These NPP silly idiots are doing all that they can do to mar the 1st hundred days of Mahama government.This Fordjour is really an idiot.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 months ago
Rev. Ntim , The criminal and Gay too is talking, No when you see fools 99% are NPP. Your useless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation government has collapsed Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians and you're fooling.
Kawaadwen 8 months ago
He fucks your papa Anus kwasia. NDC agyimifoɔ
Osafo Marfo 8 months ago
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah's anus? Lubricated with Shea butter?
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour giving the corrupt incompetent NDCeivers sleepless nights. He would continue to expose the corruption and massive loot going on in government. Carry on Fordjour.
Aba Sam 8 months ago
If you have the evidence, why don't you release it. Ablakwa was giving evidence to his exposé why are you refusing to divulge it. The president has invited you but you refused to go. The CID should arrest this osofo moko.
Odoi 8 months ago
Yes, if you compare Ablakwa's evidence and those of Kevin Taylor, you will see that this Npp reverend forjour and Co have a long way to go since they are a bunch of liars and criminals!
Karikakchar 8 months ago
Maybe Ablakwa is your God and you believe that boy brought out any credible evidence. The behaviour of government to the suspicion of the Rev gives me cause to believe there's more to this than what we know. I heard the arrogant NDC boy on the programme hosted by an NDC host clearly using insults rather than solid facts to dispute the claims of the Rev. The government should come clear
KW 8 months ago
He is stupid and stupidity is going to kill the NPP tribal party
P Djamgbe 8 months ago
The NPP lied their way into opposition and continue to lie in opposition. How do they think that's going to end for them - do they think they can lie their way back to power?
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
EI! THE NDC IS RUNNING HELTER SKELTER TO COVER UP THE COCAINE SMUGGLING AND MONEY LAUNDERING...SAMMY GYAMFI, HOW IS THE CONDITION OF THE VICE PRESIDENT?...TALK ABOUT THAT ALSO....HOW IS NAANA OPOKU AGYEMANG, OUR MADAM?...NDC MURDERERS ...TWEAA.
Wwwe 8 months ago
Huge amount of money this gvt allocated to Ofosu kwekwy office is for propaganda period lol
DotCom 8 months ago
There are many of you who wouldn’t appreciate the NDC’s efforts because of the way you have been brainwashed at home. Find ways to expand your knowledge base because you are stuck in the past.
Idrisu guba 8 months ago
Which effort you’re talking about? Scandals upon scandals within this short period of time in government? Why aren’t they bring transparent with Ghanaians? Seized containers with gold bullions and billions of US dollars and local currency and gif almost 3 months silence!! There is the ecg containers and cocaines dirty multi hundred millions of dollars. I hope that international agencies responsible for fighting drug’s trafficking and money laundering should get involved before the situation gets further complicated.
Bee 8 months ago
Agyimifuor tes3 woni wo abusua.Aboa asini
Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 8 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Wwwe 8 months ago
Animal tell JDM the saint who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster the sign the bill
Mr. Ibu 8 months ago
Yes, I agree, a capital idiot
ONLY IN GHANA THIS USELESS LAIR GUY WILL BE WALKING AROUND FREEKY 8 months ago
THIS GUY IS A LAIR AND TALK WITHOUT EVIDENCE. NO WONDER OUR PARTY IS IN OPPOSITION
Give Us Barabbas 8 months ago
This is a free advice to Sammy Gyamfi; please pull a break on the skin toning drugs. Credible source from the clinic you're attending says you're taking overdose.
The vulture can't become a hawk no matter how high it flie ... read full comment
This is a free advice to Sammy Gyamfi; please pull a break on the skin toning drugs. Credible source from the clinic you're attending says you're taking overdose.
The vulture can't become a hawk no matter how high it flies.
On 7th December 2024 Ghanaians opted for Barabbas Mahama.
NO UPDATES ON CEASED COCAINE,GOLD AND DOLLARS SINCE,ALL THIEF MAHAMA COULD DO IS TO UNLEASHED HIS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH TO MAKE EMPTY NOISE 8 months ago
THIEF MAHAMA AND HIS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH CANNOT TAKE GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED, SOME OF US KNOW HOW THESE CARTELS (IBRAHIM MAHAMA,KOFI BOAKYE ETC ,ETC) OPERATE AND WE ARE CLOSELY WATCHING YOUR EVERY MOVE.
Odoi 8 months ago
These Npp thieves are desperate to come back to power. Kennedy Agyepong should be their next flag bearer otherwise he will spill the bean again and spoil their party! Kukrudu, rago rago rago. Not rado oo! Rago the sheep!
Bongo 8 months ago
Oh Odoi, you make my day. Hahaheheii. I can't stop laughing. Eeii Odoi!!!
Addo 8 months ago
I watched the way Sammy Gyamfi handled this man, I felt ashamed of the rev. Ntim.
He claimed it is suspicion, yet he was trumpeting as it happened. From a intelligence he gathered to a suspicion.
