If you kill muslims you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Enoch 8 months ago
Of course ..
DotCom 8 months ago
The NPP confidence come from the fact that they simply cannot appreciate what is going to happen to the criminals amongst them. You stayed in power for 8 years and messed up everything just for you to complain about the problems you have created when you were in power. The more they speak, the more we will put pressure on Mahama to act strongly against the criminals amongst them.
Say no to Islam 8 months ago
Islam is false and satanic. Allah is lucifer.
Osei 8 months ago
Even a whole moderator of a Church who used to be vocal .suddenly became dumb and resorted to the use of sms.
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
KWAME A-PLUS OR A-MINUS, PLEASE ENJOY YOUR 400K AND LEAVE OTUMFOUR ALONE...WHAT DO YOU SAY ABOUT YOUR GOMOA CHIEF?...THE ASANTEHENE DOES NOT SPEAK ANYHOW LIKE YOU A-PLUS...REFRAIN FROM MENTIONING HIM IN YOUR DISCUSSIONS PLEASE...TWEAA.
DotCom 8 months ago
When are you guys going to accept that you lost the elections and there is a new boss in town? You have no power to do anything so shut up. Mahama will soon jail you criminals.
Game Changer 8 months ago
A-Plus is spot on. Asantehene couldn't even ask Akufo Addo to operationalise the many huge hospitals built by JM in ashanti region talkless of asking him to fix Komfo Anokye. The chief was scared but found his voice recently to critique the Free SHS. Coward!!!
Onua 2 8 months ago
Saapepepe Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3
Hunter 8 months ago
A PLUS OR WHATRVER YOU CALL YOURSELF!!!! WHEN YOU START YOUR POLITICAL NONSENSE AND COMMENTARY MAKE SURE YOU KEEP ASANTEHENE AND MANHYIA OUT. DO YOUR NONSENSE IN PARLIAMENT THERE. OTUMFUO HAS NOT TOLD YOU HE WAS AFRAID TO SPEAK UNDER AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT. YOU ARE NOT THE ONE TO INTERPRET WHAT HIS SILENCE MEANT!!! HE HAS NOT SENT YOU!!! TAKE THIS WARNING SERIOUSLY.
ONE OF THESE DAYS WE WILL START COMING AFTER YOU IDIOTS WHO ALWAYS WANT TO USE MANHYIA AS YOUR REFERENCE POINTS. ODWAN!!!
Atiabia 8 months ago
He wasn't man enough, only found his voice under Mahama
Enoch 8 months ago
Yes, because Ghana now belongs to we all .... foolish imbecile like you and your Fellow Ashanties....
Ibrahim 8 months ago
Stupidity in the highest level aboaba who is asantihene nonsense grasscutter shit eaters
Hunter 8 months ago
ASANTEHENE IS THE POWERFUL MONARCH AND LEADER OF THE ASANTE KINGDOM.
WHAT ABOUT YOUR USELESS FATHER?? CAN YOU COMPARE HIM TO OTUMFUO???
Mens 8 months ago
Is there a reason that power cannot be used to develop the largest village in Ghana?
maga 8 months ago
note that the ashanti kingdom was destroyed long time ago by the unity of the southern tribes (fantes,gas,adangbes,akyems) with the help of a british general-fact .WE HAVE SINCE DECIDED TO BE A REPUBLIC WITH ONE DESTINY) the asantehene is no bigger than any tribal king in GH no matter the agenda- in terms of status and will never be, no matter what. we are a republic now with one destiny(well, supossed to be} . the continous self gratification and arrogance from your ilk will only bring you hatred and deslike thereby detroying our unity as a nation-something evident today.WE ARE NOT IN A TRIBAL RACE FOOL. one day we might all pay for it if not careful. ashanties are not more tha 15persent of the gh population so i assure you , you will lose again if the unfortunate happens-WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. one otherthing-it seems ghanaweb is always fanning tribalism with with stupid tribal articles- i advise them to STOP.
Jah Cure 8 months ago
Maga,you are far too intelligent for the audience you were addressing.Some people simply live in fools paradise.They do not seem to know or realise that,the Ashanti Kingdom ceased to exist many,many years ago culminating in the King being exiled to the Seychelles.
The nation Ghana is indeed a republic with a President in overall control.No King is above anyone else.
