stops the Rev from inquiring before going public?.
Some of these pastors are attention seekers.
Bisoba. 8 months ago
What stops Ntim from tendering husband supposed evidence he claimed to have? Governments details of the aircraft may not be adequate. He should be forced to tender in the evidence, its non negotiable
Kk 8 months ago
Tell them, all they.know are insults,, what's preventing then from disclosing the saga?
Emma 8 months ago
Useless Ntim Fordjour. Your mouth like Malam market wele. Kwasea boy
KofSam 8 months ago
Kofi Bentil just looks smart physically but he is lacking reasoning.
If Ntim Fordjuor makes an allegation, he must prove it with evidence. The government has no reason to explain anything to him if he did not seek to know the details about the ambulance plane but will put out such an allegation. He has to prove it . He must be invited by NIB to prove his allegations and jailed if he fails to do so . Ghanaians will no longer tolerate MPs like Kennedy Agyapong who keep making false allegations.
Dallas1 8 months ago
The stupidity of Kofi Bentil has grown beyond measure! Who the hell is Ntim Fordjour? He doesn't even speak for the defence committee he is hiding behind. The most sensible question should have been; why can't Ntim Foudjour present his evidence to the relevant security agencies?
In any case, the problem of Kofi Bentil is that he sold his dense reasoning for political favours from the God-forsaken NPP, but they lost heavily. So he's still not come to his senses.
Wwwe 8 months ago
Animals listening to wisdom small what prevent the gvt
the Villager 8 months ago
Those of us who were UNDECIDED abt where Kofi Bentil’s political loyalty was, are now fully converted. He shd be ashamed. His hatred for JDM and the NDC is now too clear to have doubters. He kept heralding even in the ditch and topped it with suing JDM, Now he is spewing nonsense
Maxwell Quame Nyakpo 8 months ago
This so called Rev.minister just lied.How can you said the security agencies should investigate mere suspicion without you providing any shred of evidence?He sho alleges must provide evidence.
Wwwe 8 months ago
Thank U Ndc is paying the media houses with that huge amount of money allocated to this Ofosu office for propaganda what stop the gvt to do that
Now Now 8 months ago
Efo etse dafeamekpor,
Do you now appreciate the fact that you overreacted on Good Morning Ghana?
You should just have been patient. You offered a Biblical admonition. Rev didn't want to hear you.
See how Rev Ntim has e ... read full comment
Efo etse dafeamekpor,
You should just have been patient. You offered a Biblical admonition. Rev didn't want to hear you.
See how Rev Ntim has exposed himself on Newsfile.
Odoi 8 months ago
This hypocrite has resurfaced after the NPP defeat!
Rose 8 months ago
Shieee we die finish a president of a think tank speaking like this. Walaahi we get some nyama nyama think tank for Ghana
NDC HOOLIGANS AND THEIR PATAPAA DEFENSE FOR THEIR CARTEL LEADER THIEF MAHAMA 8 months ago
LEFT, RIGHT, CENTER, FORWARD ,THIEF MAHAMA'S BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH ARE SPEWING GARBAGE IN NDC DEFENSE.SOON ALL MAHAMA'S SHADY DEALS WILL BE OUT FOR ALL TO SEE
Rango 8 months ago
Soon this fool will see pepper. He should just relax. We've now started!
Bukyi 8 months ago
What an excellent question
These are some of the questions journalists in this country must asked rather requesting an evidence from the man of God.
Don't we have national security in this country.
Why are they not talk ... read full comment
These are some of the questions journalists in this country must asked rather requesting an evidence from the man of God.
Why are they not talking rather government appointees are given false answers ?
HDondon 8 months ago
Please where is the evidence he should show us the evidence
Buadu 8 months ago
Bentil is a member of a think tank? He is weird
Hannan 8 months ago
!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom
NDC PARTY INTO DRUGS AND COCAINE AT THIS STAGE 8 months ago
The full details of the DRUGS AND COCAINE brought INTO the country will be spilled if NDC PARTY and president Manama fail to tell Ghanaians the truth in weeks. No wonder the NDC government abolished the BETTING TAX. MAFIA and criminals PARTY.
Honest 8 months ago
Why not now?
Bright Acquah 8 months ago
What I have learned in dis life is that dere is truth in any remour ..it will shock u dose ndc bigwigs may even be aware
God knows all of us our hearts
What shall it profit a man if he gains de whole world nd looses his ... read full comment
What I have learned in dis life is that dere is truth in any remour ..it will shock u dose ndc bigwigs may even be aware
What shall it profit a man if he gains de whole world nd looses his soul...
