Skin pain. The Christmas tree investigation will soon start to see who is who here as this idiot continue to insult with impunity
New order 8 months ago
Aplus don't argue with a silly boy like adom who is a thief and a common sex predator of people's wives.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
If you kill muslims you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Say no to Islam 8 months ago
Islam is false and satanic. Allah is lucifer.
FIELD MARSHALL 8 months ago
RED IS NOT GOOD O. IT MUST BE BANNED FOREVER...
Dr. Mash 8 months ago
May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen
But pls stop insulting moslems and Islam..
Dada 8 months ago
NPP's ghanaweb, is Adom Mortuary saying A Plus should criticise the government at all cause even if there is nothing to say. Good governance is at play.
MAHAMA IS PLAYING DELAY TACTICS WITH PROSECUTIONS TO ALLOW THESE CRIMINALS GO UNSCATHED. OFORI-ATTA HAS BEEN ALLOWED OR ADVISED TO DISAPPEAR AGAIN. 8 months ago
ANOTHER NDC KWASIA MP WHO HAS NO CLUE WHAT PRIORITY MEANS!
BUILDING A FUCKING NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WHILE MOTHERS AND SISTERS AT KORLE-BU AND KATH HOSPITALS SLEEP ON GHANA'S INFECTIOUS FILTHY HOSPITAL FLOORS BECAUSE THERE ARE NO BED SPACES FOR THEM, LET ALONE RECEIVE QUALITY MEDICARE IN GHANA'S DEATH CAMP HOSPITALS AFTER DELIVERY, SURGERY OR TREATMENT?
SOME OF THESE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE PLAIN NINCOMPOOPS WITH THE MINDSET OF ANIMALS.
BUILDING A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WHILE GHANAIAN CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL UNDER TREES AND IN DILAPIDATED STRUCTURES? EVEN MY DOG WOULD NEVER HAVE THE MINDSET OF THIS MUMU GHANAIAN MP.
THAT'S WHY GOD WILL PUNISH THE LIKES OF CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, AND THE REST OF THESE NPP/NDC CRIMINALS.
THIEF MAHAMA CANNOT DO WITHOUT CRIMINALS LIKE A PLUS,GOD IS WATCHING YOU 8 months ago
IS THIS THE WAY TO SAVE THE PUBLIC PURSE????MAHAMA AND HIS CRONNIES ARE GOING ANSWER TO GOD SOME DAY
ARE THESE TWO THE KINDS OF PEOPLE WE HAVE AS OUR LEADERS IN GHANA? WE MIGHT AS WELL FORGET IT! 8 months ago
ARE THESE TWO THE KINDS OF PEOPLE WE HAVE AS OUR LEADERS IN GHANA? WE MIGHT AS WELL FORGET IT!
ONE WAS BOARD CHAIRMAN OF GHANA AIRPORT COMPANY LTD, AND THE OTHER A MEMBER OF GHANA'S PARLIAMENT?
NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS ... read full comment
ARE THESE TWO THE KINDS OF PEOPLE WE HAVE AS OUR LEADERS IN GHANA? WE MIGHT AS WELL FORGET IT!
ONE WAS BOARD CHAIRMAN OF GHANA AIRPORT COMPANY LTD, AND THE OTHER A MEMBER OF GHANA'S PARLIAMENT?
NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES AT OUT DOORSTEPS.
WHAT A COUNTRY!.
Don 8 months ago
Shut up Paul Aboa Otchere
Jah Tool 8 months ago
Paul,, so do people still watch your program at all? Is like you and the program is no more beneficial to the good people of Ghana. Wise up old man.
Oldtimer 8 months ago
Paul , you are very funny. Get this: A-plus is in a totally different role now. His priority is the interest of his constituents who sent him to parliament! Your name sake Apostle Paul changed from his role as the chief prosecutor of followers of Christ to become a Christian leader who wrote most of the books of the New Testament to establish the universal Christian values. A-Plus has experienced his Jericho moment to focus now on the welfare of the people of Gomoa Central.
Give Us Barabas 8 months ago
Paul, what's up with you? You know by our Ghanaian tradition, when one's mouth is full, they don't talk.
Ghanaians asked for Barabbas on 7th December 2024.
Paul, what's up with you? You know by our Ghanaian tradition, when one's mouth is full, they don't talk.
Athena- US 8 months ago
Barabbas indeed. BAWULIAR is the Barabbas. You crooks will rot in opposition.
