Edem Agbana criticises Ntim Fordjour's walk out on live TV

Read Comments Comments (37)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 months ago

Rev Ntim The Criminal and A Gay has lost his senses

• Dr. Mash 8 months ago

What is this! You don't tell us which studio the Rev. Minister walked on so we verify? Ooh no!

• Dr. Mash 8 months ago

'...walked out on...' Hon.Agbana pls come back again

• Mort 8 months ago

He walked out from Joy studios when 99% of readers and viewers comments were read and all condemned him as a LIAR and a disgrace

• Ghanaman 8 months ago

Is this man a Rev Minister?? I doubt it

• Ibrahim 8 months ago

He walked out on joy news file today ofuoi NPP criminal party

• Mr Babbah 8 months ago

The program was Newsfile on Joy Fm 99.7 , hosted by Samson Ayenini

• Kwakyewa Mary 8 months ago

What is the name of his church? Satanic Devilish Pastor. Using Gods name to advance the work of the Devil!

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 8 months ago

I blame Ghanaians for refusing to vote.

• AM 8 months ago

As i have stated elsewhere ntim is fake and very selfconceited

• Chairman tui tui 8 months ago

Playing Ablakwa is really a tough job, Rev must go sakola first

• Bango1 8 months ago

Je cannot even play Ablakwa because Ablakwa always comes with documents and responses from every expose but this man not even any prove

• Mr Babbah 8 months ago

That is not funny

• Ted 8 months ago

If a parliamentarian commits a crime he cannot walk free under parliamentary or Ntim mentary immunity. He should arrested and put before the courts. Disinformation is a crime and this criminal must pay for it.Nobody is above ...

• Ted 8 months ago

If it was in Rwanda his name would have been struck off from the list of pastors and his church closed and he is sent to jail.I think we should imitate Rwanda to weed out fake Reverends like Ntim Fordjour

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

If it was Rwanda all the mps talking Jax abt ntim will have been rather jailed

• Michael Gilbert Essien 8 months ago

What does it take the operators of the said aircraft to sue him for defamation if the allegations are false?.

• Abrewatia 8 months ago

How does that affect their business?
    They have already denied it and given explanations.
    They do not regard Osofo moko to be a serious person who can not even pay their legal fees. Why bother?

• Head-of-state 8 months ago

Have you followed through and it's not true? Definitely arrogance of power will lead to NDC being humbled in the election more than how the NPP was subjected to. What is coming shall show. Insha Allah.

• Jesus Is God 8 months ago

"Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Ananse 8 months ago

If a pastor is behaving like this how can you sell Jesus Christ for unbelievers ?
    Criminal pastors.

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom

• Ghanaman 8 months ago

Is Ntim Fordjour a serious Reverend minister l doubt it. Real Rev Ministers are not provocative as Rev Ntim. What church does he belong to. He is a disgrace to his church.

• Muha 8 months ago

Shame

• Musa 8 months ago

U see the crooks claiming to be men of God?? His posture was more than the already condemned Lucifer himself.
    Very vindictive about the embarrassing election defeat suffered. I hope he will not commit suicide out of frustra ...

• Duke 8 months ago

Shame on you Rev. Ntim. You see how you have disgraced yourself. All these guys are elected into Parliament. Even class one pupil will not behave the way you are behaving. You are disgrace to your family

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

Give answers to wat he alleges aircraft content and movementss
    Cocaine movement
    Dollars and cedi cash
    Gold bullion issues

• Abrewatia 8 months ago

The aircraft has already responded.
    How do you provide evidence for what does not exist.

If you want to copy Ablakwa, please do it well. The aircraft was in Ghana for emergency maintenance. Another flew in with spare part ...

• Nanaba 8 months ago

He did very well for walking out on them.

• Edward 8 months ago

I wonder why they don't pair the Rev during panel discussions with gentlemen like himself and the stations keep pairing him with.... characters of the gutters

• Ben 8 months ago

NDC already feeling heat.If you give you must also take
    Cowboys NDC don't cry.

• Nico 8 months ago

Time will tell

• Storm 8 months ago

Abgana who are you to talk at Rev.. Foolish boi like u.You talk like a person who drinks contaminated water.kwasiaman

• Abrewatia 8 months ago

Hahahaha Oyiwa
    Osfo moko the Clown

• Head-of-state 8 months ago

Look who's talking. When any of you acerbic tongue NDC fools speak nonsense and allege anyhow, it's o.k. but when the analytical and deep reasoning NPP guys blows a cover over the nefarious activities of the NDC led governmen ...

• Efo Kofi 8 months ago

Look at this foolish boy idiot

• Wwwe 8 months ago

U were the first person to post this video, U the host of the news file gang up for this we no what ndc can do hmmmm