If we copy that stupid behaviour of the Yankees in Ghana then we are doomed .Education is already a problem and we want to add bad primitive behaviour..
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is. toilet paper. .
Enoch 8 months ago
Too much Guns in Town ..... we running Ghana like a cowboy town....
Say no to Islam 8 months ago
Islam is false and satanic. Allah is lucifer.
Zlatan 8 months ago
DIRTY DEMONS & AIMLESS VAGABONDS ARE PARADING THE CORRIDORS OF OUR SCHOOL ESTABLISHMENTS NOW. ARISE NOW, MY PEOPLE!
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
Money problems? Easy to solve. One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y6
Make Him your Lord 8 months ago
The best decision anyone will make in life is to give their life to Jesus. Eternal life will be yours if you do that.
Enoch 8 months ago
Is Jesus different from God , or E be God wey turn Jesus to die for us ..... confused people preaching everywhere, even on Ghanaweb....
Asante 8 months ago
Reintroduce corporal punishment to schools. Period.
Foolishness 8 months ago
It's not the school.. it's from home.. let's train the kids right.. I hope you understand
Tanko 8 months ago
This indiscipline that Akuffo Addo has introduced in Ghanaian secondary schools has started destroying Ghana. Président Mahatma, please these are some of the reasons why Ghanaians voted for you massively. We want you to reset education sector too
jesus 8 months ago
WRONG PLACE. NEXT TIME, THEY SHOULD HAVE THEIR CLASSES IN PARLIAMENT!
pa 8 months ago
Tanko wo agyimi kakra anaa
Tanko are you little insane
Tanko 8 months ago
Foolish Pa, show me any serious country where students cannot be repeated even if they fail in all their subjects, no punishment, no PTA, etc, etc
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
USA fits your description perfectly. Even now, class 5 USA students can't read story books. Google and be enlightened
pa 8 months ago
The must be behind bars
Indecipline all over
The must be behind bars
Indecipline all over
Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama, the gonja mafia had nothing new nor good for the nation.
Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo call Nana Addo A. Mafia.
On the basis of the above, I quote Mary in saying, toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama the gonja mafia.
The ring? 8 months ago
Mobr3 oooo!!!
Nyame 8 months ago
Ghanaweb,Aabah! Why?? So she was allegedly shot "IN THE HEAD" and still alive by this time???
How possible to bring gun to school 8 months ago
He must be severely rot behind the bar before other students imitated
Vincent Nkornu 8 months ago
This is the beginning of our troubles, the day, GES, took the responsility of teachers to at least, punish recalcitrant students, doom awaits,and in the often.Are we in America, where gun is like a provision store and shoot and kill for so called self defence is the order of the day.
filiwa 8 months ago
Its not about yhe functionality of the weapon, is the school accredited to train militias or militants ? Who ssked to go to school with s weapon ?
Spirit 8 months ago
Gyimiaaaaaa
Gyimiaaaaaa
Jon J 8 months ago
Did bernard steal da gun? He probably wasnt aware it was loaded. Is he a moron if he knew it was loaded n why shud he load it to sch
Stitches 8 months ago
We are creating monsters unknowingly. Ayooooo
Kobby 8 months ago
Akuffo addo has destroyed the educational system in Ghana. There's no discipline in our schools again. Teachers can't discipline because of fear of intimidation. God will punish npp
CHALE! 8 months ago
EIIII CHALE!!!
Claudia 8 months ago
Chale!!
Chale!!
Os 8 months ago
Just the beginning.. when you allow students to use things like mobile phones and others u think teachers hate them when they take them.. u let students know their right in front of teachers with the wrong approach.. now go teach and come home..
Henry D. 8 months ago
Discipline include punishment and repeating students who are below standards. But, these characteristics are missing in our education. Children just get promoted. I won't be surprised to hear or see deviant behaviours in our schools. We should expect more with politicians playing with the very fundamental of the nation, which is education. Today free, tomorrow free with something else, yet no improvement in learners.
Chai!!! 8 months ago
Legacy of Yaw Adutwum.
They will soon carry bombs to school.
Legacy of Yaw Adutwum.
.com 8 months ago
This marks one of the dangers teachers find themselves in,the reason for the payment of risk allowance for teachers.
Claudia 8 months ago
Ooh Ghana schools! Why
Kumasi thieves 8 months ago
Solution: install CCTV camera for every class and also ensure constant monitoring with that I am sure no idiots will ever think of coming to school with pistol to do this useless damage.
Money problems? Easy to solve. One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month ...
This indiscipline that Akuffo Addo has introduced in Ghanaian secondary schools has started destroying Ghana. Président Mahatma, please these are some of the reasons why Ghanaians voted for you massively. We want you to rese ...
The must be behind bars
Indecipline all over
On the basis of the above, I quote Mary in saying, toilet self is better th ...
Mobr3 oooo!!!
This is the beginning of our troubles, the day, GES, took the responsility of teachers to at least, punish recalcitrant students, doom awaits,and in the often.Are we in America, where gun is like a provision store and shoot a ...
Gyimiaaaaaa
EIIII CHALE!!!
Chale!!
Just the beginning.. when you allow students to use things like mobile phones and others u think teachers hate them when they take them.. u let students know their right in front of teachers with the wrong approach.. now go ...
Discipline include punishment and repeating students who are below standards. But, these characteristics are missing in our education. Children just get promoted. I won't be surprised to hear or see deviant behaviours in our ...
Legacy of Yaw Adutwum.
Ooh Ghana schools! Why