When these issues are raised, some brainless people talk about “ inferiority complex”. They should check the meaning of rationalisation or get a Psychiatrist or,a Psychologist to explain it to them.
If one is superior,he/she does not go about trumpeting that fact.Only people who are not sure of themselves would go about shouting to the high heavens about how mighty they are. The wealthiest people in Ghana after all,do not announce to anyone who would listen,how wealthy they really are.
NPP 38. 2% 8 months ago
Hunter.....let me educates u please, Asantehene is a paramount chief only in Ashanti region, just as all the regions have thier paramount chief, Ghana is not a monarchy country, its rules by government officials, we have president
Okyere 8 months ago
They will be in opposition for ever...
HDondon 8 months ago
where is the national cathedral npp promised Ghanaian and where is the money
HDondon 8 months ago
where is the national cathedral npp promised Ghanaian and where is the money you brought hardship on innocent Ghanaian
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
MP A Plus. I salute you sir.
Continue with the truth, you will grow old.
Ameyaw 8 months ago
Stop bringing Otumfuo into your gyimigyimi
Mens 8 months ago
Your chief is human like as everyone.
Hunter 8 months ago
HE IS HUMAN LIKE EVERY ONE. BUT NOT YOUR LEVEL OR YOUR FATHERS LEVEL. SHOW SOME RESPECT!!! ODWAN
Mens 8 months ago
People like from the biggest village in Ghana begin and end everything they say with insults
Is God that gives live and takes 8 months ago
Why do you want to portray the monarh as a dictator or a mini god. He is a mortal human. Many a h have come and gone dead.
Kofi Bonsu 8 months ago
Shut your greedy mouth,
Dont bring your stupidity close to Otumfour.
If you have found comfort with Mahama it's your choice so stay there and leave Otumfour out of this.
Stupid Braggart.
Shut your greedy mouth,
If you have found comfort with Mahama it's your choice so stay there and leave Otumfour out of this.
Stupid Braggart.
Kofi Sribour. 8 months ago
Listen to that ignorant beast , OFUI.
Oldtimer 8 months ago
A-plus you are full of yourself and need political maturity!!! What do you expect the opposition to do??? Shut up? Were you on Planet Mars when NDC in opposition was cartwheeling all over the place. ??? Leave Otumfuo name out .Truth be said: NDC has no transformational policies to move Ghana forward . They are all about lamentation ( blame game) ; sloganeering ( 24 hour economy) and sand throwing ( lies). If you’ve found political correctness with NDC then promote their policies. The opposition’s role is to hold the incumbent government’s feet to the fire! CHILL !!!
Gomoa Central 8 months ago
What did he say about the king? He only said what we have all experienced for the past 8yrs… Jack Toronto the wicked leader
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction," the Attorney General said.
Oldtimer 8 months ago
@ Kojo Poku, are you for real?? OMG you waste our years on issues already in the public domain.?? Yes, we kicked the previous bastards out because they did not perform. Corrupt officials in the past administrations should be prosecuted as crime has no life limits under our constitutional framework?
Now your NDC should govern to improve our lives otherwise come 2028 we will kick their ass to the wetlands!!!!
Kojo poku 8 months ago
@Oldtimer
Point of correction. I am an Ashanti and I do NOT support NDC. I am a bit NPP supporter if they DO NOT steal our borrowed money. I believe in openness, accountability and transparency. That is good governance. W ... read full comment
@Oldtimer
Point of correction. I am an Ashanti and I do NOT support NDC. I am a bit NPP supporter if they DO NOT steal our borrowed money. I believe in openness, accountability and transparency. That is good governance. We can not rely on foreign aid and the IMF/World Bank bailout every 4 years. Now you see what President Trump is doing throughout the world and so it is time that Africa wake up and pull their resources together because THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-OUR CHILDREN ARE CLEANING, THE WESTERN WORLD WILL NEVER HELP US
Kay De 8 months ago
Kwaseato a plus, be warned about Otumfuo name in your stupid politicking. He doesn't need your hypocritical reference of his name. Stupid fool. If not ghana, where does such a buffoon get to parliament. Ofui like that.
A plus be warned !! 8 months ago
A plus, if u are doing ur politics don't drag our great King into it ! Just do ur politics and leave His Royal Majesty Otumfuo out of it ! U hear ? Be warned !