Kenneth 8 months ago
What stopped thr Rev MP from raising thr alarm.when the aircrafts were still at KIA?
Kojo 8 months ago
Should he be given through press conference? Bentil has lost it all
Kay 8 months ago
Who is fordjour
Opoku 8 months ago
This bentil man is sick in head
HYPOCRITES AND PARASITES 8 months ago
What prevented him from asking a question on the Floor of Parliament.Were you in Ghana when the former Defence always use the phrase for National Security.
These stomach, greedy partisan so called think tanks are a waste of ... read full comment
What prevented him from asking a question on the Floor of Parliament.Were you in Ghana when the former Defence always use the phrase for National Security.
These stomach, greedy partisan so called think tanks are a waste of time. I thought you would telling us what you have gathered.
Asonaba asiedu 8 months ago
How much more details do you need kofi. We should stop these unnecessary politicking and call spade a spade.
Adams 8 months ago
Look at another blocked headed npp man. The Rev. should rather bring his evidence to the investigative team to expose government.
Gslow 8 months ago
You see how foolish some people can be, kofi Bentle calls himself a think tank but can't simply think logically
Jb 8 months ago
Bentil is fordjour 2. Hotheaded, irresponsible and capricious.
Useless Akuffo addo it out- Bawulia has no chance 8 months ago
So He the fojuor fool who alleged can’t proof? Always say this Bentil guy is deranged- a total fool
MOG 8 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi, you go dey explain taya!!
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 8 months ago
Foolish Bentil the govt spokesperson has given details of the Aircrafts but Rev does not believe so Ntim Fordjour has to be arrested to provide evidence of cocaine and money laundry he found in those Aircrafts simplicita. If he fails then penalty for him through prosecution and Bentil go defend him. Idiot.
Efo Prosper 8 months ago
Awooo Mr. Bentil talk some. Simple question and NDC government cannot answer. They hiding something. Bad people.
James 8 months ago
Pls, must government disclose the content of every plane that lands in Ghana to Fourdjour or the opposition? You sound ridiculous, Kofi!
Supremo 8 months ago
He who alleges must prove. The burden lies on Ntim to prove.
Nanaba 8 months ago
Kofi Bentil , ask and ask again. We are quietly watching all that is going on. Hmmmmm
Kofi Acquah 8 months ago
The Gov't has time to waste on people like Kofi Bentil or Ntim Fodjjor .
Matthew Nketsiah 8 months ago
Another thing talking
Kona 8 months ago
The very fact that even ministers like Omane Boama Kwakye Ofosu are not interested in the issues raised but stoop so low to the level of NDC foot soldiers to insult the person of Rev Ntim shows that they are trying to hide something. Suddenly, every NDC spokesperson is jittery about the issue. Why or why? Their media cohorts shy away from the issue and attempt to question the integrity of the Rev. Ghanaians are watching.
Kwame Tawiah 8 months ago
KOFI BENTIL NOW YOU CAN ASK QUESTIONS? NPP FOOTSOLDIER IDIOT.
Atari 8 months ago
This Kofi Bentel guy is stupid. What is he talking about? The information he is asking is now Public.These are the ones teaching in University.
General 8 months ago
Kofi Bentua you are a stupid fool. Politics is brain washing your medulla oblongata. You can't speak truth again. Kofi disgrace, Kofi sheeje
Osei mensah bonsu 8 months ago
This Bentil idiot is gradually losing his respect. He behave like a typical NPP foot soldier
NDC 8 months ago
They won’t. All they will give him is what they have- insults. The babies with sharp teeth in the NDC have started
EA 8 months ago
t's only in Ghana that any nation recker, and a dump is called a think tank. I am not surprised he is always paneled by this useless moderator to come a spew nonsense. Npp cabal.
Kofi Bontua 8 months ago
You go explain Taya! But it will not wash. Ghanaians are not fools
A CONCERN CITIZEN 8 months ago
Kofi Bentil are you also daft? Where were you when Felix Kwakye Ofosu gave details of the content of the two aircrafts. It would had been prudent to advise the disgraced Reverend to stop embarrassing himself and disappointing God. He is pleasing his party than pleasing God. He chose to lie.
KELEWELE 8 months ago
Mr. Cudjoe, you better get rid of Kofi Bentil before IMANI loses total credibility.
Yakubu Gubli 8 months ago
The general rule has always been that,who he alleges must prove. Kofi wants to twist the rule now. Not now, not now
Konfo 8 months ago
Foolish Bentsil. Didn't you read the details given by the government on the aircrafts? You are blinded by your partisanship. Tell your NPP Mps to use their brain.
