Is this guy normal at all? You are boasting of a revenue that cannot match your expenditure. How?
Why then do you leave such a huge debt?
No wonder you've underdecleared revenue during your tenure.
A big thief!
Is this guy normal at all? You are boasting of a revenue that cannot match your expenditure. How?
A big thief!
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
Money problems? Easy to solve. One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y6a
COMPARE TRUMP'S VERY HIGH QUALITY WORK RATE TO THAT OF GHANA'S LAZY PRESIDENTS' LOW QUALITY AND PRODUCTIVITY LEVELS, AND YOU'LL KNOW WHY GHANA IS A HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION, SO NO GOOD HARDWORKING PROFESSIONAL GHANAIAN WANT TO WORK IN HOPELESS GHANA. 8 months ago
TRUMP AT 78 YEARS, HAS OVER 20 TIMES THE OUTPUT OF MAHAMA AT 66 YEARS OR AKUFO-ADDO AT 77 YEARS AT THE START OF HIS SECOND TERM AS FILTHY CORRUPT PRESIDENT OF GHANA. THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA IS A BANKRUPT HOPELESS THIRD-WORLD NATION OF FOOLISH DEBTS, MUCH OF WHICH ARE LOOTED.
QUALITY INPUTS ALWAYS EQUALS QUALITY OUTPUTS. THAT EXPLAINS THE GULF BETWEEN GHANA'S AND AMERICA'S INCOMPARABLE ECONOMIC STATUS.
WHAT YOU PUT IN ALWAYS EQUALS OR EXCEEDS WHAT YOU GET OUT. THAT'S WHERE QUALITY OF LEADERSHIP COMES INTO PLAY.
AS WE "SPEAK", SO-CALLED PROFESSOR NAANA OPOKU-AGYENANG IS, SO SOON, CHILLING OUT ABROAD OSTENSIBLY FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT AND ON MONTHLY SALARY AND ALLOWANCES PAYOUTS AT THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS EXPENSE. SHE MAY RETURN TO GHANA SWAMPED BY A POLICE MOTORCADE BURNING EXPENSIVE FUEL AT THE BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS EXPENSE. HAS AMERICA'S VEEP JD VANCE TRAVELLED TO ANOTHER COUNTRY FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT? NO. WHY WOULDN'T GHANA ALWAYS BE POOR HOPELESS NATION IN ETERNAL DEBTS?
ADWOA SAFO DID A SIMILAR SHIT AND SHE GOT AWAY WITH THAT ON FULL ONE YEAR SALARY AND EX-GRATIA PAYOUT AT THE END OF THE LAST PARLIAMENT. WHY WOULDN'T GHANA BE A POOR BANKRUPT NATION?
GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE PRESIDENTS' MISSION STATEMENT IS "THEMSELVES, FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS FIRST", WHILE GHANA'S SOVEREIGN PRIORITIES TAKES THE BACK SEAT IN THE PECKING ORDER, THANKS TO GHANA'S AZAA CORRUPT LEADERSHIP SINCE 1957!
HONESTLY, THE LOW QUAILTY, STANDARD AND PRODUCTIVITY LEVELS OF GHANA'S LAZY USELESS CORRUPT LEADERS DO NOT JUSTIFY THE REMUNERATIONS AND ALOWANCES THEY SCOOP MONTHLY FROM THE TAXPAYER, PLUS THE END OF TERM GRATUITIES WE SHOWER ON THEM LIKE CONFETTI. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS CONSTANTLY IN FUCKING DEBTS, LAWAYS BANKRUPT, AND ETERNALLY CHASING THE IMF/WORLD BANK FOR LOANS IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES AT OUR OWN DOORSTEPS.
ANOTHER NDC KWASIA MP WHO HAS NO CLUE WHAT PRIORITY MEANS!
BUILDING A FUCKING NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WHILE MOTHERS AND SISTERS AT KORLE-BU AND KATH HOSPITALS SLEEP ON GHANA'S INFECTIOUS FILTHY HOSPITAL FLOORS BECAUSE THERE ARE NO BED SPACES FOR THEM, LET ALONE RECEIVE QUALITY MEDICARE IN GHANA'S DEATH CAMP HOSPITALS AFTER DELIVERY, SURGERY OR TREATMENT?
SOME OF THESE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE PLAIN NINCOMPOOPS WITH THE MINDSET OF ANIMALS.
BUILDING A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WHILE GHANAIAN CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL UNDER TREES AND IN DILAPIDATED STRUCTURES? EVEN MY DOG WOULD NEVER HAVE THE MINDSET OF THIS MUMU GHANAIAN MP.
THAT'S WHY GOD WILL PUNISH THE LIKES OF CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, AND THE REST OF THESE NPP/NDC CRIMINALS.
Asomasi 8 months ago
Are you not milking consumers?
