If you kill muslims you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
ANAS IS A DISGRACE TO NORTHERNERS!!! 8 months ago
OTANI ABOWA ANAS IS A CLASSIC EXAMPLE OF WHY ALL NOTHERNER ARE CONSIDERED BRAINLESS. UNINTELLIGENT AND FOOOOOOOOOLS! ANAS THOUGHT IN HIS PEA-BRAIN SIZE THAT HE WAS SMARTER THAN EVERYBODY. KENNEDY AGYAPONG EXPOSED HIM AND HE IS DOING EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO FRAUDULENTLY ATTEMPT TO SPOIL THE NAME OF KENNEDY AGYAPONG. ANAS WILL SURELY FAIL. ANDUUUUURUWAKA SHEEEEGE ANAS !!!
OTANI ABOWA ANAS IS A CLASSIC EXAMPLE OF WHY ALL NOTHERNER ARE CONSIDERED BRAINLESS, UNINTELLIGENT AND FOOOOOOOOOLS! ANAS THOUGHT IN HIS PEA-BRAIN SIZE THAT HE WAS SMARTER THAN EVERYBODY. KENNEDY AGYAPONG EXPOSED HIM AND HE IS DOING EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO FRAUDULENTLY ATTEMPT TO SPOIL THE NAME OF KENNEDY AGYAPONG. ANAS WILL SURELY FAIL. ANDUUUUURUWAKA SHEEEEGE ANAS !!!
OTANI ABOWA ANAS IS A CLASSIC EXAMPLE OF WHY ALL NOTHERNER ARE CONSIDERED BRAINLESS, UNINTELLIGENT AND FOOOOOOOOOLS! ANAS THOUGHT IN HIS PEA-BRAIN SIZE THAT HE WAS SMARTER THAN EVERYBODY. KENNEDY AGYAPONG EXPOSED HIM AND HE IS DOING EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO FRAUDULENTLY ATTEMPT TO SPOIL THE NAME OF KENNEDY AGYAPONG. ANAS WILL SURELY FAIL. ANDUUUUURUWAKA SHEEEEGE ANAS !!!!!!!!!
P Djamgbe 8 months ago
If Anas has an exposé it is going to be an exposé on the entire NPP under Akufo Addo, not just on one individual - the entire NPP as a party was rotten to the core under Akufo Addo
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
No, Anas want another Northerner to be our President after President Mahama. These Northerners are OVER PAMPERED- We are fed up. They have NO VOTES FOR THE NPP. Ditch The Northerning Ghana phobia in the NPP. We can win power without the North of Ghana.
Jagadu 8 months ago
Stop this stupid nonsense. Kwaseaba. GhanaWeb should take his poise down.
Anokye 8 months ago
What expose`? He can air it now or the voting day, still KEN will win. Is Maurice Ampaw speaking from Togo or still in Ghana. The more you attack Kennedy Agyapong the more you develop enemies for yourself and your flagbearer.
Say no to Islam 8 months ago
Islam is false and. satanic. Allah is lucifer.
Ghana 8 months ago
Who is going to vote for this fool called Kennedy Agyapong. Are that stupid.
Concerned Ghanaian 8 months ago
@Ghana thats what they said about Trump....
Konnected 8 months ago
Ghana not America
jute 8 months ago
even jon mahamah was voted president why not ken
Gbeho Agbo 8 months ago
Kennedy will never be president he is a criminal and will be gone just like his kleptomaniac npp, bloody thieves
Rose 8 months ago
This guy is campaigning for Bawumia
Alex Osam-Duodu 8 months ago
So call Lawyer Maurice is alleged something on other people, Mr. Lawyer let me inform u weather u like or not Kennedy Agyapong is winning the election 2028, forget about expose Ana's is not God so get it's right. Alleged Lawyer remember that it's the same so call ur God of Ana's who expose the big men in the former Administration but we had the President who free all of them so who is Ana's.. Maurice so pls that ur childish behavior because the Ghanaians are wise up now
Konnected 8 months ago
Winning what election? Who will vote for this tribal bigot. Ashanties? Well Ashanties alone dont have the numbers . This Kennedy will be worst than Akuffo addo-majority Ghanaians are well aware.