Seidu Kusasi 8 months ago
A PLUS SHUT YOU DUPLICITOUS MOUTH. THIS GUY SPEAKS FROM ALL SIDES OF HIS MOUTH. DO NOT, REPEAT, DO NOT DRAG OTUMFUO INTO ANY SUCH NONSENSE. IT’S ONLY IN GHANA WHERE AN IDIOT WITH NO PROPER UPBRINGING CAN PARTICIPATE IN IMPORTANT NATIONAL MATTERS. YOU ARE NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE AND YOU WILL FAIL EVENTUALLY. CONTINUE YOUR BLACKMAILING AND CHOPCHOP ATTITUDE. THOSE WHO SUPPORT YOU WILL DISCOVER HOW STUPID AND FOOLISH THEY HAVE BEEN. IT’S ONLY A MATTER OF TIME. YOU HAVE ACCESS TO MEDIA AND INSTEAD THINKING YOU ARE USING THAT TO FOOL. YOU SOON BECOME A SQUARE MINUS. GYIMFUO BA.
Give Us Barabbas 8 months ago
The Speaker of Parliament, Honourable Bagbin, please kindly sit this buffoon calling himself A Plus or Minus down, and teach him what it means to be an MP. His constituents except him to make sense at Parliament, get development projects to boost their lot, sustain what good projects they have, provide new amenities, etc.
He was not voted to make a litany of nonsensical commentaries about a defeated and deflated party called NPP.
A Plus is deviating from his mandate and will go down as the most ineffective MP ever in his constituency.
He looks so pissed with NPP, he appears so infantile and ill-focused. He looks like a KG boy whose eraser has been stolen by a classmate. Do stupid.
On 24th December 2024 Ghanaians Chose Barabbas over Jesus.
Honourable9 8 months ago
This says he is mp. Gyimifoo ndc lied to power and they doing worse you say npp should not talk
Kk 8 months ago
Well said Aplus
Nana Osei Kyiretwie 8 months ago
A Plus just to let you know, You can never been an Ashanti, because Ashanti's reason before they open their mouth. Did my uncle ever tell you he was afraid to speak his opinion. I guess in Ghana now any stupid person can become a politician
@Nana Osei.... The last time I checked, Napo and Wontumi are said to be ashantis.
Are u sure the reason before opening their disastrous mouths?
@Nana Osei.... The last time I checked, Napo and Wontumi are said to be ashantis.
they reason**
Obey 8 months ago
A plus u like your village chief in the central region, Otumfuo has always spoken with care and wisdom under all governments!
Pablo 8 months ago
You're perfectly right sir. That's honestly truly true.
OSAFO KANTANKA 8 months ago
But what is this useless and hopeless NPP complaining about anyway? They have just been “KICKED out” of government in a very Humiliating manner. They should go hiding to lick their wounds if they have any shame.
General 8 months ago
You people should be careful of that your nonsense of mentioned OTUMFUO'S name when you want to go viral
Who in Ashanti Kingdom will vote for a character like you A bully who will sit on national television to insault a ... read full comment
You people should be careful of that your nonsense of mentioned OTUMFUO'S name when you want to go viral
Who in Ashanti Kingdom will vote for a character like you A bully who will sit on national television to insault a lady panelist and go home and enjoy his wife Words Ashanti mother's will shut at us for using them when growing up are being used on television "Mr.Chicken Clitoris"
You voted for someone like Wontumi? 8 months ago
You voted for people like Wontum, who destroys our forests and has no. thinking skills. A-Plus is eons better than Wontumi. Stop your nonsense. So called chicken general.
I laugh enter Wontumi’s galamsey pit.
You voted for people like Wontum, who destroys our forests and has no. thinking skills. A-Plus is eons better than Wontumi. Stop your nonsense. So called chicken general.
Akua pokuaa 8 months ago
A plus talk about ndc poor administration and leave NPP and nana Addo alone because they are not in power anymore, stupid fool kwasiaa painn gyemii gyemii aboa funuu
Rose 8 months ago
A plus blame the NDC I they want to walk in the foot steps of npp
SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 8 months ago
A PLUS WHEN IT COMES TO SPEAKING TWI ON ADOM YOU ARE THE BEST IN GHANA PARLIAMENT A PLUS CAN’T EXPRESS HIMSELF. EM EM EM MR SPEAKER
Clynns 8 months ago
Is disrespectful to say you not Ashanti and but revere the King doe bringing unity and Chieftaincy dispute in the region down But I want you to know that they don't talk like that to any King don't use the Asantehene for example let him be. If not for British Gomoa all was part of the Ashanti Territory..