Joyful New Year 8 months ago
This guy should be arrested along side Afenyo Rambo Markins
Marfool 8 months ago
Please do not irritate Ghanaians ... What special skills did you have as MD of ECG?
Student 8 months ago
These guys think they can fooled all the people at all the time. If you really changed things and the ECG was fully operational in efficiency then why resigned. The White man don't resign when he has the privilege and capacity to serve his country but he will quickly resign when things are getting out of hands or scandals hit him hard. Like in any serious democratic country this guy would've still be assisting in investigations.
Kokofu 8 months ago
So ECG revenue increase must be wasted on bloated procurements right? You sometimes spent about gh7 billion in a year above what was approved and you are here saying because you were able to collect more, we shouldn't talk about it. Ghana shouldn't be begging for foreign loans. The country is so rich but always handled by scammers.
HDondon 8 months ago
Where are the ECG missing containers?so the tax payers money is just wasted. Hmmmmm
Amata 8 months ago
When you are pushing you inefficient to the consumers
Mallam 8 months ago
What about the impact of the tariff hikes. No reasonable person left in npp. You sink over 2 billion monthly and recover 1.5billion. Blackman and celebration of mediocrity
Kwame 8 months ago
Very deceptive.
You do not use norminal incremental in revenue as sole indicator to judge or assess performance of a company. Under you watch ,ECG has seen more than 100 percent increment. HAS TARIFF OF MTN gone up by 5 perc ... read full comment
Very deceptive.
You do not use norminal incremental in revenue as sole indicator to judge or assess performance of a company. Under you watch ,ECG has seen more than 100 percent increment. HAS TARIFF OF MTN gone up by 5 percent.
The frevously expenditure and procurement under your watch never occurred at MTN.
What's is Revenue to sales ratio., your debt level.
Disingenuous .
KK 8 months ago
Complete buffoon, you are comparing power to airtime. MTN shouldn't be the standard
Andropov 8 months ago
Better this man shuts his mouth
QS 8 months ago
How much is ECG cost of production compared to MTN. You continue to increasing electricity tariffs every three months so what do you expect.
Roadrunner 8 months ago
This guy knows where the containers are.Coz he sold them back to China with all the copper cable...on the black market.
Made a tidy sum he did.
So you can stop looking ..they are not in Ghana.
Ask him to do a polygraph.. ... read full comment
This guy knows where the containers are.Coz he sold them back to China with all the copper cable...on the black market.
Made a tidy sum he did.
Ask him to do a polygraph....if he refuses then there's your villian
Tsotsoo 8 months ago
Former MD please if ECG is generating so much money, why are they indebted to power generators. Thank you.
Hannan 8 months ago
``` Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom
Kaba 8 months ago
The man is using this ECG monthly revenue to throw dust into our eyes. Please do a forensic audit on him and the previous board concerning the stolen containers.
King Artikel 8 months ago
What's the linkage between ECG and MTN? Is there anything under your sleeves? Stop opening up yourself for investigations.
The Don 8 months ago
He is such a Stupid Dick Head. It's only a mental health patient who will compare ECG's revenue to MTN's revenue. The previous government appointed INCOMPETENT ARSEHOLES.
Fireman 8 months ago
Mtn is robbing Ghanaians in broad day light and giving them bad quality of service. The ministry of communication and quality assurance board needs to hold the accountable. They sell at a very expensive rate and delivers bad services.
Most Telcos are also operating as banks and I suggest that government for them to acquire the right banking license to operate in that domain, so they don't end up affecting our banks.
A big thief!
Money problems? Easy to solve. One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month ...
TRUMP AT 78 YEARS, HAS OVER 20 TIMES THE OUTPUT OF MAHAMA AT 66 YEARS OR AKUFO-ADDO AT 77 YEARS AT THE START OF HIS SECOND TERM AS FILTHY CORRUPT PRESIDENT OF GHANA. THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA IS A BANKRUPT HOPELESS THIRD-WORLD ...
These guys think they can fooled all the people at all the time. If you really changed things and the ECG was fully operational in efficiency then why resigned. The White man don't resign when he has the privilege and capacit ...
So ECG revenue increase must be wasted on bloated procurements right? You sometimes spent about gh7 billion in a year above what was approved and you are here saying because you were able to collect more, we shouldn't talk ab ...
Very deceptive.
You do not use norminal incremental in revenue as sole indicator to judge or assess performance of a company. Under you watch ,ECG has seen more than 100 percent increment. HAS TARIFF OF MTN gone up by 5 perc ...
Made a tidy sum he did.
Ask him to do a polygraph.. ...
Mtn is robbing Ghanaians in broad day light and giving them bad quality of service. The ministry of communication and quality assurance board needs to hold the accountable. They sell at a very expensive rate and delivers bad ...