If you kill muslims you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Yusif Abdulfatawu 8 months ago
U so called bible is more than toilet paper silly boy l dont wat to say bible that is not reliable
Asem yi di ka 7 months ago
And you think your koran is reliable?
Be mindful of your manners 8 months ago
Ghanaweb,do you read comments on your news? Why do you tolerate this person's indecency and disrespect?
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 8 months ago
I love chocolate
COMPARE TRUMP'S VERY HIGH QUALITY WORK RATE TO THAT OF GHANA'S LAZY PRESIDENTS' LOW QUALITY AND PRODUCTIVITY LEVELS, AND YOU'LL KNOW WHY GHANA IS A HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION, SO NO GOOD HARDWORKING PROFESSIONAL GHANAIAN WANT TO WORK IN HOPELESS GHANA. 8 months ago
TRUMP AT 78 YEARS, HAS OVER 20 TIMES THE OUTPUT OF MAHAMA AT 66 YEARS OR AKUFO-ADDO AT 77 YEARS AT THE START OF HIS SECOND TERM AS FILTHY CORRUPT PRESIDENT OF GHANA. THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA IS A BANKRUPT HOPELESS THIRD-WORLD NATION OF FOOLISH DEBTS, MUCH OF WHICH ARE LOOTED.
QUALITY INPUTS ALWAYS EQUALS QUALITY OUTPUTS. THAT EXPLAINS THE GULF BETWEEN GHANA'S AND AMERICA'S INCOMPARABLE ECONOMIC STATUS.
WHAT YOU PUT IN ALWAYS EQUALS OR EXCEEDS WHAT YOU GET OUT. THAT'S WHERE QUALITY OF LEADERSHIP COMES INTO PLAY.
AS WE "SPEAK", SO-CALLED PROFESSOR NAANA OPOKU-AGYENANG IS, SO SOON, CHILLING OUT ABROAD OSTENSIBLY FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT AND ON MONTHLY SALARY AND ALLOWANCES PAYOUTS AT THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS EXPENSE. SHE MAY RETURN TO GHANA SWAMPED BY A POLICE MOTORCADE BURNING EXPENSIVE FUEL AT THE BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS EXPENSE. HAS AMERICA'S VEEP JD VANCE TRAVELLED TO ANOTHER COUNTRY FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT? NO. WHY WOULDN'T GHANA ALWAYS BE POOR HOPELESS NATION IN ETERNAL DEBTS?
ADWOA SAFO DID A SIMILAR SHIT AND SHE GOT AWAY WITH THAT ON FULL ONE YEAR SALARY AND EX-GRATIA PAYOUT AT THE END OF THE LAST PARLIAMENT. WHY WOULDN'T GHANA BE A POOR BANKRUPT NATION?
GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE PRESIDENTS' MISSION STATEMENT IS "THEMSELVES, FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS FIRST", WHILE GHANA'S SOVEREIGN PRIORITIES TAKES THE BACK SEAT IN THE PECKING ORDER, THANKS TO GHANA'S AZAA CORRUPT LEADERSHIP SINCE 1957!
HONESTLY, THE LOW QUAILTY, STANDARD AND PRODUCTIVITY LEVELS OF GHANA'S LAZY USELESS CORRUPT LEADERS DO NOT JUSTIFY THE REMUNERATIONS AND ALOWANCES THEY SCOOP MONTHLY FROM THE TAXPAYER, PLUS THE END OF TERM GRATUITIES WE SHOWER ON THEM LIKE CONFETTI. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS CONSTANTLY IN FUCKING DEBTS, LAWAYS BANKRUPT, AND ETERNALLY CHASING THE IMF/WORLD BANK FOR LOANS IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES AT OUR OWN DOORSTEPS.
ANOTHER NDC KWASIA MP WHO HAS NO CLUE WHAT PRIORITY MEANS!
BUILDING A FUCKING NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WHILE MOTHERS AND SISTERS AT KORLE-BU AND KATH HOSPITALS SLEEP ON GHANA'S INFECTIOUS FILTHY HOSPITAL FLOORS BECAUSE THERE ARE NO BED SPACES FOR THEM, LET ALONE RECEIVE QUALITY MEDICARE IN GHANA'S DEATH CAMP HOSPITALS AFTER DELIVERY, SURGERY OR TREATMENT?
SOME OF THESE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE PLAIN NINCOMPOOPS WITH THE MINDSET OF ANIMALS.
BUILDING A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WHILE GHANAIAN CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL UNDER TREES AND IN DILAPIDATED STRUCTURES? EVEN MY DOG WOULD NEVER HAVE THE MINDSET OF THIS MUMU GHANAIAN MP.