Efo magavu 8 months ago
Thank you my mentor
Efo magavu 8 months ago
True talk
True talk
Slim 8 months ago
Let NPP perish!
Shen 8 months ago
Keep Otumfour name out of ur stinking mouth.
Foolish boy.
Holy. Sinner 8 months ago
Yes exactly, the Nppigs think they owes Ghana by matrimonial and patrimonial inheritance. FOOLS,bunch of twerps with superiority complex .MEGALOMANIACS is what they're.
K Duah 8 months ago
Very soon they will start attacking NDC .NPP is not in power so we must see to it that they are doing right thing and they are talking about NPP.
OTUMFOUR SPEAKS HIS MIND ALWAYS, A PLUS 8 months ago
This is a big lie A PLUS and you are very idioti and stupid to say that OTUMFOUR was quite under prez. Nana Addo. Where were you A PLUS ? KWASIA like you can become MP only in central region. After January 2029 president Manama will become ordinary citizen like president Kuffour and prez NANA Addo now but OTUMFOUR will still be OTUMFOUR if he is alive. KWASIA like that A PLUS say your foolish things without bringing in OTUMFOUR. ASHANTIS have more stupid and idiot young guys than you.
Jeff 8 months ago
Who made Otumfuo mighty it is only God who is mighty this is how the Ashanti’s proud themselves the most Ghana fools always pulling the country of Ghana down
Bastie the Emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago
Who told you there're no chieftaincy disputes in Ashanti? Go to Offinso, Adanse, konongo, Essumeja.
He's also causing troubles in Bono regions.
Sampa- already has a chief since 2015 (Nana Yaw Samour Duah II. Kwaku Duah ... read full comment
Who told you there're no chieftaincy disputes in Ashanti? Go to Offinso, Adanse, konongo, Essumeja.
Sampa- already has a chief since 2015 (Nana Yaw Samour Duah II. Kwaku Duah aka BODUKWAN galamsey holdings LTD, has cladestinely installed a another fake chief called Gyafla over Sampa.
Tuobodom- already had a chief , the custodians of Tano Twempuro deity. Kumasihene goes there to collect Bono sacred Tano river to cleanse the fake golden stool. He has now installed a parallel chief who can't even stay in the town.
Fiapre- Kumasihene is attempting to annex Fiapre from the original Odumase 1 owners and sowing all kinds of discords as we speak.
Manje- Kwasia Tutu is claiming this ancient Bono town as his.
Sunyani- Kumasihene , when was the last time any Sunyani ruler ever joined your Ashanti?
Buoyem- The Uncles of Takyimanhene and the place Bonohene established , Kumasihene os causing all kinds of atrocities over there
Offuman- Same troubles being orchestrated by Kumasihene
Atronie- Kumasihene wants to annex the town from Odumase 1.
Notice , most of the aforementioned are all within Bono and Bono East. That's why The Dormaahene is putting him where he belongs.
Nana Kwaku Duah Bonsu aka BODUKWAN (BONSU DUAH KWAKU NANA) is a galamseyer in Western region as exposed by THE FOURTH ESTATE.
He's a viloent, ex canadian thug and far from a peaceful man
Bastie the Emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago
I forgot to add Nkyeraa in Bono , near Wenchi. Kumasihene Ad3n?
Adwoa 8 months ago
Mahaa is human, Akuffo Addo is also human,
Asante Kingdom 8 months ago
During World War 2 the British named their Biggest Warship "Ashanti" to Celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.
Andy 8 months ago
This guy is on drugs l tell u,,supporters of NPP has every right to criticize,,,stupid to say they have no moral right to do so.
You are not the monopoly of insult,bad mouth,lies n the rest.ln Nana Addo time u spoke but ... read full comment
This guy is on drugs l tell u,,supporters of NPP has every right to criticize,,,stupid to say they have no moral right to do so.
You are not the monopoly of insult,bad mouth,lies n the rest.ln Nana Addo time u spoke but u are saying there was no free speech,my friend u can't use tricks to gag anyone stupid man.