Next time he will know how ... read full comment
I watched the way Sammy Gyamfi handled this man, I felt ashamed of the rev. Ntim.
He claimed it is suspicion, yet he was trumpeting as it happened. From a intelligence he gathered to a suspicion.
Next time he will know how to tarnish people's image.
Mahama osro me. Enye saaa? 8 months ago
He thought he is on Moro's Metro TV Good Morning Ghana. Sammy Gyamfi gave him the lashing of his life, causing the fool to flee from the show. Like nkukor nkitinkiti. With his bloated jaws like a pig having Swine Fever
Wwwe 8 months ago
Handle who we all watched how the host is in bed with the gvt all what we no is that the huge amount of tallocated to Ofosu office is just for propaganda and all the money is for the media hmm
Kawaadwen 8 months ago
Prakoba sammy gyamfi still showing arrogance in power hmm 2028 this country will be hell for all of us nkwasiafoɔ
Lucky 8 months ago
Shame on you. You’ve also now joined the Liars. Eeiiiii Ghana.
Tarantula 8 months ago
You are also the son of a DOG, an imbecile and a bloke person
Honourable9 8 months ago
Look at that small boy thief, liar and idiot Sammy gyimifoo
Abusuapanin 8 months ago
This SILLY filthy small cockroach called Sammy Gyamfi wants to use intimidation to cover NDC's criminality. Does he want Ntim Fordjour to provide the evidence on air? He will give the evidence to the investigation team. Kwakye Ofosu is also doing the same thing. Allow Ntim to reveal the facts to the committee instead of intimidating him so as to cover the case. SHAME to NDC!!
Assin Central 8 months ago
Urine should be poured into Bawumia's nose. The fool will not come to power. Tweakai. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia
Azure Abanga 8 months ago
Idiot. If not some uncultured child,is that your size?. Fool like u. U re a disgrace to the society u belong
Kofi 8 months ago
Ntim himself is a criminal, ask him what happened in Goldfields Ghana Limited before he resigned
Opanyinbon 8 months ago
Hmmmmm, Osofo Moko couldn't contain the heat that he ran away from Newslife. Rev. don't have credibility and I doubt he will ever step foot at Newsfile. He thinks Newsfile is like Peace FM where he could go and throw his weight about. Newsfile is for the discerning people and thinkers and not for lying pastors!
Kay 8 months ago
What didn't NDC guys say in this country, I am surprised they can't take small heat.
Lucky 8 months ago
Kay if you care to know it’s the fake so called Rev Ntim and the Npp who can’t stand the heat.
KW 8 months ago
What did the NDC say? Tell us ogwan
Vanessa 8 months ago
KW you are not very bright are you, he who alleges must prove.. stupidity like this will keep npp in opposition till Kingdom come. They are fast becoming a nuisance.
Adjei Adusei 8 months ago
Ogyimifoo Sammy Gyamfi u think Ghana belongs to ur thief president Mahama and the NDC party try any nonsense if u want tribal war u said so many things against Akuffo Addo but nobody arrest u but now u want to arrest who? We u not there when Okudjeto wad spilling lies try any nonsense we the Npp will face u idiots thives
Lucky 8 months ago
Hahahahhaha! Another Concert idiot.
KW 8 months ago
Certainly Mahama does not carry himself like you npp dogs who think every Ghanaian is beneath you.‘abaaasem koraaa ni
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
Where did he even get that Rev from?
Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago
He just called himself Reverend to cover his inferiority complex.
Kofi Adu 8 months ago
President Mahama has ordered an investigation to verify the truth. If Sammy Gyamfi respects the President and his party he would not have asked for evidence in public. If the Rev.Mp review any evidence what is going to be the investigation ordered by the President?
Tango 8 months ago
This motherfucker bastard claiming to be a Rev is a criminal and must be arrested.
Yaw 8 months ago
A former education minister in a gutter fight. His coat will be smeared with roforofor mud. The school children will say to each other, the education minister is being given gutter mud to eat
Collins Adjetey Okertchiri 8 months ago
Imitating Markins,this cheap image laundering must stop,some one should face the music.
Kofi Akakpo 8 months ago
IT LOOKS AS IF THIS FAKE REVEREND IS TAKING RED 225
AM 8 months ago
Ntim, what happened at Goldfields Ghana ltd. before you left (from kofi)
Since miracles aboagye went into hiding this ntim man has taken over as the npps most selfconceited person. Obviously lacking in intelligence he tries to use bravado as a smokescreen. Certainly one of the many fake reverends in the system
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi...you see your life?
That is how life is.. only one shot and u guys are crying
Jaman 8 months ago
Wow! Sammy has demolished this liar.
Idrisu guba 8 months ago
So there is not going to be an investigation? What does it cost to investigate this? Why are they trying avoid any investigation? What have they got to hide?
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
Adult idiots or
Idiotic Adults.
Adult idiots or
Idiotic Adults.