THAT'S WHY GOD WILL PUNISH THE LIKES OF CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, AND THE REST OF THESE NPP/NDC CRIMINALS.
Lori 8 months ago
Opening her since Miss Ghana.
Lori 8 months ago
Opening her etwe, kontua, Ahenfie by heart.
Accranie 8 months ago
It's Our Wish, You'll Use Your GoodGrace To Relay This Message To The Pillars in The Gh. Society And The Message is That Just Like They(LeaderShip) Don't Like They(Youth) Removing The Roof Of Their Heads, They Youth Are Also Pleading for Them(LeaderShip) To Stop Making Decisions That Removes The Ground Under Their Feet
Oooooooo 8 months ago
Disappointment!!! The fate of CBG is in an inverse relationship with the banks whose licences were revoked, so case die in the decision to bring back the closed banks.
Kansuk Jnr 8 months ago
Congratulations boss, I know your worth and what you can offer having worked with you in innovative. Go and make us proud
Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago
Good show by JDM. Womens bank in the offing.
Adwoa 8 months ago
Another norther
Giuo 8 months ago
Yep, any problem Mr whiteman ass licker? We treat our black queens well and you got issues? What a shame!!!!!
Northerners and Ewes Party!! 8 months ago
Akan NDC , where are u? , Akanfoɔ eiiiiiii… mowɔhe? Just three days,fiifi kwetey wife, the other northener that Dr and this one! No sensible Akan dey NDC? Where are u the Fantes, Ahafo’s, Bono’s, western, sahwi people?? You all voted massively for NDC! Where are the Ga’s, Krobo’s , Nzema’s , you all voted masively for NDC,! Don’t u guys have Smart people?, PHD holders??? Is it only two group of people, Ewes and northerners!!!??? Oooh why????????????????……
Yah 8 months ago
Tokebele like you kwaseato koteboto ampukyeikyei!
Why is a twat like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Why?
Why?
Stop the tribalism! 8 months ago
It is unbecoming and unnecessary. Many people have been appointed to various posts and they have been from all corners of the country. Don't try that jandam propaganda here. We are not in 2017 anymore.
Accranie 8 months ago
At Present, The Local System, Doesn't Permit To Take Chance With It's Youth And That Crates A Lack of Opportunity Leading They(Youth) To Take Up To Irregular Migraton For A Brighter Future For ThemSelves And Other Untowards Activities
Micro minority 8 months ago
Beautiful and intelligent, blessed woman. I wish you well
Accranie 8 months ago
The Youth Want To Be Seen As Bankable Assets, Capable of Yielding Fruits As Their Peers In Developed Nations, So LeaderShip Should Open The Nations Wallet And Their Hearts(Operations) When It Comes To Their Issues(Education,Employment,Access to Credit etc etc)
Fantekenke 8 months ago
It’s PEPEFO and NTAFO NKOAAAA. This is their stock in trade. This is their philosophy. Yet their contribution to the election is negligible. Anyway KUFFUOR government appointed KEJETIA boys. Akuffo ADDO appointed homeboys and ex girlfriends. Nothing of quality
Accranie 8 months ago
And To The Youth Also, You Already Know A Child Can't Eat With The Elderly With Dirty Hands
Accranie 8 months ago
For A Reason Or Two You(Youth) Have Picked Up Self Destructive Habits, The Past President of Mighty Ni9eria Have Slapped You Guys With The Lazy Label, And Another President of A Traders Union Have Accused You of Dishonorable Character
We Hope You Guys Change Your Ways, To Make Working With You Guys Possible
OZYMANDIAS 8 months ago
I hope that Mahama has not de-drossed her already. Typical Papano and his insatiable bedmatic antics.
Martin Kreisler 8 months ago
Congratulations Madam.
May God's Grace locate you.
Congratulations Madam.
OZYMANDIAS 8 months ago
Consolidated Bank? Was it not the same NDC that raised hell on the restructuring of the poorly-performing banks and united them into one bigger sustaining bank? Now the hypocritical NDC is appointing their members to work in the same bank? This is unbelievable.
Kojois 8 months ago
Is ghana for pepe people now?
fg 8 months ago
Why is Ghanaweb hiding the fact that from the same letter that appointed Shiela as Deputy was the fact that Fiifi Kwetey's wife was also appointed the as the Managing Director of CBG?
Family and friends NDC. You can run bu ... read full comment
Why is Ghanaweb hiding the fact that from the same letter that appointed Shiela as Deputy was the fact that Fiifi Kwetey's wife was also appointed the as the Managing Director of CBG?
Family and friends NDC. You can run but you cannot not hide the facts.
We wish both women well in the same space.
Hope they do not end up fighting.