Alex Osam-Duodu 8 months ago
So call Lawyer Maurice is alleged something on other people, Mr. Lawyer let me inform u weather u like or not Kennedy Agyapong is winning the election 2028, forget about expose Ana's is not God so get it's right. Alleged Lawyer remember that it's the same so call ur God of Ana's who expose the big men in the former Administration but we had the President who free all of them so who is Ana's.. Maurice so pls stop that ur childish behavior because the Ghanaians are wise up now
Yah 8 months ago
Two nonfa articles of no importance in the Ghana of today!
That Kennedy Agyapong will NEVER BECOME the president of Ghana!
Never in this lifetime or ever!
Mark my words!
Ghana Nti 8 months ago
Dirty boy
You bitch
Dirty boy
You bitch
Konnected 8 months ago
Abuse back to you. The other more sensible than u
Donatus 8 months ago
Get away there, he should release it now. Even Nana Obiri Boahen has not been recognized, much less you maurice ampaw, waste your time campaigning for Bawumia.
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Kenedy Agypong is a criminal not a honest person
He stole billions of cedis from Ghana government how can that criminal be a leader of a republic
It will ne a devastating than Akuffo Addo's government
He stole billions of cedis from Ghana government how can that criminal be a leader of a republic
Konnected 8 months ago
Point on
Point on
Wasteman 8 months ago
KENNEDY AGYAPONGS BIGGEST ENEMIES ARE WITHIN HIS OWN PARTY…THEY WILL TRY TO DESTROY HIM WAY BEFORE 2028…GHANAWEB WILL PLAY A BIG PART IN IT
AMENDOS 8 months ago
This AMPAW guy is a knuckle head. Most Ghanaians allow such people to play with their minds. My pple wake up and think of what is best for Gh. Thank u
Saga 8 months ago
Ampaw,yea gyimie no . Lawyer talkatative
Six flowers 8 months ago
Chaii Kennedy Gyimigyimipong !!!
Gosh 8 months ago
Aaaah this man Maurice Ampaw is a damn fool ankasa . Just look at his line of thought, Wei lawyer ooo never
EGYIR 8 months ago
WHAT' IS WRONG WITH THIS CRIMINAL TANNI ABOA CALLED ANAS. WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF. ABOA WO WE KRAMAN. YOU EAT DEAD AND ROTTEN SHEEP AND DOG. ANIMAL LIKE YOU. YOU ARE BECOMING SOMETHING ELSE. A MERE JOURNALIST. WHAT DO YOU HAVE IN YOUR BRAIN. WHAT COULD YOU HAVE DONE WITH YOURSELF ASIDE YOUR USELESS OBSOLETE CERTIFICATES. YOUR TWO PROFESSIONS ARE ALL OBSOLETE. PROFESSIONS FOR PEOPLE WITH NO BRAINS IN THEIR HEADS. YOUR TIME WILL COME. WHO SAYS WE DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE UP TO. TANNI ABOA. IF GHANA WERE TO BE DIVIDED ALONG ETHNIC GROUPS INTO SEPARATE COUNTRIES, WHAT WOULD BECOME OF THE NOTHERN PARTS OF THE COUNTRY. SMELLING FOOLS.
Dyoung 8 months ago
Stop fooling, useless man like you!!!
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Ei Ghana, no doubt we have international bribe taker as President, some educated well-informed people still believe in this blackmailer and extortionist,wonders,Anas has not got anything on Kennedy.
Alabaster 8 months ago
Kwasea Peter even a cretin like you is still allowed to come here everyday with your unrefined stupidity!
Konnected 8 months ago
Idiotic twep
Anna 8 months ago
The only thing he has on Ken is that he defeated Ken in usa
General 8 months ago
Stupid comment from another stupid man
If u like it or not Ken 2028
He can have house full of videos still Ken all the way
Central Region 8 months ago
Mahama is another Northerner like Bawumia. So after him we shift to the South or the middle belt for president
Alex 8 months ago
Your level of foolishness is upgrading
Bisoba. 8 months ago
I donk know why Ken keeps wasting money on this fairytale ambition. He ca never win any presidential elections. You think Ghana is like Assin Central? In fact he is a fool and needs to be advised.
