COMPARE TRUMP'S VERY HIGH QUALITY WORK RATE TO THAT OF GHANA'S LAZY PRESIDENTS' LOW QUALITY AND PRODUCTIVITY LEVELS, AND YOU'LL KNOW WHY GHANA IS A HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION, SO NO GOOD HARDWORKING PROFESSIONAL GHANAIAN WANT TO WORK IN HOPELESS GHANA. 8 months ago
TRUMP'S MISSION STATEMENT IS "AMERICA FIRST".
TRUMP AT 78 YEARS, HAS OVER 20 TIMES THE OUTPUT OF MAHAMA AT 66 YEARS OR AKUFO-ADDO AT 77 YEARS AT THE START OF HIS SECOND TERM AS FILTHY CORRUPT PRESIDENT OF GHANA. THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA IS A BANKRUPT HOPELESS THIRD-WORLD NATION OF FOOLISH DEBTS, MUCH OF WHICH ARE LOOTED.
GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE PRESIDENTS' MISSION STATEMENT IS "THEMSELVES, FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS FIRST", WHILE GHANA'S SOVEREIGN PRIORITIES TAKES THE BACK SEAT IN THE PECKING ORDER, THANKS TO GHANA'S AZAA CORRUPT LEADERSHIP SINCE 1957!
HONESTLY, THE LOW QUAILTY, STANDARD AND PRODUCTIVITY LEVELS OF GHANA'S LAZY USELESS CORRUPT LEADERS DO NOT JUSTIFY THE REMUNERATIONS AND ALOWANCES THEY SCOOP MONTHLY FROM THE TAXPAYER, PLUS THE END OF TERM GRATUITIES WE SHOWER ON THEM LIKE CONFETTI. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS CONSTANTLY IN FUCKING DEBTS, LAWAYS BANKRUPT, AND ETERNALLY CHASING THE IMF/WORLD BANK FOR LOANS IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES AT OUR OWN DOORSTEPS.
ANOTHER NDC KWASIA MP WHO HAS NO CLUE WHAT PRIORITY MEANS!
BUILDING A FUCKING NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WHILE MOTHERS AND SISTERS AT KORLE-BU AND KATH HOSPITALS SLEEP ON GHANA'S INFECTIOUS FILTHY HOSPITAL FLOORS BECAUSE THERE ARE NO BED SPACES FOR THEM, LET ALONE RECEIVE QUALITY MEDICARE IN GHANA'S DEATH CAMP HOSPITALS AFTER DELIVERY, SURGERY OR TREATMENT?
SOME OF THESE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE PLAIN NINCOMPOOPS WITH THE MINDSET OF ANIMALS.
BUILDING A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WHILE GHANAIAN CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL UNDER TREES AND IN DILAPIDATED STRUCTURES? EVEN MY DOG WOULD NEVER HAVE THE MINDSET OF THIS MUMU GHANAIAN MP.
THAT'S WHY GOD WILL PUNISH THE LIKES OF CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, AND THE REST OF THESE NPP/NDC CRIMINALS.
New order 8 months ago
You are as dumb as trump followers. If I am exporting to your country and you increased the duty tax I have pay ,I will just increase my product cost and at the end it is buyers who bare the cost . Which in this case is USA
Streatham 8 months ago
This statement should be made in relation to Ghana not China and other countries. How does it affect Ghana that is what you should be explaining to Ghanaian not how it affect China and others they can speak and look after themselves with out a thought for anyone else.
Agege 8 months ago
Agreed.
Agreed.
Ken 8 months ago
Exactly. We are always reproducing what the foreign press says.
Ike 8 months ago
Since US. needs such imports badly, it's her citizens who will suffer the consequences of the high tariffs adjustment. They should manufacture all the commodities they need if it possible. God is a greatest and wise God. No country can be an island to itself.
Hannan 8 months ago
;))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom
TRUMP AT 78 YEARS, HAS OVER 20 TIMES THE OUTPUT OF MAHAMA AT 66 YEARS OR AKUFO-ADDO AT 77 YEARS AT THE START OF HIS SECOND TERM AS FILTHY CORRUPT PRESIDENT OF GHANA. THAT EXPLA ...
This statement should be made in relation to Ghana not China and other countries. How does it affect Ghana that is what you should be explaining to Ghanaian not how it affect China and others they can speak and look after the ...
Agreed.
Since US. needs such imports badly, it's her citizens who will suffer the consequences of the high tariffs adjustment. They should manufacture all the commodities they need if it possible. God is a greatest and wise God. No c ...