Reverend lier 8 months ago
Ntim you must be shame of yourself.Youre fake man of God.Only in NPP you can see such liers .Ntim fordjour I know your wife and your family and constituents are shame of you.You are a disgrace.You fake such a terrible lie and still answering reverend? Are you so foolish? You cook such lies to draw our attention from ECG stolen containers.SHAME
Rev. Martey of Akwapem Presby 8 months ago
Which of the two men run away from the studio? Is it the bloated face pig who alleges without evidence? The Ntim Fordjour kwaseakwa. Nyansa fuoo eeeeei mo wo hiii?
Jerry 8 months ago
The president directed the security agencies to work with the MP to unravel the truth. Why is it Sammy Gyamfi and Ofosu Kwakye, and not the security agencies, who are so jumpy about the issue?
KW 8 months ago
They have gotten word from the security and it clearly shows Ntim made up the mess. He should be punished for such nonsense
I know that thief was fired from goldfields for stealing so how come he is in politics? Ghana is ... read full comment
They have gotten word from the security and it clearly shows Ntim made up the mess. He should be punished for such nonsense
I know that thief was fired from goldfields for stealing so how come he is in politics? Ghana is a joke
Jude 8 months ago
Look at this stupid boy Sammy Gyamfi too. Has he so soon forgotten the stupid propaganda garbage he spewed against the previous government? During the previous * years this uncircumcised boy peddled numerous insults and unfounded allegations against the NADAA government but now finds it difficult to understand questions being asked his Mahama government? He is just a stupid bushboy.
Hanson kofi 8 months ago
Fordjour is the very devil in cashock.
A dedicated and a committed child of Satan the father of lies.
A typical son of mother serpent and Bawuliar.
A disgrace to the church that ordained him a priest.
The true Phrases of ... read full comment
The true Phrases of the day.
Kwame 8 months ago
Why is this man continuing the disgraceful and dishonest conduct of some men of God we saw under Akuffo Addo?
Sam young 8 months ago
Why is this intim guy drugging the title reverend into disrepute. He looks intelligent until he opened his mouth. Shame on him
Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago
The NDC has been so meek and timid that even the microscopic minority is intimidating them; it’s so sad! If the NPP ever gets the opportunity like the NDC did, with such overwhelming and unprecedented support from Ghanaians, I swear they will try to remove all NDC members from the country. In fact, they will make people ashamed to publicly identify with the NDC. Therefore, the NDC should embody the spirit of Ghanaians’ massive support and trust by exhibiting confidence and resisting intimidation; otherwise, it will undermine the trust of the Ghanaians and create significant disappointment, eroding their spirit of trust.
Jones 8 months ago
@ Sarfo Bediako. You wait patiently until their NPP Women's Organizer Alaba Tukunya of the Unanimous FC is cleared from the way. We will sell them as slaves to camel men on a trades route to Egypt
Shallom Shallom 8 months ago
The defence ndc has mounted smells of something, was there an airline that came yes ,and if yes let the appropriate security do the investigation then come out to tell us the mission of the airline simply.
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Stupid palm wine drunkard
Ntim Fordjour
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour, listening to you and watching you on Newsfile today, gave me deep insight into why the Bible makes the point that a man who knows how to remain quiet can be credited as wise. Listening to you, made me loose all the respect I had for you. You came across as a very wise person but listening to your reasoning, argument, thought processes and demeanor left me with no aorta of doubt that you were better off remaining quiet.
Sam Taylor 8 months ago
Rev ntim fourdjour is the most useless .stupid fool pareading himself as a parliamentarian.l wonder if he has a wife and am very dissappointed in the speaker and mr adongo a security officer at parliament for allowing such a character on the premises of parliament and his stupidity is just like an ndc minister of state whose name l dont want to mention as he knows himself.useless ones
Kpokpobiribiri 8 months ago
What's preventing the government from disclosing the mission and contents of the aircraft ? Rev Ntim Fordjour has put it out there that the aircraft contained cocaine and cash. Let the government refute the allegation by telling the world the mission of the aircraft. Threatening him of arrest and all that is not best otherwise, Ghanaians will take what Rev Ntim Fordjour has said. The government is hiding something from Ghanaians that's why Sammy Gyamfi is demanding evidence from the MP.
Tarantula 8 months ago
Ofosu krakye has explained everything in details about all the aircraft and its mission
MOG 8 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi. You go dey explain taya!!
Jones 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour is even crying in the picture. Thinking deeply with his face like a fool. He run
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
The has called for investigation,so does it mean the two aircrafts originated from Gran Canaria,a known drugs hub and landed at Kotoka and nobody inspected them inspite of the numerous security operatives crawling all over the place and so the President knows nothing about them but for Rev Ntim’s whistle blowing, suddenly NDC leaders are in a frenzy all over Ntim,is there something to hide? Me thinks it is a ploy to cover up the stolen 1,300 ECG containers,the location of which they know.