Yapie wuee 8 months ago
The most useless, irrelevant character in this country today is this kofi guy. Shame on you
Abrewatia 8 months ago
He is a ranking member of the defence committee. Why not he who alleges provide evidence or summon the minister responsible for transport and that responsible for security to answer?
Why is he in the media doing gimmicks? ... read full comment
He is a ranking member of the defence committee. Why not he who alleges provide evidence or summon the minister responsible for transport and that responsible for security to answer?
Why is he in the media doing gimmicks? An NPP lap dog like Kofi Bentil, the agenda 3mfa this time round. We are watching you
Your NONSENSE Stops Government From Disclosure 8 months ago
The Bawumia Cash you took and blinded from Common sense is also what stops government from disclosure.
Tarantula 8 months ago
I think you are grown up person. Is it the security agencies that should go to him or he should go them to furnish them with his facts other than calling them to come to you; that's a mark of arrogance
Complicity is the reason 8 months ago
The reason government does not want to disclose the details is because top government officials are involved.
Adwoa Tukesie 8 months ago
We elected this government to lead a reset of the country. The reset does not include wasting time responding to stupid allegations, especially from the idiots who brought us here in the first place.
Erik 8 months ago
Kofi what eles do you snd your npp want from government after Kwakye Ofosu bried the press and Ghanaians at large. Detailed information of both aircrafts and its contents were shown to the press and the general public. So what eles do you want from government to satisfy you. All the npp is doing is destractive tactic to shift focus from their mess.
Ghana 8 months ago
Bcos all what Fordjour is saying is true
Adoboy 8 months ago
U kofi bentil pls u better keep quiet thinking u making sense ur education is useless cos I always think like npp educated fool.if that idiot need answers he she have contact the government first bf making that stupid press conference,look this Tim we will not allow u to fool any youth in this country anymore,we even no bf u guys make any comments,we know better then what u think,
Hanson kofi 8 months ago
Fordjour knows the details more than anyone else, so he should come out boldly chest out to tell the public his evidence,
He saw it the details himself and has concrete proves.
He was there when the planes were loaded and o ... read full comment
Fordjour knows the details more than anyone else, so he should come out boldly chest out to tell the public his evidence,
He was there when the planes were loaded and off loaded with the substances he alleged
Dread 8 months ago
Mr. Bentil.
Mr. Bentil.
No 9 8 months ago
These npp fools will be in opposition for a long time with this foolish and non sensical news. 8yrs no drug bust and you say what under that midget . Bentil go and burn the sea with all you stupid npp folks. Nboa people party. Gyimi gyimi thieves
SD.com 8 months ago
Stupidity: when you make the allegations, I should come and give details of your allegations. Are you sane?
Kwam 8 months ago
Why should government be wasting time on stupid frivolous allegations by dishonest political opponents??? He who alleged must prove his case
Kwabena, Shai 8 months ago
Oh our learned think tank, would this nation be governable if anyone wakes up and makes an allegation and the government have to come out and provide the person with the evidence of his allegations. What does the law say about he who alleges, or an MP is above the law. Until people are held accountable for their actions and inactions, we will continue to encounter such things.
Eric 8 months ago
Kofi has hit the nail right on the head. If Okatakyie can be arrested and investigated by a whole government cyber security apparatus because of a woman's SUSPICION that he has nude pictures of her, what stops government from investigating a suspicion by a ranking member of Parliament's Interior and Defence Committee that cocaine and money have been smuggled into the country? This is not a serious country.
Omanba 8 months ago
He who alleges proofs his allegations. You make allegations against me and ask me to provide you with evidence. Don’t be politically blindfolded. You are a fine gentleman.
Slim 8 months ago
Stupid!
Stupid!
Dan 8 months ago
What stopped ntim from speaking the truth... As for mr bentil he's lost objectivity unlike Franklin
ROGUE LAWYER 8 months ago
nonsense
in That fordjours press conference, doesn't he mentioned the ammount of money the said concain wealth
so if he doesn't known the content how could he be so emphatic ?
you guys so pathetic in the media space.
... read full comment
nonsense
in That fordjours press conference, doesn't he mentioned the ammount of money the said concain wealth
nkwasiafo3
Is God that gives live and takes 8 months ago
As though the carrier belongs to the gofmet to tell.
Politically colored Bentil. I listened to the discussion and you were prevaricating because you are loath to criticize the NPP. We all know you to be a dye in the wool NPP sympathizer. The M is dead wrong and you should have ...
@Kofi bentil, complete rubbish!!! Did NADAA's government give Sam ablakwa details of any of his exposé when he was doing his parliamentary oversight responsibilities? Ablakwa worked day and night to gather his facts with evi ...