Sam Worcester USA 8 months ago
This stupid and useless guy should be called to Manhyia to explain himself about the statement he made about Otumfuo.
Charles Acheampongce 8 months ago
For me I am ashamed to identify myself with the NPP under Akuffo Addo and I have burnt my paraphernalia of NPP. I voted for H. E John Mahama in the 2024 general elections because if Akuffo Addo was and is the mother serpent of corruption and under his watch Ken Ofori Atta borrowed foolishly and recklessly so that Data Bank could take one percent of every dollar borrowed. Akuffo Addo is the most corrupt, reckless, incompetent and the worst president ever in the history of Ghana. I will gross over H. E John Mahama's mistakes except that if he fails to repeal LI 2462 and declare a state of emergency on illegal mining in the forest and our water bodies then I will criticise Mahama but so far so good!
Clown of a President 8 months ago
Akufo-Addo went to greet the Asantehene with 22 Landcruisers. How stupid. Also, hired a $15,000 a hour private jet to fly to Europe. He later went back cap in hand begging for financial assistance. What a corrupt clown of a president. International embarrassment
Clown of a President 8 months ago
The British monarch King Charles drives round with a convoy of about 4 vehicles. Meanwhile, we had clown Akufo Addo with 22 vehicles which the country couldn’t afford. His government had more ministers than the German government despite our GDP being a mere fraction of Germany’s. A-A is mentally backward.
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom
Mensa 8 months ago
The mighty and wise Otumfour, the Asantehene
ALWAYS speaks with care unlike you,Kwame A Plus
Illiterate 8 months ago
To be honest, Nana Addo is an illiterate at heart. To sit there and allow people to deforest your country, cut down cocoa trees, poison your rivers and give people kidney disease and deformed children, he MUST be illiterate. End of story.
Mining licenses 8 months ago
Every second fool claims to have a mining license. Who gave it to them ? Nana Addo and his cabal of thieves. License to kill Ghana.
Ghanaba 8 months ago
This wee smoker should not bring his stupidity to the Otumfour
No asante person will vote for such stupid guy to be mp
He is not ashamed to collect 400000 Ghana cedis every three months from the tax payers
If he wants to ... read full comment
He is not ashamed to collect 400000 Ghana cedis every three months from the tax payers
If he wants to make his submission he should not include ur king
Chris Milan 8 months ago
Gyimii saa till the end of the four years they boot him away he loose nothing Some Fante's and Concert
Mohammed 8 months ago
Otumufo fear Akoffu Addo Pa o
Akuraseni 8 months ago
Akuffo Addo government made you who you are today even though it's was short,it changed your life to who you are so stop your attack on Akuffo Addo before you you find yourself where you were before .. Idiot
Mafia stray bullets 8 months ago
Asanti ye Oman, Asanti efe, piaaw!. Read the words of HE JDM when Ghana needed IMF assistance, they dragged their feets so he contacted Otumfuo and piaaw it was done.
Many have tried politically, traditionally, tribaling but ... read full comment
Asanti ye Oman, Asanti efe, piaaw!. Read the words of HE JDM when Ghana needed IMF assistance, they dragged their feets so he contacted Otumfuo and piaaw it was done.
Many have tried politically, traditionally, tribaling but couldn't succeed. Asanti had stood the test of time. Inferiority complex breeds hatred, hatred acts against conscience simplista .
Ghana is sweet
Of course ..
The NPP confidence come from the fact that they simply cannot appreciate what is going to happen to the criminals amongst them. You stayed in power for 8 years and messed up everything just for you to complain about the probl ...
KWAME A-PLUS OR A-MINUS, PLEASE ENJOY YOUR 400K AND LEAVE OTUMFOUR ALONE...WHAT DO YOU SAY ABOUT YOUR GOMOA CHIEF?...THE ASANTEHENE DOES NOT SPEAK ANYHOW LIKE YOU A-PLUS...REFRAIN FROM MENTIONING HIM IN YOUR DISCUSSIONS PLEAS ...
A-Plus is spot on. Asantehene couldn't even ask Akufo Addo to operationalise the many huge hospitals built by JM in ashanti region talkless of asking him to fix Komfo Anokye. The chief was scared but found his voice recently ...