Anas wins court case. Skin pain 8 months ago
Do you think it is Eric Amoateng's cocaine ? That NPP thief jailed in the U.S.?
Daakyehene 8 months ago
The more this npp party which was built on drug trafficking speaks,the more anger good people of Ghana becomes. This fool parading as Rev. Minister twea
MR BIG MOUTH 8 months ago
REV,,APOLOGIES WILL NOT KILL YOU. DO IT AND LET MOVE ON..THIS ANOYHER AMINA YUTONG SAGA
Charles oppong 8 months ago
Rev what?you are a disgrace to Christianity.
Ricky_gh 8 months ago
Let's stop playing the ostrich here and avoid all these unnecessary brouhaha. Why is substantiating a said intelligence you claim to have be such a difficult thing to do? And this is no less from a lawmaker who should lead by example as far as good citizernry acts are concerned.
He who alleges must prove they say and so it's absolutely mind boggling to have a whole MP and mores a Reverend to fail to do what's only befitting of him as such. Sometimes, I wonder whether the NPP is indeed ever ready to battle their way through again to power after all the bitter lesson they were taught by Ghanaians. Don't take Ghanaians for a ride. The days of cheap political deceit to score cheap points are long gone and we deserve some respect and dignity from our leaders. Rev. Ntim Fordjour must know and do better.
Chef 8 months ago
John mahama is a cursed
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Sammy Goldbod,what is more embarrassing than strange aircrafts landing in Ghana and security not knowing what they carried and keeping the President in the dark,does it mean they could have delivered arms and ammunition without anybody knowing?
Andropov 8 months ago
Cause the arrest of the Assin mp, you cannot denigrate the government with your lies and get away with it. Freedom of speech is free but there’s a limit. 4jour you’ll arrested
Obuor 8 months ago
Mmoa.u r now playing victims.mo maame twe baako baako.
Wat did Asiedu Nketia say abt drones?
Ablakwa and Alan cash money issue.Sammy Gyamfi and Akuffo Addos fam tree.
Mmoa.wer u able to substantiate any of the propaganda?
... read full comment
Cocain party
Jacob Amponsah 8 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi, you are now a mature person, please behave as such.
Chairman tui tui 8 months ago
Why Npp hss left him alone to face this embarrassments
Billy Bones 8 months ago
Why this banner headline but not like you are shedding drug dealers by Ntim....all u including Ghanaweb are bias buttons but the truth will come iut
Michael Gilbert Essien 8 months ago
Heckling must be his modus operandi. He reportedly did same to Dafeamekpor on Metro TV. People who have no message try to thwart and entagle the efforts of persons who present with fact. It is a strategy.
Vegas 8 months ago
He is søooo embarasing
Citizen Vigilante 8 months ago
Insults and shouting from Sammy Gyamfi will not help. Let there be an Investigation as directed by the President instead of diverting attention from the real issue at stake. The campaign shouting and propaganda periods are over, real governance is here. As I speak the lights are off at Botwe maybe intentionally to disable the people from listening to information around the country. It is not surprising anyway that this Govt cannot keep the light on .
KW 8 months ago
Is this guy a real Reverend or just some politician using the title? How can someone give information on the media when he could easily get to the security folks and arrest the culprits? Some of the politics of equalization and sensational stuff is not helping anyone so this guy should be invited for further investigation if indeed he has evidence to grab the culprits
Kona 8 months ago
Rev Ntim should have known that Samson is an NDC surrogate. He never required proof on his program when NDC surrogates made wild allegations during npp era. Please treat Samson Ayinine as part of NDC propaganda machinery and move on. I don't regret for not having watched the program.
HDondon 8 months ago
Stop it who ordained him as a Rev ?A Rev be ashamed of yourself
Zakarakis 8 months ago
Some one has to find out if Reverend Ntim Fordjour is not HIGH on tramadol or Red 225.
EGYIR 8 months ago
WHERE ARE PEOPLE LIKE GABBY BEDIATUO KEN ATTAFUA KEN OFORI ATTA FRANCISCA ASHITEY ODUNTON WHO WAS MADE GHA HIGH COMMISSIONER TO KENYA AND SOUTH AFRICA OUT OF NOWHERE. ITS YOUR TURN TO DEFEND NPP. WHO CAN YOU LIVE NTIM FORDJOUR TO FIGHT FOR NPP ALL ALONE. WHERE IS THAT SHAMEFUL AFENYO MARKIN. DO YOU SEE WHY IT WILL TAKE SOMEONE WHO RESONATES WITH THE GRASSROOTS TO WIN POWER FOR NPP. THIS WAS WHAT ADOMAKO BARFI AND MANY OTHERS WERE DEFENDING NPP BUT NANA ADDO SIDELINED THEM AND GAVE POSITIONS TO SOMEONE LIKE FRANCISCA ASHITEY ODUNTON KAN DAPAAH BEDIATUO KEN ATTAFUAH WHO WOULD NEVER DEFEND NPP. EVERY DELEGATE THAT VOTED FOR NANA ADDO TO BECOME FLAGBEARER SHOULD BOW HIM OR HERSELF IN SHAME. DO YOU SEE HOW NDC WORK TOGETHER.