Movement for change ooo Movement for change ooo. Alan, Alan, Alan 8 months ago
And you think Bawumia can win any presidential elections in Ghana? Hahahaha. The goat will dance on stage till thy kingdom come. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia. Apuuuu
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
NPP will remain in opposition for 40 years. They should forget of coming back to power soon ooh.
NPP are full of shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers. Ghanians won't allow them near the presidency at all.
NPP will remain in opposition for 40 years. They should forget of coming back to power soon ooh.
NPP are full of shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers. Ghanians won't allow them near the presidency at all.
OFF- YOU BLOODY NDC MOLE- MAURICE AMPAW. THIS IS CALLED BLACKMAIL. DAY LIGHT ROBBERY- OFF
John Atigli Ghana Boy 8 months ago
Hi Kennedy Agyapong good afternoon, John Atigli Ghana Boy from Assin Fosu, Some people are evil (0244303997)
Michael 8 months ago
What is the relevance of Anas and his exposé to Ghana and it politics?
Abena 8 months ago
@ Michael. Ask your grandfather . You this goat
Kwadwo 8 months ago
This man is a disgrace to the law profession. Foolish mam
Nii 8 months ago
Shame on you lawyer Ampaw.You just hate Ken.Agyepong
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago
Even though I don’t support the NPP and Kennedy Agyapong, this corrupt Anas guy should let Ghanaians be! We know all your under dealings. You think many Ghanaians are fools, right? Do an expose on your bad deeds first.
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
"Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)"
Kingsley 8 months ago
Some NPP folks are happy with all that is happening with Ken Agyapong. They want Bawumiah to be their flag bearer in 2028 at all cost. But that rather will not work, people in the party will form a new party coming from Ashanti Region or join Alan party to make things worse for NPP. Mark it.
Mad dog 8 months ago
No Muslim will ever rule Ghana... No Kennedy no vote
Anas 8 months ago
Who cares, I will still vote for him regardless. Empty threats nkoaaa
Ant ywa 8 months ago
please stop being childish and be serious. Why not now but wait for him to be elected.
Same rubbish unending in NPP
please stop being childish and be serious. Why not now but wait for him to be elected.
Kobby 8 months ago
What videos? Stop this nonsense
Wise Man. 8 months ago
This idiot stop your hatred on Ken.You call yourself a lawyer but you don't deserve it.
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom
jute 8 months ago
and who says anas is credible?
dboyy 8 months ago
The fact still remains, Anas is still blackmailer and its fully established. Winning a court case overseas for me is nothing bcos he is a nation wrecker. His entrapment journalism shows how demonic he is. Mtwetwyw
Kwaku 8 months ago
Liar!!
The last time you promised to relocate to a neighbouring country after NDC win, you surely knew what you were talking about; but never relocated. Why should we believe you now, liar?
Liar!!
The last time you promised to relocate to a neighbouring country after NDC win, you surely knew what you were talking about; but never relocated. Why should we believe you now, liar?
Gbeho Agbo 8 months ago
Is this stupid Ampaw who said he would relocate to Togo still in Ghana? The son of a bitch is a big fool. Npp is a Taliban party
John Berchie 8 months ago
Do not silence the voice of the voiceless for your own selfish interest. Because of this attitude Bawumia could only win the Primaries but not the general election. If that NPP election was free and fair we couldn't have elected a candidate who was part of that rot of H.E Nana Addo Danquah administration. Do not openly tarnished the image of any potential candidates with the view to promote your favorite candidate. Focus on your law firm and how you will be winning for your clients and leave us to decide who will be leading us for victory in 2028. Thank you.