Are you an idiot? The MP says he has all the evidence, and that the government is lying, so who should disclose details? It's the accuser. Gyimii. I can't wait for the companies he's accusing to file for defamation, then he c ...
The MP has not said anywhere that he has all the evidence. He mentioned they have Intel. Do you expect him to mention names if it happens to be an employee of the airport who gave information on the midnight activities of the ...
Absolute rubbish!
So, every Tom, Dick, and Harry can just wake up from a drunken stupor, and decide to raise a spurious suspicion, and ask the government and security agencies to start investigations using taxpayers' money; ...
This kofi bentil guy is as stupid, hollow, politically myopic and l wonder why the media still gives this idiot space to spew his rubbish . Ntim Fordjour held a reckless press conference and scandalized the country and the g ...
Kofo Bentil is an NPP STOOGE- a THIEF, he has taken US dollars from AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of ...
Kofi Bentil is now ashamed after his court case against Mahama was thrown out. Everybody have now seen that he is an NPP man so this fool is finding it difficult to hide under neutrality. Shame is written all over his dirty ...
Aaaaah stop being naive.
KOFI BENTIL, YOU ARE DISGUSTING. WHY DO YOU OPENLY HATE JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NĎC? IF THE OWNERS OF THESE AIRCRAFTS ARE TO PRESS CHARGES AGAINST REV. NTIM. FORDJOUR, FOR ACCUSSING THEM IN DRUG AND MONEY LAUNDERING, CAN HE EV ...
Another fool
My friend! Please shut up ok, because we the young ones are now awake! We want to let you guys know those of u that we thought you guys were Neutral betrayed us. So for now, you guys are our target. We waiting for you this id ...
Foolish man.
And who is Fordjour?
What stopped him from contacting the Aviation Authorities for every detailed informat ...
If Ntim Fordjuor makes an allegation, he must prove it with evidence. The government has no reason to explain anything to him if he did not seek to know t ...
The stupidity of Kofi Bentil has grown beyond measure! Who the hell is Ntim Fordjour? He doesn't even speak for the defence committee he is hiding behind. The most sensible question should have been; why can't Ntim Foudjour p ...
Those of us who were UNDECIDED abt where Kofi Bentil’s political loyalty was, are now fully converted. He shd be ashamed. His hatred for JDM and the NDC is now too clear to have doubters. He kept heralding even in the ditc ...
Efo etse dafeamekpor,
See how Rev Ntim has e ...
Why are they not talk ...
The full details of the DRUGS AND COCAINE brought INTO the country will be spilled if NDC PARTY and president Manama fail to tell Ghanaians the truth in weeks. No wonder the NDC government abolished the BETTING TAX. MAFIA an ...
Why not now?
What shall it profit a man if he gains de whole world nd looses his ...
Who is fordjour
These stomach, greedy partisan so called think tanks are a waste of ...
Foolish Bentil the govt spokesperson has given details of the Aircrafts but Rev does not believe so Ntim Fordjour has to be arrested to provide evidence of cocaine and money laundry he found in those Aircrafts simplicita. If ...
Another thing talking
The very fact that even ministers like Omane Boama Kwakye Ofosu are not interested in the issues raised but stoop so low to the level of NDC foot soldiers to insult the person of Rev Ntim shows that they are trying to hide so ...
Kofi Bentil are you also daft? Where were you when Felix Kwakye Ofosu gave details of the content of the two aircrafts. It would had been prudent to advise the disgraced Reverend to stop embarrassing himself and disappointing ...
Why is he in the media doing gimmicks? ...
Kofi what eles do you snd your npp want from government after Kwakye Ofosu bried the press and Ghanaians at large. Detailed information of both aircrafts and its contents were shown to the press and the general public. So wh ...
U kofi bentil pls u better keep quiet thinking u making sense ur education is useless cos I always think like npp educated fool.if that idiot need answers he she have contact the government first bf making that stupid press c ...
He was there when the planes were loaded and o ...
Mr. Bentil.
These npp fools will be in opposition for a long time with this foolish and non sensical news. 8yrs no drug bust and you say what under that midget . Bentil go and burn the sea with all you stupid npp folks. Nboa people party ...
Oh our learned think tank, would this nation be governable if anyone wakes up and makes an allegation and the government have to come out and provide the person with the evidence of his allegations. What does the law say abou ...
Kofi has hit the nail right on the head. If Okatakyie can be arrested and investigated by a whole government cyber security apparatus because of a woman's SUSPICION that he has nude pictures of her, what stops government from ...
Stupid!
nonsense
And who is Ntim Fordjor?