Queen 8 months ago
Oh God! What did Ghana do to deserve this? These people - Rawlings calls them BABIES WITH SHARP LONG TWO-EDGED CROOKED TEETH are back to spew more Gabbage; NONSENSE, NKWASEASEM, BUGABUGA, TAKASHIE
DUUT 8 months ago
Rev Ntim Fordjour want to become popular like the Foreign Affairs minister Hon.Ablakwa but have no facts to back it.Ablakwa always take his time to get credible information before organizing press conference.What Rev .is doing is below belt and send bad image of Ghana to the international community.
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
Ghana is a hell hole. International community knows
Assin Central 8 months ago
Who will even vote for a foolish rat like Bawumia. No Ken no Vote
Kk 8 months ago
When the ndc steals and they are exposed they begin to throw tantrums and threats just like what they are doing now against Rev. Ntim Forjour
Kona 8 months ago
Rev Ntim should have known that Samson is an NDC surrogate. He never required proof on his program when NDC surrogates made wild allegations during npp era. Please treat Samson Ayinine as part of NDC propaganda machinery and move on. I don't regret for not having watched the program.
Note that those who insult you are a herd of NDC supporters who don't understand the issues but have been paid to insult. Ignore them
Kona 8 months ago
Note that those who insult you are a herd of NDC supporters who don't understand or interrogate the issues but have been paid to insult. Ignore them
Kay 8 months ago
Dis Rev is so annoying dat anytime I hear or see her on tv I just put it bcus he fool to much...
Sardine 8 months ago
How can this stupid liar be a pastor
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
"Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)"
Rev Ntim is a fool 8 months ago
They are embarrassment his church and the family as a whole. Where does the Rev. come from. People like this nuts are devil in our society and needed to wipe from the system
Kay 8 months ago
You ndc fools should fix the dumsor and your asses
Kay 8 months ago
Asem 8 months ago
Gyamfi you have given your soul to luciefer because of money.
Yoo 8 months ago
I am beginning to suspect that there may be some truth in Mr Fordjour's information because of the way and manner Sammy Gyemfi, Kwakye Ofosu and some NDC members are roaring, shouting, kicking and insulting Mr Fordjour like people who have mental health problems, gives me the impression that the NDC is desperately trying to do cover ups. Very irritating, Sammy Gyemfi, Kwakye Ofosu, Rockson Defeamekpor and others calling Mr Fordjour names? How decent are these riff-raffs? Dramani Mahama and his NDC is gradually pushing Ghana to war. The signs are getting clearer by the day.
Wwwe 8 months ago
Kwasiman the money ndc is paying for the media for propaganda is too much look at what fools in joynews did
Odoi 8 months ago
Don't call this confusionist a reverend. He is a liar! He should send his evidence to Kevin Taylor or Okatakyi Afrifa to be published on TV. You see, when Kevin gets evidence of Npp criminal activities he published them for the whole world to see. The Npp and their monstrous Aparachiks cannot do same because they don't have the facts. Lies will never bring you back to power again, you wicked people!
Kwasi 8 months ago
Credible intelligence info in his possession suggests that the private jet belongs to former NPP MP and party financier, Hon Eric Cocainhead Amoateng.
A sitting NPP MP was arrested with cocaine and jailed but that was normal
Credible intelligence info in his possession suggests that the private jet belongs to former NPP MP and party financier, Hon Eric Cocainhead Amoateng.
STANLEY W. A. 8 months ago
I'm just wondering why the owners of the planes will not sue the npp for defamation.
The government should encourage the companies to file a law suit against the npp/Ntim Forldjour.
That is the easiest way to stop the croo ... read full comment
I'm just wondering why the owners of the planes will not sue the npp for defamation.
The government should encourage the companies to file a law suit against the npp/Ntim Forldjour.
That is the easiest way to stop the crooked npp from making false claims against a corporate Organization and the rulling government of Ghana.
Buluu 8 months ago
So Ntim Fordjour is MP for a Constituency. And also he claims to be a Rev! NPP is finished and dead. And Lawyer Appiah Kubi and co are sidelined.
Rango 8 months ago
Fourjor is a BLOODY FOOL. A very very stupid moron by all standards. Fourjor wo maame twe!!!
Wise Man. 8 months ago
If I were to be the president of Ghana I will sentence this so call reverend in jail for at least 6 months for lying against the state.
Joko 8 months ago
Nobody takes NPP serious ,I don't know why NDC is wasting time on them.
Hannan 8 months ago
Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom
Azure Abanga 8 months ago
Rev. Don't mind IT. If u re embarrassment,how do we described him?. Because of politics,this guy can just say anything. Meet outside and misbehave,they can't even find ur system
Sammy Gyamfi is a fool ! 8 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi, naaaa, u are rather the embarrassment! Idiot and useless guy like u !stupid fool !