This is the work of AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah NEVER won an election. He was a loser and jealous of the success of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in prison. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and that was why we had Krobo Adusei and other Ashantis. ASHANTIS broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using Ashanti cocoa farmers money to develop Northern Ghana by giving the Northern Ghana free education with the Ashantis cocoa farmers money. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and his Deputy chairman was R S Blay. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and science. There was no Big Six as it would have included Paa Grant and R S Blay names. Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people were jealous of the Ashantis and they cleverly moved closer to the Ashantis so that they can win power. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bomb killed innocent Ghanaians including a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who was a CIA SPY and he went to US Embassy to ask why his spying FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS have not been paid to his wives and children. J B Danquah hated women and he was a polygamous. He died a loser and a bitter man. J B Danquah was a self centred bitter man who hated Ghana except himself and ego. A CIA SPY? A TRAITOR
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE-AKUFFO ADDO FIRST AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA. THE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI PEOPLE ANIMALS SHITHOLE IDIOTS. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
ABU,USA 8 months ago
MAURICE AMPAW ALWAYS SOUND STUPID;KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS THE PRESIDENT 2029
Anna 8 months ago
Maurice ampaw is a liar who killed his wife to be with his gay boyfriend
Jagadu 8 months ago
Who’s going to vote for Ken the idiot, loud mouth, uncouth foolish braggart.
NAB 8 months ago
If I'm to really understand what Anas wants to do if Hon. Kennedy Agyapong is elected as the flag bearer of the NPP he Anas would sabotage Hon. Agyapong
So meaning Hon. Agyapong shouldn't try pursuing his dreams he should ... read full comment
If I'm to really understand what Anas wants to do if Hon. Kennedy Agyapong is elected as the flag bearer of the NPP he Anas would sabotage Hon. Agyapong
So meaning Hon. Agyapong shouldn't try pursuing his dreams he should sit idle i fear and watch Ana's to be sabotaging him and my question is why would Ana's do so only after when Hon Agyapong is elected as NPP's flag bearer.
OTANI ABOWA ANAS IS A CLASSIC EXAMPLE OF WHY ALL NOTHERNER ARE CONSIDERED BRAINLESS. UNINTELLIGENT AND FOOOOOOOOOLS! ANAS THOUGHT IN HIS PEA-BRAIN SIZE THAT HE WAS SMARTER THAN EVERYBODY. KENNEDY AGYAPONG EXPOSED HIM AND HE I ...
OTANI ABOWA ANAS IS A CLASSIC EXAMPLE OF WHY ALL NOTHERNER ARE CONSIDERED BRAINLESS, UNINTELLIGENT AND FOOOOOOOOOLS! ANAS THOUGHT IN HIS PEA-BRAIN SIZE THAT HE WAS SMARTER THAN EVERYBODY. KENNEDY AGYAPONG EXPOSED HIM AND HE I ...
No, Anas want another Northerner to be our President after President Mahama. These Northerners are OVER PAMPERED- We are fed up. They have NO VOTES FOR THE NPP. Ditch The Northerning Ghana phobia in the NPP. We can win power ...
Ghana not America
So call Lawyer Maurice is alleged something on other people, Mr. Lawyer let me inform u weather u like or not Kennedy Agyapong is winning the election 2028, forget about expose Ana's is not God so get it's right. Alleged Lawy ...
Mark my words!
Dirty boy
You bitch
Point on
WHAT' IS WRONG WITH THIS CRIMINAL TANNI ABOA CALLED ANAS. WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF. ABOA WO WE KRAMAN. YOU EAT DEAD AND ROTTEN SHEEP AND DOG. ANIMAL LIKE YOU. YOU ARE BECOMING SOMETHING ELSE. A MERE JOURNALIST. WHAT DO YOU HA ...
Idiotic twep
"Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Some NPP folks are happy with all that is happening with Ken Agyapong. They want Bawumiah to be their flag bearer in 2028 at all cost. But that rather will not work, people in the party will form a new party coming from Ashan ...
Liar!!
Do not silence the voice of the voiceless for your own selfish interest. Because of this attitude Bawumia could only win the Primaries but not the general election. If that NPP election was free and fair we couldn't have elec ...
This is the work of AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for ...
So meaning Hon. Agyapong shouldn't try pursuing his dreams he should ...