Give Us Barabbas 8 months ago
One and all agree that John Mahama is RAKE MAN. Period.
THIEF MAHAMA SHLD NOT JUST THROW TAX PAYERS MONEY AWAY 8 months ago
LEADING A COUNTRY DOES NOT MEAN STEALING AND SHARING WITH CRONNIES. A PLUS DUBIOUS GRAND TACTICS TO MAKE DUBIOUS MONEY IN GOVERNMENT IS GRADUALLY WORKING.A CHEAP AND EMPTY HEADED PRESIDENT WE HAVE, MAY GOD SAVE THIS COUNTRY.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Look at this idiot accusing A Plus.
Ooh my God. A Plus should not let this go .
We waiting to hear from you A Plus.
Look at this Christmas tree idiot Oooh.
Shameless, dishonest useless journalist.
Samuel 8 months ago
Yes same person during the Christmas tree purchase and decorations at Airport. A glass house and its occupants must learn to handle stone with care.
Lance 8 months ago
When you were part of akufo addo government when did you criticize them. You were quiet and only attacking John Mahama the least chance you get.
A Plus is a thief ! 8 months ago
A plus, u claim they pay u only 15,000 a month as salary for being an MP but the side gigs, loool, are innumerable! Kwasia, see all these monies you are chopping as MP and yet u will come and throw dust in the eyes of the public ! Asabee will get u soon ! Idiot !
Give Us Barabbas 8 months ago
The Speaker of Parliament, Honourable Bagbin, please kindly sit this buffoon calling himself A Plus or Minus down, and teach him what it means to be an MP. His constituents except him to make sense at Parliament, get development projects to boost their lot, sustain what good projects they have, provide new amenities, etc.
He was not voted to make a litany of nonsensical commentaries about a defeated and deflated party called NPP.
A Plus is deviating from his mandate and will go down as the most ineffective MP ever in his constituency.
He looks so pissed with NPP, he appears so infantile and ill-focused. He looks like a KG boy whose eraser has been stolen by a classmate. Do stupid.
On 24th December 2024 Ghanaians Chose Barabbas over Jesus.
Fairman 8 months ago
What is this virulent virus that seems to have infected these previous Npp Government officials to the extent that people are left in awe anytime they make public statements. Either they are existing in their own weird environment where they think others don't have reasoning abilities a situation tantamount to a syndrome from the use of "red" supposed derivatives of the tramol and tramadol group produced from opioid
sources. We all heard the allocations made through the Common Funds and you Paul Adom Okyere for mischief and propaganda purposes decided to relay this same information in convoluted manner to portray A plus as been corrupt tells the kind of person you are.
It is just a matter of time and no matter how you soil yourself in the public gallery, noses will be held and you will be dragged and "cleaned" thoroughly starting with the Christmas tree decorations issue followed by the latent ones. This type of cajolics as already perfected by Afenyo Markin is not going to stop the reseting agenda so long as the public support has not waned and the goodwill continues to be sustained by the Government's good governance deliveries.
Instead of Paul Adom Okyere concentrating to elevate his evening program to even 10% of Randy Abbey's level before he left for CMB job, he is seen throwing effusive tantrums on his already rusty night program.
Just follow them in the public space and one will not doubt the "red" syndrome - Afenyo Markin, Asifua,Ntim Fodjour, Adom Okyere, Npp second Chief Whip et al are all by courtesy of Kwaku Baako, pre mature ejacuting all over the place.
Mikachi 8 months ago
A plus is a smart dude, his response to
Mikachi 8 months ago
A plus is a smart dude, his response to PAO was well crafted and straight to the core issues facing his constituents . This shows how the NPP are so desperate. Paul wake the up. We are in a new dispensation, and accountability is what this country needs. Not cheap talk.
Jon J 8 months ago
Mr adom-otchere dont worry ghanaians r watchin. Ndc cant afford to be makin mistakes this time round
god father 8 months ago
Paul, you just cut a beehive unto thy self.
Is God that gives live and takes 8 months ago
Clear off..! Is too early.
Jules 8 months ago
He took money to help his constituency, that seems smart. Do you know if he has pocketed money? Dont make baseless accusations
Athena- US 8 months ago
Who, Paul Adom Otchere? TWEAAAAA, he has no right to discuss A-Plus. We know he's angry because he cannot buy Christmas tree to inflate the figures.
He's a pathological liar and Nii Ade Clegg is my witness.