FTT 8 months ago
The government should come out quickly to explain this saga to the good people of Ghana and stop this personal attacks
Yaw mafia 8 months ago
The tactics of the NDC is to gag any NPP member who tries to be loud and uncompromising against them (NDC). We call this the mechavelian tactics and the media will not be spared. With time , the NPP can regroup from their defeat and counter their bullies. It serves NPP right, they neglected their support base and therefore their communications have broken down.
Edward 8 months ago
I am appalled by how Sammy Gyamfi is behaving even though I am an NDC supporter. Please allow the NPP opposition party the latitude to criticize us. Is what Ntim Fordjour doing not the same thing we did in opposition?
Please ... read full comment
I am appalled by how Sammy Gyamfi is behaving even though I am an NDC supporter. Please allow the NPP opposition party the latitude to criticize us. Is what Ntim Fordjour doing not the same thing we did in opposition?
Please allow them to criticize us. Sammy and Felix, you said worse things. Do not be afraid of criticism because that’s exactly what they will be doing to us in the next 4 yrs.
Let us focus on governance and let us be a better government. The last we can do is to be paranoid.
Tweaa 8 months ago
Ei Sammy Gyamfi wo ay3 yie ate yiye ma awer3fie
Kwasi 8 months ago
No amount of insults, intimidations, threats nor any incoherent response will make Ghanaians budge. We demand full disclosure of the mission of that air ambulance in Ghana.
George Accra 8 months ago
Diversionary tactics. NPP is and very soon would be overwhelmed by their corruption deeds. The infamous ECG container deals.So the best plan is to introduce diversionary tactics to get the NDC fire brands off their back. So far, the Revernd has succeeded
Mcdan 8 months ago
McDan is deliberately causing this confusion.
Eddie 8 months ago
I am bemused for allowing this so called idiot Rev Ntim Fordjour talking diverting the attention of the good people of Ghana to focus and support the good work President Mahama and his government is doing within a short period of time. This stupid Fordjour guy should just be handed over to the national security to bring an evidence and if he can’t take him to court immediately for spreading false information which is a crime. He needs to be punished severely as is their tactical game of destructing and wasting people’s time.
Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago
The New Patriotic Party NPP people are cursed forever
Say no to propagandas and slogans 8 months ago
You have a guy like Kofi “Kokonte Power” Boakye as the Director of Operations at the Presidency. Who do you think you idiot incompetent are kidding with? You think governing is like your stupid everyday propagandas sloganeering. Now you’re behind the wheel show your worth and stop the everyday madness. NDC is and will always remain the Party of Empty-headers!!
Edward 8 months ago
This Sammy gyamfi guy is a bloody uncouthed character. Make him the president, and he will still display his uncouth character. Was there no plane landing at KIA? The reasons and follow ups are for the marines. The NPP and NDC are the same.
Nanaba 8 months ago
Rev, you have even done well to be on the panel with that guy. Please don’t go that low to his level. And read the unprintable words of ndc people .They don’t respect anyone on earth except their John Mahama. When the bell rings that is when they will come to their senses and even with that…….ndc is a failed party.
The Kofi 8 months ago
Anytime Sammy acts so furiously, then you can be sure the allegations are nothing but the truth...
Bee 8 months ago
This Fordjour guy is just trying to divert your attention from holding them accountable and prosecuting them.They are buying time to see if they can cover up for their crimes.Forget about him and focus on Ghana
Oboy 8 months ago
Ei enti osofo paa nie?
Hmmm!
Ei enti osofo paa nie?
Hmmm!
Adu 8 months ago
The arrogance and rude talk has begun. This is the pathway to self destruction.
Don G 8 months ago
Sammy these Npp guys are of less importance to our today's politicking.And I don't know what the so called NIB & the other intelligence institutions are doing just arrest Ntim F. They have their people at the Aviation security who are giving them wrong info. just to destroy Ghana.Sack those there & put your party people there because they are also qualified to work at the Airport.
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
Please come to Jesus He saves
Sammy Cocaine Dealer Gyamfi 8 months ago
Sammy Cocaine Dealer Gyamfi.
The man 8 months ago
I used to respect this Reverend paa. But Charley, I’ve been shocked paa by this double mouth talk and insistence on his rightness
Fambu Lips Sammy Gyamfi 8 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi a liar par excellence calling the kettle black. You can tickle and lie and spin the truth but you cannot defeat the truth as it will eventually emerge. Very soon your honeymoon will be over and the chickens will come home to roost.
Vandal 8 months ago
So what was the plane doing on the tarmac to..You can't explain
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago
Why is the NDC so worry about this development?
It's said that when dry bones are mentioned...old lady at home becomes hysterical...drug issues and the NDC are all over the place defending whiles the security agencies sit down alof and observe..what kind of country is this??