A PLUS OR WHATRVER YOU CALL YOURSELF!!!! WHEN YOU START YOUR POLITICAL NONSENSE AND COMMENTARY MAKE SURE YOU KEEP ASANTEHENE AND MANHYIA OUT. DO YOUR NONSENSE IN PARLIAMENT THERE. OTUMFUO HAS NOT TOLD YOU HE WAS AFRAID TO SPE ...
note that the ashanti kingdom was destroyed long time ago by the unity of the southern tribes (fantes,gas,adangbes,akyems) with the help of a british general-fact .WE HAVE SINCE DECIDED TO BE A REPUBLIC WITH ONE DESTINY) the ...
Maga,you are far too intelligent for the audience you were addressing.Some people simply live in fools paradise.They do not seem to know or realise that,the Ashanti Kingdom ceased to exist many,many years ago culminating in t ...
Hunter.....let me educates u please, Asantehene is a paramount chief only in Ashanti region, just as all the regions have thier paramount chief, Ghana is not a monarchy country, its rules by government officials, we have pres ...
Shut your greedy mouth,
Stupid Braggart.
A-plus you are full of yourself and need political maturity!!! What do you expect the opposition to do??? Shut up? Were you on Planet Mars when NDC in opposition was cartwheeling all over the place. ??? Leave Otumfuo name out ...
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDE ...
@ Kojo Poku, are you for real?? OMG you waste our years on issues already in the public domain.?? Yes, we kicked the previous bastards out because they did not perform. Corrupt officials in the past administrations should be ...
@Oldtimer
Point of correction. I am an Ashanti and I do NOT support NDC. I am a bit NPP supporter if they DO NOT steal our borrowed money. I believe in openness, accountability and transparency. That is good governance. W ...
A PLUS SHUT YOU DUPLICITOUS MOUTH. THIS GUY SPEAKS FROM ALL SIDES OF HIS MOUTH. DO NOT, REPEAT, DO NOT DRAG OTUMFUO INTO ANY SUCH NONSENSE. IT’S ONLY IN GHANA WHERE AN IDIOT WITH NO PROPER UPBRINGING CAN PARTICIPATE IN IMPO ...
The Speaker of Parliament, Honourable Bagbin, please kindly sit this buffoon calling himself A Plus or Minus down, and teach him what it means to be an MP. His constituents except him to make sense at Parliament, get develop ...
Well said Aplus
A Plus just to let you know, You can never been an Ashanti, because Ashanti's reason before they open their mouth. Did my uncle ever tell you he was afraid to speak his opinion. I guess in Ghana now any stupid person can beco ...
they reason**
Who in Ashanti Kingdom will vote for a character like you A bully who will sit on national television to insault a ...
Is disrespectful to say you not Ashanti and but revere the King doe bringing unity and Chieftaincy dispute in the region down But I want you to know that they don't talk like that to any King don't use the Asantehene for exam ...
Thank you my mentor
True talk
Let NPP perish!
Foolish boy.
This is a big lie A PLUS and you are very idioti and stupid to say that OTUMFOUR was quite under prez. Nana Addo. Where were you A PLUS ? KWASIA like you can become MP only in central region. After January 2029 president Man ...
Sampa- already has a chief since 2015 (Nana Yaw Samour Duah II. Kwaku Duah ...
You are not the monopoly of insult,bad mouth,lies n the rest.ln Nana Addo time u spoke but ...
For me I am ashamed to identify myself with the NPP under Akuffo Addo and I have burnt my paraphernalia of NPP. I voted for H. E John Mahama in the 2024 general elections because if Akuffo Addo was and is the mother serpent o ...
Akufo-Addo went to greet the Asantehene with 22 Landcruisers. How stupid. Also, hired a $15,000 a hour private jet to fly to Europe. He later went back cap in hand begging for financial assistance. What a corrupt clown of a p ...
The British monarch King Charles drives round with a convoy of about 4 vehicles. Meanwhile, we had clown Akufo Addo with 22 vehicles which the country couldn’t afford. His government had more ministers than the German gover ...
To be honest, Nana Addo is an illiterate at heart. To sit there and allow people to deforest your country, cut down cocoa trees, poison your rivers and give people kidney disease and deformed children, he MUST be illiterate. ...
If he wants to ...
Many have tried politically, traditionally, tribaling but ...