Who, Paul Adom Otchere? TWEAAAAA, he has no right to discuss A-Plus. We know he's angry because he cannot buy Christmas tree to inflate the figures.
OSAFO KANTANKA 8 months ago
This Adom -Otchere guy is something else. This attack on A Plus is just another stupid attempt to destroy his credibility . Decent people should ignore his nonsense.
Opi London 8 months ago
I no longer watch your useless show because you are nothing but a sadistic liar
Posterity will judge some people 8 months ago
Masa Paul, stop the cheap propaganda..How much Dollars did you use to buy the "Christmas tree"..
You ha e rather lose credibility as an astute journalist you used to be
Masa Paul, stop the cheap propaganda..How much Dollars did you use to buy the "Christmas tree"..
SON OF GOD 8 months ago
Adom Ochere is behaving like he does read or understand common English. The money is for the district. The MPs were to collaborate with the dustricts in choosing projects to be executed. One cedi is not passing through the hands any MP. PAUL ADOM OCHERE PLEASE GO AND REACH WHAT WAS AGRRED ON IN THE PARLIAMENT OF GHANA PLEASE.
STOP THUS CHILDISH JOURNALISM
Kojo 8 months ago
Paul Addom Okyere , trying to remain relevant. You know what ? The metro TV itself will be closed down soon. You were part of the Akkufo-Addo government that almost finished this country. You have no moral right to criticize someone who worked so hard to enter parliament. If you call yourself a man contest an election and enter parliament. Aboa. Gay like you.
Kwadwo 8 months ago
All your useless micro minority members were all mute. Stop the foolishness Adom Otchere
Wakkuffo Waddo 8 months ago
Haha. A plus does not deserve your attention. Discredited media personality.
Sarah Anang 8 months ago
If these allegations are false, A Plus please do the needful and sue Adom Okyere.
Manfred ANOKYEWAA 8 months ago
KWAME A -Plus shame on you. Bow your head in shame for stealing and smuggling money into your pokect. Hungry A plus, God has punished you !!
Abu 8 months ago
Ohh you want him to be lieing like you? He is a responsible man.
Pro 8 months ago
Here's a polished version of the text:
Well said. The way Northerners are taking over Ghana and our politics, it's time for us to wake up. They're known to displace the rightful owners of properties when given an opportunity. We must take action to reclaim our country from them. From now on, let's refuse to vote for any Northerner in Ghana and instead support akan leaders who can guide us effectively without taking over our country .
Kodo 8 months ago
Yakame comment. the country's woes always start Akan (Kwahu, Akwapim and Ashanti Akans).
Whenever any of these people lead the country, they shit around before they leave power. what a shame
Yakame comment. the country's woes always start Akan (Kwahu, Akwapim and Ashanti Akans).
Whenever any of these people lead the country, they shit around before they leave power. what a shame
Dread 8 months ago
Trust this Paul to be mischievous..
Pro 8 months ago
Well said. The way Northerners are taking over Ghana and our politics, it's time for us to wake up. They're known to displace the rightful owners of properties when given an opportunity. We must take action to reclaim our country from them. From now on, let's refuse to vote for any Northerner in Ghana and instead support akan leaders who can guide us effectively without taking over our country .
May 8 months ago
This guy is having mental health problems.
Holy. Sinner 8 months ago
PIMPERS PARADISE ,how can laugh when there are no jokes?.These Nppigs have gone MAD after loosing painfully
Koo 8 months ago
A Plus should sue for defamation!
Yaw Buabeng 8 months ago
Foolish man. Explain the Christmas tree brohaha. Kwasiato.
the Villager 8 months ago
What do you mean by PAO criticizing the ills if govt? He has always criticised everything about the govt except the Christmas Trees budget.
T.T 8 months ago
Some of you the footsoldiers must learn to be objective.Is there truth in what he is saying or not?Does it mean that everything is going on right with this government?
AsMa 8 months ago
A Plus 4get am e no get anything better talk. He fool pass 87 million monkeys
Buruchabas 8 months ago
Paul,I think you seriously need psychiatric attention.What do you want A-PLUS to criticize?Tell us
FunnyGhana 8 months ago
Paul is such a fool. Hard to believe he can open his useless mouth which brings out nothing but bad air. The boot licking ball tickling person of his previous boss stands today to complain about what ? Finally this government is catching and exposing all the criminality and blood sucking vampires who walked the corridors of power in the last 8 years who have brought Ghana to its knees.