Pee 8 months ago
NDC please don’t spare any of the NPP folks who have embezzled government funds please, put friendship aside and le Ghanaians know the truth
Kobbie DC 8 months ago
Pls ooooo i just want to know if his title Rev.is his guy name cos i can see he's soo foolish n an empty headed man n again am ashamed of those who voted for dis insane person to go to Parliament dis will only b seen in a country called Ghana
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
NPP are full of shameless, dishonest thieves and Lai's. Piriod. That's what they do best. The NIB should pick that disgrace of a Reveren father for spreading falsehood. Nonsense.
Mahama 8 months ago
Is it not mind baffling that, something the government is saying its a lie is turning in personal attack. Truth will always stand so why use unprintable words against the MP.
Alonso 8 months ago
Look at who is talking. I really feel sad for this man Sammy Gyamfi. Because of politics he an open his gutter mouth to vomit bullshit against elderly people.May God for for his soul. I feel pity fofhom and his family because he is building unsamounted disgrace and curse for himself. May God forgive him.
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
This foolish boy said someone is embarrassment what about your father kwasiaaba
Dan 8 months ago
Ntim is a shame to the clergy
Leslie 8 months ago
I’m told some MPs are gays and I don’t want to believe it. So, if you know you are one please, stop it because the end days are coming and for that matter, let us live responsible life.
Idrisu guba 8 months ago
You can spin and divert as much as you want but we would not allow any one to downplay this criminal acts. We need a thorough investigation with the press and political party representatives because the security agents cannot be trusted to conduct any fair and independent investigation. And please don’t try to brush it off it’s so serious. There are reports of parliamentary candidate’s involvement in a busted multi million dollar cocaine trafficking and they are not being candid with Ghanaians.
Rev. Ntim , The criminal and Gay too is talking, No when you see fools 99% are NPP. Your useless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation government has collapsed Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Ghanaia ...
Maybe Ablakwa is your God and you believe that boy brought out any credible evidence. The behaviour of government to the suspicion of the Rev gives me cause to believe there's more to this than what we know. I heard the arrog ...
EI! THE NDC IS RUNNING HELTER SKELTER TO COVER UP THE COCAINE SMUGGLING AND MONEY LAUNDERING...SAMMY GYAMFI, HOW IS THE CONDITION OF THE VICE PRESIDENT?...TALK ABOUT THAT ALSO....HOW IS NAANA OPOKU AGYEMANG, OUR MADAM?...NDC ...
Which effort you’re talking about? Scandals upon scandals within this short period of time in government? Why aren’t they bring transparent with Ghanaians? Seized containers with gold bullions and billions of US dollar ...
The vulture can't become a hawk no matter how high it flie ...
Next time he will know how ...
This SILLY filthy small cockroach called Sammy Gyamfi wants to use intimidation to cover NDC's criminality. Does he want Ntim Fordjour to provide the evidence on air? He will give the evidence to the investigation team. Kwak ...
Hmmmmm, Osofo Moko couldn't contain the heat that he ran away from Newslife. Rev. don't have credibility and I doubt he will ever step foot at Newsfile. He thinks Newsfile is like Peace FM where he could go and throw his weig ...
Ogyimifoo Sammy Gyamfi u think Ghana belongs to ur thief president Mahama and the NDC party try any nonsense if u want tribal war u said so many things against Akuffo Addo but nobody arrest u but now u want to arrest who? ...
President Mahama has ordered an investigation to verify the truth. If Sammy Gyamfi respects the President and his party he would not have asked for evidence in public. If the Rev.Mp review any evidence what is going to be the ...
Since miracles aboagye went into hiding this ntim man has taken over as the npps most selfconceited person. Obviously lacking in intelligence he trie ...
Adult idiots or
Idiotic Adults.
Ntim you must be shame of yourself.Youre fake man of God.Only in NPP you can see such liers .Ntim fordjour I know your wife and your family and constituents are shame of you.You are a disgrace.You fake such a terrible lie and ...
I know that thief was fired from goldfields for stealing so how come he is in politics? Ghana is ...
Look at this stupid boy Sammy Gyamfi too. Has he so soon forgotten the stupid propaganda garbage he spewed against the previous government? During the previous * years this uncircumcised boy peddled numerous insults and unfou ...
The true Phrases of ...
The NDC has been so meek and timid that even the microscopic minority is intimidating them; it’s so sad! If the NPP ever gets the opportunity like the NDC did, with such overwhelming and unprecedented support from Ghanaians ...
Ntim Fordjour
Ntim Fordjour, listening to you and watching you on Newsfile today, gave me deep insight into why the Bible makes the point that a man who knows how to remain quiet can be credited as wise. Listening to you, made me loose all ...
Rev ntim fourdjour is the most useless .stupid fool pareading himself as a parliamentarian.l wonder if he has a wife and am very dissappointed in the speaker and mr adongo a security officer at parliament for allowing such ...