Kofi Adu 8 months ago
Madam please no matter what your experience in banking if you don't use your experience to help the ordinary people. Convince the ordinary people how to save money in the banks. And also banks should stop paying attention to the rich people than the ordinary ones. You can put your money in your accounts but for you to get a loan from the same banks is not easy. Educate the banks to encourage the public to do basic banking
Esa 8 months ago
Former beauty queen.Prex Mahama ,no funny ideas.
Hannan 8 months ago
;) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom
Fun time 8 months ago
EBEI!! Ntafour nkoaa!!
Chief vandal 8 months ago
Family and friends again
Forlifive 8 months ago
Her name sounded familiar until it got to where she was crown miss Ghana in 1996. And I said ahaa I remember this name very well when she was named miss Ghana . How the presenter mentioned her name made it stick In my head till now. SHORT STORY, back then our tv was black and white . Me myself and I was the only person who my father asked to turn the tv on all the time. If I'm not there not even my father himself will touch it till the senior operator comes. And people you know what people will come from their towns and villages to watch tv. Before we could say Jack 4 of my sisters were Impregnated. Me being the boss got 2 girl friends and one day I was in a room with one and my mom came to meet us and hey he'll brock loose eiii hmmm. Ebi one of my brothers who gave the tip off ooo herrr brother brother. Hmm to be continued
King 8 months ago
Mahama punish the akans in your party next time they will learn sense
Farmer 8 months ago
So the deputy has the qualifications while the MD has nothing but family and friends connections to the NDC.
Her credentials should have made her the MD.
So the deputy has the qualifications while the MD has nothing but family and friends connections to the NDC.
Kofi Ghanaba 8 months ago
Mahatma makes 80% northern appointments and 20%Ewe appointments.Mahama toaso.GA’s and Ashanti’s are nowhere to be found amongst appointments.
KANAWU MENKROKRO WO. 8 months ago
PLEASE BRING OUT THE EDUCATIONAL HISTORY AND DATES OF CERTIFICATES OF THESE APPOINTEES. PLEASE IS THIS THE AZUNTABA WHO WON THE BEAUTY PRIZE IN ST MONICA'S?
@Congratulations Madam
Congratulations and good luck!
Please don't let us down!
May God bless and guide you always.
Amen
I love chocolate
TRUMP AT 78 YEARS, HAS OVER 20 TIMES THE OUTPUT OF MAHAMA AT 66 YEARS OR AKUFO-ADDO AT 77 YEARS AT THE START OF HIS SECOND TERM AS FILTHY CORRUPT PRESIDENT OF GHANA. THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA IS A BANKRUPT HOPELESS THIRD-WORLD ...
It's Our Wish, You'll Use Your GoodGrace To Relay This Message To The Pillars in The Gh. Society And The Message is That Just Like They(LeaderShip) Don't Like They(Youth) Removing The Roof Of Their Heads, They Youth Are Also ...
Another norther
Akan NDC , where are u? , Akanfoɔ eiiiiiii… mowɔhe? Just three days,fiifi kwetey wife, the other northener that Dr and this one! No sensible Akan dey NDC? Where are u the Fantes, Ahafo’s, Bono’s, western, sahwi peopl ...
Why?
At Present, The Local System, Doesn't Permit To Take Chance With It's Youth And That Crates A Lack of Opportunity Leading They(Youth) To Take Up To Irregular Migraton For A Brighter Future For ThemSelves And Other Untowards A ...
The Youth Want To Be Seen As Bankable Assets, Capable of Yielding Fruits As Their Peers In Developed Nations, So LeaderShip Should Open The Nations Wallet And Their Hearts(Operations) When It Comes To Their Issues(Education,E ...
It’s PEPEFO and NTAFO NKOAAAA. This is their stock in trade. This is their philosophy. Yet their contribution to the election is negligible. Anyway KUFFUOR government appointed KEJETIA boys. Akuffo ADDO appointed homeboys a ...
For A Reason Or Two You(Youth) Have Picked Up Self Destructive Habits, The Past President of Mighty Ni9eria Have Slapped You Guys With The Lazy Label, And Another President of A Traders Union Have Accused You of Dishonorable ...
Congratulations Madam.
Consolidated Bank? Was it not the same NDC that raised hell on the restructuring of the poorly-performing banks and united them into one bigger sustaining bank? Now the hypocritical NDC is appointing their members to work in ...
Family and friends NDC. You can run bu ...
Madam please no matter what your experience in banking if you don't use your experience to help the ordinary people. Convince the ordinary people how to save money in the banks. And also banks should stop paying attention to ...
EBEI!! Ntafour nkoaa!!
Family and friends again
Her name sounded familiar until it got to where she was crown miss Ghana in 1996. And I said ahaa I remember this name very well when she was named miss Ghana . How the presenter mentioned her name made it stick In my head ti ...