Crank Shaft 8 months ago
Money hungry and corruption is rooted in A Plus DNA.He fool those who wanted to fool pretending to patriot but corrupt like Mahatma
Tarantula 8 months ago
A-plus should not waste time in taking adom ɔkyere to court to prove where and when he recieved that money. If the courts shows any bias, he should go to American courts for redress
A-PLUS, THE MOST STUPID BIG FOOL IN GHANA TODAY. 8 months ago
This big Bastard was on the roof top labelling some NPP officials as corrupt. Today for being in parliament for less than 6 months he has received over 400000.00 GHANA Cedis as a booty money to so called monitor non existing projects and he is very quite in parliament.
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom
Righteous 8 months ago
So Paul Adom Okyere didn't you know how funds meant for developmental projects are disbursed to the Assemblies ? An educated person behaving like an idiot !
Jeff Nyarko 8 months ago
A Plus what Paul mean is is it right for such monies be allocated for such purposes so reason up and not just talk as if you are still on utv show
Joko 8 months ago
This Adom Otchere is an idiot. This is how he was criticising Musa Dakwa over his election pools until the result was announced and Musavwas proved right. Paul is just an idiot.
Kwesi 8 months ago
Adam, please itemize the corrupt practices in the current JDM government which A Plus has kept mute about. You are a useless, corrupt and disgraced NPP sycophant.
PMK 4 months ago
You expected him to continue spewing lies of bribery and corruption against the AG Hon. Dr Ayinne. Well he has been stopped before he is arrested for A-plus having taken Ghc1:3m from NSS to cover all the deals that has been recorded at the NSS Secretariat. How can he now talk when he is caught up in the net.
BUILDING A FUCKING NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WHILE MOTHERS AND SISTERS AT KORLE-BU AND KATH HOSPITALS SLEEP ON GHANA'S INFECTIOUS FILTHY HOSPITAL FLOORS BECAUSE THERE ARE ...
NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS ...
Paul , you are very funny. Get this: A-plus is in a totally different role now. His priority is the interest of his constituents who sent him to parliament! Your name sake Apostle Paul changed from his role as the chief pros ...
LEADING A COUNTRY DOES NOT MEAN STEALING AND SHARING WITH CRONNIES. A PLUS DUBIOUS GRAND TACTICS TO MAKE DUBIOUS MONEY IN GOVERNMENT IS GRADUALLY WORKING.A CHEAP AND EMPTY HEADED PRESIDENT WE HAVE, MAY GOD SAVE THIS COUN ...
A plus, u claim they pay u only 15,000 a month as salary for being an MP but the side gigs, loool, are innumerable! Kwasia, see all these monies you are chopping as MP and yet u will come and throw dust in the eyes of the pub ...
The Speaker of Parliament, Honourable Bagbin, please kindly sit this buffoon calling himself A Plus or Minus down, and teach him what it means to be an MP. His constituents except him to make sense at Parliament, get develop ...
What is this virulent virus that seems to have infected these previous Npp Government officials to the extent that people are left in awe anytime they make public statements. Either they are existing in their own weird enviro ...
A plus is a smart dude, his response to PAO was well crafted and straight to the core issues facing his constituents . This shows how the NPP are so desperate. Paul wake the up. We are in a new dispensation, and accountabil ...
Adom Ochere is behaving like he does read or understand common English. The money is for the district. The MPs were to collaborate with the dustricts in choosing projects to be executed. One cedi is not passing through the ...
Paul Addom Okyere , trying to remain relevant. You know what ? The metro TV itself will be closed down soon. You were part of the Akkufo-Addo government that almost finished this country. You have no moral right to criticize ...
Well said. The way Northerners are taking over Ghana and our politics, it's time for us to wake up. They're known to displace the rightful owners of properties when given an opportunity. We must take action to reclaim our cou ...
Paul is such a fool. Hard to believe he can open his useless mouth which brings out nothing but bad air. The boot licking ball tickling person of his previous boss stands today to complain about what ? Finally this government ...
This big Bastard was on the roof top labelling some NPP officials as corrupt. Today for being in parliament for less than 6 months he has received over 400000.00 GHANA Cedis as a booty money to so called monitor non existin ...
You expected him to continue spewing lies of bribery and corruption against the AG Hon. Dr Ayinne. Well he has been stopped before he is arrested for A-plus having taken Ghc1:3m from NSS to cover all the deals that has been r ...