What's preventing the government from disclosing the mission and contents of the aircraft ? Rev Ntim Fordjour has put it out there that the aircraft contained cocaine and cash. Let the government refute the allegation by tell ...
The has called for investigation,so does it mean the two aircrafts originated from Gran Canaria,a known drugs hub and landed at Kotoka and nobody inspected them inspite of the numerous security operatives crawling all over th ...
Let's stop playing the ostrich here and avoid all these unnecessary brouhaha. Why is substantiating a said intelligence you claim to have be such a difficult thing to do? And this is no less from a lawmaker who should lead by ...
John mahama is a cursed
Sammy Goldbod,what is more embarrassing than strange aircrafts landing in Ghana and security not knowing what they carried and keeping the President in the dark,does it mean they could have delivered arms and ammunition witho ...
He is søooo embarasing
Insults and shouting from Sammy Gyamfi will not help. Let there be an Investigation as directed by the President instead of diverting attention from the real issue at stake. The campaign shouting and propaganda periods are ov ...
Is this guy a real Reverend or just some politician using the title? How can someone give information on the media when he could easily get to the security folks and arrest the culprits? Some of the politics of equalization ...
Rev Ntim should have known that Samson is an NDC surrogate. He never required proof on his program when NDC surrogates made wild allegations during npp era. Please treat Samson Ayinine as part of NDC propaganda machinery and ...
WHERE ARE PEOPLE LIKE GABBY BEDIATUO KEN ATTAFUA KEN OFORI ATTA FRANCISCA ASHITEY ODUNTON WHO WAS MADE GHA HIGH COMMISSIONER TO KENYA AND SOUTH AFRICA OUT OF NOWHERE. ITS YOUR TURN TO DEFEND NPP. WHO CAN YOU LIVE NTIM FORDJO ...
Rev Ntim Fordjour want to become popular like the Foreign Affairs minister Hon.Ablakwa but have no facts to back it.Ablakwa always take his time to get credible information before organizing press conference.What Rev .is doin ...
Rev Ntim should have known that Samson is an NDC surrogate. He never required proof on his program when NDC surrogates made wild allegations during npp era. Please treat Samson Ayinine as part of NDC propaganda machinery and ...
"Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
I am beginning to suspect that there may be some truth in Mr Fordjour's information because of the way and manner Sammy Gyemfi, Kwakye Ofosu and some NDC members are roaring, shouting, kicking and insulting Mr Fordjour like p ...
Don't call this confusionist a reverend. He is a liar! He should send his evidence to Kevin Taylor or Okatakyi Afrifa to be published on TV. You see, when Kevin gets evidence of Npp criminal activities he published them for t ...
That is the easiest way to stop the croo ...
The tactics of the NDC is to gag any NPP member who tries to be loud and uncompromising against them (NDC). We call this the mechavelian tactics and the media will not be spared. With time , the NPP can regroup from their de ...
Please ...
Diversionary tactics. NPP is and very soon would be overwhelmed by their corruption deeds. The infamous ECG container deals.So the best plan is to introduce diversionary tactics to get the NDC fire brands off their back. So f ...
I am bemused for allowing this so called idiot Rev Ntim Fordjour talking diverting the attention of the good people of Ghana to focus and support the good work President Mahama and his government is doing within a short perio ...
You have a guy like Kofi “Kokonte Power” Boakye as the Director of Operations at the Presidency. Who do you think you idiot incompetent are kidding with? You think governing is like your stupid everyday propagandas slogan ...
This Sammy gyamfi guy is a bloody uncouthed character. Make him the president, and he will still display his uncouth character. Was there no plane landing at KIA? The reasons and follow ups are for the marines. The NPP and ND ...
Rev, you have even done well to be on the panel with that guy. Please don’t go that low to his level. And read the unprintable words of ndc people .They don’t respect anyone on earth except their John Mahama. When the be ...
Ei enti osofo paa nie?
Hmmm!
Sammy these Npp guys are of less importance to our today's politicking.And I don't know what the so called NIB & the other intelligence institutions are doing just arrest Ntim F. They have their people at the Aviation securi ...
Sammy Gyamfi a liar par excellence calling the kettle black. You can tickle and lie and spin the truth but you cannot defeat the truth as it will eventually emerge. Very soon your honeymoon will be over and the chickens will ...
It's said that when dry bones are mentioned...old lady at home becomes hysterical...drug issues and the NDC are all over the place defending whiles the security agencies sit do ...
Pls ooooo i just want to know if his title Rev.is his guy name cos i can see he's soo foolish n an empty headed man n again am ashamed of those who voted for dis insane person to go to Parliament dis will only b seen in a cou ...
Look at who is talking. I really feel sad for this man Sammy Gyamfi. Because of politics he an open his gutter mouth to vomit bullshit against elderly people.May God for for his soul. I feel pity fofhom and his family because ...
You can spin and divert as much as you want but we would not allow any one to downplay this criminal acts. We need a thorough investigation with the press and political party representatives because the security agents cannot ...